Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Dark Green ISP168July 30, 2021
Like the fact it does not have glass. Fell over in a bad wind and no problems.
Read all 40 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222May 27, 2020
In terms of relaxation - this is a 10 star. I am a big guy and this float is the closest thing to a floating Temperpedic bed. It is exactly what I was hoping for and a great value for the money. Whole family enjoys this purchase.
Read all 39 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170September 15, 2020
Have had one of these umbrella covers before. They last along time in the weather. Very easy to get on and off with the extended handle with it.
Read all 37 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Taupe ISP0893SAugust 31, 2021
Very happy with my purchase.
Read all 36 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166August 8, 2021
Absolutely love it. The fit is perfect. I had purchased one supposedly to fit the glider when I bought the glider BUT it clearly did not fit my glider. This one is exactly what I wanted.
Read all 35 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120September 22, 2020
I purchased a couple of your wonderful Patio Club Chair Covers to cover and protect two very special bent willow chairs that are enjoyed outdoors on our back patio. The nice large size of this cover fits the awkward size of these chairs just perfectly and the durable construction will protect them from all the different harsh seasonal elements. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! And thank you for the great customer service and for shipping them so quickly...they arrived on my doorstep in less than 5 days! Thats impressive!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016August 1, 2021
These chairs are perfect for patio dining! They are classy looking, sturdy, and stackable! Comfortable to sit in, easy to get in and out of. Very pleased.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123June 26, 2021
Just what I needed. Fit perfectly.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002July 12, 2021
These are great! I looked for some time before choosing this product and was a great decision! Great looking, great fit, great wash and wearability. Highly recommend.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PJune 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship! The fabric is just beautiful.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358June 12, 2020
great covers made very well
Read all 29 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125June 26, 2021
Worked just the way I hoped.
Read all 28 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025April 8, 2021
I am very satisfied with the Maya chair. They are strong and stylish.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320May 4, 2021
Best SUN bathing pool float!
Read all 26 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121September 15, 2020
This cover is exactly what I wanted for my chaise loungers. It is a good quality product.
Read all 24 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIJune 20, 2021
We love this Bar Cart! This is the second one we’ve purchased!! We searched all over to replace the one we left when we moved and found this one was the best around!!
Read all 23 reviews ›

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140September 8, 2020
Satisfied thank you
Read all 23 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5September 19, 2021
Bought from CozyDays Ponza Resin Outdoor Set 5 Piece White in April 2021. LOVE IT!! Best place to buy OUTDOOR Products! Recommend it highly!!
Read all 21 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152February 15, 2020
Our patio table cover seems durable, and it fits well. It currently is getting the test of doing its job during an Upstate New York winter.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052July 15, 2021
Very comfortable outdoor chairs. We have them on our dock. They don't get hot and are contoured to your back. They are very popular with migrating ducks and our guests.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078June 11, 2021
Love them great for pool easy to move and unpack
Read all 19 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100July 17, 2021
Love the floating beverage tray Great quality would Recommend highly
Read all 19 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table White ISP066August 17, 2021
These are really good sturdy nice tables. I am very pleased with this purchase,
Read all 18 reviews ›