Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050-00
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
42 Reviews
5 star
(40)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 42 reviews

All Customer Reviews (42)

Rated 5/5 stars September 27, 2020
Exactly what I was looking for! It's hard to find a white plastic table in this size, something I used to see many years back, but no longer. In fact I was replacing one made by Rubbermaid, that I've had for perhaps 15-16 years. This one is good quality and attractive design, and the price was excellent too. I'm very happy with it.
By M. A. from La Grange Park, IL

Rated 5/5 stars September 22, 2020
These tables are perfect for outdoor use. The white makes everything look bright. Plus they are so easy to clean!
By N. M. from Saint Rose, LA

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2020
We originally bought one of these tables a few months ago to use on our pool sun shelf. It is sturdy, easy to keep clean and not bulky. We have now added a second to the pool area.
By D. S. from St. Augustine, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2020
Excellent tables to use with my outside chairs.
By E. R. from Lancaster, NY

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2020
I ordered this side table to go with a couple of chaise lounges I purchased from Costco. I was very pleased with this product. It was received within a week of my order. The table is very sturdy, no wobbles, and the manufacturer had even put plastic protectors on the end of the legs to prevent scratches to my deck. This is much nicer than I expected. Would definitely purchase again.
By D. W. from Lexington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 1, 2020
Great product, timely delivery. A little speedy for a plastic table but its well built and goes with the chaise lounges we bought.
By S. B. from Racine, WI

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2020
Perfect table for what I needed. Sturdy and durable.
By S. A. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2020
Love these tables they are very durable and worth buying
By T. J. from Troutman, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2020
These tables are very durable and attractive. We have had six of them for about six years and they still look new. Of course, we take them in for winter, but they are out in the sun 6 months of the year. Recently we purchased two more from Cozy Days. Shipping was prompt and they were well packed. Would definitely recommend.
By J. H. from Kansas City, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2020
We ordered square side table. My husband drilled an umbrella hole and it came out like ot was there all along. We placed it between 2 chaise lounges and the height was perfect. Quality appears durable. Would highly recommend.
By A. W. from Plainview, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2020
Your product was easy to put together and was exactly what I wanted. Very pleased
By S. K. from Jenkintown, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2020
These side tables go perfectly with our Nardi loungers! Sturdy and easy to assemble.
By M. D. from Cary, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2020
RECEIVED TJE YABL;E. EXACTLY WHAT i WANTED. SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER. THANK YOU.
By S. J. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2020
Very sturdy nice end tables for porch or patio area
By P. A. from Denver, CO

Rated 5/5 stars May 29, 2020
Great poolside tables. Easy to assemble and keep clean. Ship time was amazing!
By D. S. from Mt Sterling, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2020
It is a great table. Big enough to put a pot of flowers and drinks on it. I liked it so much I purchased a third one.
By P. G. from Morganton, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 1, 2020
Durable, looks great, easy to clean, buying more.
By P. K. from Venice, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 7, 2020
Shipping was fast love the table
By W. C. from Arnold, MO

Rated 5/5 stars December 3, 2019
The tables were very nice and easy to assemble. We are very happy with our purchase.
By R. B. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2019
Exactly as described, packaged securely, easy to assemble, arrived quickly and looks great!
DDS
Mt Sterling, Ky

By D. S. from Mt Sterling, KY

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2019
These are the perfect chairs for outside. Very sturdy and well made. Purchased 3 and love them!!!!
By M. S. from Montgomery, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2019
Good
By R. S. from Marysville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2019
I love this tables. I would love to be able to order just the table.
By P. G. from Morganton, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2019
Strong and nice rubber leg pads
By R. L. from Palm City, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2019
These side tables are perfect with the loungers I purchased. Nice size and looks great around our new pool.
By D. C. from Oneonta, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2019
Great sturdy table! And, we live across from the ocean and most outdoor furniture rust or fall apart from the alt in the air. This really holds up great!
By M. F. from Flagler Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 22, 2019
Received with my chaise lounges and work well.
By J. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 4, 2019
Well made and sturdy
By K. K. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2018
The tables that I ordered came in a couple of very small boxes and were very simple to snap together. They were especially nice that they also have nice foot pads on the legs. I have I bad back and use everything low to get up with. My other table would move and was really weak. Yours is much sturdier than my last 3 or 4 that I've had. Just have never looked past the local hardware store. First time ordering bigger on line. Feeling better about it now. Thanks
By G. B. from Arroyogrande, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2017
Great. Just as described
Always great

By M. P. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 9, 2014
Good quality
Very quick shipping

By M. M. from Spring Hill, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 24, 2014
nice solid table have purchased 3 so far
By R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated ⅘ stars July 10, 2013
Product is as described. Nothing fancy, but serves its purpose well.
Great service. On time delivery.

By J. O. from Tuscaloosa, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2013
Nice looking side table to go with Nardi chairs. High quality product. Very easy to assemble.
Product arrived in less than 2 days. Came exactly as described at a competitive price.

By W. L. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2013
Great side table to go on my deck at the beach. Good wide surface to accommodate drink glasses and appetizer plates. No uneven edges to "tip" drink glasses. Love the very dark brown color as it does not show dirt. Great product!
Great service. Delivered to my house at the specified time. Love having a company I can count on to do what they say. Products are ideal for beach living.

By L. M. from Crystal Beach, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 5, 2013
Very well designed ,easy to clean , good material, little bit Expensive
Excellent

By L. A. from El Paso, TX

Rated 5/5 stars November 3, 2012
Perfect size!
Delivered next day.

By M. M. from Highland Beach, FL

Rated ⅘ stars September 12, 2011
While small and sturdy, it is too low and quite drab. It could use some serious redesign.
By B. K. from Trumbull, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2011
Item came as described. A nice resin side table that complements Nardi outdoor resin furniture. Sturdy table due to feet caps. Great price. Bought a few for the patio. Quick shipment from Cozy Days. Arrived sooner than expected.
By V. C. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 5/5 stars February 25, 2011
Luv 'em!!!!!!!!!!!
By C. L. from Dumfries, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 11, 2010
Delivery was fine and we really like the product.
By J. K. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2010
Excellent quality side tables, for our chaise lounges, they appear small but have enough area to have a drink, a book and yet space for some more items near by. I had an Iced Tea tall glass, 2 full size hard cover books, a newspaper and my iphone with ear phones on them at the same time with no fear of dropping any of them and right next to me, the legs have very large soft rubber tips at the end so the table does not slide and if you place it on delicate floor will not mark or scratch the finish, highly recommend them, as well as the store. Great service and prompt delivery.
By E. P. from Downey, CA