Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416-00-112
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
48 Reviews
5 star
(43)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 48 reviews

All Customer Reviews (48)

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2017
Very well made and comfortable
By A. M. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 2, 2017
Awesome product
Really great

By M. P. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2017
Great chaises. Super comfortable. It's hard to find chaises with arms and these ones are even harder to find because they are higher than usual. It's easier to sit and easy to get up holding the arms. I'm very happy.
By G. O. from Miami, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 9, 2015
Enjoying the new chairs. They are just as advertised. The chairs without arms are taller for your head, but these work good. Well constructed and get many compliments on them. Would be five star if headrest were as tall as the armless models.
By R. C. from Va Beach, VA

Rated ⅖ stars December 4, 2014
The color on these chairs is beautiful! However, the top of your head WILL bang on the plastic (unless you are a small child). Also, the "sling" fabric is so taunt that it interferes with the comfortableness of the chair. Lastly, the chair does NOT come up to a comfortable position to read. I will say customer service deserves 5 stars!
By J. J. from Savannah, GA

Rated ⅗ stars November 5, 2014
I like the lounge chairs, but they do not come up right to read...I would gladly
Purchase an insert of some kind to get the chair back higher so I could read.
Excellent

By E. B. from Amelia Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2014
Really great quality. Worth paying the extra money over the cheaper brands. These will last. Only small downside is the chair back does not come up to a straight sitting position. Plan to stay in a semi-reclined or fully reclined position. It's OK with me, just setting expectations. I would buy more of these if I need them.
Great service. Arrived exactly when they said they would.

By G. T. from New River, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2014
Very nice chairs. Wish it was easier to adjust back while sitting in the lounge. Firm. Cushion not needed but would be nice to have one. Looks good by the pool
By J. J. from Fenton, MO

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2014
Chairs are comfortable and sturdy. They also look nice. I think these will hold up to harsh weather and will be enjoyed for many years to come.
Chairs were not immediately available for shipping, but within a week they were. Once shipped they arrived very quickly.

By S. B. from Sherwood, AR

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2014
Great looking pool chaise lounge. Very sturdy. Was looking for a low maintenance, light weight, stackable lounge for pool side. This fit the bill and the color is wonderful.
Would highly recommend this company and will continue to purchase from them because of their superior customer service. Items shipped very quickly. It's often only when you have an issue that you're really able to distinguish the elite companies from the mediocre. I experienced a minor issue with one of the items and this company responded so quickly and made it right. They've definitely earned my respect and future business and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

By G. M. from Minneapolis, MN

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2014
Love them!!!
I had never used this website and the service person was very helpful. Happy, happy, happy.

By V. M. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2013
Great quality, very sturdy. Am very pleased with the product. It lays flat which is nice and has a good length. Quick delivery.
By D. L. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2013
LOOKS GREAT BY OUR POOL. THE BLUE COLOR MATCHES OUR POOL LINER, WOULD LIKE TO HAVE PAD TO MATCH FOR A SOFTER FEEL. WE DO LOVE THIS PRODUCT
SHIPPED ON TIME WITH NO PROBLEMS

By R. T. from Gastonia, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2013
I had one and needed more the best Chaise Lounge in the business
Everything that you promessed

By J. P. from Stratford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2013
We looked for new pool chairs forever. These are perfect! Comfortable, excellent quality, and easy to move around. Well worth the price, we hope to add 2 more next year.
By K. W. from Big Lake, MN

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2013
I bought the chairs for our condo association pool. I had seen them at a beautiful hotel in New Buffalo Mich. The owners were nice enough to give me the order information. We all are so pleased with the look and comfort. Our budget could only buy four this year, but next year we will order eight more, and more the next year. Durable and beautiful!
It took longer than promised, as the company had to wait for a shipment. But they came the day before the 4th of July. So everyone was happy!

By J. P. from Michigan City, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2013
These chairs are perfect. They aren't too heavy but heavy enough for strong winds to not move them around. The mesh keeps me from buying cushions and they are stable when you sit on the end. I will definitely order more. There was nothing to put together, they were perfectly assembled when delivered. I love that!
Cozydays was a great company to work with. I will definitely be ordering more. They bent over backwards to help me with a timely order and even discounts.

By V. S. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2013
These chairs are exactly as they are described. Everyone comments on how much they like them . They are comfortable and sturdy. I especially like how they lie flat. They are also easy to move with the wheels at the back.
By R. W. from Waterville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2013
excellent
Excellent

By A. F. from Gulf Breeze, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 10, 2013
first saw these chairs in aruba. loved the quality and style and they look great around our pool. AND THEY ARE NOT MADE IN CHINA
By K. B. from Attleboro, MA

Rated ⅘ stars April 11, 2013
very sturdy and well built chair. the only negative is you have to get out of the chair to recline
By R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated ⅘ stars April 10, 2013
Lounges arrived quickly and in good shape. We have not used them yet as winter is dragging on, but they look great.
My only wish is that we could have gotten the higher chaise
with the arm rests...the taller chaise does not have the armrests...
Great fast service and polite phone contact

By B. F. from Overland Park, KS

Rated 5/5 stars April 7, 2013
Wow! Just received these yesterday and they look and feel fantastic!!!! We are super happy to have them by our pool. Thank you so much for such fast shipping as well. :)
By L. V. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 4, 2013
The chase lounges look great at my pool. Delivery
was sooner than expexted. I have no complaines
at all.

By G. H. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 30, 2012
Love these resin sling chairs. They're beautiful and functional. They are very sturdy, and very well made...weigh 30 lbs, but with their recessed wheels, they are easy to move around. One of the few designs out there that has arms on it; something I prefer for sitting & reading comfortably. These quality Italian-made chaises are worth every penny; way better that the Cinese crap that's out there!
By L. C. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2012
Very pleased with the product!!!!
Service was great!!!!

By B. B. from Hawesville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars November 5, 2012
We absolutely love these chairs. We bought them for our sun shelf for our pool and they are perfect for sitting in the water. We were most impressed with the quality feel of the chairs - both the seating material and the construction of the frame itself - very sturdy feeling. I expect to have these for many, many years of pool lounging.
By B. B. from Garnet Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars September 12, 2012
Love Love Love these chairs! I needed chairs that would go down into my pool on my sun deck. I did not want anything that would puncture my liner. These chairs have been perfect...they have rounded edges and when I place them on the steps they sit perfectly!
By M. H. from Southaven, MS

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2012
Love these chairs! Beautiful color, very sturdy and well built.
Received on time. Thank you!

By G. L. from Greeneville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2012
the chaise lounges that I recently bought appear to e very well made. They sit out on a dock over a fresh water lake and get roughed up pretty good when we have high winds. They handle this very well. They are well made and very comfortable.
By B. S. from Solon, IA

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2012
We received the chairs very quickly & we were pleasantly surprised to see how durable, yet very comfortable they are! They look fabulous in our yard- they actually make our yard feel & look like we're living in a resort! Also, we live on the water & they are heavy..., which is what we need due to the high winds which occasionally pass through !!! Guests who come visit always compliment us on them too...Overall...Highly recommend these beautiful chairs!!!!
By G. O. from Barnegat, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2012
These are the nicest pool lounge chairs I've ever bought! The quality is great-they dry fast-everyone has has commented on how really great they are. I was also impressed with the service as well. My order was place on a Monday & my chairs were delivered Wednesday before 10:00am! I have told everyone about CozyDays.
By M. W. from Knoxville, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2012
We had them for a month now. We like the style and studiness which stayed during a recent storm.
Service is very good. We received our order in a week, delivered and no damage.

By M. C. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2012
This was an easy purchase and is exactly what we were looking for. It came already assembled and easy to move around. It is very durable and looks good and gives the pool area a lot of color and a very fun but classy look.
By C. C. from Greenville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2012
These chairs are the best chairs I have ever bought, the quality is fantastic, the price great. After buying multiple chairs over the past couple years and having to throw them away after a season these are truly the best find. They look great and are so comfortable. This is a great company to work with.
By M. D. from West Springfield, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 1, 2012
These chairs are great, I love the color and hidden wheels. However the package was crushed and retaped even being marked fragile. Thankfully there was just small scrapes on one of the arms, the brown paper packing did little to protect them.
Photo #1 submitted by P. H. from Pahrump, NV.
By P. H. from Pahrump, NV

Rated 5/5 stars March 30, 2012
These chairs are absolutely great. Heavy duty, commercial quality and very comfortable. Cozy Days had them at a fantastic price and delivery was very professional. I highly recommend this product and Cozy Days!
By L. T. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2011
The chairs were of great quality. Very sturdy and comfortable. Customer service was great. One chair got damaged during shipping and they took care of it promptly. Would definitely recommend.
By S. H. from Foxboro, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2011
These chairs are excellent quality and very attractive. A big plus for me is that there was no assembly required. They were packed very well and arrived quickly. I defintely recommend these, and plan to buy from Cozy Days again in the future.
By L. L. from Ramsey, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2011
Excellent chaises; looks great around our indoor pool and very contemporary. We get many compliments on this and most importantly they are comfortable, easy to clean and maintain. Shipping was prompt and the product was very well packed. A wonderful experience.
By U. S. from West Bloomfield, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2011
Great Company! Fast processing and shipping from the point of the order being sent. Company doesn't make you buy in bulk like most other sites with commercial products.
The chairs themselves are comfortable, stack nicely, handle the weather great along with drying quickly after a rain storm or from a wet swimsuit. They are heavy, which is nice when the wind picks up they don't go anywhere, and the recessed wheels do make it easier to move them.
Would recommend for residential use along with commercial.

By D. S. from Whitinsville, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2011
We had ordered and received two Chaise Lounges with Arms. The quality is great and exceeded our expectations.
They were also delivered within 5 days. We had ordered some from another supplier 2 years ago and were not satisfied. The white paint started tcoming off during the first year, and the lining ripped starting in the 2nd year.

By J. W. from Watchung, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2011
Chairs arrived on time & perfect order. No problems. Will most definitely order from Cozy Days again.
By R. B. from Drummond, OK

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2011
Love this chair. It is sturdy, comfortable and a perfect purchase for our pool area. It can get windy here, although not so much in the summer, but we still wanted a heavy-duty-type chair just in case. We don't want the chair getting tossled about if it does get windy. My company loved the chairs too. They arrived just in time for all of us to enjoy them. Great quality. Made in Italy not China!
By D. H. from Richland, WA

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2010
I am very pleased with the Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise. The order was shiiped and received immediately. I would oder from this company again.
By L. H. from Jericho, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2010
Excellent chaise lounges for the pool deck. They dress the place up quite nicely. Looks like a resort out there. A real improvement from metal framed chairs that have rust points or wear out due to the harsh sun. We actually have both the chaise with arms and without arms and they stack 4 high beautifully with the arm chairs on top. The hidden wheels help you move them individually or in the stack to where you need them. It is our first full season with them. So far, we would recommend them to others.
By T. G. from Mount Airy, MD

Rated 5/5 stars April 6, 2010
Excellent chaise lounges. I bought them with no expectations and they arrived in 4 days time in a huge box. They really look sleek and modern. We started using them immediately and they are very comfortable. Great find. I am proud of myself. Good product and good service from Cozydays.
By J. P. from Santa Barbara, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2009
Very, very nice product. Good service and fast delivery.
Thank you!

By S. T. from Tijeras, NM