Resort Chaise Cover White Towel T-LC3090W
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
20 Reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 20 reviews

All Customer Reviews (20)

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2018
I love the size of this towel and the plush softness! It’s definitely the best poolside towel on the market. I had it embroidered and it looks gorgeous!
Everyone I encountered at this company was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!

By P. H. from Gadsden, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2017
Very good, plush towel, just like towels at the Ritz Carlton.
Great, quick shipping.

By K. S. from Iowa City, IA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2016
This item was better than expected...definitely high quality, thick towel with finished edges. Love it on my chaise lounge, feels so rich and thick yet soft against the skin. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great service!!

By E. M. from Sacramento, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2016
Excellent quality and fit. Saves removing and washing the canvas covers on the lounge chair pads which is so awkward and cumbersome and extends the life of the chair pads.
very prompt delivery

By D. B. from Danville, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2016
Love these chaise lounge towels. Wonderful quality, better than @ the Ritz Carlton.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White TowelCustomer Photo #2 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
By K. K. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2016
Love!! Great quality and perfect fit!
By P. S. from Chesterfield, MO

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2016
Just received 2 of these chaise chair towels, superb quality, as nice as the Ritz Hotel! Delivery was quick as promised. Thank You
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
By K. K. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 30, 2015
Very pleasantly surprised at 5-star hotel quality for a fair price. Substantial thickness, generous sized, nicer than the ones at the pool at Casa Marina Hotel in Key West.
By J. E. from Cary, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2015
I just recently purchased three of the chaise cover white towels for our new pool chaise lounges. I must say I'm always a little hesitant on purchasing these types of products on-line, but I'm so glad I did. These towels are for extra large fitting, they are soft and luxurious. I highly recommend.
By M. G. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅘ stars November 19, 2014
I LOVE THESE CHAISE LOUNGE COVERS! THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, NICE AND THICK AND IT COVERED MY CHAIRS NICELY. IT'S WELL MADE AND STURDY.
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THERE WERE 2 THREADS OF ORANGE ON ONE OF THE WHITE TOWELS...TOO MUCH OF A PAIN TO RETURN IT, SO I'LL LIVE WITH IT BUT ITS NOTICABLE.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. B. from West Palm Beach, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
By J. B. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2014
Beautiful Turkish towels. Very thick, look great, and I would order more of the same if I needed them.
By B. B. from Goodyear, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars February 28, 2014
Exactly what I ordered and expected-- sturdy, well-finished with no surprises.
Great order and status reports.Delivered ahead of schedule in perfect condition with perfect packing.

By M. L. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2013
These are wonderful and fit the chair I also bought from CozyDays. I ordered white and I should have ordered the off white. Sunscreen stains the towel even after washing so I would recommend the off white next time.
Great buy and service was excellent.

By V. S. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2012
Love the product. They fit perfectly and wash well.
By L. B. from East Islip, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2011
good.
By A. F. from Long Island City, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2009
Just received my terry covers for my chaise lounges. Shipping was very fast! Thank you CozyDays. The pocket on the back of the cover accomodates the 4" thick cushion on my chaise and the length is perfect for the long size. In addition the tie-downs will help to keep the towel in place. Many thanks again.
By D. P. from Driftwood, TX

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2008
I was very pleased with my Resort Chaise Covers. Very well made. Nice and long. Fit over my thick chaise pads.
Would love some for my chairs. CozyDays you have a new friend in me.

By H. L. from Plantation, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2008
Great quality and very soft. The size fit even my very large chaise. Overall - better than I expected!
By M. C. from Westlake Village, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2008
I'm more than pleased with the quality of this cover. The towel is great. I take my own cover when I go to the pool in our condo. Better than sitting on the chaise to sit on my own towel. The hood is great to tuck over the chaise. It fits perfectly. I bought two so that I can use the clean one when the first one gets dirty. Good product. Thanks.
By G. H. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2008
I ordered a chaisse cover and waited for its arrival for 10 days. My wife's birthday came and went and still no towel. I called cozydays and they told me that the towel was on backorder but they did have a different color (beige) on hand. I happily accepted the alternat and it arrived in a couple of days. My wife loved the towel but surely she was disappointed that it seemed as though I had forgotten her birthday.
By B. W. from Lawrenceville, GA