Most Reviewed Products (2 of 15)

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166October 18, 2015
Just the right size and fit, sturdy material, it should last the life of the glider. Ordering online to delivery, smooth going, good service.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182September 13, 2014
We are very pleased with this table. Easy to put together and looks to be made very well. Customer service was helpful and pleasant. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you CozyDays.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120August 9, 2018
I love Cozy Days covers! They are durable and waterproof, last many years. Excellent service. Prompt delivery!
Read all 28 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUESeptember 2, 2018
I love these chairs! We have a place at the beach and are only there part time. Reluctant to leave chairs out in the deck while we are not there in case of storms. These chairs are easy to fold and put away before we leave, are very attractive and very comfortable. I have ordered this set of 2 three times and am thinking about another set. They do not take up a lot of room to store and they just make me happy! I put in the order and 2-3 days later, there they are and the shipping was free! What more could you ask for?
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161February 1, 2017
the cover fits well and is a nice thick material.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125June 13, 2015
The prodcut is everything I thought it would be. I am very pleased with the quality, durability, the soft lining is perfect.
Read all 26 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358February 3, 2013
Great...just what I was looking for. Received promptly.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240September 10, 2018
It’s the perfect little table to fit between my two chaises in the pool on the sun deck. It’s made of durable plastic that can’t rust in the pool water and it’s strurdy.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107April 24, 2013
I cannot really rate this product because it will be used when I open my above ground swimming pool. I plan on opening the pool by mid-May and at that time I hope to be lounging on my new water hammock and enjoying the sun. I'll let you know then. The service was excellent. I ordered the floats and within days they were delivered.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310May 27, 2018
Have had these chairs for 5 years at our beachfront condo. They have held up to the sun and the salt air. They still look like new. For the price you can't beat them. Great service as usual. Have bought from Cozy Days 4 times. All transactions have been flawless.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PJune 15, 2013
Product was exactly as we had hoped and matched our decor perfectly. Very happy with the results. Production was backed up so it took twice as long as estimated for delivery. Other than that, we would definitely recommend due to quality of product, workmanship and comptetive pricing.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015August 30, 2018
Chairs were as represented, sturdy and not wobbly like some Excellent. All accomplished as promised.
Read all 24 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1121June 24, 2013
Extremely pleased with this product. Had paid almost twice the amount for each of another brand, which is supposed to be the best. It wasn't. Harsh southern California sun caused cracks in vinyl in 8 months. These from CozyDays are made as well; with as heavy vinyl and cost much less. Time will tell if they make it past 8 months. From the look and feel of these covers, I'm very hopeful! Excellent website. Products arrived very quickly. I have definitely bookmarked CozyDays and will buy from them again.
Read all 23 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24PSeptember 3, 2017
Well made pillows. Great details. Terrific price. Great service.
Read all 23 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch White ISP168June 11, 2018
Great table for our pool patio. Hard to find a small square table. Real easy to put together, just snap on the legs. CozyDays shipped this almost immediately after I placed the order. Will definitely order from them again.
Read all 22 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 8-QT. with Basket BY7460August 19, 2014
High quality product. Excellent delivery.
Read all 22 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float SS80700July 6, 2016
This is THE BEST float I've ever purchased!!!! I LOVE it!!!! This was the BEST price too!!!!
Read all 21 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PJune 8, 2013
Great product. Very happy with pillows. It did take a lot longer to get them than I thought. Took about 4-5 weeks but very happy with the quality.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016July 31, 2018
The chairs were excellent. Very comfortable and attractive. CozyDays is an exceptional company with respect to service and an easy to use web site.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Big Dipper Pool Float SS86141July 4, 2017
Great product. They hold us up fine in the lake. Will get more of these when needed. Second time I have ordered from Cozy Days. All good!
Read all 21 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320March 9, 2016
We like the Suntanner pool mattress because it is long and the sides are higher to make turning over easier. The service is quick and every attempt is made to make sure we are happy with our purchase.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel T-LC3090WJuly 26, 2018
I love the size of this towel and the plush softness! It’s definitely the best poolside towel on the market. I had it embroidered and it looks gorgeous! Everyone I encountered at this company was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Read all 20 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18PApril 27, 2013
I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value! Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!
Read all 20 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PAugust 13, 2016
I ordered these pillows to match my existing outdoor furniture fabric and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent and I chose Cozy Days because they add piping and a zipper to these pillows. Love my new pillows!
Read all 20 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152May 31, 2015
Great cover. If lighting strikes and it's gone, I'd buy another!
Read all 19 reviews ›