Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417-00-112
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
75 Reviews
5 star
(75)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 75 reviews

All Customer Reviews (75)

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2018
We love these loungers! They're just like the ones we use in Cancun. Will be ordering more in the spring.
They came sooner than expected...awesome service & delivery.

By M. K. from Boise, ID

Rated 5/5 stars October 3, 2018
Sturdy and great for pool side
By T. B. from Queen Creek, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2018
I had purchase two of the Omega chase lounge chairs about two years age and they are great. They were so perfect I decided to purchase two more. I highly recommend this product.
The on line ordering was easy and the delivery was amazingly fast.

By H. H. from Louisburg, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2018
Just like we had at the resort! Love the quality. A strong comfortable chair with no bars under your body to dig in. Lays flat too! Easy to stack for storage. Highly recommend.
This company kept us informed with emails on the delivery schedule. Well packaged and delivered by freight truck. Needed to be home to accept delivery, but that was no problem. They call you days before to schedule.

By S. T. from Fishkill, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2018
Hotel and resort quality
By B. H. from Taylor, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2018
Extremely happy with these chairs. Very sturdy. The blue doesn't fade at all. Very, very comfortable.
The only negative thing I can say is they only come in a pack of 2. I would like to buy one more because I only have room on my patio for one more. Anyone in the Chicago area who would be willing to split an order, please contact me. Thanks

By P. B. from Saint Charles, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2018
I absolutely LOVE these loungers!! The blue is so pretty!! I was a little concerned as some of the reviews said they were very hard and uncomfortable but I disagree!! They are a little firm but it’s the kind of firmness you need in order for them to last!!! I highly recommend these loungers.
By B. B. from Sevierville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 28, 2018
Absolutely perfect! They are well designed and made of high quality materials. They are easy to move, but heavy enough to be stable in the windy conditions. They are very good looking and comfortable.
By S. H. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2018
Very happy with my purchase of Omega chaise Lounge as well asmy experience with Cozy Days
5 star

By M. P. from Stuart, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2018
I have been very pleased with these chairs. They are well made, very stylish and comfortable. They look fantastic around the pool! I bought 4 this year and may look to add a few more next year. I highly recommend these chairs.
The service was outstanding!! Very happy with how quickly they delivered.

By K. O. from Mcgregor, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 9, 2018
These chairs are awesome. I bought four chairs about five years ago and I wanted two more. This is a great product.
I was very pleased at how quick they were delivered.

By J. D. from Titusville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2018
Well designed product that brings style and color to the pool deck. The lounger is solid and well built to withstand the elements next to a pool. Everyone who has been to our pool has commented on the new loungers.
The chairs arrived packaged nicely and the driver delivered the box to the edge of our pool. The packaging was easy to open and the chairs were easy to setup. I plan to purchase more of these from CozyDays in the near future to expand the seating beside my pool.

By J. D. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2018
Exactly what we wanted! We have been to the beaches and resorts of Punta Cana and this is exactly the same lounger that they have there. Commercial quality and it will last us a good long time I am certain.
Very satisfied with delivery, (we were in no rush). Came from Miami and was in Colorado in a week.

By T. P. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2018
Love these chairs. Made nice and sturdy. Just what we wanted to put on the sun shelf inside our pool.
Great price. Shipped fast and pack well. Will shop again!

By C. F. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 22, 2018
Everyone loves the chaise lounges. They are so comfortable, durable and great looking. Best quality product we have seen. We want to buy several more, as no one wants to use any of our other pool furniture.
By S. H. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 18, 2018
I have not put on deck but quality looks great and the personal delivery is a plus. Packaged on a crate wrapped and boxed securely Gentleman even put in my home for me.
Honestly, couldn't be better. Thanks, will most likely buy another pair.

By M. M. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5/5 stars December 29, 2017
Absolutely beautiful
Very well constructed and comfortable
A great chaise lounge and looks perfect on pool deck
Great delivery and customer service experience

By L. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2017
Commercial Grade, Designed for years of use outdoors. Replacement Slings available for future refurbishment.
Great Value & Appealing Appearance.
Customer Service Above & Beyond from the fist inquiry to delivery. Ask for Ashley, and she will handle all your needs thru-out your purchase. Thanks Again Ashley, Your the Best!

By E. S. from Lavonia, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2017
We were looking for patio chaise loungers that were sturdy and would last for a long time. We searched for quite awhile at chain stores before we found CozyDays. We loved the look of these loungers and ordered 2. When they arrived we were not disappointed! They are truly quality furniture and they are beautiful! We can't say enough about the sturdiness and comfort of these loungers! We will be using these for a very long time! Thanks CozyDays!
By P. M. from Tega Cay, SC

Rated 5/5 stars April 18, 2017
I really like the look and style of the chair. It is lightweight, yet extremely sturdy.
By C. S. from Columbus Grove, OH

Rated 5/5 stars March 18, 2017
We love these chairs. They arrived on schedule and were packaged very well. Just unpack and ready to use. They look great and are comfortable to sit in. Got tried of the other chaise chairs that would start to rust after a short period of time leaving rust stains on the concrete. We are now looking into the sling chairs that match these.
By L. B. from Murrells Inlet, SC

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2016
Very comfortable chaises and easy maintenance. Our family is very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Would definitely do business with them again. The online store was easy to work with and the FREE DELIVERY was quick we received our order within a week and it really was FREE DELIVERY...

By S. C. from Shorewood, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2016
Love these chairs. They look great and are very comfortable. Can't say about the durability of the chairs since I just got them but they are very sturdy. Would recommend these chairs !!!! Also had the best price here!
Very good and fast service. Very pleased with the fast delivery!

By J. M. from Eunice, LA

Rated 5/5 stars April 1, 2016
I’ve been looking for resort quality chaise loungers for some time and found this one on CozyDay’s website. I ordered 2 to see if the look and quality was as good as the pictures looked and the reviews stated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and can’t believe how fast I was able to get them delivered. So pleased with the quality and service I ordered 4 more units!
Quality:
The loungers are high quality and very stable, additionally they have rubber feet to prevent any damage to your pool deck. The mesh material is supportive and firm but very comfortable and is connected to the resin base with a liner that covers where the mesh connects to the base. I purchased these because I live in Florida and have had metal ones that rusted, chipped paint, and eventually ended up broken due to rust. These are made out of resin and designed for use at a resort where they would get a lot more abuse than they will in my home.
Comfort:
As stated the mesh material is comfortable sitting up, laying back, or laying on your stomach. The chair was easy to move around using the wheels by picking up the end of it with one hand. There are 4 seating positions and the back locks in nicely without being too difficult to change. I really like that the edges are smooth and rounded so they don’t cut into your arms or legs and there is no center bar that runs across your chest when laying on your stomach. I am almost 6’ tall and my head aligns nicely with the back of the chair and my feet do not hang off the end so it should be a good size for most people.
Service:
I can’t say enough about CozyDays and the great service they provide. Each time I called in I worked with very professional and courteous individuals, will definitely keep coming back!

Photo #1 submitted by S. F. from Palm City, FL.
By S. F. from Palm City, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 3, 2016
LOVE these chaise lounge chairs! They are sturdy, very comfortable and extremely nice looking. I will have to see how the materials of the seats hold up to the humid weather here in FL. .. Very happy with this purchase!!
They delivered within two days of my order. I couldn't have asked for better service!! I will highly recommend Cozy Days to all of my friends!

By L. W. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 17, 2015
Chaise lounges are beyond our expectations. We've already used them over a year and they are still like new.
By G. P. from Miami Shores, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2014
I am very pleased with t quality of these chaise
Lounges. The color of blue looks terrific
By the pool. 👍I am hopping they last a couple
Of years.
When I received my chairs they were wraped
So well with bubble wrap the shipper unloaded
Them right by t pool. The company's rep
Was very professional .

By A. K. from Mooresville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2013
We love these chaise lounges. They look beautiful, they are extremely comfortable and dry really fast after it rains. They are everything we hoped for and we are super pleased with them.
They came in a few days as promised. All we had to do was take them out of the box. They were completely assembled. They are perfection.

By R. K. from Woodstock, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2013
I chose to order this chaise lounge chair from Cozy Days because I only had to order a minimum of 2...and the price was great also! I ordered 4 chaise lounge chairs and I am very pleased with my purchase. These chairs are very durable and attractive looking. The blue color of my chairs are beautiful around my pool. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
By V. P. from New Iberia, LA

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2013
These are the absolute best pool lounge chairs ever! e have a new pool and I ordered 2.. I just placed an order for 2 more!! They not only look great, but are VERY comfortable!! When lying on your stomach, there is no "bar" across your chest, as there is in so many other lounge chairs.. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a great pool lounge chair!!
By J. O. from Decatur, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2013
I love these chairs. I ordered 2 without arms and 2 with arms. The 2 with arms are at a different height than the 2 without arms. I wasn't aware of that. Other than that, these chairs are perfect. They are easy to move with wheels. They don't lift when you sit on the end. And, they are easy to wash off. A great buy for me.
I love this company. They went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely work with this company again.

By V. S. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2013
Very high quality product!
Service dept was very helpful. I got the product in less than a week!!

By C. T. from Durant, OK

Rated 5/5 stars January 4, 2013
We ordered two chaise lounge chairs one day and they were delivered the next day, albeit we live directly on the other side of Florida from where they were sent. The same lounge chair is available through other web sites but you have to order multiple units, not just a minimum of two. This is a very durable and attractive lounger. The frame is made of resin so it will not rust like some metal frame loungers that are available. I would recommend this lounger to anyone looking for a comfortable, long lasting lounger.
By J. A. from Estero, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2012
Great lounge chairs - very comfortable !
By S. W. from Franklin, TN

Rated 5/5 stars April 7, 2012
We recently bought two of the chairs for our balcony overlooking the gulf. As we do rent the condo when we are not here we needed something substantial. These are both heavy duty and attractive. Comfortable above our expectations. We certainly will purchase more of this style from Cazy Days as we replace other outdoor furniture.

By M. H. from Navarre Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 25, 2011
The chair is great. I would like to buy another but since only comes two at a time will look for other options.
Ordering and delivery went smoothly. Chairs well packed and arrived undamaged.
Thanks

By C. C. from Louisa, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2011
The chairs arrived quickly and in great shape. They are very sturdy and the blue color looks great around our pool. Only downside is that the material holds water more than I expected it to. They need to be wiped down, especially after it rains. But overall they're very comfortable and nice looking - would buy again.
By K. E. from Fleming Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2011
Love my new chairs and they look sooooo good around the pool. Thank you!!!
By C. V. from Lexington, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2011
These are great chairs that are very comfortable and sturdy. The shipping was super-fast which is awesome!!
By C. L. from Portage, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2011
Great service--the chairs we ordered were perfect for us. We have big dogs who like to eat cushions and chewed up our previous teak/sunbrella chaises. These work really well as the fabric is woven into the frame and they are amazingly durable, even for Arizona sun. Most surprisingly, they are like a hammock, not loose like that, but very comfortable and easy to clean. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We will definitely order again from CozyDays.
By J. H. from Tucson, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2011
Love the chaise lounges. They are beautiful and durable. I know I will enjoy using them for many years.
By E. C. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2011
Great chairs! Very sturdy, comfortable, adjustable and stackable. Service was OUTSTANDING!
By R. C. from Rotonda West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 25, 2011
Great chairs! Comfortable and sturdy. Shipping was fast.
By L. S. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 20, 2011
excellent, comfortable, service was right on time..great buy and sturdy, look very elegant..thank you
By K. N. from Plantation, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2010
Great product FAST shipping! We love the quality of these chaise lounge chairs!!!
By R. P. from Warrenton, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2010
We love these chaise lounges
By J. V. from Teague, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2010
Very pleased with the chairs I ordered. Rec'd my order very fast.
By J. P. from Harriman, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2010
I was extremely pleased with my adjustable stacking Sling chaise. They are sturdy and very durable. They were shipped promptly and safe. I highly recommend these chaise lounges to anyone
By T. R. from Audubon, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2010
QUALITY OF THE LOUNGE CHAIRS I PURCHASED IS SUPERIOR. PEOPLE AT MY INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY RAVED ABOUT THEM. HIGHLY RECCOMEND COZY DAYS!!
By F. P. from West Islip, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2010
My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase from Cozy Days. The online ordering was easy and quick. The 2 chaise lounge chairs arrived within days of ordering. They were exactly what we wanted and the free delivery was a real bonus. We would definitely buy from Cozy Days again as well as recommend your business to others.
By J. R. from Ocean City, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2010
Great lounge, comfortable face up or face down. Can't keep my dog off of them even though I gave him one of the ones I was replacing. Easy to move around and stack. One end has little rollers so you cant lift the other end and move easily. Two thumbs up from me and 4 paws up from my dog.
By R. E. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2010
Great chair - very nice looking and comfortable. Looks and feels like it belongs in a 5 star resort!
By J. L. from Manassas, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2010
Very pleased with these chaises. Comfortable and nice looking
By J. V. from Teague, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2010
Nice well built chaise lounges. I like the low maintenance and high quality. Received on time in great shape. My sone loved the huge box they came in.
By W. D. from Mandeville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2010
I LOVE MY CHAIRS...
COZY DAYS CUSTOMER CARE IS THE BEST!!!!!!

By P. N. from Fort Worth, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2010
Very quick to get my order. Love the chairs. Just alittle expensive.
By M. L. from Victoria, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 10, 2010
Shippiing was very fast. They were well packed and came in excellent order. They are beautiful and well made and look gorgeous by the pool. Everyone that sees them loves them and several people have commented that they look like ones they have seen at upscale resorts. This company is fabulous and I highly recommend them.
By M. S. from Fayetteville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 29, 2009
Bought 2 chairs initially, comfortable, maintence free, no cushions to deal with, and they dry quickly! definately recommend. i'm purchasing 6 more now.
By H. C. from Prospect, KY

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2009
We purchased 2 of the stacking chairs for our new deck. Loved them so much, we purchased 2 more. Everyone that visits our pool thinks it looks like a spa. They are so comfortable, easy to keep clean (7grandchildren) and dry quickly. Great addition to our deck.
By J. H. from New Madison, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2009
Received these a couple weeks ago. Very Good Quality. Comfortable. Nice and bright color goes great by pool. wheels very helpful to move around to follow sun. Just ordered 2 more.
By K. B. from Bellport, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2009
Excellent...
By C. P. from Justin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2009
Chairs are great! Comfortable and easy care. Heavy enough to prevent moving in a strong wind. CozyDays great to work with. Shipment took a bit longer than anticipated, but speaking with customer service all were kind and informative.
Good Experience!

By E. H. from Millville, DE

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2009
These chairs are very welll made, look great and are extremely comfortable. They look great next to my pool. I searched around for the best price and couldn't find anything better than this. The shipping was free and the delivery was just as promised. I will definitely order from CozyDays again
By C. M. from St. Louis, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2009
Very nice, thank you.
By M. D. from Matawan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2009
Received the lounges few days ago. Lounges are great. Heavier than I expected (wind resistant). We are very pleased with them (style and color) Took a bit longer to get than expected, but not a long time and totally acceptable time frame. Box was a bit beat up, but caused no problems with the furniture. If need comes again, I will again purchase from CozyDays. Thanks, Eileen.
By E. H. from Millville, DE

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2009
I was a little skeptical when I arrived home, opened the box and saw there was no packing material inside. I was like "there is no way these came from Miami on a truck to upstate NY without being damaged". I was wrong! The shrink wrap around the two chaise loungers (yards of it) held them in place and not one thing was wrong. Using them by the poolside has been a delight. Each weighs approximately 30 lbs. but the little wheels on the bottom provide a fantastic mechanism to move them around without lifting. Well worth the price. Free shipping was a bonus.
By C. P. from Oswego, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
Excellent Service and management support
By R. B. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
The stacking sling chaise chairs were just as pictured and described. They were shipped promptly. I would purchase from this company again. Wonderful!!
By S. C. from Leesburg, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
Very satisfied with these handsome chaises. Excellent value for the money.
By L. C. from Hawthorn Woods, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2009
Nice and comfy chaise lounges. Arrived in tip top shape in a few days. Great product and priced well. Cozydays have provided good customer service.
By K. D. from Allentown, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2009
I received them as a gift from my son. Great chaise lounges. Me and my husband will be spending lots of time on them. Perfectly compact and easy to move. Comfortable as well.
By Z. Q. from Ft, Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2009
Better than expected. Came in a huge box. This is what we needed for our pool. Good product.
By L. Q. from Cupertino, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2009
Received 2 chaises a week ago. They are nice and quality chaises. Comfy seating. Wheels make it easy to move around. Good buy. Best price we could find. Thanks cozydays.
By W. W. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2009
Wow! We ordered these chaises on Tuesday and they appeared on our door on Wednesday. :) Fast Service. Chaises are nicely done. They are made in Italy, and pretty much you can see it. Comfortable slings and very solid frame. We bought 2 and we'll add 2 more to our collection very soon. Definitely worthed for the money. As for the service, Cozydays got an A+ from us.
By P. F. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2009
Fast shipping, good follow-up. Chairs are above expectation.
By N. S. from Newaygo, MI