Most Reviewed Products (3 of 10)

Aqua White Resin Chaise Lounge ISP076Sep 26, 2021
Love them. We bought these to replace some 5 year old Rataan Wicker Chaise Lounges. Unfortunately with regular use, the lower part of those routinely break & become a pain to have to fix. Also, if you leave them out in the rain & we live in central Florida & get plenty of rain, they rust where the hardware is & in our case left marks on our concrete patio so I had to take them to cover every night & they are pretty heavy. These I have had a few weeks now & I just leave them out at all times. I matched them with some beautiful 4 inch thick cushions which we just store in a deck box when not in use or just wheel the Chaise lounge with the cushion on it to our covered part of the lanai to relax there. They are just so easy to wheel around, comfortable, & easy to store. We hope they will hold up long term & we think they will. Very happy with the purchase.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black PLC-00230Apr 12, 2022
Very good product!!! Works Great!!! Thankyou very much!!!
Read all 10 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White PLC-00231Jul 23, 2021
Excellent!!
Read all 10 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327Jul 7, 2020
love it
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750Aug 4, 2013
I love the space for storage and the removable shelf. I would have appreciated having the directions for assembly, as there were none in the box. You may want to add (if you haven't already) the orientation of the "weep holes" on the bottom of the box. Mine are now in view, as they are in front of the box. The product also had a scar on the lid. I'm sure it left your distribution facility in good shape, but arrived here a bit beaten up.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CFeb 14, 2019
Quality product, it sits our lounges perfectly
Read all 9 reviews ›

Forza Square Folding Table 31 inch - White ISP770Apr 11, 2021
Looks great. Easy to fold and unfold. Easy to clean
Read all 9 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810Jun 27, 2021
Chair is very comfortable and attractive. Light enough to easily move around To where it is needed.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858Apr 11, 2021
Looks great. Easy to clean.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Rattan Gray ISP866Aug 18, 2017
A very sturdy, good looking chair. It is thin in the seat area, so keep that in mind.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Easy Pool Step for Above Ground Pools NE113Aug 20, 2021
love them, easy to put together, work great
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids NR-EDEN-CJul 11, 2017
Very well made cushions. Fit is nice and they hold position well. Overall very happy. My hope is that they will not fad for many years. Will have to wait and see.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Bench Storage Box 50 Gallons SUPB6700May 25, 2010
Everything looks to be substantial and in order for the job intended.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SPOct 14, 2012
THE FIRE PIT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. WE CANT WAIT TO USE IT.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202Jul 8, 2021
Excellent table cover. We were able to leave our tiled patio table out on the deck during our harsh Colorado winter and the cover held up perfectly. So happy Not to have to muscle the table to storage anymore.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816Feb 13, 2022
Excellent chairs, have them over a year and look as good as the day we got them. The order process was easy and delivered expeditiously.
Read all 8 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408Aug 13, 2021
Super fast delivery. Great way to keep pool noodles organized without taking up a lot of space!
Read all 8 reviews ›

5x5 PVC Majestic Solar Post Cap - White SL075Dec 21, 2023
Great product that lasts forever without turning yellow., etc. CozyDays service was excellent from start to finish.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732Apr 25, 2022
The Outdoor trash hideaway garbage container have come in so handy on the deck at the golf course. Easy to keep clean and "hide" the trash. Pretty and perfect on the deck!! T.M. Elida, Oh
Read all 8 reviews ›

29.5" Black Finish Brush With Crook Handle BR-B-1008Jul 2, 2020
Well received
Read all 7 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168Jan 6, 2022
Nice sturdy carrier. Good value.
Read all 7 reviews ›

FiberBuilt 9ft Octagon Pacific Blue Patio Umbrella with White Frame FB9HCRWAug 29, 2020
Love the quality, it looks great at my pool.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068Jul 5, 2023
We are very pleased. Heavy enough to feel solid, but light enough to move around to where they are needed.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1642SDec 17, 2020
Great customer service with daisy
Read all 7 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SMay 24, 2021
We love the patio set!
Read all 7 reviews ›