Most Reviewed Products (3 of 13)

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078August 11, 2014
I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges. The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.
Read all 17 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359December 1, 2008
Strong cover. I like the vinyl and the lining. Velcro tabs are good enough. It has been already 3 months and cover seems to work great.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIApril 20, 2014
5 Stars for the cart. 1 Star for Cozy Days and their shipping/customer service. The cart is exactly what we were looking for. We entertain often on our deck and this cart will be a huge help. The large wheels won't get caught in between the trex decking and we love the fact we can fold and store it in our deck box over the winter. However, the company states it ships in 24 hours. Not at all true. I called them after 7 days and they told me it was backordered. A week later, they called and said it was stilll backordered. It took 30 days. Shipping wss horrible. Does not ship in 24 hours. It took 30 days to arrive. No offer of apology or compensation. I felt they should have been upfront as soon as I placed the order. I would have understood. I just hate too be misled.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5November 13, 2017
I shopped around both online and at various outdoor furniture showrooms before finally deciding this dining set. This turned out quite well. The setup was rather easy. It fits my patio beautifully. It's elegant, comfortable, light but steady. I'm quite happy with the overall quality and appearance. Delivery was prompt. Packaging was a bit sloppy, but fortunately both boxes were delivered without damage.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BTJune 23, 2020
Love this garden cart! It’s the second one I’ve purchased. I had one at our CO house & was so excited to get one for FL. It fits perfectly in the space on the side of my house & holds all of my garden tools. I like that it’s on wheels so I can roll it all over the yard as needed & have everything within reach. It’s made of resin so will hold up great in any weather conditions.
Read all 16 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP806February 25, 2014
I love the chairs, very easy to assemble Looks great on my patio. Service when checking on my order was very good And helpful.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990SJuly 22, 2011
Wow, furniture set showed up at our door within 24 hours. It came in 2 boxes, one for the table one for the chairs. The chairs dont require assembly so I just took them off the box. Table comes with a glass top and you need to put the legs in place. It was a little tricky but in 5 minutes the table was up. I think overall this is a great set for the price. The wicker looking plastic is very cool. You have to look very closely to tell if it's really not woven. So, folks, here is my 2 cents.. Thanks. We will be coming back. RW
Read all 15 reviews ›

Tangor Chair Cushion Solids M.255TAugust 8, 2008
The cushions are high quality, quite true in color to the online samples. They complement the chair's built-in support
Read all 15 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WOctober 30, 2009
The towel hanger is as described - I purchased it as a Christmas Gift for my daugter. It's a must have for anyone who has pool.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014September 13, 2014
Super nice chairs, good quality, nice finish. I'm impressed with the design of the chair. I bought four white and will add four more in another color. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SETMay 14, 2009
Nice chairs for the money. They are somewhat smaller than I thought. I am 6.1 and its great for me. They are sturdy and look nice. They fit perfect on our pool area.
Read all 14 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062SNovember 11, 2013
Contrary to my expectation, this furniture set was a good surprise. Chairs are easy to put together. It took me 10 minutes to assemble all four chairs and tables. Chairs are heavier than the tables. We are very happy how this turned out. I hope to use them for many years. Quick delivery. Cushions came a week later but that's ok.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124January 9, 2008
fits perfectly
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155October 1, 2007
It was so hard to find a cover for my large table. Cover is good quality. Vinyl seems very strong.
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158August 26, 2008
The products arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346January 9, 2008
The cover itself is a good durable quality but the velcro fasteners are quite flimsy. After the first day with heavy winds two of the velcro straps broke away from the cover.
Read all 14 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082August 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403July 27, 2009
you cant beat the product for the price
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Stripes CD30PAugust 25, 2011
They did a great job with the pillows and I like that it is removable, so it can be washed. It did take a long time for them to get shipped but I guess since they were being made and not something that is stocked, that would explain it. I would order from them again.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123July 15, 2015
I am very happy with the table I ordered and I will consider ordering other products. Elizabeth was your customer service person who took my order. Also she helped me get the delivery date I needed. Thank You
Read all 13 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268August 5, 2010
We are very pleased with the Ponza resin stacking dining chairs. The design is excellent, particularly the back, and they go well with our white garden dining table. The chairs are comfortable as well as sturdy, and look lmore expensive than they were.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159May 20, 2008
Fits great. Their prices were the lowest I found. This was a replacement for an identical cover I had for over 6 years. It weathered well.
Read all 13 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349November 17, 2008
The cover fits my table and chairs just right. I live on the water with lots of wind I will let you know how it holds up over our harsh winters. It would of been nice if they made chaise covers to match. My chaise chairs are 30" wide I did not want to chance ordering your available size.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036January 6, 2011
My 36 qt. pot works great and is used everyday. I make soap and using stainless steel is very important. I will be buying more in the near future.
Read all 12 reviews ›