Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Cafe Latte ISP168April 3, 2022
Have used these tables for the past few years on our restaurant patio seating.
Read all 41 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170April 23, 2022
Purchased this cover to replace an old cover that had seen better days. Never having used CozyDays before, I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and the quality of the merchandise. Would definitely recommend this company.
Read all 38 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166August 8, 2021
Absolutely love it. The fit is perfect. I had purchased one supposedly to fit the glider when I bought the glider BUT it clearly did not fit my glider. This one is exactly what I wanted.
Read all 35 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016July 11, 2022
Great chairs! They are comfortable and sturdy! Just what I was looking for ! Great customer service and delivery!
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120September 22, 2020
I purchased a couple of your wonderful Patio Club Chair Covers to cover and protect two very special bent willow chairs that are enjoyed outdoors on our back patio. The nice large size of this cover fits the awkward size of these chairs just perfectly and the durable construction will protect them from all the different harsh seasonal elements. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! And thank you for the great customer service and for shipping them so quickly...they arrived on my doorstep in less than 5 days! Thats impressive!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002August 11, 2022
love it comfortable; easy to wash; stains go out
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123June 26, 2021
Just what I needed. Fit perfectly.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PJune 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship! The fabric is just beautiful.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358June 12, 2020
great covers made very well
Read all 29 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125June 26, 2021
Worked just the way I hoped.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900January 19, 2022
Works perfectly and very comfortable . This is my second one .
Read all 28 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP025September 10, 2022
We are very happy with the Maya dining chairs. They fit perfect. We also purchased the Maya counter height chairs.
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121May 3, 2022
Cover works as advertised. I have 4 lounge chairs under one cover.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320May 4, 2021
Best SUN bathing pool float!
Read all 26 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 8-QT. with Basket BY7460August 19, 2014
High quality product. Excellent delivery.
Read all 22 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152February 15, 2020
Our patio table cover seems durable, and it fits well. It currently is getting the test of doing its job during an Upstate New York winter.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052July 15, 2021
Very comfortable outdoor chairs. We have them on our dock. They don't get hot and are contoured to your back. They are very popular with migrating ducks and our guests.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Taupe ISP066June 6, 2022
These tables are solid and stable. I put a little gravel in the hollow legs to add a little weight for use in the pool, though in hindsight I’m not sure that would be necessary.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078June 11, 2021
Love them great for pool easy to move and unpack
Read all 20 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100July 17, 2021
Love the floating beverage tray Great quality would Recommend highly
Read all 19 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806January 15, 2022
outstanding product.
Read all 18 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680March 6, 2022
Easy to assemble and sturdy.
Read all 17 reviews ›