Most Reviewed Products (2 of 29)

Patio Chair Cover PC1162December 28, 2019
I've purchased these covers several times over the years. Since my chairs are out to the elements 24/7 they do great job keeping the chairs nice. I didn't keep track of how long they last but I'll keep getting them as I need them. Hoss from Marion, OH
Read all 83 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float - White SS80100September 27, 2019
Love my new float. Would definitely buy another.
Read all 83 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 83 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901April 25, 2020
My pool has been shut down and haven't had a chance to tryout, but looks good quality
Read all 78 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416May 24, 2020
We absolutely LOVE our loungers. I had been eyeing them for over a year before we actually purchased and I am kicking myself for waiting so long. We got the ones that have the arm rests. We have a small shed so we were looking for something stackable with a small footprint given our limited storage space and these were perfect. They are comfortable and seem to be very durable. Looking forward to many days reading a book and/or taking naps in the sun!
Read all 77 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416April 17, 2020
CozyDays was awesome. The product came very well packaged. The chairs are very comfortable. The product was delivered right on time!
Read all 77 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146November 4, 2019
The table is exactly as advertised and arrived when expected Easy Company to deal with 5 stars!
Read all 73 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 28, 2019
Very good product.
Read all 73 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 73 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105April 28, 2020
Exactly what we were looking for - spa pillows for the hot tub. These are a nice color (we got the bronze) and are comfortable.
Read all 56 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float - Bronze SS80700September 28, 2019
Have been using this all summer and it’s awesome. I do NOT like inflatable pool floats so this was the perfect solution. It also looks nice sitting on the pool deck.
Read all 55 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174December 17, 2019
Sorry , I actually have not used them as yet. I put away all the tables and chairs in Sept. I live in CT.
Read all 55 reviews ›