Most Reviewed Products (2 of 13)

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 8, 2020
This product looks just like it’s advertised! It was super easy to inflate, it holds air well, and is perfect as a pool float or to use when laying out to tan on hot days. Originally, I only received one float when I ordered two, but customer service was quick, efficient, and handled the issue very well. They shipped another out they evening and I had it within two days. 100% would recommend!
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125September 9, 2016
Nice table for the price. It came quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. We are happy. Our backyard has a nice spot for this table.
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized - Gray PC1120June 17, 2020
Excellent!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166July 11, 2018
LOVE THE COLOR FITS GREAT COULD NOT BE BETTER YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT VERY FAST SHIPPING NO TROUBLE AT ALL
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123November 17, 2007
I searched extensively for the "right" covers to protect my wicker furniture from the cold and snow. I was pleased to find that the chair covers really lived up to the description. They're heavy duty, yet soft and attractive. The ample size proved to be just what I needed. I'm now ordering the others in the line.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch White ISP168August 10, 2009
great little poolside table for 4!
Read all 30 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJune 30, 2017
I have a very small cottage near Lake Michigan which I rent out on Airbnb, and the bathroom shower is often overused, sometimes spilling over. I thought anything that could minimize shower usage, especially for kids, wold be a good idea. Haven't had much feedback on it, EXCEPT that my cleaning person said the unit looks great And was super easy to put together. Great so far. And a great price.
Read all 30 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PAugust 25, 2008
Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016October 26, 2007
Gentlemen, I ordered 4 Marina armchairs from you last Friday.The chairs arrived yesterday and are fabulous,high quality, great finish & look better than the picture on the website.It has been a pleasure doing business with you.If I or my friends & neighbours need resin furniture and good service we will come back to Cozy Days. Thanks a lot.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358December 31, 2019
As advertised - perfect
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PSeptember 10, 2010
Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125May 12, 2008
Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige HFG002November 4, 2008
Great chaise towel. The beige color is more like cream and I love it. Thanks.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025August 13, 2008
Great sturdy elegant chairs. To be honest, I wasn't expecting such good looking chairs. Order was delivered in timely manner. Good job.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress - Blue PM83320August 6, 2020
These are really nice! Durable and priced great!
Read all 25 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900August 14, 2008
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
Read all 25 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1121September 15, 2020
This cover is exactly what I wanted for my chaise loungers. It is a good quality product.
Read all 24 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Blue ISP0893SMarch 16, 2016
Nice looking chaises. Arrived quickly. We opened the box and the chaises didn't need assembly which is a plus. They look sturdy. The seat is a nice blue. I hope the fabric material will withstand the abuse. Overall good product.
Read all 21 reviews ›

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152January 10, 2008
I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
Read all 21 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Smoke Gray ISP052July 22, 2011
Ultra chic , beautiful chairs. Definitely worth the price. I chose smoke gray and it's a really nice shade of gray. I might get a couple of the reds for our kitchen. Good product. Good customer service. Thank you guys...
Read all 19 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078August 11, 2014
I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges. The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.
Read all 17 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359December 1, 2008
Strong cover. I like the vinyl and the lining. Velcro tabs are good enough. It has been already 3 months and cover seems to work great.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray - Orange Breeze SS88100October 10, 2020
Excellent bought 2 of these
Read all 17 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680February 10, 2014
When preparing to assemble my garage in a box.. 1) separate and and verify all components are there. All pieces were clearly marked and easily identified with the parts list included. 2) With 2 guys it is very simple to assemble, 1 guy could do it easy enough it would just take longer.. 2 to four hours with 2 people. 3) Only time will tell how long it will last in Ketchikan Alaska...our average rainfall is 160 in. per year.. we often have winds exceeding 50 mph..some times 80 to 90 mph.. As with my first garage in a box I anchored it more securely than instructed. The shipping dept. actually DIDN'T freak out about sending my garage in a box to Ketchikan Alaska. So far the five star rating is for the ease in which the purchase was completed and the timly fashion I recieved my order.
Read all 16 reviews ›