Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18P
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
17 Reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 17 reviews

All Customer Reviews (17)

Rated ⅕ stars June 22, 2015
The product was of very good quality; however, if I would have known it was going to take over 8 weeks to receive the product, I would not have ordered from Cozy Days. I will not be shopping with you again.
By M. R. from Kingman, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color
excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time

By K. M. from Belvidere, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 1, 2015
wonderful product- looks like something my mother would have made, excellent workmanship and quality
I called looking for a discount coupon of some sort, and the operator gave me a code for ten per cent.

By K. M. from Belvidere, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars November 16, 2014
excellent product! pillows have been through the rain already!!! perfect condition!
excellent service - thank you

By M. C. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 15, 2014
Great product, I just ordered the wrong color
By L. M. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2014
Very nice cushions! The color, fit, crafting and customer care were all perfect. The order was delivered much sooner than I'd expected as well! I'm very happy with my new cushion covers!
Gratefully,
Renée Dewhurst

By R. D. from Saint Louis, MO

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2013
Great quality, perfect fit, reasonably priced.
By D. M. from Oklahoma City, OK

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2013
The covers fit well, color is great, quality and workmanship great. Very satisfied.
It took longer than I thought to receive them but fortunately I didn't have a deadline.

By B. T. from Taylor Mill, KY

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2012
Really excellent product and the ordering process was easy and efficient.
By C. S. from Tiburon, CA

Rated ⅖ stars April 16, 2012
unfortunately the color of the fabric did not match the color which showed in the color choice samples online. The online sample appeared light pink and the actual fabric was off-white, not a hint of pink. So I had to return the pillow.
By L. B. from Charlottesville, VA

Rated 5/5 stars March 6, 2012
Great colors and workmanship - speedy delivery
perfect fit

By D. B. from Milwaukee, WI

Rated ⅗ stars February 22, 2012
i order two pair of the pillow covers, but at different times. the color was sky blue. the first order was perfect ,the second order seemed to have come from a different dye lot and the zipper binding was brown not white. although someone one different will keep them all , but would have preferred to have them all coordinated.
By A. W. from Sebring, FL

Rated ⅗ stars February 6, 2012
i had two orders each one at a different time. the first order of sky blue was perfect, the second order was a different sky blue and the zipper welting was brown not white as i had on the other order. also the opening size seemed different. a bit smaller with the second order with brown welting.
By A. W. from Sebring, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 19, 2012
I was very satisfied with the pillow covers...they are well made and I loved the color!
Also, your site is very user friendly and the notifications regarding the order were prompt.
I will order from you again.

By E. S. from Mount Pulaski, IL

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2012
Beautiful color and excellent quality. Speedy and efficient delivery.
By D. B. from Milwaukee, WI

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2011
The pillows are beautifully constructed and look great on my portal. I am very happy with them and would not hesitate ordering other items from Cozy Days.
By C. H. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2010
I was very pleased with the delivery time, value, and quality of
my purchase. In the future I will not hesitate to order again!

By C. C. from Loudon, TN