Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
29 Reviews
5 star
(28)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 29 reviews

All Customer Reviews (29)

Rated 5/5 stars December 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
By M. A. from El Paso, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2013
THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
By E. B. from Waukesha, WI

Rated 5/5 stars October 8, 2012
The Seville Seaside are just the perfect combination of blues & greens as accent pillows for the sofas in our boat...and no worries because they're sunbrella fabric with weatherproof zippers for easy cleaning. Love Them!!!
Fast & Accurate, very efficient

By M. V. from Coral Gables, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2011
They did a great job with these pillows. It took a long time to get them, but probably because they had to make them once I placed my order. Overall, pleased with product and would use agaiin.
By B. C. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2011
Good product, shipping service was a bit slow.
By J. Q. from Dunlap, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2011
Extremely pleased with timely processing of the order. Love the pillows and they make a great colourful addition to my patio. Workmanship excellent. In alll, very, very pleased with
my experience with CozyDays. Would highly recommend.

By P. C. from Baltimore, MD

Rated ⅖ stars May 4, 2011
I was actually very disappointed with this pillow. The color was much different than what was shown in the swatch on the website, drastic enough that it is not just a difference in monitor settings. Also, the biggest disappointment is that the pillow does not look full like it does in the photograph. The insert does not fill the whole cover which leaves it looking withered and cheap. This was my first experience with cozy days and unfortunately I can not recommend this product.
By D. B. from Idaho Falls, ID

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2011
As usual, I am very pleased with my recent order!
Cozy Days' pillows are far superior to others offered for the same price; and their Customer Service is wonderful!

By A. R. from New Orleans, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2010
The pure bright colors brightened up my porch. I know from past experiences that I will have these pillows a long time, since the outdoor material will handle any weather, yet the material is soft and comfortable for my face or back.
By K. N. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2010
Pillows are of the highest quality material. I am very pleased.
By N. F. from Thomson, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2010
Always a pleasure, never a problem.
By C. M. from Southold, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2010
My order came quickly and I was not disappointed. The pillows look great and, although I haven't actually put them to the test outdoors, I assume they will hold up well and retain their good looks.
By R. F. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2010
These pillows are wonderful! I was able to match exactly the same fabric to some previous chair cushions I had ordered two years ago. CozyDays prices on their sunbrella is great! I have paid more in the past when I ordered from a different company. I received my pillows in less than a week. I have already recommended CozyDays to several friends.
By B. F. from Bowie, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2010
Great! The order came quickly and the quality is terrific. Thanks
By P. M. from Old Tappan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2010
LOVE these pillows. If your outdoor pillows are truly exposed to sunlight (like ours down at the pool--not so much our porch), buy nothing but the Sunbrella material! It doesn't fade like others do. These are very comfortable as well as practical and durable. I haven't had to wash them yet so I can't review that aspect of them. This site is more than reasonably priced, and also offers colors that have been discontinued that you cannot find anywhere else (and I've tried). I received mine in a little over a week. You will be pleased!
By T. F. from Cullman, AL

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2010
The pillows are fine except the color. I ordered the Sunbrella Fern color. The sample shown on the website was not close to the actual color. I have sent the pillows back since the color did not go with my decor and will order another shade of green.
By R. S. from Sumter, SC

Rated 5/5 stars March 24, 2010
Absolutely beautiful and professionally done throw pillows. And imagine my surprise to see that they shipped 2 days after I ordered these custom pillows!
By L. R. from Kingsburg, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 21, 2010
Excellent workmanship. Good value with free shipping.
By T. N. from Venice, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2009
I was happy with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive with the other pillows I had looked at on line plus yours had a zipper.
By C. G. from West Hartford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 28, 2009
I am very pleased with these outdoor pillows. They were also shipped promptly. Recently we have had some heavy rains, and they stood up to be water repellent very, very well. They are very well made, and I am sure will last a very long time.
By M. H. from Los Alamos, NM

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2009
Pillows were great
By C. F. from St. Jacob, IL

Rated 5/5 stars April 7, 2009
The pillow arrived in a timely fashion. The color were very true to the picture. Thank You.
By M. P. from Sun City, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2009
The colors are perfect and will look great on my patio furniture in my Costa Rica Beach Villa.
By B. C. from Crestwood, KY

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2009
The pillows I ordered are great. I received them sooner than expected and the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. Thanks!!!
By T. M. from Jasper, AL

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2009
All four pillows are beautiful. The colors will be brillant in my new Villa in Costa Rica on the beach.
By B. C. from Crestwood, KY

Rated 5/5 stars September 19, 2008
Great service. Fast shipment. Item just as described. Price was wonderful!!!
By D. T. from Laurel, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2008
Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
By I. S. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2008
ITEMS RECEIVED AS ORDERED AND ARE GOOD QUALITY AND PERFECT FOR THE APPLICATION
By J. G. from Brooklyn Park, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2008
i am very happy with my order. the color is exactly what i wanted. the pillows look fantastic. couldn't be more pleased. thanks again.
By C. K. from Northridge, CA