Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089-WHI-BLU
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
115 Reviews
5 star
(111)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 115 reviews

All Customer Reviews (115)

K. H.
Potterville, MI
5★ 6/20/2024
Dark Gray - Black
I purchased 2 of these chaise lounges several years ago and they have held up well! I just purchased 2 more from Cozy Days and they were packaged and shipped well. Excellent quality product. Highly recommend.

A. G.
Chicago, IL
5★ 4/4/2024
White - Blue
I bought 16 of these chairs. 15 of them were in perfect condition but one was damaged during the shipping process. I sent an email with photos of the damaged chair to Cozy Days and a new chaise lounge chair was sent to me in just a few days. These chairs are beautiful. They are well-made, sleek and comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase. If I need more in the future, I will be purchasing them again from Cozy Days.

T. T.
Ellington, CT
5★ 3/10/2024
Black - Black
These chairs are the best! They leave no rust stains on my concrete and are easy to move and stack. I love that there is an option to buy a replacement sling I stead of a whole new chair!

C. C.
Woodbine, MD
5★ 12/31/2023
Black - Black
These loungers are perfect because they can easily be moved from the pool deck to the tanning ledge, and they still look brand new after a year and a half of Maryland weather.

B. B.
Palm Springs, CA
5★ 11/4/2023
White - White
Quick delivery, great customer service, product as advertised.

B. F.
Isle of Palms, SC
Photo #1 by B. F. from Isle of Palms, SC.
5★ 6/20/2023
White - White
Love the Pacific Stacking Chairs! I now have six around my pool. They are sturdy and confortable and just look cool.

K. A.
Evansville, IN
Photo #1 by K. A. from Evansville, IN.
5★ 6/14/2023
Taupe - Taupe
These pool chairs are great- high quality and I hope they will last a long time. They were a bit of a splurge for me, but they are very nice. I got the taupe/taupe color, which looks like I expected it to. My only complaint (which isn’t a big deal at all, but I guess it might bother some people) is that when I lift the back to recline the chair all the way, it doesn’t go down on its own. There is a bit of resistance and it has to be pushed down. Again, not a big deal- maybe it is supposed to be like that. Would definitely recommend- I plan on buying two more next season when I’m not so pool poor.

J. W.
Shrewsbury, PA
5★ 4/14/2023
White - Blue
I love these chairs. Yes they are pricey but their quality is worth the $$$. I would rather invest in a high end chaise than replace every 2 years and deal with rust. We are in our 3rd season and they look brand new. No fading, staining or discoloration. They’re solid so no issues with movement when it’s windy/stormy. The chaise is comfortable as well. My only complaint is that water does not drain from the adjustable backing slats. I read in a review that another customer drilled holes to allow the water to drain so we did the same (problem solved). Looking to purchase 2 more for this season!

T. A.
Wilmington, NC
4★ 3/13/2023
Taupe - Taupe
These were the best chair I could find to leave in the pool on a ledge. They adjust like regular lounges. They are heavy and won’t go anywhere and I’d give them 5 stars if they weren’t quite so heavy. But they are on rollers.

J. E.
Bonita Springs, FL
5★ 2/4/2023
Black - Black
Very nice chair.

C. F.
Bonita Springs, FL
5★ 1/9/2023
White - Blue
excellentt quality and great service

N. E.
Naples, FL
5★ 11/14/2022
White - Taupe
We couldn’t be happier. I don’t do reviews, but these deserve a shout out. They have been outside in the elements in Florida for two solid years. We put them in the house during the recent hurricane, and put them right back outside the next day. They look like new. I have only had to wash them twice with Dawn and a tiny amount of bleach when they began to form mold spots in the shade. Just a light swipe and rinse with hose and good as new. The trick is to just keep them in the sunshine where they were meant to be.

R. L.
Del Mar, CA
5★ 8/9/2022
White - Blue
We love the chairs

M. K.
Ballwin, MO
5★ 6/7/2022
White - Turquoise
Chairs still look as good as new. High quality, durable and great looking!

V. L.
Farmingville, NY
5★ 6/4/2022
Black - Black
Very pleased with my purchase chaise lounges, extremely comfortable and so easy to clean

J. R.
Syosset, NY
Photo #1 by J. R. from Syosset, NY.Photo #2 by J. R. from Syosset, NY.
5★ 5/30/2022
Dark Gray - Black
Going on second season and love just as much as first. Amazing, quality, durability, look and comfort without cushion but also the option if desired with. I have four grey/black plus side table and back for more!!!

L. G.
Land O' Lakes, FL
5★ 5/30/2022
White - White
Love these chairs. Sturdy and will definitely last

W. C.
Long Beach, NY
5★ 5/5/2022
White - Turquoise
These chaise lounges are great! They are sturdy, well made and look fabulous! The residents love them! Thank you!

S. S.
Parkland, FL
Photo #1 by S. S. from Parkland, FL.
5★ 11/17/2021
White - Turquoise
Turquiose looks more blue than green but love these too. All 3 colors added so much joy to our swimming pool area.

S. S.
Parkland, FL
Photo #1 by S. S. from Parkland, FL.
5★ 11/17/2021
White - White
Got the white ones as well. So comfortable and chic

S. S.
Parkland, FL
Photo #1 by S. S. from Parkland, FL.Photo #2 by S. S. from Parkland, FL.
5★ 11/17/2021
White - Blue
We love everything about this chaise, color, comfort, design. Thank you.

D. J.
Medley Fl, FL
5★ 10/12/2021
White - Turquoise
Love these for the beach great chaise

A. V.
Punta Gorda, FL
Photo #1 by A. V. from Punta Gorda, FL.Photo #2 by A. V. from Punta Gorda, FL.
4★ 10/9/2021
White - Turquoise
The chaise is beautiful. We get lots of compliments on it. I took one star off because my husband had to drill holes in all four of them to drain the water that pools up in them. They definitely complete the vacation vibe.

P. G.
St Charles, IL
5★ 10/6/2021
White - Blue
I love my chaises! I decided to go with a commercial (replaceable mesh) product...but most of all I opted for plastic instead of aluminum! I think they mix well with my existing outdoor aluminum pieces as well. I have old Ketler plastic outdoor lounge pieces and they have arms. NO ONE like arms on a chaise if you are tanning! I bought two chaises to begin with, and loved them so much that I had to purchase two more!! They are super comfortable, easy to wipe off and they have invisible wheels on the head end of the chaise. They are young and sporty...functional and comfy! ALSO...they stack so I could find winter snow covers that normally fit one big chaise to fit 2 of mine stacked! Less clutter to look at during those cold winter months. Short and simple...they're the best and I'm sure I'll be purchasing more. I love they're side tables as well!

D. T.
Palm Springs, CA
5★ 9/22/2021
White - Turquoise
These chairs are amazing!! Such good quality and not seeing any sun damage after months of direct dessert sun. Bought 2 initially and then ordered 2 more to add to my patio. Highly recommend!

F. P.
Beach Haven West, NJ
5★ 8/24/2021
White - Blue
Great Quality easy to stack and very comfortable recommend…delivered before they said

K. S.
Fort Worth, TX
Photo #1 by K. S. from Fort Worth, TX.
5★ 8/18/2021
White - Turquoise
Door to door fast shipping. Chairs arrived in perfect condition and are extremely comfortable and stylish. The perfect addition to our pool area!

C. M.
South Salem, NY
4★ 8/17/2021
Black - Black
Great product as long as you don’t get sunscreen all over it. The sunscreen gets into the black mesh and when sun hits the mesh just the right way it looks horrible. Without cleaning, it takes many rainy days for the sunscreen to wash away. Suggest laying on a towel. That said, the chair is very sturdy, sleek looking and comfortable. They also stack which is great when storing.

N. T.
Northville, MI
Photo #1 by N. T. from Northville, MI.
5★ 8/2/2021
Taupe - Taupe
I love these chaise lounges. The best purchase at an amazing price. They arrived well packaged, and are very sturdy for our windy backyard. Comfortable and very easy to clean! I highly recommend them!

P. K.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
5★ 7/24/2021
Taupe - Taupe
Love these loungers…very sturdy but wish they were a little higher for us old people! Nonetheless..LOVE!
Service was great!

C. W.
Round Rock, TX
5★ 7/23/2021
Black - Black
Fantastic chairs. Bought 4 for around our pool. Easy to move around with the rear wheels and easy to stack if needed. I like the sturdiness of the reclining mechanism and feel of the mesh. Beat of all I don’t need to worry about keeping it covered to avoid being soaked or from animals like you would need to do with cushions.

G. M.
Jacksonville, FL
5★ 7/7/2021
White - Turquoise
I truly love these chairs!! Beautiful and comfy!!

C. M.
Estero, FL
5★ 7/3/2021
White - White
Absolutely perfect. Good construction and fit right into the shallow ledge of the pool. They are the best and will get plenty of use!

J. S.
Troy, OH
5★ 6/7/2021
White - White
These chairs are great!

L. B.
Smyrna, GA
5★ 6/4/2021
White - Blue
This company is the best! I noticed some minor damage on one of the lounges I bought, they sent this one right out to replace the damaged one. Great customer service!

C. D.
Cocoa Beach, FL
5★ 5/27/2021
White - Turquoise
We love these chaises so much we bought 2 more, our neighbors saw ours and bought them also.
Comfy, perfect for sun decks in saltwater pool.

J. D.
Devon, PA
5★ 5/20/2021
White - Taupe
These chairs are built well with quality materials. In addition, they are very comfortable. The material stays cool in the sun and is easy to move with the wheels. They do not tip over when sitting at the bottom either. Very sturdy

T. M.
Waynesville, OH
5★ 5/17/2021
White - Turquoise
I have purchased 6 Pacific Stacking Sling Lounges and they are amazing. We love the bright colors and they are really comfortably.

R. S.
Fernandina Beach, FL
5★ 5/7/2021
Dark Gray - Black
We LOVE our purchase and we’re 100% pleased with customer service and delivery. Thank you!

M. S.
Staten Island, NY
5★ 4/24/2021
Taupe - Taupe
looks very good; just what I was looking for ; stackable and easy to move; so far,so good

D. S.
Davenport, IA
5★ 4/6/2021
White - Turquoise
Quality lounge chairs. They are heavier so they won’t move around much in the wind. They are made of resin so we will be able to place them on the sun deck in our pool. No rust!! Fast shipping! We also ordered 2 side tables To go with them. Very happy with them!

L. M.
Charlotte, NC
5★ 3/27/2021
Black - Black
Exactly as described and shipping was fast and easy. Love these chairs! They’re super comfortable, look great and work perfectly around our pool. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

C. K.
Jensen Beach, FL
5★ 3/7/2021
White - White
Chaise lounges worked out perfectly. Easy to maintain, stackable and match existing colors and furniture.

A. L.
San Antonio, TX
5★ 2/1/2021
White - Sun Yellow
We've had these chairs for a year, and get so many compliments on them! They are always a spot of sunshine on a dreary day. I plan to buy more this summer.
They hold up well to the elements, and you don't have to worry about squirrels or birds ruining the fabric.

K. C.
Boise, ID
5★ 1/15/2021
White - White
I ordered 4 of these to place around my pool area. They are very sturdy and the wheels make them super easy to move. The canvas has help up nicely and cleans up with a little soap and water. I bought these because I love that you can just replace the canvas. I have regretfully tossed many worn out lounge chairs into the landfill. I hope to avoid that in the future.

D. K.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5★ 10/1/2020
White - Blue
These chaise lounge chairs are beautifully designed, very comfortable and well built. They look great around the pool! The comment was made, our pool area looks like a resort! Like them so much we’re buying 2 more.

D. F.
Bradenton, FL
Photo #1 by D. F. from Bradenton, FL.
5★ 9/22/2020
White - Turquoise
These lounge chairs are so pretty and comfortable. A great addition to our deck.

L. S.
Parkville, MO
5★ 9/10/2020
Black - Black
We ordered 4 of theses in black. We wanted to use theses in our pool lounge area. Being plastic they work great ! Nice that they are also stackable. They are comfortable. They are heavier than the aluminum we had but theses will not blow away. We really like these !

D. R.
Milford, DE
5★ 8/21/2020
White - Turquoise
These sling lounges are amazing !!!

E. B.
Fort Mill, SC
5★ 8/21/2020
Taupe - Taupe
Absolutely love them! These are comfortable, Cool, look great, easy to clean, easy to move and stack. Love the integrated wheels as well. My family and friends are raving fans too.

R. W.
Oakdale, NY
5★ 7/29/2020
White - Turquoise
Love these chairs. They are beautifully eye catching, sleek, sturdy, quick drying. Was nervous about ordering online, but as soon as I opened the box, I was more than pleasantly surprised. Want more of these chairs!!

A. T.
Windham, ME
5★ 7/14/2020
White - Taupe
Great chairs. Perfect for hanging out by the pool.

B. S.
The Woodlands, TX
5★ 7/10/2020
Black - Black
Love these lounge chairs! Great looking, good quality and really fast and easy shipping with Cozy Days.

J. M.
Southampton, PA
5★ 6/29/2020
Black - Black
We absolutely love these chairs. They are super comfortable and look great around the pool.

J. H.
Wilmington, NC
5★ 6/28/2020
White - Blue
My order was on time and no damage. I will order again in the future

M. G.
Fate, TX
5★ 6/25/2020
Dark Gray - Black
Awesome chairs!! Love the color! Exactly what we were looking for!

B. W.
Estero, FL
5★ 6/17/2020
White - Turquoise
Nice chairs ! A little heavy and hold water in the slide up and down slats. Material looks cut without reinforcement at the bend so will have to see how well they hold up. Beautiful however - little too expensive however
❤?

G. C.
Miami Beach, FL
Photo #1 by G. C. from Miami Beach, FL.Photo #2 by G. C. from Miami Beach, FL.
5★ 6/15/2020
Black - Black
The chaise is bigger than I thought they would be, but oh man do we love them! They are big but, not too heavy to move when, where needed. The color is very vibrant and beutiful. They are comfortable I can see these being used a lot. So far everyone loves them, I would definitely buy again. Great great quality! They're awesome, highly recommend.

K. S.
Pass Christian, MS
5★ 6/10/2020
White - White
Love these chairs ! Comfortable and very sturdy

D. C.
Gaston, SC
Photo #1 by D. C. from Gaston, SC.
5★ 6/4/2020
White - Sun Yellow
These are fantastic chairs that we highly recommend. They are comfortable and have an attractive design. Since they have no metal parts which make them ideal for by the pool. Shipping was fast and thr product arrived with no issues. This was a great buy.

T. D.
Orlando, FL
5★ 6/1/2020
White - White
Best Chairs Ever! Sturdy and easy to clean. Resort quality and quick shipping!

M. B.
Muskego, WI
5★ 5/26/2020
White - Turquoise
Everything was received perfect - timely turnaround as well. Water sits in the back base for the adjustable back supports. Dirt accumulates in the pockets with the water. i'm thinking of drilling a small hole in the plastic to drain the water.

J. B.
Spring, TX
Photo #1 by J. B. from Spring, TX.
5★ 5/11/2020
White - Taupe
I had been searching for the perfect lounge chair and… I hit the jackpot with these! They are well built and sturdy yet they are easy to move around.
I ordered the white and beige and it was just the color I was looking for. It looks like the photographs that are featured on the website sort of a greige color not the creamy/yellowish color.
Thank you Cozy Days for providing such a quality product and for the FREE shipping!

A. J.
Richwood, OH
5★ 8/12/2019
White - White
Great quality chairs!

T. D.
Palm Harbor, FL
5★ 8/1/2019
White - Blue
Got 2 and love them on the pool lanai. Cool, dries quick and durable. Delivery guy was great.

N. F.
Austin, TX
5★ 7/31/2019
White - Blue
The chairs are great. They are comfortable and holding up really well. Very glad we bought them

T. G.
Bakersfield, CA
5★ 7/12/2019
White - Turquoise
Love these chairs! They are great quality and such a reasonable price for what you get.

E. B.
The Villages, FL
5★ 7/6/2019
White - White
The chairs were back ordered and I was so anxious to receive them, but once they came, I was not disappointed. They were packed exceptionally well and perfect. They are heavy and stable. Best of all, the look great. Everyone loves them. Couldn’t be happier.

J. J.
Port Charlotte, FL
5★ 6/15/2019
White - Blue
These are resort quality, well made, easy to move and we can put them on our sun shelf in the pool and the water has no impact on the heavy plastic - they are comfortable and easy to clean

D. J.
Summerland Key, FL
Photo #1 by D. J. from Summerland Key, FL.
5★ 6/12/2019
White - Blue
I love my new chaises
Perfect color, sturdy and beautiful on my Ocean front

R. H.
Walnutport, PA
5★ 6/5/2019
White - Turquoise
We like the color and we're comfortable and biltwell so it's a good product we love them thank you

A. P.
Penfield, NY
5★ 6/1/2019
White - Blue
I wanted loungers that had a resort look/feel to them and also stackable. These exceeded all expectations. These are far better than anything I've seen at a resort. Not only are they crazy comfortable and very well built - but they look incredible. I had more than a couple neighbors comment that they can't stop starring at them. They look especially sharp if you have a blue pool liner and light concrete. I bought four (4) and will probably buy a couple more.

G. S.
Fort Salonga, NY
5★ 5/22/2019
White - Blue
very nice quality & design

J. G.
Holden Beach, NC
5★ 5/9/2019
White - Taupe
Very solid purchase including timely delivery. Lounge chairs are high quality and look good. Thanks for making it easy.

D. R.
Des Moines, IA
5★ 5/2/2019
White - Sun Yellow
These chairs were perfect for around the pool. Would certainly buy more.

D. F.
Lenox, MA
5★ 4/26/2019
White - Taupe
Love these chairs. Bought 4 and look great on my deck. Simple, clean, functional, comfortable.

L. W.
Gleneden Beach, OR
5★ 4/23/2019
White - Turquoise
Love the material of the chair and lounge area. I would also like to purchase a cover for the two lounge chairs stacked. What one woyld you suggest?

T. H.
North Charleston, SC
5★ 2/28/2019
Black - Black
These are great Lounge chairs for the money. Going to buy more soon.

D. T.
Key Colony Beach, FL
5★ 2/1/2019
White - Turquoise
I bought these chairs for our condo association after hurricane Irma. They arrived in a very short time. They are beautiful, comfortable, and easy to clean. Everyone loves them.
Drt
Key colony beach ,fl

H. A.
Daytona Beach, FL
5★ 7/11/2018
White - Blue
Good quality products and fast delivery. Thanks

F. E.
Jupiter, FL
5★ 5/20/2018
White - Turquoise
It took us a week to receive them but we're pleased with the color and the quantity. I like this light blue color it fits well with our pool lining. I might buy a few more for guests. Also the side tables are nice too.

H. S.
West Palm Beach, FL
5★ 4/29/2018
White - Turquoise
After a long search we decided in these chaises just because they are not metal, aluminum or any other metal. We had our delivery a few days ago and I think we made a good decision. These chaises look like they will withstand the ocean weather. All metal dies in a few years. These frames look sturdy and well made. I'll make an update if I see a problem in the future. For now, we're happy.

K. H.
Atlanta, GA
5★ 4/29/2018
White - Taupe
I received our 8 chaises in good condition. I'm very happy with the quality. Color matches with what we're trying to do with the décor. Chaises seem durable. Good price good service. Will shop here again.

J. K.
West Palm Beach, FL
5★ 4/3/2018
White - Blue
Impressed by the quality and the beauty of these chairs. They are comfortable and pleasant to sit on. I use a towel but you really don't have to use anything. The material is very soft to the touch. I hope they will stay fine with Florida beach weather.
Quick delivery. Nice box.

R. V.
Kissimmee, FL
5★ 2/16/2018
White - Blue
Very good quality, looks beautiful. Highly recommended.

T. H.
Sunny Isles, FL
5★ 12/7/2017
White - Blue
I saw these chaises on the beach in Sunny Isles and tracked down a local supplier. I'm glad I did. Chaises came quickly. They are very comfortable. There is no place in the entire Miami area that sells chaises like this. Either they are ultra expensive or extremely cheap...I'll shop with these guys again for other items.
Quick delivery.

H. W.
Juno Beach, FL
5★ 8/24/2017
White - Blue
Looked everywhere for these chaise lounges. No local store has anything like these. Ordered online. Finally we have comfortable seating at our pool.
Timely delivery, good packaging.

D. C.
Mystic, CT
5★ 8/20/2017
Black - Black
We love these patio loungers so much we bought 2 more! Customer service was terrific with questions I had as well as the shipping company.
Will definitely order from CozyDays again!

D. C.
Mystic, CT
5★ 8/4/2017
Black - Black
I bought 2 of these for poolside use...loved them so much bought 2 more! They are very sturdy, comfortable and well made. I know we'll have many years of use from them.

S. R.
Atlanta, GA
5★ 12/2/2016
White - Sun Yellow
Very sturdy. Great look.

F. L.
Mobile, AL
5★ 11/30/2016
White - Blue
God, I'm so happy with these chaises, you have no idea. Thanks for asking and letting me review my experience. I received the chaises in great condition. The delivery guy was very helpful and helped me with the large box. After opening the box I saw the chaises and fell in love with the color. We immediately put them next to our pool and started spending our relax time on them. Now it's my favorite place. Thank you very much.

H. T.
Naples, FL
5★ 11/20/2016
White - Blue
Absolutely beautiful. The blue is nicer than in the pictures. Very high quality. I can't find anything like this locally, so this was a great treat from Cozydays. Thank you guys.
Service was good and on time.

M. P.
Gloucester, MA
5★ 7/5/2016
White - White
LOVE THEM!! STURDY COMFY AND GREAT QUALITY

L. A.
Bayonne, NJ
5★ 6/29/2016
White - Turquoise
The chairs are absolutely beautiful. They are well made and the turquoise color is so bright and rich looking. Would highly recommend.

K. S.
Davie, FL
5★ 6/19/2016
White - Turquoise
Amazed with the quality. Color is very classy. It's impossible to find this kind of chaise in your local pool shop. I'm glad I found you people. We might end up ordering more.

T. T.
Dallas, TX
5★ 6/16/2016
Dark Gray - Black
We have only had them for a few weeks but must say we love them! The weather in Dallas can vary and we have already had substantial rain and heat and due to the way the product is made, they dry off quickly and no need to worry about taking cushions off before a rain storm. Love them and know we will get some great use out of them!
Cozydays.com was very easy to use and the shipping time actually was less than originally expected!

C. C.
Wilton Manors, FL
5★ 4/11/2016
White - White
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They look great. Not cheap looking at all.
Comfortable and easy to clean.
My dog pees on them all the time and it
comes off easy with water from the hose.

K. E.
Miami, FL
5★ 3/8/2016
White - Blue
Great looking chaise lounges with nice colors. I'm happy with the quality and the shape of the chaises. Fabric is very soft to the touch. Chaises stack nicely. I'm just happy.

C. W.
Champaign, IL
5★ 8/4/2015
White - Sun Yellow
These are solid chairs, somewhat heavy in fact, but we expect they should hold up well. The bright yellow mesh is great to look at, very cheerful. We actually bought these for indoor use as for allergy reasons we were trying to avoid fabrics but wanted to be able to lounge together.
Although the site didn't make this clear we thought that the eco design of the chairs was a big selling point. Per the manufacturer. Serge Ferrari, the textile is 100% recyclable and the plants where they're made use green electricity.
We didn't have any communication with anyone from CozyDays but the shipping occurred as listed within 3 days and we had the chairs within a week. One downside is that we live in an apartment with stairways and the freight delivery would only leave the box at the foot of the stairs. We discovered first hand how heavy these are when trying to get them inside.

E. M.
Duck, NC
4★ 7/26/2015
White - White
Good looking, sturdy lounge chair. Comfortable but backrest might be too short for folks over 6' tall. Also the recessed notches to hold backrest support need weepholes, otherwise water collects. I drilled my own.
Delivered earlier than promised, well packed.

C. T.
St. Charles, MO
5★ 6/25/2015
Black - Black
Excellent quality, very comfortable!

D. R.
Center Valley, PA
5★ 5/2/2015
Black - Black
I looked for a long time to find stylish stacking lounge chairs for our pool area and these were exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable and don't need cushions. They also dry quickly. I initially ordered two and have since ordered six more
The chairs arrived promptly and the delivery service was very accommodating.

J. A.
Doral, FL
5★ 4/30/2015
White - Sun Yellow
Very elegant product. Frame is sturdy but sleek looking. Yellow sling is bright but comfortable. I'm happy I found these online.
Fast delivery. Thanks

O. D.
Atlanta, GA
5★ 4/8/2015
White - Turquoise
Wow... Loungers are way above my expectations. I love the color and the smooth frame. I hope the fabric will last. It looks durable. Super happy...
Took about two weeks to get them. I had to call to get a delivery day.

F. K.
Sunny Isles, FL
5★ 10/23/2014
White - Taupe
Comfortable and heavy duty chaise lounges. Hard to find in Miami. We're glad we looked online. Just happy with the product.
Quick delivery.

H. K.
Tampa, FL
5★ 9/13/2014
White - Taupe
Products came quickly, I must say. The colors are very nice. They are comfortable. We're happy with this purchase.

L. F.
Quogue, NY
5★ 9/1/2014
White - White
I ordered two of these sling lounge chairs and they look great next to my pool. They are great looking, very sturdy and comfortable. No assembly required. I am going to order two more. I love them.

O. M.
Naples, FL
5★ 8/25/2014
White - Taupe
We received our chaise loungers in a few days. Mesh color is beautiful. Loungers seem strong. We're very satisfied. Thanks.

F. F.
Winston Salem, NC
5★ 8/7/2014
Dark Gray - Black
Just right for our needs, was just as as advertised.
Quick shipment, freight lines driver very helpful, customized protective packaging was well done, your web site was easy to maneuver, I will be ordering again

H. W.
Vero Beach, FL
5★ 8/2/2014
White - Taupe
Nice loungers for the money. Seat is soft and comfortable. I will buy two more before the summer is over.
Delivered in two days. Good packaging.

R. B.
Miami Beach, FL
5★ 7/25/2014
White - Taupe
Super nice chaise lounges. It's hard to find this kind of chaise even in Miami. I looked everywhere and thanks to my mobile phone I found COZYDAYS and this chaise lounge. I will buy more things later but I'm enjoying my chaises now.
Very nice people and company.

T. A.
Plymouth, MI
5★ 7/25/2014
White - White
I'm really happy with these chaise lounges! They are comfortable and stylish.

K. D.
Delray Beach, FL
5★ 7/17/2014
White - White
After waiting for a month the chaises are finally here. We preordered these for the looks and were willing to wait. On opening the box after such a wait time we are very pleased. The chaises are well made and white on white is very classy. They are comfortable to lay on. I think we made the right choice.
Great customer service. Thank you.

S. M.
Sunny Isles, FL
5★ 7/17/2014
Dark Gray - Black
Very beautiful chaises. So far I enjoyed them near the pool. I think its well priced.
Quick delivery.

E. P.
Austin, TX
5★ 5/25/2014
White - White
Looks good