Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
30 Reviews
5 star
(29)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 30 reviews

All Customer Reviews (30)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2021
Color: White Terry
These are great! I looked for some time before choosing this product and was a great decision! Great looking, great fit, great wash and wearability. Highly recommend.
S. L. from Tequesta, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2021
Color: White Terry
These are phenomenal for our home and for gifts. Super high quality. Wash well, hold their structure and wear very well. I will be buying more!!
S. L. from Tequesta, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 10, 2021
Color: White Terry
Very soft and luxurious!
M. S. from Biscoe, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 10, 2021
Color: White Terry
Beautiful and luxurious!
M. S. from Biscoe, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2020
Color: White Terry
Very nice loungers, fast shipping.
R. H. from Sheffield, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2018
Color: White Terry
I love the size of this towel and the plush softness! It’s definitely the best poolside towel on the market. I had it embroidered and it looks gorgeous!
Everyone I encountered at this company was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!

P. H. from Gadsden, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 5, 2017
Color: White Terry
Very good, plush towel, just like towels at the Ritz Carlton.
Great, quick shipping.

K. S. from Iowa City, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2016
Color: White Terry
This item was better than expected...definitely high quality, thick towel with finished edges. Love it on my chaise lounge, feels so rich and thick yet soft against the skin. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great service!!

E. M. from Sacramento, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2016
Color: White Terry
Excellent quality and fit. Saves removing and washing the canvas covers on the lounge chair pads which is so awkward and cumbersome and extends the life of the chair pads.
very prompt delivery

D. B. from Danville, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 5, 2016
Color: White Terry
Love these chaise lounge towels. Wonderful quality, better than @ the Ritz Carlton.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White TowelCustomer Photo #2 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
K. K. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 23, 2016
Color: White Terry
Love!! Great quality and perfect fit!
P. S. from Chesterfield, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2016
Color: White Terry
Just received 2 of these chaise chair towels, superb quality, as nice as the Ritz Hotel! Delivery was quick as promised. Thank You
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. K. from Orlando, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
K. K. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 30, 2015
Color: White Terry
Very pleasantly surprised at 5-star hotel quality for a fair price. Substantial thickness, generous sized, nicer than the ones at the pool at Casa Marina Hotel in Key West.
J. E. from Cary, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 4, 2015
Color: White Terry
I just recently purchased three of the chaise cover white towels for our new pool chaise lounges. I must say I'm always a little hesitant on purchasing these types of products on-line, but I'm so glad I did. These towels are for extra large fitting, they are soft and luxurious. I highly recommend.
M. G. from Orlando, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars November 19, 2014
Color: White Terry
I LOVE THESE CHAISE LOUNGE COVERS! THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, NICE AND THICK AND IT COVERED MY CHAIRS NICELY. IT'S WELL MADE AND STURDY.
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THERE WERE 2 THREADS OF ORANGE ON ONE OF THE WHITE TOWELS...TOO MUCH OF A PAIN TO RETURN IT, SO I'LL LIVE WITH IT BUT ITS NOTICABLE.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. B. from West Palm Beach, FL - Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
J. B. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2014
Color: White Terry
Beautiful Turkish towels. Very thick, look great, and I would order more of the same if I needed them.
B. B. from Goodyear, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2014
Color: Beige Terry
The covers were great, just what I wanted. They are nice and thick.
Good

R. H. from Milford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2014
Color: Beige Terry
These covers are a great quality. Perfect size and the material is much more plush then I thought they would be!
K. G. from Cape May Court House, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 28, 2014
Color: White Terry
Exactly what I ordered and expected-- sturdy, well-finished with no surprises.
Great order and status reports.Delivered ahead of schedule in perfect condition with perfect packing.

M. L. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2013
Color: Beige Terry
The covers are very comfortable for sitting on. Love having it stay on the chair without having to use magnets!
Customer service was very helpful.

C. B. from Fort Collins, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2013
Color: White Terry
These are wonderful and fit the chair I also bought from CozyDays. I ordered white and I should have ordered the off white. Sunscreen stains the towel even after washing so I would recommend the off white next time.
Great buy and service was excellent.

V. S. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2012
Color: White Terry
Love the product. They fit perfectly and wash well.
L. B. from East Islip, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2012
Color: Beige Terry
I have thick chaise cushions and the towel fits perfectly. The Beige color looks more like Cream but I prefer the lighter shade. The towel is alittle long allowing it to be tucked under for a snug fit.
I received my three towels within a week.

L. K. from Kingman, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 6, 2011
Color: White Terry
good.
A. F. from Long Island City, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2009
Color: White Terry
Just received my terry covers for my chaise lounges. Shipping was very fast! Thank you CozyDays. The pocket on the back of the cover accomodates the 4" thick cushion on my chaise and the length is perfect for the long size. In addition the tie-downs will help to keep the towel in place. Many thanks again.
D. P. from Driftwood, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 7, 2008
Color: White Terry
I was very pleased with my Resort Chaise Covers. Very well made. Nice and long. Fit over my thick chaise pads.
Would love some for my chairs. CozyDays you have a new friend in me.

H. L. from Plantation, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 4, 2008
Color: Beige Terry
Great chaise towel. The beige color is more like cream and I love it. Thanks.
H. H. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2008
Color: White Terry
Great quality and very soft. The size fit even my very large chaise. Overall - better than I expected!
M. C. from Westlake Village, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2008
Color: White Terry
I'm more than pleased with the quality of this cover. The towel is great. I take my own cover when I go to the pool in our condo. Better than sitting on the chaise to sit on my own towel. The hood is great to tuck over the chaise. It fits perfectly. I bought two so that I can use the clean one when the first one gets dirty. Good product. Thanks.
G. H. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 23, 2008
Color: White Terry
I ordered a chaisse cover and waited for its arrival for 10 days. My wife's birthday came and went and still no towel. I called cozydays and they told me that the towel was on backorder but they did have a different color (beige) on hand. I happily accepted the alternat and it arrived in a couple of days. My wife loved the towel but surely she was disappointed that it seemed as though I had forgotten her birthday.
B. W. from Lawrenceville, GA