Most Reviewed Products (2 of 26)

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes CD24PJuly 28, 2015
I am more than pleased with my order of 2 Square Outdoor Pillows. They are beautifully made, fabric is very good and look wonderful on my outdoor chaise. I highly recommend CozyDays and will definitely order again from them.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24PMay 20, 2019
The Sunbrella Blue pillows look wonderful on our Adirondack chairs on the front porch. Great product!
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089February 28, 2019
These are great Lounge chairs for the money. Going to buy more soon.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Dark Gray - Black ISP089June 16, 2016
We have only had them for a few weeks but must say we love them! The weather in Dallas can vary and we have already had substantial rain and heat and due to the way the product is made, they dry off quickly and no need to worry about taking cushions off before a rain storm. Love them and know we will get some great use out of them! Cozydays.com was very easy to use and the shipping time actually was less than originally expected!
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - White ISP089July 5, 2016
LOVE THEM!! STURDY COMFY AND GREAT QUALITY
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Dove Gray ISP089May 9, 2019
Very solid purchase including timely delivery. Lounge chairs are high quality and look good. Thanks for making it easy.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089June 15, 2019
These are resort quality, well made, easy to move and we can put them on our sun shelf in the pool and the water has no impact on the heavy plastic - they are comfortable and easy to clean
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089June 5, 2019
We like the color and we're comfortable and biltwell so it's a good product we love them thank you
Read all 47 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Yellow ISP089May 2, 2019
These chairs were perfect for around the pool. Would certainly buy more.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080May 7, 2019
Really like these chairs! Simple, sturdy, comfortable, no hardware to deal with! Great pool side lounge chairs which is what we got them for. Great price, delivery, just an A transaction!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105December 29, 2018
The quality of product was excellent! We have just purchased and used these for an inground spa with rough edges. It fits below the lip of the spa and provides a nice cushion while blending with the color of stone it is on. The weight keeps the cushion in place well.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PJune 8, 2013
Great product. Very happy with pillows. It did take a lot longer to get them than I thought. Took about 4-5 weeks but very happy with the quality.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743May 30, 2019
I enjoy my hammock very much
Read all 43 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18PApril 27, 2013
I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value! Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!
Read all 43 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PAugust 13, 2016
I ordered these pillows to match my existing outdoor furniture fabric and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent and I chose Cozy Days because they add piping and a zipper to these pillows. Love my new pillows!
Read all 43 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310May 3, 2019
I like the chairs. They work very well and are comfortable.
Read all 42 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Brown Beige NR-40310November 20, 2016
I really like these folding sling chairs. My daughter who lives in Miami has some of them, and that is where I learned about them. And I am sitting in one right now as I type this message. Very comfortable. The first two I ordered was on the phone, and the last one was ordered by email. Each time the delivery was prompt and very confenient.
Read all 42 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310May 7, 2019
Nice chair. Comfortable, sturdy, and versatile with angle settings. Best feature is, it won’t rust and leave rust stains on our outside carpet like other patio furniture we have. Recommend!
Read all 42 reviews ›

Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100May 7, 2019
We love the Aqua Swing. Great for relaxing in the pool. The Arizona sun is hard on the swing but wouldn’t be without it.
Read all 41 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACKFebruary 7, 2017
We love these sleds. We bought 2 packs (we have 4 kids) and they are great. Very sturdy. Get you moving on the snow. Two thumbs up!
Read all 39 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160May 3, 2019
Love my lounge and chair covers
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015August 30, 2018
Chairs were as represented, sturdy and not wobbly like some Excellent. All accomplished as promised.
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015November 24, 2018
Very Comfortable with a nice finish. Sturdy.
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Brown ISP015January 28, 2018
Product withstands southern exposure sun, and does not fade or noticeably deteriorate. The chairs are comfortable and somewhat compliant. Purchased a set in the past, and wanted additional chairs.
Read all 37 reviews ›