Sunray Square Side Table ISP240-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
26 Reviews
5 star
(23)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 26 reviews

All Customer Reviews (26)

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2018
It’s the perfect little table to fit between my two chaises in the pool on the sun deck. It’s made of durable plastic that can’t rust in the pool water and it’s strurdy.
Photo #1 submitted by K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL.Photo #2 submitted by K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL.
By K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2018
Better than expected. Sturdy and cleanable. Will be ordering a few more.
By D. F. from Brighton, MI

Rated 5/5 stars January 3, 2018
Perfect size/height for what we needed (coloring table for kids sitting on floor). Sturdy, clean lines, simple, lightweight - great for moving to different locations. Very inexpensive, esp. compared to others I saw - actually didn't find anything like this anywhere else online. Thank you!!
Standard shipping arrived so quickly! Thank you!

By L. A. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2016
The Sunray tables were shipped promptly and received a day earlier than said. They look great at our pools.
By P. H. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars November 21, 2015
Looks great and seems to be sturdy
Delivery was slow

By B. H. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2015
Awesome product!. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. Large enough size for use at side of chaise chairs-plenty of room for leisure pleasures. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!

By D. L. from Lowell, MA

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2014
I love these tables. I've had another one for about 7 years and set my fax machine on it. Now I've ordered 6 more has they are stu;rdy and so handy around the house.
By M. S. from Shawnee, KS

Rated ⅘ stars October 18, 2014
Good sturdy tables. Bigger than the ones you buy at your nearest hardware store which is nice and the resin vs. the regular plastic just holds up better. Couldn't be happier. Thanks CozyDays once again for making life outside in Florida no a complete waste of money.
Great service, delivered in 24 hours.

By R. D. from Deltona, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2013
Tables arrived precisely on time with notice. Nice product for a fair price.
By B. G. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2013
Tables arrived at precise time in perfect shape. Nice product for a fair price.
By B. G. from Oro Valley, CA

Rated ⅘ stars July 31, 2013
Ordered these tables to go along with the Omega chaise lounges I ordered from Cozy Days.. Not quite as substantial as I had hoped, but for the money paid they are a good value... Great height for the chaises.. Cozy Days is a great company to order from... I highly recommend them!!
By J. O. from Decatur, AL

Rated 5/5 stars January 2, 2013
Very nice sturdy little side table. Smooth surface is easy to keep clean.
Super fast delivery! Love it!

By L. V. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated ⅘ stars June 26, 2012
These tables are high gloss and look inviting. They are sturdy and withstandi thunderstorms and wind without blowing around the deck.
By K. G. from Boyne Falls, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2012
Great little table to put on the beach with our sling chaises. Holds our margaritas, lotion and reading material just fine!
By B. M. from The Hamptons, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2012
I ordered these as replacement tables for what I had. These are a better quality and will clean up easily. Perfect size for area I am using them in.
By M. S. from Plymouth, IN

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2012
Excellent sturdy tables in white. Just what my son wanted for the patios of his house.
By W. G. from Fountain Hills, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2011
The product is exactly what I wanted, which I could not find anywhere in town. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend CozyDays.
By L. M. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2011
Tables are good looking with simple lines and strong for their weight. Work just fine outdoors for holding drinks or food, not strong enough for seats. We bought four and they came packed two to a box. Seems like overuse of packaging. Four in one box would be fine and use less cardboard for disposal.
By D. L. from Omaha, NE

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2010
I'm very pleased with the resin side tables...good value, attractive...they work well with the outdoor chaise lounges you shipped to me!
By I. M. from South Beach, OR

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2010
The tables were great, I needed a few extra tables to go with some new patio furniture that is white aluminum. Matched perfectly and fit right in
By J. J. from El Cajon, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2010
Love my new tables, bought them as replacements. not as tall as the ones previously, but these are definately the bomb for my deck. Thankyou, I had looked everywhere until I found Cozy Days.
By J. V. from Kansas City, MO

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2009
Great tables! Easy to keep clean and look great by the pool!
By A. B. from Powhatan, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2009
Great job! My order shipped and was received quickly! The product is just what I was expecting and my mother-in-law was thrilled as we had looked everywhere in town for them. Thanks, again!
By P. B. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
Tables were great and arrived ahead of schedule. Highly recommend this company
By K. K. from Miller Place, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2009
I wanted something simple to compliment my white resin chairs. All the local stores were either out-of-stock, or not carrying this product anymore. I finally decided to look online and found the perfect product at a good price. It is easy to clean, lighweight and no maintence/assembly required. This product was shipped to me within a day or so. Great customer service!
By R. R. from Orange Park, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 28, 2009
JUST THE SIZE AND STURDINESS THAT I WANTED. ITEMS COULD HAVE BEEN PACKED BETTER...THE BOX WAS OPENED WHEN IT ARRIVES.
By D. R. from Grand Rapids, MI