Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050-00
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
70 Reviews
5 star
(67)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 70 reviews

All Customer Reviews (70)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2022
Color: Coffee
Good quality and perfect match for lounge chairs
B. S. from Center Conway, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2022
Color: White
Sturdy little table. Easy to assemble. Attractive.
W. M. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2022
Color: White
Product is perfect for my lounge chairs
J. C. from Frisco, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 4, 2022
Color: White
Very nice table. I use it for my sun in my pool.
It has held up for the past two years.

J. S. from Glen Mills, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2022
Color: Coffee
Perfect fit
M. D. from Colonia, NJ

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 26, 2022
Color: Coffee
Small, fairly sturdy. Works well with the chair.
M. M. from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 26, 2022
Color: White
These are the best tables ever, I wish I had ordered more
R. B. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 9, 2021
Color: Coffee
The tables came in a timely fashion. We have not assembled them yet because we are planning on using them around our pool next summer.
N. H. from Johnston, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2021
Color: White
Love these tables! Sturdy and great quality. Will order more.
H. P. from Hickory, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2021
Color: White
Perfect side table. Durable while being light weight.
H. P. from Burley, ID

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2021
Color: White
Nice little table. Perfect height with the lounge chairs
L. B. from The Plains, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2021
Color: White
Very Happy with table. I am using it to hold a plant I have outside
M. V. from Venic, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2021
Color: White
A sturdy, solid side table accompanying the Omega Sling Chaise Lounge chairs we purchased - love it. Well built and easy to clean. Appears unaffected by the Fla sun and weather. Would recommend.
K. K. from St Petersburg, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2021
Color: White
Perfect size and sturdy size table. Looks fabulous with my Alpha Sling chaise lounge chairs. Excellent service and fast shipping. Highly recommend
J. R. from Leland, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2021
Color: White
Perfect. Well worth the cost. Should last for years
G. G. from Galena, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2021
Color: White
Love! Light weight, easy to put together and perfect for my patio!
S. B. from Marietta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2021
Color: White
Excellent product! Very durable and a great accompaniment to your outdoor patio and pool.
J. S. from Boonton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2021
Color: White
Very sturdy and nice tables. Highly recommend.
J. W. from Abingdon, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2021
Color: White
great product. very happy with it.
I. S. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 7, 2021
Color: White
This table is very sturdy and it has a large surface for holding things.
J. S. from Troy, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 29, 2021
Color: Coffee
Perfect !!! Exactly what we were looking for to match our lounge chairs! Right height and color.
T. B. from Luxemburg, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 21, 2021
Color: White
Love these side tables! They are just the right size for my balcony. I ordered one to see if I liked it and then ordered another one because I was so pleased.
B. P. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2021
Color: Coffee
just the right height for the lounge chairs.
T. C. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2021
Color: Coffee
quality table. heavy. well-made
K. M. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 30, 2021
Color: White
Have ordered tables and lounge chairs last year for around the pool and they have held up very well. Needed to replace old metal side tables that were rusting. Ordered the same style tables and they look great.
V. L. from Surfside Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 8, 2021
Color: White
Great simple table!
E. S. from Wake Forest, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 1, 2021
Color: White
Very good, solid, stable table. It’s durable and light. I was worried it might blow over since it is fairly light but it had just enough heft and has not blown over even once in several years regardless of the winds. This was a good purchase for me abs a quality product.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. S. from Henderson, NV - Rodi Square Side Table White
A. S. from Henderson, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 16, 2021
Color: White
I am very skeptical of the quality of products in buy online.
I bought the Chaise lounges first. They are beautiful and strong. Very well built.
I then bought the Lounge chairs . Both products were very impressive.
Clearly 5 stars!

W. M. from Key Largo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 27, 2020
Color: White
Exactly what I was looking for! It's hard to find a white plastic table in this size, something I used to see many years back, but no longer. In fact I was replacing one made by Rubbermaid, that I've had for perhaps 15-16 years. This one is good quality and attractive design, and the price was excellent too. I'm very happy with it.
M. A. from La Grange Park, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 22, 2020
Color: White
These tables are perfect for outdoor use. The white makes everything look bright. Plus they are so easy to clean!
N. M. from Saint Rose, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 20, 2020
Color: White
We originally bought one of these tables a few months ago to use on our pool sun shelf. It is sturdy, easy to keep clean and not bulky. We have now added a second to the pool area.
D. S. from St. Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 3, 2020
Color: White
Excellent tables to use with my outside chairs.
E. R. from Lancaster, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2020
Color: White
I ordered this side table to go with a couple of chaise lounges I purchased from Costco. I was very pleased with this product. It was received within a week of my order. The table is very sturdy, no wobbles, and the manufacturer had even put plastic protectors on the end of the legs to prevent scratches to my deck. This is much nicer than I expected. Would definitely purchase again.
D. W. from Lexington, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 1, 2020
Color: White
Great product, timely delivery. A little speedy for a plastic table but its well built and goes with the chaise lounges we bought.
S. B. from Racine, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 19, 2020
Color: White
Perfect table for what I needed. Sturdy and durable.
S. A. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2020
Color: White
Love these tables they are very durable and worth buying
T. J. from Troutman, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2020
Color: White
These tables are very durable and attractive. We have had six of them for about six years and they still look new. Of course, we take them in for winter, but they are out in the sun 6 months of the year. Recently we purchased two more from Cozy Days. Shipping was prompt and they were well packed. Would definitely recommend.
J. H. from Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2020
Color: White
We ordered square side table. My husband drilled an umbrella hole and it came out like ot was there all along. We placed it between 2 chaise lounges and the height was perfect. Quality appears durable. Would highly recommend.
A. W. from Plainview, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2020
Color: Coffee
Your product was easy to put together and was exactly what I wanted. Very pleased
S. K. from Jenkintown, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2020
Color: White
These side tables go perfectly with our Nardi loungers! Sturdy and easy to assemble.
M. D. from Cary, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2020
Color: White
RECEIVED TJE YABL;E. EXACTLY WHAT i WANTED. SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER. THANK YOU.
S. J. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2020
Color: White
Very sturdy nice end tables for porch or patio area
P. A. from Denver, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 29, 2020
Color: White
Great poolside tables. Easy to assemble and keep clean. Ship time was amazing!
D. S. from Mt Sterling, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2020
Color: White
It is a great table. Big enough to put a pot of flowers and drinks on it. I liked it so much I purchased a third one.
P. G. from Morganton, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 1, 2020
Color: White
Durable, looks great, easy to clean, buying more.
P. K. from Venice, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 7, 2020
Color: White
Shipping was fast love the table
W. C. from Arnold, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 3, 2019
Color: White
The tables were very nice and easy to assemble. We are very happy with our purchase.
R. B. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 3, 2019
Color: White
Exactly as described, packaged securely, easy to assemble, arrived quickly and looks great!
DDS
Mt Sterling, Ky

D. S. from Mt Sterling, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 29, 2019
Color: White
These are the perfect chairs for outside. Very sturdy and well made. Purchased 3 and love them!!!!
M. S. from Montgomery, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 27, 2019
Color: White
Good
R. S. from Marysville, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2019
Color: White
I love this tables. I would love to be able to order just the table.
P. G. from Morganton, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2019
Color: White
Strong and nice rubber leg pads
R. L. from Palm City, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2019
Color: White
These side tables are perfect with the loungers I purchased. Nice size and looks great around our new pool.
D. C. from Oneonta, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2019
Color: White
Great sturdy table! And, we live across from the ocean and most outdoor furniture rust or fall apart from the alt in the air. This really holds up great!
M. F. from Flagler Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 22, 2019
Color: Coffee
Received with my chaise lounges and work well.
J. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2019
Color: Coffee
Well made and sturdy
K. K. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2018
Color: White
The tables that I ordered came in a couple of very small boxes and were very simple to snap together. They were especially nice that they also have nice foot pads on the legs. I have I bad back and use everything low to get up with. My other table would move and was really weak. Yours is much sturdier than my last 3 or 4 that I've had. Just have never looked past the local hardware store. First time ordering bigger on line. Feeling better about it now. Thanks
G. B. from Arroyogrande, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2017
Color: White
Great. Just as described
Always great

M. P. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2014
Color: White
Good quality
Very quick shipping

M. M. from Spring Hill, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 24, 2014
Color: White
nice solid table have purchased 3 so far
R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 10, 2013
Color: Coffee
Product is as described. Nothing fancy, but serves its purpose well.
Great service. On time delivery.

J. O. from Tuscaloosa, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2013
Color: Coffee
Nice looking side table to go with Nardi chairs. High quality product. Very easy to assemble.
Product arrived in less than 2 days. Came exactly as described at a competitive price.

W. L. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 24, 2013
Color: Coffee
Great side table to go on my deck at the beach. Good wide surface to accommodate drink glasses and appetizer plates. No uneven edges to "tip" drink glasses. Love the very dark brown color as it does not show dirt. Great product!
Great service. Delivered to my house at the specified time. Love having a company I can count on to do what they say. Products are ideal for beach living.

L. M. from Crystal Beach, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 5, 2013
Color: White
Very well designed ,easy to clean , good material, little bit Expensive
Excellent

L. A. from El Paso, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 3, 2012
Color: White
Perfect size!
Delivered next day.

M. M. from Highland Beach, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars September 12, 2011
Color: White
While small and sturdy, it is too low and quite drab. It could use some serious redesign.
B. K. from Trumbull, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 8, 2011
Color: White
Item came as described. A nice resin side table that complements Nardi outdoor resin furniture. Sturdy table due to feet caps. Great price. Bought a few for the patio. Quick shipment from Cozy Days. Arrived sooner than expected.
V. C. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 25, 2011
Color: White
Luv 'em!!!!!!!!!!!
C. L. from Dumfries, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 11, 2010
Color: White
Delivery was fine and we really like the product.
J. K. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 23, 2010
Color: White
Excellent quality side tables, for our chaise lounges, they appear small but have enough area to have a drink, a book and yet space for some more items near by. I had an Iced Tea tall glass, 2 full size hard cover books, a newspaper and my iphone with ear phones on them at the same time with no fear of dropping any of them and right next to me, the legs have very large soft rubber tips at the end so the table does not slide and if you place it on delicate floor will not mark or scratch the finish, highly recommend them, as well as the store. Great service and prompt delivery.
E. P. from Downey, CA