Most Reviewed Products (3 of 13)

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray - Orange Breeze SS88100October 10, 2020
Excellent bought 2 of these
Read all 18 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359December 1, 2008
Strong cover. I like the vinyl and the lining. Velcro tabs are good enough. It has been already 3 months and cover seems to work great.
Read all 17 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806March 13, 2014
I love these chairs! The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable (with cushion). I was concerned they would be too light but they have some weight to them. They were very easy to put together.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WOctober 30, 2009
The towel hanger is as described - I purchased it as a Christmas Gift for my daugter. It's a must have for anyone who has pool.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BTJune 23, 2020
Love this garden cart! It’s the second one I’ve purchased. I had one at our CO house & was so excited to get one for FL. It fits perfectly in the space on the side of my house & holds all of my garden tools. I like that it’s on wheels so I can roll it all over the yard as needed & have everything within reach. It’s made of resin so will hold up great in any weather conditions.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990SJuly 22, 2011
Wow, furniture set showed up at our door within 24 hours. It came in 2 boxes, one for the table one for the chairs. The chairs dont require assembly so I just took them off the box. Table comes with a glass top and you need to put the legs in place. It was a little tricky but in 5 minutes the table was up. I think overall this is a great set for the price. The wicker looking plastic is very cool. You have to look very closely to tell if it's really not woven. So, folks, here is my 2 cents.. Thanks. We will be coming back. RW
Read all 15 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Taupe ISP014December 17, 2020
Great chairs, weather resistant, very modern looking, legs are a bit thin and feel a little wobbly though they seem to be strong enough to hold adults with no issues.
Read all 14 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece White ISP8062SMay 25, 2014
Great purchase. We're happy with quality. Chairs are comfortable. We might add a few chairs by fall. Received in two days.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123July 15, 2015
I am very happy with the table I ordered and I will consider ordering other products. Elizabeth was your customer service person who took my order. Also she helped me get the delivery date I needed. Thank You
Read all 14 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124January 9, 2008
fits perfectly
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155October 1, 2007
It was so hard to find a cover for my large table. Cover is good quality. Vinyl seems very strong.
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158August 26, 2008
The products arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346January 9, 2008
The cover itself is a good durable quality but the velcro fasteners are quite flimsy. After the first day with heavy winds two of the velcro straps broke away from the cover.
Read all 14 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082August 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403July 27, 2009
you cant beat the product for the price
Read all 13 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4PJanuary 5, 2012
Great product at a great price!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268August 5, 2010
We are very pleased with the Ponza resin stacking dining chairs. The design is excellent, particularly the back, and they go well with our white garden dining table. The chairs are comfortable as well as sturdy, and look lmore expensive than they were.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159May 20, 2008
Fits great. Their prices were the lowest I found. This was a replacement for an identical cover I had for over 6 years. It weathered well.
Read all 13 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349November 17, 2008
The cover fits my table and chairs just right. I live on the water with lots of wind I will let you know how it holds up over our harsh winters. It would of been nice if they made chaise covers to match. My chaise chairs are 30" wide I did not want to chance ordering your available size.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649September 30, 2008
We love this floatie! We had one and needed another one so we wouldn't have to fight each other for the tube. It's comfy, the drink holder is in the right spot. Shipping and delivery was quick and efficient.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036January 6, 2011
My 36 qt. pot works great and is used everyday. I make soap and using stainless steel is very important. I will be buying more in the near future.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge White ISP860May 8, 2018
I'm glad I found your company. Chaises are better than I expected. They look like real woven furniture that you see in local stores for thousands. These look like they will be fine with ocean weather. What's funny is that you can drive up and down Biscayne and stop in every patio store and you'll see nothing like these available. LOL. Thanks. Fast delivery
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044December 21, 2009
The item showed up in good condition. I bought at the lowest price I found. I have done 2 homebews in it and works great. Alot heavier than I thought it would be by other reviews. Thanks CosyDays.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434March 30, 2010
great pan, everything comes out good , and fast delivery joe nyc
Read all 11 reviews ›