Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170May 31, 2018
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella. Received in a somewhat normal time frame. .
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
Read all 35 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized - Gray PC1120June 17, 2020
Excellent!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166July 11, 2018
LOVE THE COLOR FITS GREAT COULD NOT BE BETTER YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT VERY FAST SHIPPING NO TROUBLE AT ALL
Read all 33 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Dark Green ISP168March 2, 2020
Nothing flimsy about Cozy Days furniture. This is quality furniture. Solid , well built. Will buy more soon
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123November 17, 2007
I searched extensively for the "right" covers to protect my wicker furniture from the cold and snow. I was pleased to find that the chair covers really lived up to the description. They're heavy duty, yet soft and attractive. The ample size proved to be just what I needed. I'm now ordering the others in the line.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJune 30, 2017
I have a very small cottage near Lake Michigan which I rent out on Airbnb, and the bathroom shower is often overused, sometimes spilling over. I thought anything that could minimize shower usage, especially for kids, wold be a good idea. Haven't had much feedback on it, EXCEPT that my cleaning person said the unit looks great And was super easy to put together. Great so far. And a great price.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PAugust 25, 2008
Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016October 26, 2007
Gentlemen, I ordered 4 Marina armchairs from you last Friday.The chairs arrived yesterday and are fabulous,high quality, great finish & look better than the picture on the website.It has been a pleasure doing business with you.If I or my friends & neighbours need resin furniture and good service we will come back to Cozy Days. Thanks a lot.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358December 31, 2019
As advertised - perfect
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PSeptember 10, 2010
Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125May 12, 2008
Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige HFG002November 4, 2008
Great chaise towel. The beige color is more like cream and I love it. Thanks.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair White ISP025August 13, 2008
Attached are photos of your chairs high in the Hollywood Hills. They are great. Comfortable, esthetically pleasing and easy to keep clean. What a value. Carmen & Frank
Read all 25 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress - Blue PM83320August 6, 2020
These are really nice! Durable and priced great!
Read all 25 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900August 14, 2008
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
Read all 25 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121September 15, 2020
This cover is exactly what I wanted for my chaise loungers. It is a good quality product.
Read all 24 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black ISP0893SJune 18, 2020
The best chairs i could have bought. I've had them for 1 year now and they look as new as they did when they first arrived, they have survived the Miami rain, sun, humidity AND my two kids bouncing all over them. LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Read all 23 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 8-QT. with Basket BY7460May 1, 2009
An excellent Dutch Oven and it arrived super fast. Thanks.
Read all 22 reviews ›

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140June 28, 2012
Great pool float...I'm a hero with the domestic boss...she loves the lounge chair! Quick shipping and S&H is an obvious value...
Read all 22 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152January 10, 2008
I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052May 27, 2011
These chairs are the most creative and original and beautiful outdoor chairs on the market. It is not only an innovative concept, but they are incredibly comfortable---light enough to carry easily but heavy enough to be solid and steady. I started out with four, gave one away as a Christmas present, and then ordered two more in January that have not yet arrived, and it is now the end of May. Delivery of these chairs is very leisurely, they take at least four to five months in my experience, but be patient they are worth every minute of waiting. PK
Read all 19 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray - Orange Breeze SS88100October 10, 2020
Excellent bought 2 of these
Read all 18 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078August 11, 2014
I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges. The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.
Read all 17 reviews ›