Most Reviewed Products (3 of 15)

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 19 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Stripes CD24PJuly 28, 2015
I am more than pleased with my order of 2 Square Outdoor Pillows. They are beautifully made, fabric is very good and look wonderful on my outdoor chaise. I highly recommend CozyDays and will definitely order again from them.
Read all 18 reviews ›

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140July 21, 2014
the pool lounge I bought from your company is outstanding
Read all 18 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359October 12, 2016
very good quality -fits perfectly- good price
Read all 17 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PApril 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time
Read all 17 reviews ›

Sea Pines 6 Piece Outdoor Deep Seating Set TO-FN21500December 5, 2012
The entire Lexington 6 piece Outdoor set came to my house in beautiful condition. It is very sturdy and even more comfortable than it looks in the picture. It looks perfect on our new back porch! Thank you for your quick shipment. When we received our order, there were 2 cushions missing. I called the customer service number and a LIVE person actually answered and went over my order. She (Leigh) had my cushions on the way to me, the next day! Thank you again for great service that is so hard to find these days!
Read all 16 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater PC1127May 23, 2016
Excellent sofa cover, keeps my new patio furniture clean and dry. Fast shipping, no problem with service whatsoever.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417April 16, 2018
Ive always wanted the Nardi chase lounge chairs, but was detoured by the price of them, Cozy Days was lower than anyone else around even amazon! One of the chairs had some areas broken off but they replaced that one no problem. They are very comfortable, especially without the bar under your back! The stacking ability is great for putting away too. I will reorder from them for all my other needs, customer service was amazing, and has been a pleasure to purchase from them!
Read all 15 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417April 16, 2018
Love these chairs, they are very comfortable. . Service was awesome, one off the chairs was damaged and they send me a new chair right away and told me to keep the damaged chair. Thank you.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680September 30, 2018
Easy to assemble. Durable. Large enough for crew cabin truck. Excellent free shipping to Alaska. Arrived in under two weeks.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124December 19, 2014
this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155July 1, 2017
I had a difficult time finding a table cover for my 48" x 84" rectangular table and was delighted to find this one at a very reasonable price. It fits perfectly and has done well outside in the spring and summer sun. Winter performance remains to be seen. I would recommend this product.
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346November 28, 2012
Very satisfied with product. Service excellent
Read all 14 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349March 17, 2014
Received the large Table cover quickly and well packaged. This is the third one I have purchased through Cozy Days and I believe each was from a different manufacturer. This one has it right - It fits over the table and the chairs and has enough fall to almost touch the deck which I like. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this cover!! Now to see how well it lasts in the weather.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158June 3, 2014
Product looks good Service has been outstanding. The package was delivered to the wrong address, but your service group had already offfered to replace the pjroduct if not found. Great service!
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159June 12, 2016
Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem. Prompt delivery!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PMay 17, 2013
THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403February 22, 2015
LOVE the 3 sizes!! LOVE these pans!!! No complaints what-so-ever!! GREAT price too!! You can't beat this deal!! Would definitely reccomended to a friends and family!! Excellent service! Delivered quickly!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SETJanuary 1, 2015
Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price! Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036February 22, 2013
the pot was great, exactly what we needed
Read all 12 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990SApril 8, 2015
Good furniture. Withstands the heat and humidity. We have been using it for a few months. No complaints. Fast Delivery and easy assembly.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182February 20, 2012
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WJuly 25, 2017
This pool stand is perfect to have near our pool so my grandkids can hang their bathing suits on to dry with towels. Was easy to assemble and since it is made of PVC so weather can't hurt it. The rods push in and out to make a longer rod for towels to dry .. very versatile! Very quick delivery and great customer service. Very pleased with this purchase! Thank you Cozydays! Great customer service.. quick delivery.
Read all 11 reviews ›