Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18P
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
29 Reviews
5 star
(24)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 29 reviews

All Customer Reviews (29)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship!
The fabric is just beautiful.

S. M. from Lakeway, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 7, 2016
Pillow overs are beautiful!
Arrived in time promised

V. S. from Park Hills, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 25, 2015
Perfect pillow covers. I have other items in this fabric and was so happy to find the covers to match. This Sunbrella fabric is perfect for our TX sun. My older matching cushions look like new after 3 years; no fading like other fabrics.
A little slow but the order arrived in good condition.

C. L. from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

Rated 1 out of 5 stars June 22, 2015
The product was of very good quality; however, if I would have known it was going to take over 8 weeks to receive the product, I would not have ordered from Cozy Days. I will not be shopping with you again.
M. R. from Kingman, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color
excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time

K. M. from Belvidere, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 1, 2015
wonderful product- looks like something my mother would have made, excellent workmanship and quality
I called looking for a discount coupon of some sort, and the operator gave me a code for ten per cent.

K. M. from Belvidere, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 16, 2014
excellent product! pillows have been through the rain already!!! perfect condition!
excellent service - thank you

M. C. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 15, 2014
Great product, I just ordered the wrong color
L. M. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 4, 2014
Very nice cushions! The color, fit, crafting and customer care were all perfect. The order was delivered much sooner than I'd expected as well! I'm very happy with my new cushion covers!
Gratefully,
Renée Dewhurst

R. D. from Saint Louis, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2013
La, la, loved the pillow cover. Fit well and the surrounding welt adds just the finish needed. The pillow matches the bench cushion that I've had for several seasons. Only wish that delivery was faster...but worth the wait. Great product and will order others in the future.
E. M. from Mission Viejo, CA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 15, 2013
Very nice product with relatively good construction. I did note, however, that when you unzip the pillow cover, the raw seams inside are fraying. I do like the quality of the fabric, and the pillows looked lovely once we put the filler inside.
Order was filled in a reasonable amount of time, considering the pillow covers are custom made.

S. P. from Stockton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2013
I had to return the cover because I ordered the incorrect color...duh ! but the quality and the fit was perfect. So much so that I immediately ordered the replacement color and have returned the error.
I had to phone customer service prior to receiving the first cover to check on delivery. I was notified of the ship date and the tracking number within a few days. On returning the 'error', the service rep was helpful..

E. M. from Mission Viejo, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2013
I needed to replace our outdoor pillows and ordering the covers worked out perfectly at a very reasonable cost. Now we've been able to freshen our decor and Cozy Days made it very easy to do.
The order took about double the time quoted but arrived in time for our needs.

J. R. from Sherman Oaks, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 13, 2013
Great quality, perfect fit, reasonably priced.
D. M. from Oklahoma City, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 11, 2013
The covers fit well, color is great, quality and workmanship great. Very satisfied.
It took longer than I thought to receive them but fortunately I didn't have a deadline.

B. T. from Taylor Mill, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2012
Thank you so very much for the quality and exactness provided in you product. As a former seamstress and designer, I sincerely appreciate the value of the pillow covers I ordered. Your customers should be aware that custom orders take time in processing, sewing and shipping. With a bit of common sense I was quite prepared to expect my order at about the 2-week mark and did. I will order again. This is a great way to recycle old pillow and keep them out of our landfills. Good Job!
Great!

V. R. from Glendale, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 24, 2012
Really excellent product and the ordering process was easy and efficient.
C. S. from Tiburon, CA

Rated 2 out of 5 stars April 16, 2012
unfortunately the color of the fabric did not match the color which showed in the color choice samples online. The online sample appeared light pink and the actual fabric was off-white, not a hint of pink. So I had to return the pillow.
L. B. from Charlottesville, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 6, 2012
Great colors and workmanship - speedy delivery
perfect fit

D. B. from Milwaukee, WI

Rated 3 out of 5 stars February 22, 2012
i order two pair of the pillow covers, but at different times. the color was sky blue. the first order was perfect ,the second order seemed to have come from a different dye lot and the zipper binding was brown not white. although someone one different will keep them all , but would have preferred to have them all coordinated.
A. W. from Sebring, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars February 6, 2012
i had two orders each one at a different time. the first order of sky blue was perfect, the second order was a different sky blue and the zipper welting was brown not white as i had on the other order. also the opening size seemed different. a bit smaller with the second order with brown welting.
A. W. from Sebring, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 19, 2012
I was very satisfied with the pillow covers...they are well made and I loved the color!
Also, your site is very user friendly and the notifications regarding the order were prompt.
I will order from you again.

E. S. from Mount Pulaski, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 11, 2012
Beautiful color and excellent quality. Speedy and efficient delivery.
D. B. from Milwaukee, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 12, 2011
Excellent service. Excellent product. Will recommend your company to friends. Thank you. W
W. W. from Melbourne Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 19, 2011
covers are great. Had pillows from another outdoor set that the cushions needed replacing. Bought new cussions but couldn't find pillows to match. Found Cozt Days online and odered one. Alittle on the pricey side for covers but I couldn't find anything less.
R. Q. from Long Beach, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2011
The pillows are beautifully constructed and look great on my portal. I am very happy with them and would not hesitate ordering other items from Cozy Days.
C. H. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2010
Great looking pillow covers that are well made. Delivery took over a week longer than advertised.
J. N. from Walnut Creek, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2010
Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
J. N. from Walnut Creek, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2010
I was very pleased with the delivery time, value, and quality of
my purchase. In the future I will not hesitate to order again!

C. C. from Loudon, TN