Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025-ORA
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 Reviews
5 star
(24)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 25 reviews

All Customer Reviews (25)

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2019
I was notified immediately that the product was on back order and given the opportunity to cancel. Product arrived before the projected date and we are very pleased with the chairs.
By N. D. from Maynardville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2018
I’ve been buying the chairs for my café for five years now easy to clean easy to stack and look classy
Superfast delivery

By L. K. from Milford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2017
The Maya dining chair is in a class of its own. It is durable for outdoor use and is extremely stylish and comfortable. I highly recommend this chair for patio and deck use as well as indoor casual dining use.
Service at Cozy Days is terrific. Product arrive on time and in great condition.

By L. S. from Wilmington, DE

Rated 5/5 stars February 10, 2017
The chairs were purchased for a senior residence newly designed shower room. They are perfect! Elizabeth was so helpful and patient while responding to my many questions.
By B. S. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars October 19, 2016
Nice basic chairs but found similar here in town for 20$ cheaper each chair after I ordered them.
Found similar chairs for $20 per chair cheaper in town asked them to match price or close to it. They refused. Required me to ship them back at my cost which would have been more money than I paid initially! So I was forced to keep them and the don't match the new ones I bought. Not cool as if they had matched the 69$ price which I asked of them I would have bought 8 more. And I would have bought other products as well. I wouldn't shop here again nor recommend to clients and or friends/family.

By V. M. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2015
Nice chairs. Clean looking. I like the shade of gray. Let's see if they will survive Florida sun.
fast delivery

By H. D. from Sunrise, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 14, 2013
love the chair. it is comfortable and easy to clean.
service was quick.

By S. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 23, 2012
Forgot to add photos... :)
Photo #1 submitted by D. S. from Dallas, TX.Photo #2 submitted by D. S. from Dallas, TX.
By D. S. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 22, 2012
These chairs look perfect on our patio! Love them!
Product arrived very quickly.

By D. S. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2012
, I bought it in blackand the chairs are very nice looking. They are light and easy to move and stack. I would buy these chairs again.
Service was great!

By L. B. from Friday Harbor, WA

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2012
this maya chair went great with the black maya chairs and ornage tables. We are very happy with the high quality.
Photo #1 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #2 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #3 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #4 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.
By S. S. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2012
We own and operate soccer fields in Miami area. We found these chairs and very happy with them. They don't stain and all sweaty people sit on them, they don't rust. They look beautiful and very high quality chairs. As you might imagine, all size of people sit on them. It went great in Soccer Cage relaxing area. you can come ans see them at facebook.com/soccercagemiami
Cozydays staff was very profesional and helped us find the best fit for our needs.

Photo #1 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #2 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #3 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.Photo #4 submitted by S. S. from Miami, FL.
By S. S. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2012
The Maya chair is comfortable, sturdy, and looks great. It is the perfect fit for our mid-century home!
By L. L. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2012
We are very happy with these chairs. Very comfortable. We bought them for our deck. So far it seems like they wipe up very well. Some color from our table and pollen cleaned right off! Hopefully they will stay bright, shiny white!
Excellent service! Delivered very quickly...right in time for company!

Photo #1 submitted by J. C. from Scarborough, ME.
By J. C. from Scarborough, ME

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2012
The orange chairs are bright and sturdy. I very happy with my purchase... Now let see how the hold up to a sunny SF patio weather.
By R. D. from San Francisco, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2011
Great restaurant chairs. We use them year round and they are just awesome. We stack them at night and move indoors. Cleaning is not really necessary, they really hold up. For the price, great chairs.
By J. O. from Coral Gables, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2011
I had very good service and am well satisfied with my chairs.
The delivery, slated to be six weeks, actually came in six days!

By M. A. from Minneapolis, MN

Rated ⅘ stars December 16, 2010
THESE CHAIRS ARE NICE, BUT THEY LOOK TOO SHORT AT THE TABLE . THE COLOR IS TRUE TO THE IMAGE. THEY SEEM STURDY. BOUGHT THEM FOR A BEACH HOUSE IN FLORIDA TO ADD TO THE COLOR SCHEME. .
By E. A. from Johnston, RI

Rated 5/5 stars March 8, 2010
great chair! I don't really know what to say, I bought a set in orange and they are great, so modern, nice clean lines, comfortable and durable. excellent buy!
By T. B. from Culver City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 29, 2009
Nice cafe / restaurant chairs. They really uplifted our pizza shop. Strong but very elegant looking. Thanks.
By G. K. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 16, 2009
Amazing chairs. These are my first resin patio chairs and they went great wit my lawn. Fast delivery.
By T. J. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2008
Attached are photos of your chairs high in the Hollywood Hills. They are great. Comfortable, esthetically pleasing and easy to keep clean.
What a value.
Carmen & Frank

Photo #1 submitted by F. D. from Hollywood, CA.Photo #2 submitted by F. D. from Hollywood, CA.Photo #3 submitted by F. D. from Hollywood, CA.Photo #4 submitted by F. D. from Hollywood, CA.
By F. D. from Hollywood, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2008
Great sturdy elegant chairs. To be honest, I wasn't expecting such good looking chairs. Order was delivered in timely manner. Good job.
By J. L. from New York City, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 15, 2007
Thanks alot. These chairs have been a success. Color is very beautiful and the chair is strong.
By G. K. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2007
Beautiful chairs. I am impressed with the beauty of the blue color. Thanks.
By G. L. from Vero Beach, FL