Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089-WHI-BLU
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2018
Good quality products and fast delivery. Thanks
By H. A. from Daytona Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2018
Impressed by the quality and the beauty of these chairs. They are comfortable and pleasant to sit on. I use a towel but you really don't have to use anything. The material is very soft to the touch. I hope they will stay fine with Florida beach weather.
Quick delivery. Nice box.

By J. K. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 16, 2018
Very good quality, looks beautiful. Highly recommended.
By R. V. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2017
I saw these chaises on the beach in Sunny Isles and tracked down a local supplier. I'm glad I did. Chaises came quickly. They are very comfortable. There is no place in the entire Miami area that sells chaises like this. Either they are ultra expensive or extremely cheap...I'll shop with these guys again for other items.
Quick delivery.

By T. H. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2017
Looked everywhere for these chaise lounges. No local store has anything like these. Ordered online. Finally we have comfortable seating at our pool.
Timely delivery, good packaging.

By H. W. from Juno Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 30, 2016
God, I'm so happy with these chaises, you have no idea. Thanks for asking and letting me review my experience. I received the chaises in great condition. The delivery guy was very helpful and helped me with the large box. After opening the box I saw the chaises and fell in love with the color. We immediately put them next to our pool and started spending our relax time on them. Now it's my favorite place. Thank you very much.
By F. L. from Mobile, AL

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. The blue is nicer than in the pictures. Very high quality. I can't find anything like this locally, so this was a great treat from Cozydays. Thank you guys.
Service was good and on time.

By H. T. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 8, 2016
Great looking chaise lounges with nice colors. I'm happy with the quality and the shape of the chaises. Fabric is very soft to the touch. Chaises stack nicely. I'm just happy.
By K. E. from Miami, FL