Most Reviewed Products (19 of 25)

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316-201May 27, 2013
Product appears to be well made. Good quality. The only negative is the items were damaged during shipping. The box was torn and the ends of the lounge chairs were scuffed/scratched.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Adirondack Outdoor Chair Cover CAX-71932July 3, 2012
The cover fits perfectly on my Adirondack rocker. Very sturdy.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922June 18, 2012
Only cover I could find that was a good fit on our sofa. So glad I found these covers! Very happy with the quality of these covers. WAY better than what I was able to find at local stores, and cheaper too! Water repellency is excellent. If they have the size you need, buy it. You won't regret it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942December 19, 2014
I have other covers from Cozy days and knew I would get a good product again
Read all 3 reviews ›

Supersoft Dipper Pool Floaties Pack of 2 SS86130June 15, 2012
love the super dippers
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830March 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP830August 17, 2011
Chairs are above standard quality. They are strong and comfortable, with stacking option. I'm pleased I found your website. I forwarded to my friends and we'll be buying more furniture.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table White 36 inch. ISP855August 10, 2019
Table have worked very well and I am happy with my purchase!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Organizer with Pool Toy Caddy Hamper NT127June 29, 2012
I just started using this but so far I love it. Holds the noodles and so much more in the hamper. The hamper is mesh so water drains out quickly. The floats all go on the rack so it keeps the pool area neat and keeps them from flying into the pool if it gets windy. It seems well made and was easy to put together.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1August 29, 2017
Love the table and chairs. Great quick shipping! Great customer service as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Chaise Cushion Standard Solids CISP860-CDecember 12, 2018
Very good service everything went as expected
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP816January 28, 2013
Nice chairs. No metal parts. I think they are pretty good quality for the price. We received what we paid for and we're happy about it. Fast delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816April 30, 2013
Excellent quality outdoor chair. I imagine they will last for many, many years! Perfect size...may order more! Thank you for the also quality customer service and prompt delivery! Great experience!
Read all 3 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 Black Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Black SL082BJuly 28, 2016
Extremely fast service! These lights look beautiful on the fence around the pool. They were easy to install and we haven't had a problem . Lots of compliments from friends and family. Thank you
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ring Toss Floating Pool Game SS2101000August 12, 2019
lots of fun and a lot harder than it would seem but provides easy entertainment for adults during happy hour!
Read all 3 reviews ›

SS Goodlife Floating Kooler SS88410May 19, 2016
Great quality and is exactly what they said it was...
Read all 3 reviews ›