Most Reviewed Products (2 of 25)

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - White ISP089August 12, 2019
Great quality chairs!
Read all 52 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Dove Gray ISP089May 9, 2019
Very solid purchase including timely delivery. Lounge chairs are high quality and look good. Thanks for making it easy.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089August 1, 2019
Got 2 and love them on the pool lanai. Cool, dries quick and durable. Delivery guy was great.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089July 12, 2019
Love these chairs! They are great quality and such a reasonable price for what you get.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Yellow ISP089May 2, 2019
These chairs were perfect for around the pool. Would certainly buy more.
Read all 52 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174June 26, 2019
This cover kept the umbrella clean and dry during the winter months. I was concerned a out wasps, bees, and spiders building nests. Easy on and easy off for the spring and summer. Price was very reasonable esp for the quality of the cover. Would purchase again if needed but dont think that will be necessary.
Read all 51 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080June 17, 2019
Simple, clean, no rust by pool (that's big), easy to move, easy to adjust, looks great!
Read all 48 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105June 20, 2019
Love this pillow.
Read all 48 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414May 25, 2019
Great chairs! I wanted a heavy duty "resort style" chaise lounges for around my pool that would last. It was important to me that they were sturdy, yet easy enough to move around on the patio. These chairs fit the bill. They are very comfortable for lounging even without a cushion. Sturdy (no wobble when you sit down), have hidden wheels for easy moving and are easy to keep clean. You could buy cushions for them to make them even more comfortable but I have not because I just don't want to have to worry about them when it rains. We find that a nice thick beach towel works just fine for us.
Read all 48 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes CD24PJuly 28, 2015
I am more than pleased with my order of 2 Square Outdoor Pillows. They are beautifully made, fabric is very good and look wonderful on my outdoor chaise. I highly recommend CozyDays and will definitely order again from them.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24PMay 20, 2019
The Sunbrella Blue pillows look wonderful on our Adirondack chairs on the front porch. Great product!
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PJune 8, 2013
Great product. Very happy with pillows. It did take a lot longer to get them than I thought. Took about 4-5 weeks but very happy with the quality.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18PApril 27, 2013
I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value! Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PJune 20, 2019
These are beautiful, well made outdoor pillows.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743May 30, 2019
I enjoy my hammock very much
Read all 43 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310August 17, 2019
Love, love, love these chairs. Durable, comfortable and no worry that they will stain my new deck! High quality and worth every penny
Read all 43 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Brown Beige NR-40310November 20, 2016
I really like these folding sling chairs. My daughter who lives in Miami has some of them, and that is where I learned about them. And I am sitting in one right now as I type this message. Very comfortable. The first two I ordered was on the phone, and the last one was ordered by email. Each time the delivery was prompt and very confenient.
Read all 43 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310May 7, 2019
Nice chair. Comfortable, sturdy, and versatile with angle settings. Best feature is, it won’t rust and leave rust stains on our outside carpet like other patio furniture we have. Recommend!
Read all 43 reviews ›

Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100July 28, 2019
Very pleased with your product and your service. Thanks.
Read all 42 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUEJuly 30, 2019
Very happy with the product! They look great and are very comfortable.
Read all 41 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACKFebruary 7, 2017
We love these sleds. We bought 2 packs (we have 4 kids) and they are great. Very sturdy. Get you moving on the snow. Two thumbs up!
Read all 39 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015August 30, 2018
Chairs were as represented, sturdy and not wobbly like some Excellent. All accomplished as promised.
Read all 38 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015June 29, 2019
We are very please with our Sunshine Resin arm chairs (12 each) and matching tables (3 each). One chair was damaged in shipping which we exchanged. The process was flawless... CozyDays is a professional company and customer friendly. This resin product is upscale, comfortable and priced appropriately... Best, PR Exeter, Rhode Island
Read all 38 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Brown ISP015January 28, 2018
Product withstands southern exposure sun, and does not fade or noticeably deteriorate. The chairs are comfortable and somewhat compliant. Purchased a set in the past, and wanted additional chairs.
Read all 38 reviews ›