Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
29 Reviews
5 star
(26)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 29 reviews

All Customer Reviews (29)

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2020
Love the sturdiness and simplicity of this table. It took me less than 2 minutes to put the legs on. I have already used it for so many things -having coffee; reading the newspaper; replanting plants; etc. I love how easily it can be cleaned off and when sitting at it, there is plenty of room to stretch out my legs. If I need to work from home this Fall, it is going to be my new office.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. M. from Underhill, VT - Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White
By S. M. from Underhill, VT

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2020
We love the table very sturdy is perfect for our deck easy assembly. The color is vibrant. Would highly recommend.
By J. L. from South Padre Island, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2020
Very good quality. Arrived when promised.
By B. O. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2020
Very good quality. Wish you had the same in a slightly bigger size like 38 inches or 40 inches.
By S. C. from Pikeville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2020
A nice table. Wish it had came in a bigger size. I feel that it was a little pricey.
The free shipping was probably included in the price of the table.

By L. C. from Bedford Hts, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
Love the rable, exactly what i was looking for, ship time was exact, would order from here again, happy with my purchase and experience
By C. S. from Sicklerville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
This is a nice compact table for the backyard area. It will accept a crank up awning for those hot days. the table breaks down easily for winter storage. My order took over 30 days to be filled. Cozy Days neglected to inform me when i placed the order that they were out of stock and the order would be placed on back order. I had to make two phone calls to get that information.
By C. D. from East Falmouth, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
Love this table. Very sturdy, perfect for seating 4 people without taking up too much deck space.
By C. S. from Phoenixville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2020
great product strong
By T. S. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2020
excellent product very good quality
By R. M. from Exeter, RI

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2020
I would recommend this table, it’s sturdy, easy to clean, and fits perfect on my deck.
By T. K. from Quincy, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2020
The table is exactly as described. It is sturdy and was easy to put together.
By C. C. from Dallas, OR

Rated 5/5 stars March 14, 2020
Looks good
By J. G. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2019
Great product, speedy delivery!
By F. H. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated ⅗ stars June 8, 2019
I've had this about a month, put it out on my patio and hasn't moved, and I barely have used it, put a few very light items on it and yesterday I noticed the plastic stoppers on the bottoms of the legs have come off.
By R. C. from Irwin, PA

Rated ⅘ stars June 7, 2019
Quality product. Cannot slide a standard width patio dining chair between the legs, but the cheap, narrow chairs from a big box store may work.Somewhat wobbly, but umbrella in center would provide better stabilization. Return shipping from South Georgia to Miami was $40...so make sure it will absolutely work for you.
By P. M. from Valdosta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2019
Great table and customer service. The first table arrived damaged from shipping, and CozyDays sent another the next day. It was fast, and friendly service. I would recommend them, and use them again myself.
By D. N. from Madisonville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2019
Well made and perfect size for my patio
By J. B. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2019
nice table
By J. M. from Wesley Chapel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2019
Table works fine
By T. H. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
By D. M. from Starkville, MS

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2018
Love this table--very sturdy and great on the patio! Thank you!
By M. F. from Falls Church, VA

Rated ⅘ stars August 2, 2018
Nice product. Exactly what we were looking for
Unfortunately, arrived broken 😕

By D. D. from Dillonvale, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2018
Table was exactly what we were looking for and the perfect size. We are very pleased.
Product arrived on time and in good condition.

By J. P. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2018
Table was exactly what I ordered and expected.
Table was on back order. They gave me a date when it would arrive. It arrived one day earlier! I only wish they didn’t charge credit card immediately upon ordering, but waited to charge my card when item was shipped. Like Amazon does.

By S. L. from Union, WA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2017
The quality of this table seems fine. I have not used it yet, but I have been looking for a smaller table like this for several years and this is the first one I found. The white color matches the white chairs I already have.
By P. M. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
I was very pleased with this table. It is so easy to put together, too.
By V. R. from Inverness, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2016
I received it in a few days. Product was well packaged. Inside the box was a little dusty but there was another packaging inside that protected the table. It's easy to assemble. Nice patio table from what I see. I think I'm happy.
By P. V. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2016
Nice table for the price. It came quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. We are happy. Our backyard has a nice spot for this table.
By K. L. from Miami, FL