Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
44 Reviews
5 star
(42)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 44 reviews

All Customer Reviews (44)

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company.
I highly recommend this company & their products!
Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!

By S. E. from Bay Shore, NY

Rated ⅗ stars September 3, 2014
Pillows are true to size and well made. Do not wash the covers in washing machine or it degrades the fabric.
Customer Service was not great. Once the order was placed I never heard back from Cozy Days - no email confirmation at all. I did reach out to them about 1 week into my order and was able to track down a confirmation number. 7 weeks after my initial order I called to find out where my pillows are and was told they were having manufacturing delays so 'it's not our fault'. I finally received my pillow about 8 weeks from date order was placed but website says 4 weeks. Look around on the Internet you can find most fabrics on other websites in less than 3 weeks.

By R. R. from Pismo Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2013
Great product. Very happy with pillows. It did take a lot longer to get them than I thought. Took about 4-5 weeks but very happy with the quality.
By J. P. from Edwardsville, IL

Rated 5/5 stars December 31, 2012
Beautifully made & colors true on-line
Quick service & delivery - delivered in one week

By B. F. from Lakewoodranch, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 6, 2012
We ordered the Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes in Bravada Salsa. The colors are bright and cheerful! The product's fabric is good quality and thicker than other brands' fabric. The pillow is plush. The cover has a zipper so it's removable. The price we paid was competitive.
We ordered the Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes in Bravada Salsa on 11/6/12. CozyDays website says "Usually ships in 1 week. This means your order will leave our warehouse in 1 week." Our order did not ship until 12/3/12. We received it on 12/5/12 - nearly one month after we placed our order.

By H. D. from Platte City, MO

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2012
Great fabric and very well constructed
Excellent

By S. H. from Holden, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2012
I love the pillows. They are very well made...I will certainly order from you again in the future!
Had to wait a little longer than advertized...but it was not a problem for me.

By S. H. from Holden, MA

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2012
pillow as described Good price Thanks
By M. W. from , LA

Rated 5/5 stars March 11, 2012
Good job excellent product
By J. G. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2011
The quality and workmanship of the pillow is wonderful. Loved the fact that they had zippers. However, I was very unhappy that the stripes DID NOT match up at the zipper. Overall quality excellent, excluding the nonmatching stripes.
By J. S. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2011
We are replacing mildewed boat throw pillows with these Cozy Days Sunbrella pillows. We're extremely pleased with the new pillows. They're every bit as good as described on the website. The pattern even happens to be one of those that Sunbrella describes as coordinating with the original boat canvas color. Thanks for a great product at a good price!
By J. S. from Springfield, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2011
I am finally pleased with my order. However, the time from order to delivery was unacceptably too long. Customer service was very helpful helping track my order and that was really appreciated. I will consider the length of time it took to receive my order before I consider ordering again.
By J. L. from West Linn, OR

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2011
Easy to order, prompt delivery, very pleased with finished product. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
By M. U. from Oconomowoc, WI

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2011
Very pleased with the pillows. Good price.
By T. D. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2011
Excellent job on the pillows - very well made. Could not be more pleased!
By J. N. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated ⅘ stars March 20, 2011
I thought I had all the details covered. The price was right, the fabric was right and the cushions came with welting. They even came with zippers! HOWEVER, never in my wildest dreams did I think that a pillow made of a dark green fabric would come with a WHITE zipper. I would have paid extra for a more appropriate zipper color.
By S. B. from Tequesta, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 3, 2010
Great product and website and the delivery was fast to.
By B. I. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2010
Top quality fabric, well-made pillows. They arrived on time and are a nice addition to the porch!
By A. W. from Landrum, SC

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2010
After spending a month looking through all the name brand high end catalogs, searching through multiple fabric stores that carry Sunbrella then trying to figure out how to find someone to sew my pillows, I Googled "outdoor throw pillows" and found your site.
That was my lucky day.
Then, I called and spoke with Justin Jackson and he made my day, again!
The pattern I wanted was not on your website. I was so disappointed. He asked me to hold for a moment and came back with the news that it would be no problem to get my fabric in.
The pillows arrived last week and they are just perfect. Hopefully, you'll agree how pretty they are!
Anyway, Justin went out of his way to make sure the customer was happy and someone should know that. Because of him, and as well as your fast service, I've told many of my friends and neighbors about CozyDays.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. S. from Merrit Island, FL - Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids
By S. S. from Merrit Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2010
Our lawn chair cushions were still in good shape but had gotten flat. Rather than discard them for new we ordered the 20x20 green pillows to add to the seating. They worked perfectly and look terrific. I would definitely order from Cozy Days again for our next pillow purchase.
By J. B. from Nevada City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2010
Excellent job making the pillows at a great price.
By V. G. from Washington, DC

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2010
Pillows are exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable. Service was great, delivery right on time!
By S. D. from Cold Spring, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2010
Beautiful, high quality, just what I wanted
By P. B. from Waddell, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2010
High quality pillows, beautiful brilliant colors
By P. B. from Waddell, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2010
High quality pillows, just want I wanted.
By P. B. from Waddell, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2010
Superior quality and comfort. Very pleased with the purchase.
By J. A. from Pflugerville, TX

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2009
All the pillows are great and brillant colors. We are very happy with all of them.
Thanks,
Joy

By J. O. from Green Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 17, 2009
Great service, great, quality merchandise. I've ordered from you three times and every time I've been pleased. So far, the pillows are holding up to the Phoenix heat and sun! Thank you!
By C. O. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 3, 2009
Shipping took a little longer than expected but pillows are exactly what we wanted and the price was great. Since the shipping was free, I'm not really complaining about the time.
By L. S. from Alameda, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2009
These cushions are very well made, including the piping and zippers, and the fabric seems soft to the touch, but durable. They come with tons of stuffing and are very plump! I am planning to use them for outdoor chair seat cushions and may actually need to remove some of the stuffing! Service was excellent.
By A. A. from Coconut Grove, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2009
i ordered 2 20 in pillows, and they arrived a few days later. The workmanship is excellent and the pillows are beautiful. i would order from Cozy days again in the future...
By J. F. from Grand Rapids, MI

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2009
Good experience-very prompt & trouble free ordering and delivery.
By C. M. from Costa Mesa, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2009
This was my first order with CozyDays and I am extremely happy with the product. The pillows are great quality and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you and I will be ordering from CozyDays again.
By D. P. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2009
I am very pleased with the outdoor pillows I ordered from Cozy Days. The ordering process was uncomplicated and the pillows were delivered in a timely fashion. We have had a lot of rainy, damp weather conditions but the pillows dry very quickly... love the quality of your product, and the vibrant colors of the fabric. Would definitely recommend your products!
By G. H. from Roswell, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2009
i love the pillows. the fabric and colors are great.exactly as pictured on the cite. i am glad i was informed of the actual size of the pillows once made so i knew exactly what size to order. i have not put them outside yet, so hopefully they will stand up to the rain in case i forget to bring them in one rainy day.
By S. F. from Madison, CT

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2009
Excellent- just as advertised. Shipped quickly and well. THanks.
By T. P. from Nyc, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2009
I love my pillows!! Great product at a great price...They are well made and the fabric seems very durable...I also like the speedy shipping!
By M. M. from Shreveport, LA

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2008
The quality of the pillows are fantastic!! The pillows arrived very quickly and were well packaged. The pillows match my patio umbrella and I am waiting for spring to put them out. When I need additional outdoor pillows, I will check with CozyDays first.
By D. A. from Snohomish, WA

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2008
I ordered these for our boat. Very well-made. Great job on the welting!
By D. B. from Ocean Park, WA

Rated 5/5 stars November 1, 2008
I was very pleased with the quality of the pillows, and they were shipped quickly. I would recommend them.
By P. A. from Chesterfield, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2008
I am very happy with the material and the quality of the pillows. I was not as thrilled with the style of the pillow as the picture was not found anywhere on the ordering page. I was hoping for a pillow without the cording. Other than that, I am very happy.
By R. F. from Wilmette, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2008
Really like the pillow, impeccable service
By G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2008
Impressed with the fast service and the pillow works out great in the intended spot
By G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2007
I am very happy with these pillows. The stiching is very good. The fabric and the quality is great. I will definitely buy more.
By J. L. from Santa Barbara, CA