Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080-WHI
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
44 Reviews
5 star
(37)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 44 reviews

All Customer Reviews (44)

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2017
Nice chairs
Arrived as scheduled!

By D. C. from Owosso, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2017
I was skeptic when I ordered two of this but since we received them it's impossible to get my husband off them. The cushions came 1 week after the chaises, very high quality. I highly recommend to the cushions.
Service was great, everything arrived as promised.

By N. N. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated ⅕ stars July 6, 2015
Terribly disappointed upon receiving the four pool lounges. We paid $125.00 apiece for them and found them to be small and poorly constructed. We kept two and suffered with the other two because they were out of the packaging and it was cut up. It cost me 20% ($50.00) to return the two items. Will not do business with this company again.
The girl I spoke with as very nice and arranged to have the two lounges returned at a cost of 20%. I called Fedex and they wanted over $150.00 for shipping.

By W. B. from Sebastian, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2015
Great product for the price. Assembly was easy. Seems sturdy.
By F. P. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2014
Good products for the money. Delivery was quick and packaging was fine. You need to put them together but it's easy.
Good experience overall.

By O. J. from Tampa, FL

Rated ⅗ stars July 6, 2013
The back of the chair is flimsy and easily slips out of its riveted space. For the money you can do better on a sturdier chair, especially at end of season. I was disappointed in the product. I did not return them as it is too much trouble on my part. However, the company was nice to deal with and shipped quickly.
By R. A. from Woodmere, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2012
The lounges were easy to put together and are very comfortable. We already had cushions for them, so were able to use them immediately. They are replacing metal lounges so... no more yearly repainting!
Everything went smoothly and quickly. We were not home when the boxes were delivered and we left a note for FedEx, asking that they be left on the screen porch. The note was ignored and the boxes were left leaning against the garage door. Luckily, our neighbor saw them and took them inside before it rained again. But that is the fault totally of FedEx, not CozyDays.

By N. K. from Killingworth, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2012
I like the chaise lounges. Assembly was quick. It looks like they'll do the job.
By J. D. from Biloxi, MS

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
Good chaise lounges. Comfortable to lie down. Wheels are a plus.
Quick shipping.

By J. F. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅕ stars July 3, 2012
I had to replace 2 chairs just like this I had purchased approx 3 years ago. These chairs had gotten mold and I could not get clean. They had been stored the exact same way each winter and have no idea why they developed this issue and this time.
I have NOTHING good to to say about service. I sent an email asking if there were any suggestions on how to clean my chairs and received no repsonse. I sent a followup email and have NEVER received a response from either message. I had some matching peices so I had to purchase these chairs again for it all to match. VERY disappointing.

By J. H. from Pikeville, NC

Rated ⅘ stars June 24, 2012
Lounge chair is holding up well. Having the backs come completely off will help when we go to store them.
By C. M. from Cedar Falls, IA

Rated ⅗ stars June 21, 2012
The chairs look like how I thought they would. They were very easy to put together. The wheels are a nice feature, as they are easy to move around my pool area. However, they seem "cheap" and not very sturdy. The backs are a little difficult to adjust to the different positions. Overall, they are okay, but I don't think worth the money I paid. I have since seen much stronger, better quality ones at Lowes and wish I would've thought to look there first.
The items arrived timely.

By L. R. from Pittston, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2012
Great Lounge Chairs!! Comfortable and easy to move around the pool.
By S. H. from Kenner, LA

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2012
These chairs are the worst purchase I've ever made. Very poor quality. One of them arrived cracked where the base attaches to the body. Also, the top half of the chair loosely rests into the bottom half and just sits in a grove, so the tops comes off constantly. The wind actually blows it off and half of the chair is always at the bottom of the pool. We are not large people but this chair feels small, flimsy and like it's about to collapse every time I sit in it.
Cozy Days provided me with EXCELLENT customer service. When I called to let them know how unhappy I was with my purchase, they did everything they could do to correct that.
I would definitely purchase from Cozy Days again, just not these chairs.

By D. I. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2012
Product is made of sturdy, lightweight plastic that can be left out in the rain, which made it a good buy for my pool area.
By R. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2012
Great product at a great price!
By W. G. from Davenport, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2011
Very easy to put together but realized that it doesn't have armrest. :( But that was my fault for not looking at the picture more closely. VERY FAST delivery and no damaged to the chairs
By K. L. from Willow Park, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2011
I have been very pleased with my chairs so far. We hope to get more use out of them next summer and I am sure we will. They came with one part missing on the leg, but I called and they sent the part right on.
By P. H. from Port Gibson, MS

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2011
Easy assembly, quality material. Comfortable. Came very quick. Sales person was very helpful. Good product, good company. Thanks.
By K. C. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2011
Chaises are good quality. Assembly was straight forward. Back doesn't stand up too high. This is all I can think of now. Delivery was quick, packaging was good received with no damages.
By C. A. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2011
Ordered on wednesday afternoon, received on thursday around noon. Couldn't beleiev when the fedex guy showed up with a huge box. Chaises are good quality. Assembly was quick. We'll order cushions later. Great purchase good service.
By L. B. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2011
Found customer service lacking. i was not aware that these chairs were on back order until I called to find out why no delivery was scheduled. I called three times to find out the status of this order.
We finally received the chairs and we are happy with them but not with how long it took to receive them.

By D. M. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2011
We love these chairs...easy to assemble, they won't rust, no pads to worry about bringing in if it rains. There are no stores in our area that sell these so we were thrilled to find Cozy Days. They shipped free and fast - wwe got them only 3 or 4 days after placing the order.
By M. R. from West Springfield, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2011
I am very pleased with the chaise lounges that I purchased. Delivery was quick too. The only thing I wasn't aware of is that the chaise is in two pieces. I am using these on my pier at the lake, and storms come up quickly and things blow away with the hard winds. We have tied a rope to the back so it can't blow away in a storm.
By B. B. from Sumiton, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2011
Great product for the money. Goes together easily and seems to be very sturdy, Only wish that it would sit up straighter for me. My wife likes it just the way it is.
By P. M. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2011
I had a problem with one of the chairs I ordered and thought I'd be stuck with it. I called and I was very impressed. The replacement parts came in 2 days. It was a pleasure. Thank you.
By D. B. from Adena, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2011
We needed only two chairs and this was the only company that offered to sell what we needed. So many company's you had to buy 6 or more chairs. Loved dealing with them !
We love our new loungers ! They are very comfortable too !

By A. S. from Wilmington, DE

Rated ⅘ stars February 18, 2011
Chairs are comfortable. Plastic cracked in a couple of places when assembled, not sure how long they will last. Seat back position only goes to 45 degrees, not omptimal. Would prefer 0 to 90 degrees.
By N. J. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2011
Very easy to put together, they fill sturdy. It's still pretty cold here so we have not been able to sit out side. We look forward to enjoing them this summer.
By T. T. from Locust Grove, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 28, 2010
The lounge chairs arrived very fast, very easy to put together. At first they seemed a little on the small side , but they are very well made and comfortable.
We will be placing a order for two cushions that go with the Sundance lounge.
Roger

By R. C. from Vernon, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2010
I was not sure if I would like these chaise lounge chairs. It was hard to tell the quality just by looking at them online; however, I ordered them and I am very pleased with them. The price was a little on the expensive side, but the quality of the lounge chairs is great, plus shipping was free and I did not have to pay sales tax. Considering these things, the price was a good price. I ordered 6, but I do think if you order as many as 12 you should get a discount.
By A. T. from Warrior, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2010
These chaise lounge cushions are the most comfortable ones I have ever had. I bought the striped ones and the colors look so peaceful and look great poolside. The elasticized straps that hold them in place are very functional. I would write more, but now I wan't to go outside and enjoy my cushions!!
By G. W. from Pensacola, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 31, 2010
Chairs look fine but one had a chipped wheel. Delivery time was quite long.
By S. T. from Denton, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2009
The chairs lounge I bought I am very happy with them, they are comfortable and love them.
By A. M. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2009
The two Chaise Lounges arrived in good time and were as described. A good deal for the money. Fairly easly to assemble.
By A. L. from Riverview, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2009
Extremely comfortable
By J. I. from Nashville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars October 5, 2009
Fast delivery. easy assembly. good price.
By K. N. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 18, 2009
Nice lounge chairs for the price, best ones I could find. The way the adjustable backs insert into the chair are a little unusual but functional. When I was assembling the chairs, which only took a few minutes per chair, the legs that you insert into the body of the chairs are a tight fit. You have to use a decent amount of force inserting them. I cracked a couple of the receiving ends for the legs when inserting. I hope they last and don't have to be replaced after a few months of use. Overall great product and they look very nice and are comfortable.
By L. L. from St. George, UT

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2009
Much better than average plastic furniture you can find in stores. We're extremely pleased with the quality and fast delivery. I already sent the link to my friends and reccomended this product.
By O. C. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2009
Nice chaise lounges. We bought 4 for the pool area and they are sturdy and easy to put together. Clean finish and doesn't get hot under Florida sun. Great for the price. Highly recommended.
By S. G. from Captiva, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 21, 2008
quick shipping! great product! Brandy
By B. J. from Gastonia, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2008
This is a great lounger at a great price. Well built and durable, pretty too !
By J. O. from Savannah, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2008
Great service...Great product!!!!
Thanks! We'll shopt with you again.

By D. O. from Wadsworth, OH

Rated 5/5 stars March 27, 2008
Good price as well as a good product and fast delivery.
By M. F. from Brandon, FL