Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized - Gray PC1120June 17, 2020
Excellent!
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166July 11, 2018
LOVE THE COLOR FITS GREAT COULD NOT BE BETTER YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT VERY FAST SHIPPING NO TROUBLE AT ALL
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123November 17, 2007
I searched extensively for the "right" covers to protect my wicker furniture from the cold and snow. I was pleased to find that the chair covers really lived up to the description. They're heavy duty, yet soft and attractive. The ample size proved to be just what I needed. I'm now ordering the others in the line.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 8, 2020
This product looks just like it’s advertised! It was super easy to inflate, it holds air well, and is perfect as a pool float or to use when laying out to tan on hot days. Originally, I only received one float when I ordered two, but customer service was quick, efficient, and handled the issue very well. They shipped another out they evening and I had it within two days. 100% would recommend!
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PAugust 25, 2008
Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358December 31, 2019
As advertised - perfect
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PSeptember 10, 2010
Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016October 26, 2007
Gentlemen, I ordered 4 Marina armchairs from you last Friday.The chairs arrived yesterday and are fabulous,high quality, great finish & look better than the picture on the website.It has been a pleasure doing business with you.If I or my friends & neighbours need resin furniture and good service we will come back to Cozy Days. Thanks a lot.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Dark Green ISP168March 2, 2020
Nothing flimsy about Cozy Days furniture. This is quality furniture. Solid , well built. Will buy more soon
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige HFG002November 4, 2008
Great chaise towel. The beige color is more like cream and I love it. Thanks.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125May 12, 2008
Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025August 13, 2008
Great sturdy elegant chairs. To be honest, I wasn't expecting such good looking chairs. Order was delivered in timely manner. Good job.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FAugust 2, 2010
This is a wonderful shower. You have to assemble it but it is easy. It looks good, has a foot shower function and is a wonderful addition to our pool area
Read all 25 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900August 14, 2008
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
Read all 25 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress - Blue PM83320August 6, 2020
These are really nice! Durable and priced great!
Read all 24 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1121January 10, 2008
I was very happy with your turn around time and we are very happy with your product
Read all 23 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152January 10, 2008
I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Smoke Gray ISP052July 22, 2011
Ultra chic , beautiful chairs. Definitely worth the price. I chose smoke gray and it's a really nice shade of gray. I might get a couple of the reds for our kitchen. Good product. Good customer service. Thank you guys...
Read all 19 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Green ISP078August 15, 2009
The Chaise Lounge Chairs I ordered for my Resort pool area are fantastic. Durable plastic and fast shipping!!! Thanks Cozy Days
Read all 17 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Turquiose ISP0893SApril 29, 2019
There awesome, haven’t got the tables out yet, but loungers are very nice.
Read all 17 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359December 1, 2008
Strong cover. I like the vinyl and the lining. Velcro tabs are good enough. It has been already 3 months and cover seems to work great.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680February 10, 2014
When preparing to assemble my garage in a box.. 1) separate and and verify all components are there. All pieces were clearly marked and easily identified with the parts list included. 2) With 2 guys it is very simple to assemble, 1 guy could do it easy enough it would just take longer.. 2 to four hours with 2 people. 3) Only time will tell how long it will last in Ketchikan Alaska...our average rainfall is 160 in. per year.. we often have winds exceeding 50 mph..some times 80 to 90 mph.. As with my first garage in a box I anchored it more securely than instructed. The shipping dept. actually DIDN'T freak out about sending my garage in a box to Ketchikan Alaska. So far the five star rating is for the ease in which the purchase was completed and the timly fashion I recieved my order.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›