Most Reviewed Products (3 of 28)

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182June 28, 2020
We had pavers installed and our old patio furniture was staining the pavers with rust spots. This resin patio furniture is what we needed and it looks fantastic. We don't have to worry about stain patio pavers anymore. Table is a good size for 6 chairs. Thank you.
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch Dark Green ISP182July 20, 2019
Our first table was broken when we opened the box but one call to CozyDays and a new one was received ASAP. They were wonderful to work with and the table was perfect!!!
Read all 37 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170August 27, 2019
Have ordered more of these since I liked it!
Read all 36 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170January 3, 2020
Nice cover. Minor complaint: the wand is somewhat difficult to manage because it is longer than the storage pouch. Although it (the wand) can be taken apart, one must then find storage for that section. Aside from that, seems like a well made cover. Whatever happened to the smaller stiff rod near the zipper that allowed for easy removal and installation?? That system was better in my humble. Jim
Read all 36 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240June 1, 2020
Perfect size and durable!!
Read all 34 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Green ISP240May 22, 2020
Very happy with products we ordered from Cozy. Will probably order more next month
Read all 34 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Cafe Latte ISP240November 5, 2018
Exactly what I wanted - and shipped really fast !
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166December 6, 2019
We think the quality of the cover will hold up to the weather we deal with in the winter. It's thicker than other covers we've used. We are happy with the cover so far. Thank you.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050June 12, 2020
These side tables go perfectly with our Nardi loungers! Sturdy and easy to assemble.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050July 2, 2020
Your product was easy to put together and was exactly what I wanted. Very pleased
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166December 8, 2018
The cover is excellent. Heavy duty and fits good. However, it took over two months to receive it.
Read all 32 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120June 29, 2020
Perfect size, very sturdy
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123April 1, 2019
Excellent product & price.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized - Gray PC1120June 17, 2020
Excellent!
Read all 31 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358February 3, 2013
Great...just what I was looking for. Received promptly.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PMay 17, 2013
THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
Read all 29 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358June 12, 2020
great covers made very well
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PApril 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time
Read all 28 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PAugust 7, 2016
Pillow overs are beautiful! Arrived in time promised
Read all 28 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161February 1, 2017
the cover fits well and is a nice thick material.
Read all 27 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016June 28, 2020
We had pavers installed and our old patio furniture was staining the pavers with rust spots. This resin patio furniture is what we needed and it looks fantastic. We don't have to worry about stain patio pavers anymore. Thank you.
Read all 27 reviews ›