Most Reviewed Products (2 of 10)

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Black ISP066Feb 5, 2024
This table goes well with our chaises, which are great for the pool. A big tip! Apply some liquid soap to each one, before you install the legs. I couldn't be more happier.
Read all 24 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 8-QT. with Basket BY7460Aug 19, 2014
High quality product. Excellent delivery.
Read all 22 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5Feb 16, 2022
Great outdoor set! Love it!!
Read all 22 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052Jul 15, 2021
Very comfortable outdoor chairs. We have them on our dock. They don't get hot and are contoured to your back. They are very popular with migrating ducks and our guests.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078Jun 11, 2021
Love them great for pool easy to move and unpack
Read all 20 reviews ›

Slim Pool Chaise Sun Lounger White ISP087Feb 10, 2024
I have two of these and I love them! They’re lightweight enough to move easily but heavy enough to stay in place. I use them in and out of the pool. Would definitely recommend.
Read all 20 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Rattan Gray ISP806May 25, 2023
Great chairs. Sturdy, handsome, easy to assemble.
Read all 19 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100Jul 17, 2021
Love the floating beverage tray Great quality would Recommend highly
Read all 19 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014Aug 4, 2021
I absolutely love these amazing chairs! The fit and finish is superb. Although they are billed as an outdoor dining chair, I have these around my glass top indoor dining room table. I really appreciate the easy to clean finish. And they are a perfect chair for sitting in when I get back from running if I’m all sweaty or for kids in wet bathing suits from the pool to sit in while waiting their turn to shower!
Read all 17 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WMay 27, 2021
Order received as stated and in good shape. Easy to assemble and has held up well over the year. It has done the job intended and we are happy. Thank you CozyDays.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268Mar 23, 2022
These chairs are so much heavier and sturdier than other outdoor chairs. They are perfect for use with the round table from the same line. They stack nicely for Winter storage and are easy to keep clean.
Read all 16 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082Sep 9, 2023
these solar caps are perfect for our fence ! if anyone is looking for a great product and variety of sizes this is the place ... Happy customer J.F.
Read all 16 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Rattan Gray ISP8062SFeb 27, 2023
Great patio set and highly durable
Read all 15 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424Aug 24, 2023
With a lot of work the end result is a new looking chaise lounge. Excellent engineering and tolerances to fit tightly. Waited a long time to receive them due to supply chain issues. Came from Italy. For the money, it should include a proper wedge that is needed to remove the old and install the new. Make sure you have the tools. But it is worth it.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649Sep 4, 2023
I love this lounge tube!!!!! I could not find the yellow tube anywhere!! Cozy Days had it at a great price!! I have enjoyed this comfy tube all summer. I have taken a lot of naps floating in this lovely tube. The head rest makes it so comfortable. Thank you!!!
Read all 14 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-Piece Skillet Set BY7403Feb 22, 2015
LOVE the 3 sizes!! LOVE these pans!!! No complaints what-so-ever!! GREAT price too!! You can't beat this deal!! Would definitely reccomended to a friends and family!! Excellent service! Delivered quickly!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011Jan 9, 2023
excellent
Read all 13 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Brown ISP860Jul 10, 2019
We ordered 12 chaise lounges and they were slightly back-ordered and a customer service called and actually apologized. When they arrived, one was damaged w The level of customer service was beyond excellent. I sent them photos, and they immediately responded and shipped a new chaise. They were very polite, responsive and quick to take care of the matter. Beautiful products and terrific customer service.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036Feb 22, 2013
the pot was great, exactly what we needed
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044Jun 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434Jan 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448Jun 5, 2021
I love cooking with cast iron and this is very well made. I would recommend this product for anyone else who cooks with cast iron as well.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PNov 10, 2023
These are exactly what I hoped for. Good quality, colors as shown in the website, correct size. I am very satisfied.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Yellow ISP007Feb 2, 2022
Absolutely love these chairs as well as all out guests. When we need addition chairs, we’ll definitely come back to your website! Thanks for the comfortable design!
Read all 10 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Blue ISP045Sep 26, 2021
I love these chairs!!!! Beautiful color. Sturdy yet extremely comfortable to sit in. Fabulous addition to any outdoor party and pretty enough for stylish indoor seating
Read all 10 reviews ›