Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222June 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and it has received rave reviews. They want to buy more!
Read all 39 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch White ISP168August 10, 2009
great little poolside table for 4!
Read all 37 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170May 31, 2018
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella. Received in a somewhat normal time frame. .
Read all 37 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJune 30, 2017
I have a very small cottage near Lake Michigan which I rent out on Airbnb, and the bathroom shower is often overused, sometimes spilling over. I thought anything that could minimize shower usage, especially for kids, wold be a good idea. Haven't had much feedback on it, EXCEPT that my cleaning person said the unit looks great And was super easy to put together. Great so far. And a great price.
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166July 11, 2018
LOVE THE COLOR FITS GREAT COULD NOT BE BETTER YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT VERY FAST SHIPPING NO TROUBLE AT ALL
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized - Gray PC1120June 17, 2020
Excellent!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123November 17, 2007
I searched extensively for the "right" covers to protect my wicker furniture from the cold and snow. I was pleased to find that the chair covers really lived up to the description. They're heavy duty, yet soft and attractive. The ample size proved to be just what I needed. I'm now ordering the others in the line.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016October 26, 2007
Gentlemen, I ordered 4 Marina armchairs from you last Friday.The chairs arrived yesterday and are fabulous,high quality, great finish & look better than the picture on the website.It has been a pleasure doing business with you.If I or my friends & neighbours need resin furniture and good service we will come back to Cozy Days. Thanks a lot.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Turquiose ISP0893SApril 29, 2019
There awesome, haven’t got the tables out yet, but loungers are very nice.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PAugust 25, 2008
Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PSeptember 10, 2010
Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358December 31, 2019
As advertised - perfect
Read all 29 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige HFG002November 4, 2008
Great chaise towel. The beige color is more like cream and I love it. Thanks.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125May 12, 2008
Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair White ISP025August 13, 2008
Attached are photos of your chairs high in the Hollywood Hills. They are great. Comfortable, esthetically pleasing and easy to keep clean. What a value. Carmen & Frank
Read all 26 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress - Yellow PM83320August 4, 2020
Comfy
Read all 26 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900August 14, 2008
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
Read all 25 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121September 15, 2020
This cover is exactly what I wanted for my chaise loungers. It is a good quality product.
Read all 24 reviews ›

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140June 28, 2012
Great pool float...I'm a hero with the domestic boss...she loves the lounge chair! Quick shipping and S&H is an obvious value...
Read all 23 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIApril 20, 2014
5 Stars for the cart. 1 Star for Cozy Days and their shipping/customer service. The cart is exactly what we were looking for. We entertain often on our deck and this cart will be a huge help. The large wheels won't get caught in between the trex decking and we love the fact we can fold and store it in our deck box over the winter. However, the company states it ships in 24 hours. Not at all true. I called them after 7 days and they told me it was backordered. A week later, they called and said it was stilll backordered. It took 30 days. Shipping wss horrible. Does not ship in 24 hours. It took 30 days to arrive. No offer of apology or compensation. I felt they should have been upfront as soon as I placed the order. I would have understood. I just hate too be misled.
Read all 22 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152January 10, 2008
I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Glossy White ISP052November 28, 2011
I'm very happy with my purchase. I had bought 2 in red and now 2 in white. The white is very nice and looks very elegant. Chairs are comfortable and they stack. I use them indoors. Good quality furniture.
Read all 19 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Green ISP078August 15, 2009
The Chaise Lounge Chairs I ordered for my Resort pool area are fantastic. Durable plastic and fast shipping!!! Thanks Cozy Days
Read all 19 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5November 13, 2017
I shopped around both online and at various outdoor furniture showrooms before finally deciding this dining set. This turned out quite well. The setup was rather easy. It fits my patio beautifully. It's elegant, comfortable, light but steady. I'm quite happy with the overall quality and appearance. Delivery was prompt. Packaging was a bit sloppy, but fortunately both boxes were delivered without damage.
Read all 19 reviews ›