Most Reviewed Products (19 of 26)

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Solid CD-CHR24X78X3X28April 25, 2011
Quality and color were excellent. The cushion is a bit stiff, but I expect that will break in with use. There was a manufacturing delay, so it took significantly longer than the advertised delivery time. Overall, I am happy with the product and would buy again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27May 10, 2011
I love the fabric and comfort.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432July 10, 2010
Pans are great. Devilery was prompt. One of the four pans that you sent was seasoned. I didn't order them 'seasoned'; but wish I had done so. It took some time to get the new pans seasoned ... ready for use. Good Quality.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433January 2, 2012
GREAT PURCHASE!! FAST SHIPMENT * GREAT PRICE! * GREAT QUALITY * HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 20 inch Jumbo Skillet BY7438January 25, 2015
Excellent for larve group cooking or multiple meals cooked simultaneously i recently cooked four inavidual meals all at the same time and was as giddy as a school boy who just got his first kiss Excellent ustomer service product shippex and handled very expadishasly
Read all 3 reviews ›

Island Hopper 13 feet Bounce & Splash Padded Water Bouncer AS-13BSPLASHAugust 10, 2011
product generally of good quality, however, air induction valve not easy to match to obtain optimal inflation from air compressor. still trying to find proper attachment to do so.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-3FMMay 14, 2015
must have!! FYI hang it a bit higher than directions ask, my bottom float drags on the ground and I will have to re-hang. PVC and the arms do "flex" a bit dragging the floats down but overall a must have to keep floats clean and out of the beating sun (south florida sun), LOVE IT
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Red FB-BGUNovember 22, 2011
Great piece for my balcony. Fabric is very thick. Very comfortable. Well made product. Red color looks very nice on my white marble balcony. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Black FB-BGUNovember 6, 2011
Very high quality product. Very impressed with all the stiching and little details. Fabric is very rugged. Worked great for my terrace. Quick delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Orange FB-BGUSeptember 8, 2011
Extremely well built. I'm really pleased. My teenage daughter is in love with this outdoor bean bag. It's actually much more than a bean bag. It's really rugged and heavy. My daughter drags it near the pool and then to the patio and reads and sleeps on it. I give five stars for this product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316May 27, 2013
Product appears to be well made. Good quality. The only negative is the items were damaged during shipping. The box was torn and the ends of the lounge chairs were scuffed/scratched.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Adirondack Outdoor Chair Cover CAX-71932July 3, 2012
The cover fits perfectly on my Adirondack rocker. Very sturdy.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922June 18, 2012
Only cover I could find that was a good fit on our sofa. So glad I found these covers! Very happy with the quality of these covers. WAY better than what I was able to find at local stores, and cheaper too! Water repellency is excellent. If they have the size you need, buy it. You won't regret it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942December 19, 2014
I have other covers from Cozy days and knew I would get a good product again
Read all 3 reviews ›

Supersoft Dipper Pool Floaties Pack of 2 SS86130June 15, 2012
love the super dippers
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830March 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›