Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1F
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2017
I have a very small cottage near Lake Michigan which I rent out on Airbnb, and the bathroom shower is often overused, sometimes spilling over. I thought anything that could minimize shower usage, especially for kids, wold be a good idea. Haven't had much feedback on it, EXCEPT that my cleaning person said the unit looks great And was super easy to put together. Great so far. And a great price.
By K. F. from Venice, FL

Rated ⅘ stars September 9, 2015
Nice little shower works well. Glad I bought it.
By S. M. from Northport, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2015
This Portable Outdoor Shower sold by Cozy Days is hands down theee best sold.
Beware of the other Brands being sold. They are pure trash and will brake at the hose quick connect area.

By M. I. from Piedmont, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2015
The outdoor shower was easy to put together. it's sturdy and a valuable addition to our backyard patio. Rinsing off after swimming has never been so easy.
Delivery of the outdoor shower was quick.

By L. D. from Houston, TX

Rated ⅘ stars August 12, 2013
This was a great purchase. We have it at the edge of our concrete away from our fishing pond. After swimming in the pond or just getting dusty from around the pond, it is an excellent way to wash first and not track dirt into our Morton Building/outdoor living space. The shower itself is a little flimsy, but the power from it is enough to really take a shower or just blast dirt off of your feet/sandals. Glad we bought it.
By S. S. from Princeton, IL

Rated ⅘ stars August 6, 2013
works good
By D. R. from Troy, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2013
It is a useful addition to our pool. Do use the glue as recommended when putting it together. We used play sand in the base, and that works well against the winds.
It came quickly!

By J. M. from Rock Hill, SC

Rated ⅖ stars March 28, 2013
Cheap materials . Flimsy and not terribly appealing to look at.
By B. C. from Monson, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2012
Searched through many types the Internet, many with bad reviews as far as quality - this one was just what we were looking for a nice simple pool-side shower, good quality. We like the fact that it has both foot washer, and shower. Easy and fast to assemble - was shipped quickly.
By M. H. from Richardson, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2011
Assembly took a while but the shower does the job. I like the foot washing option. We use it near our pool. Thanks.
By K. E. from Lancaster, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2010
This is a wonderful shower. You have to assemble it but it is easy. It looks good, has a foot shower function and is a wonderful addition to our pool area
By M. S. from Fayetteville, NC