Most Reviewed Products (3 of 13)

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014August 4, 2021
I absolutely love these amazing chairs! The fit and finish is superb. Although they are billed as an outdoor dining chair, I have these around my glass top indoor dining room table. I really appreciate the easy to clean finish. And they are a perfect chair for sitting in when I get back from running if I’m all sweaty or for kids in wet bathing suits from the pool to sit in while waiting their turn to shower!
Read all 17 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806June 27, 2021
Chair is very attractive and comfortable. Heavy enough that wind will not blow it over.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123September 12, 2021
This is an excellent table: the perfect size and color for my deck after the original glass table shattered in a storm. Some helpful warnings: It wasn't as easy to assemble as I expected because the directions were buried in the flyer in the package, but I did awkwardly manage to put it together without help. Warning: When hurricane Ida promised to dump water in high wind on our area, I thought it was clever to turn the table over beforehand to keep it from flying off. It didn't fly off, but it did collect too much water to just lift it and dump out the water. A wet/dry vacuum did the trick, but be forewarned. Those turned out to be small matters, as it was all worth it.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WMay 27, 2021
Order received as stated and in good shape. Easy to assemble and has held up well over the year. It has done the job intended and we are happy. Thank you CozyDays.
Read all 17 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359October 12, 2016
very good quality -fits perfectly- good price
Read all 17 reviews ›

Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BTAugust 25, 2021
This cart is perfect for my needs. It was super easy to put together, and I love that you can change the shelves to suit your needs. Delivery was sooner than expected.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4PJuly 20, 2021
In one word I can express my opinion of this product, PERFECT.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole - Gray PC1158September 25, 2021
I am extremely pleased with this table/chair cover!! It looks great and fits PERFECTLY. No holes or tears. However, it's protection capabilities haven't really been tested yet as our Texas weather has been unseasonably mild this year. It's only rained once but this did cause a small issue. Because the chair tops are higher than the table, water pools in the middle. This can be remedied by sweeping it over the sides with your hands or a broom. That's the only drawback to this product, but so far, the negative is outweighed by the other positives~
Read all 15 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece White ISP8062SJune 15, 2020
Really nice and easy communication
Read all 14 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268May 22, 2021
Durable chairs and great addition to my outdoor patio set. Love the white as my previous plastic chairs always faded in my sunny backyard. Seat height is perfect.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124December 19, 2014
this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155July 1, 2017
I had a difficult time finding a table cover for my 48" x 84" rectangular table and was delighted to find this one at a very reasonable price. It fits perfectly and has done well outside in the spring and summer sun. Winter performance remains to be seen. I would recommend this product.
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346November 28, 2012
Very satisfied with product. Service excellent
Read all 14 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 Black Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Black SL082December 19, 2020
Great little lights. Only thing I'd change is make the lip that fits over the post, a little longer to keep the light from being knocked off the post.
Read all 14 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403February 22, 2015
LOVE the 3 sizes!! LOVE these pans!!! No complaints what-so-ever!! GREAT price too!! You can't beat this deal!! Would definitely reccomended to a friends and family!! Excellent service! Delivered quickly!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Brown ISP860July 10, 2019
We ordered 12 chaise lounges and they were slightly back-ordered and a customer service called and actually apologized. When they arrived, one was damaged w The level of customer service was beyond excellent. I sent them photos, and they immediately responded and shipped a new chaise. They were very polite, responsive and quick to take care of the matter. Beautiful products and terrific customer service.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159June 12, 2016
Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem. Prompt delivery!
Read all 13 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349March 17, 2014
Received the large Table cover quickly and well packaged. This is the third one I have purchased through Cozy Days and I believe each was from a different manufacturer. This one has it right - It fits over the table and the chairs and has enough fall to almost touch the deck which I like. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this cover!! Now to see how well it lasts in the weather.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649May 12, 2021
Love this float and have ended up buying a few. Very comfortable and relaxing. Great customer service.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036February 22, 2013
the pot was great, exactly what we needed
Read all 12 reviews ›

Kai Infinity Pool Lounge Float - Pacific Blue FL325May 7, 2021
Excellent quality product. Bought as a gift and received great thanks.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224June 27, 2020
Fantastic!! ❤?
Read all 11 reviews ›