Most Reviewed Products (3 of 26)

78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160October 13, 2019
Purchased the chaise lounges and covers. Both very good quality and service was great. I’m buying two more of them next spring.
Read all 38 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222November 21, 2019
It’s good
Read all 38 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 19, 2017
Excellent quality, well-preserved. Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 38 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170August 27, 2019
Have ordered more of these since I liked it!
Read all 35 reviews ›

Folding Baja Pool Float Chair SS63701August 24, 2018
I am very pleased with my chair. It's just what I wanted. Some reviews listed it as unstable, etc. but I have found it to be great. I'm not a light weight - 170 pounds. Don't hesitate, orders yours today!
Read all 35 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170May 31, 2018
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella. Received in a somewhat normal time frame. .
Read all 35 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182November 12, 2019
Took a while to get here, but the table is great. Sturdy and useful
Read all 33 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch Dark Green ISP182July 20, 2019
Our first table was broken when we opened the box but one call to CozyDays and a new one was received ASAP. They were wonderful to work with and the table was perfect!!!
Read all 33 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166December 6, 2019
We think the quality of the cover will hold up to the weather we deal with in the winter. It's thicker than other covers we've used. We are happy with the cover so far. Thank you.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166December 8, 2018
The cover is excellent. Heavy duty and fits good. However, it took over two months to receive it.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123April 1, 2019
Excellent product & price.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240October 9, 2019
good hight to go with the loung
Read all 30 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Cafe Latte ISP240November 5, 2018
Exactly what I wanted - and shipped really fast !
Read all 30 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120June 12, 2019
They cover my Grandin Road rockers perfect and are very well made with excellent cover !
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PMay 17, 2013
THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PApril 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time
Read all 28 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PAugust 7, 2016
Pillow overs are beautiful! Arrived in time promised
Read all 28 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161February 1, 2017
the cover fits well and is a nice thick material.
Read all 27 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358February 3, 2013
Great...just what I was looking for. Received promptly.
Read all 27 reviews ›

Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107April 24, 2013
I cannot really rate this product because it will be used when I open my above ground swimming pool. I plan on opening the pool by mid-May and at that time I hope to be lounging on my new water hammock and enjoying the sun. I'll let you know then. The service was excellent. I ordered the floats and within days they were delivered.
Read all 27 reviews ›