Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Dark Gray - Black ISP0893SMay 30, 2022
Going on second season and love just as much as first. Amazing chairs. Comfort without cushion needed but great to add if desired, great size, wheeled, durability and quality! Hasn’t changed one bit thus far! I have four grey/black plus side table and back for more!!!
Read all 40 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222May 27, 2020
In terms of relaxation - this is a 10 star. I am a big guy and this float is the closest thing to a floating Temperpedic bed. It is exactly what I was hoping for and a great value for the money. Whole family enjoys this purchase.
Read all 39 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170April 23, 2022
Purchased this cover to replace an old cover that had seen better days. Never having used CozyDays before, I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and the quality of the merchandise. Would definitely recommend this company.
Read all 38 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166August 8, 2021
Absolutely love it. The fit is perfect. I had purchased one supposedly to fit the glider when I bought the glider BUT it clearly did not fit my glider. This one is exactly what I wanted.
Read all 35 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016May 5, 2022
Great comfortable stacking chairs and look awesome!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120September 22, 2020
I purchased a couple of your wonderful Patio Club Chair Covers to cover and protect two very special bent willow chairs that are enjoyed outdoors on our back patio. The nice large size of this cover fits the awkward size of these chairs just perfectly and the durable construction will protect them from all the different harsh seasonal elements. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! And thank you for the great customer service and for shipping them so quickly...they arrived on my doorstep in less than 5 days! Thats impressive!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123June 26, 2021
Just what I needed. Fit perfectly.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002July 12, 2021
These are great! I looked for some time before choosing this product and was a great decision! Great looking, great fit, great wash and wearability. Highly recommend.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PJune 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship! The fabric is just beautiful.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358June 12, 2020
great covers made very well
Read all 29 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125June 26, 2021
Worked just the way I hoped.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900January 19, 2022
Works perfectly and very comfortable . This is my second one .
Read all 28 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025April 8, 2021
I am very satisfied with the Maya chair. They are strong and stylish.
Read all 26 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121May 3, 2022
Cover works as advertised. I have 4 lounge chairs under one cover.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320May 4, 2021
Best SUN bathing pool float!
Read all 26 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152February 15, 2020
Our patio table cover seems durable, and it fits well. It currently is getting the test of doing its job during an Upstate New York winter.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052July 15, 2021
Very comfortable outdoor chairs. We have them on our dock. They don't get hot and are contoured to your back. They are very popular with migrating ducks and our guests.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Taupe ISP066June 6, 2022
These tables are solid and stable. I put a little gravel in the hollow legs to add a little weight for use in the pool, though in hindsight I’m not sure that would be necessary.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078June 11, 2021
Love them great for pool easy to move and unpack
Read all 20 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100July 17, 2021
Love the floating beverage tray Great quality would Recommend highly
Read all 19 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806January 15, 2022
outstanding product.
Read all 18 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680March 6, 2022
Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014August 4, 2021
I absolutely love these amazing chairs! The fit and finish is superb. Although they are billed as an outdoor dining chair, I have these around my glass top indoor dining room table. I really appreciate the easy to clean finish. And they are a perfect chair for sitting in when I get back from running if I’m all sweaty or for kids in wet bathing suits from the pool to sit in while waiting their turn to shower!
Read all 17 reviews ›