Most Reviewed Products (3 of 26)

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 19, 2017
Excellent quality, well-preserved. Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 37 reviews ›

Folding Baja Pool Float Chair SS63701August 24, 2018
I am very pleased with my chair. It's just what I wanted. Some reviews listed it as unstable, etc. but I have found it to be great. I'm not a light weight - 170 pounds. Don't hesitate, orders yours today!
Read all 35 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUEJune 10, 2019
Comfy... great purchase and fast shipper... ordered 2 sets
Read all 35 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222June 29, 2017
Great product people line up to use it in the pool. Got to buy another one.
Read all 35 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170January 29, 2019
Good product and price as described. Delivered on time and would order again! Thank you!
Read all 34 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170May 31, 2018
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella. Received in a somewhat normal time frame. .
Read all 34 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123April 1, 2019
Excellent product & price.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166October 18, 2015
Just the right size and fit, sturdy material, it should last the life of the glider. Ordering online to delivery, smooth going, good service.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater - Gray PC1166December 8, 2018
The cover is excellent. Heavy duty and fits good. However, it took over two months to receive it.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover - Oversized PC1120June 12, 2019
They cover my Grandin Road rockers perfect and are very well made with excellent cover !
Read all 29 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182September 13, 2014
We are very pleased with this table. Easy to put together and looks to be made very well. Customer service was helpful and pleasant. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you CozyDays.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDecember 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15PMay 17, 2013
THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PApril 1, 2015
excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time
Read all 28 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18PAugust 7, 2016
Pillow overs are beautiful! Arrived in time promised
Read all 28 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161February 1, 2017
the cover fits well and is a nice thick material.
Read all 27 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358February 3, 2013
Great...just what I was looking for. Received promptly.
Read all 27 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240September 10, 2018
It’s the perfect little table to fit between my two chaises in the pool on the sun deck. It’s made of durable plastic that can’t rust in the pool water and it’s strurdy.
Read all 27 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover - Gray PC1358November 11, 2017
The table cover appears to be well made and fit the table and chairs nicely. I do not have any concerns.
Read all 27 reviews ›

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›