Most Reviewed Products (3 of 13)

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680February 10, 2014
When preparing to assemble my garage in a box.. 1) separate and and verify all components are there. All pieces were clearly marked and easily identified with the parts list included. 2) With 2 guys it is very simple to assemble, 1 guy could do it easy enough it would just take longer.. 2 to four hours with 2 people. 3) Only time will tell how long it will last in Ketchikan Alaska...our average rainfall is 160 in. per year.. we often have winds exceeding 50 mph..some times 80 to 90 mph.. As with my first garage in a box I anchored it more securely than instructed. The shipping dept. actually DIDN'T freak out about sending my garage in a box to Ketchikan Alaska. So far the five star rating is for the ease in which the purchase was completed and the timly fashion I recieved my order.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BTJune 23, 2020
Love this garden cart! It’s the second one I’ve purchased. I had one at our CO house & was so excited to get one for FL. It fits perfectly in the space on the side of my house & holds all of my garden tools. I like that it’s on wheels so I can roll it all over the yard as needed & have everything within reach. It’s made of resin so will hold up great in any weather conditions.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP990SAugust 14, 2011
Very happy with the purchase. White set looks classy and chic. Chairs are light but strong. Fast service. Will buy again.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Tangor Chair Cushion Solids M.255TAugust 8, 2008
The cushions are high quality, quite true in color to the online samples. They complement the chair's built-in support
Read all 15 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5May 20, 2012
Great patio sets. Came in two days time. I'm impressed with the quality. Two thumbs up.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WOctober 30, 2009
The towel hanger is as described - I purchased it as a Christmas Gift for my daugter. It's a must have for anyone who has pool.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SETMay 14, 2009
Nice chairs for the money. They are somewhat smaller than I thought. I am 6.1 and its great for me. They are sturdy and look nice. They fit perfect on our pool area.
Read all 14 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062SNovember 11, 2013
Contrary to my expectation, this furniture set was a good surprise. Chairs are easy to put together. It took me 10 minutes to assemble all four chairs and tables. Chairs are heavier than the tables. We are very happy how this turned out. I hope to use them for many years. Quick delivery. Cushions came a week later but that's ok.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIApril 20, 2014
5 Stars for the cart. 1 Star for Cozy Days and their shipping/customer service. The cart is exactly what we were looking for. We entertain often on our deck and this cart will be a huge help. The large wheels won't get caught in between the trex decking and we love the fact we can fold and store it in our deck box over the winter. However, the company states it ships in 24 hours. Not at all true. I called them after 7 days and they told me it was backordered. A week later, they called and said it was stilll backordered. It took 30 days. Shipping wss horrible. Does not ship in 24 hours. It took 30 days to arrive. No offer of apology or compensation. I felt they should have been upfront as soon as I placed the order. I would have understood. I just hate too be misled.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124January 9, 2008
fits perfectly
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155October 1, 2007
It was so hard to find a cover for my large table. Cover is good quality. Vinyl seems very strong.
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158August 26, 2008
The products arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346January 9, 2008
The cover itself is a good durable quality but the velcro fasteners are quite flimsy. After the first day with heavy winds two of the velcro straps broke away from the cover.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403July 27, 2009
you cant beat the product for the price
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Stripes CD30PAugust 25, 2011
They did a great job with the pillows and I like that it is removable, so it can be washed. It did take a long time for them to get shipped but I guess since they were being made and not something that is stocked, that would explain it. I would order from them again.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014September 13, 2014
Super nice chairs, good quality, nice finish. I'm impressed with the design of the chair. I bought four white and will add four more in another color. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP806February 25, 2014
I love the chairs, very easy to assemble Looks great on my patio. Service when checking on my order was very good And helpful.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123July 15, 2015
I am very happy with the table I ordered and I will consider ordering other products. Elizabeth was your customer service person who took my order. Also she helped me get the delivery date I needed. Thank You
Read all 13 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268August 5, 2010
We are very pleased with the Ponza resin stacking dining chairs. The design is excellent, particularly the back, and they go well with our white garden dining table. The chairs are comfortable as well as sturdy, and look lmore expensive than they were.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159May 20, 2008
Fits great. Their prices were the lowest I found. This was a replacement for an identical cover I had for over 6 years. It weathered well.
Read all 13 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349November 17, 2008
The cover fits my table and chairs just right. I live on the water with lots of wind I will let you know how it holds up over our harsh winters. It would of been nice if they made chaise covers to match. My chaise chairs are 30" wide I did not want to chance ordering your available size.
Read all 13 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082August 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036January 6, 2011
My 36 qt. pot works great and is used everyday. I make soap and using stainless steel is very important. I will be buying more in the near future.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge White ISP860May 8, 2018
I'm glad I found your company. Chaises are better than I expected. They look like real woven furniture that you see in local stores for thousands. These look like they will be fine with ocean weather. What's funny is that you can drive up and down Biscayne and stop in every patio store and you'll see nothing like these available. LOL. Thanks. Fast delivery
Read all 12 reviews ›