Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
46 Reviews
5 star
(42)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 46 reviews

All Customer Reviews (46)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
S. E. from Holland, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2020
Beautiful Pillows looks great on my outdoor day bed.
K. W. from Henrico, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2019
These are beautiful, well made outdoor pillows.
S. S. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2016
I ordered these pillows to match my existing outdoor furniture fabric and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent and I chose Cozy Days because they add piping and a zipper to these pillows.
Love my new pillows!

J. T. from Ozark, MO

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 27, 2015
Delivered just as described.
shipped within timeline i was given

D. D. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 19, 2013
Beautiful, high quality pillows.
Delivered as promised

S. H. from Morristown, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2013
Nice pillows
Over a month to receive pillows

I. H. from Mesquite, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 27, 2013
I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value!
Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!

C. V. from Scituate, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 18, 2012
We've cushons in this color on lanai for 2 yrs and they show no sign of wear or fading. Easy to clean spots. So happy with fabric and color.
Had some problem with correct order, but was quickly resolved.

H. W. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2012
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship of the pillows. They are well stitched and the fabric colors are quite vibrant. I will certainly recommend the product line to others and order cushions in the future!
J. O. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2012
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. PERFECT.
ON SCHEDULE AS PROMISED

S. B. from Providence Forge, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2012
AWESOME! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.
PERFECT - SENT AND RECEIVED WHEN PROMISED

S. B. from Providence Forge, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2012
Very nicely made product for the money.
N. O. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 21, 2012
The pillows are great. Very well made and the colors are exactly as they appear on the website. I would have given them a 5 star rating except for the delivery issue.
The website says "ships in a week". This was a key reason that I ordered from cozy days and not another supplier. The pillows did not ship in a week. In fact, it was three weeks before they shipped. After two weeks, I contacted customer service and they told me that the outside supplier who makes the pillows was backed up and they could not tell me when the pillows would ship. Very disappointing.

L. R. from South Orange, NJ

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 19, 2012
Product met expectations
I was not happy with the amount of time needed to receive my order (almost a month) I was not informed that the order would be delayed and was only able to find out when I contacted the company. Also, it would be helpful if you would have a contact phone number to call one of your customer service reps.

J. K. from San Jose, CA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 1, 2012
Ordering was easy, and shipping notice was received. The products are good. In between, however, it was a dark hole, no expected ship date was provided and it was difficult to get into the site to try to obtain the information about when the order could be expected.
D. H. from Prairieville, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 25, 2012
These pillows are wonderful! Great quality and you can't beat the price for what you get. I shopped around at some local patio furniture stores and these are much nicer then some I saw and for a much better price. If you're unsure, just do it, you'll be glad you did!
R. A. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 29, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows. They arrived quickly too. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
P. A. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 24, 2011
Excellent, APlus
J. S. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2011
Great construction and great price. Better than any other cushions that I have found.
Pat

P. G. from Southampton, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 16, 2011
Prompt delivery. Product as expected.
E. D. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2010
these are great pillows. I have a subdued solid color couch and these brighten the whole area. Sturdy fabric is a plus, too!
A. B. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2010
fabric is wonderful, and the construction is great!
A. B. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 15, 2010
Though these might be too big but they are perfect. Nice red color and excellent quality. Great price, I will order more.
B. B. from Fountain Hills, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 22, 2010
these pillows are great! Perfect size, nicely stuffed and the piping is a nice touch!
K. J. from Kentfield, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 11, 2010
Excellent quality and price
G. S. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 18, 2010
The pillows came out great! Love them!
T. O. from Missouri City, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2010
Very good quality. Much nicer than I have bought at local stores.
R. J. from Roswell, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 9, 2009
GREAT PILLOW AND A GREAT PRICE!
J. M. from Springfield, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 24, 2009
I love this pillow! It is beautiful, sturdy and well made. The fabric is really nice.
N. L. from Orofino, ID

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 15, 2009
I'm very pleased with the quality of the pillows I ordered, and with the prompt delivery service. Would purchase again, and have referred CozyDays to friends.
M. H. from Del Mar, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 31, 2009
These pillows are a great size for my couch. The fabric is lovely, waterproof, tightly woven, well finished at the seams and very colorful (we ordered a bright blue striped set). I am thrilled to have found these pillows that can be zipped off and cleaned in the machine; you can't say that about 90% of the pillows in the current mail-order catalogs right now.
E. A. from Emerald Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2009
The pillows were just what we wanted. They look great on the boat. Good price and quick delivery.
G. W. from Houston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2009
the pillows we ordered were exactly as they were described. they came on time, and I would definitely order from this vendor again
E. O. from Grantham, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2009
I love the quality and reasonable price of these pillows. I originally ordered 6 and then ordered 2 more for our patio. They are very well made. I highly recommend them.
P. S. from Fishers, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2009
The pillows are perfect and arrived very quickly. I am completely satisfied with your service. Thank you.
P. C. from Anaheim Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2009
I am very pleased with my new cushions. They were just what my front entrance needed. I am now the envy of the neighborhood! I have given your company's information to my friends.
THANKS!!!!!

C. D. from Cullman, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 18, 2009
Love the pillows. Very well made, shipped fast. Perfect for our porch. Color was true to picture.Service was great, and they answered all m questions. I will buy again, and again from Cozy Days.
K. J. from Dewitt, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2009
Great pillows. Comfortable and stylish.
S. E. from Bellevue, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2009
I love these pillows. I bought two last year and left them out nearly everyday on some outdoor chairs. They were a lovely addition and added a splash of color. More importantly, they never faded despite the harsh summer climate of Chicago. I bought two more at the end of the season and can't wait for winter to end so I can use them again.
R. F. from Wil, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 11, 2008
I am happy with the pillow I ordered. The color is what I expected. The only problem is it took longer then I was told it would be to have it delivered.
Thanks, Karen

K. M. from Grand Haven, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2008
Fast service, pillow looks great
G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2008
Fast service, love the pillow
G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2008
very good value and selection. zipper is so convenient. thanks.
R. A. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 14, 2008
Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
K. D. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 14, 2008
Pillows just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast also.
K. D. from Newport Beach, CA