Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15P
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
16 Reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 16 reviews

All Customer Reviews (16)

Rated 5/5 stars December 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
By M. A. from El Paso, TX

Rated ⅖ stars May 4, 2011
I was actually very disappointed with this pillow. The color was much different than what was shown in the swatch on the website, drastic enough that it is not just a difference in monitor settings. Also, the biggest disappointment is that the pillow does not look full like it does in the photograph. The insert does not fill the whole cover which leaves it looking withered and cheap. This was my first experience with cozy days and unfortunately I can not recommend this product.
By D. B. from Idaho Falls, ID

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2011
As usual, I am very pleased with my recent order!
Cozy Days' pillows are far superior to others offered for the same price; and their Customer Service is wonderful!

By A. R. from New Orleans, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2010
The pure bright colors brightened up my porch. I know from past experiences that I will have these pillows a long time, since the outdoor material will handle any weather, yet the material is soft and comfortable for my face or back.
By K. N. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2010
Pillows are of the highest quality material. I am very pleased.
By N. F. from Thomson, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2010
Always a pleasure, never a problem.
By C. M. from Southold, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2010
Great! The order came quickly and the quality is terrific. Thanks
By P. M. from Old Tappan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2010
The pillows are fine except the color. I ordered the Sunbrella Fern color. The sample shown on the website was not close to the actual color. I have sent the pillows back since the color did not go with my decor and will order another shade of green.
By R. S. from Sumter, SC

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2009
I was happy with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive with the other pillows I had looked at on line plus yours had a zipper.
By C. G. from West Hartford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2009
Pillows were great
By C. F. from St. Jacob, IL

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2009
The colors are perfect and will look great on my patio furniture in my Costa Rica Beach Villa.
By B. C. from Crestwood, KY

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2009
The pillows I ordered are great. I received them sooner than expected and the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. Thanks!!!
By T. M. from Jasper, AL

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2009
All four pillows are beautiful. The colors will be brillant in my new Villa in Costa Rica on the beach.
By B. C. from Crestwood, KY

Rated 5/5 stars September 19, 2008
Great service. Fast shipment. Item just as described. Price was wonderful!!!
By D. T. from Laurel, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2008
ITEMS RECEIVED AS ORDERED AND ARE GOOD QUALITY AND PERFECT FOR THE APPLICATION
By J. G. from Brooklyn Park, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2008
i am very happy with my order. the color is exactly what i wanted. the pillows look fantastic. couldn't be more pleased. thanks again.
By C. K. from Northridge, CA