Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417-00-112
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
260 Reviews
5 star
(253)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 260 reviews

All Customer Reviews (260)

J. T.
Goodyear, AZ
5★ 2/25/2024
White - Tortora
Love these sun loungers. So comfortable to lay on without any cushions. Very sturdy and last for years.

B. C.
Mantua, NJ
5★ 2/23/2024
White - Blue
Very good lounger. Attractive, comfortable and maneuverable because it has small wheels on one end. Definitely would purchase again

M. C.
Atlanta, GA
5★ 9/10/2023
White - Tortora
Great-looking lounge chairs that are stylish and comfortable. Highly recommend!

J. D.
Louisville, GA
5★ 8/13/2023
White - Blue
My chairs look like l just got them after 2 years. I love them!

J. W.
Semora, NC
5★ 7/20/2023
White - Blue
Love these chairs. I bought 4 of them. Comfortable and cooler than a cushioned chair. Very sturdy and the bright blue color is beautiful

M. M.
Wildwood, NJ
5★ 7/17/2023
White - Blue
Love the product, very happy with the quality. My only complaint is that you are required to buy Two at a time.

J. M.
Campton, NH
5★ 7/4/2023
White - Blue
Love the chair!!! Cozydays was great!!! Delivered on time!! Definitely will be purchasing from them again!!

J. D.
Sewell, NJ
5★ 6/19/2023
White - Blue
Love these chaise lounges. Exactly what we were looking for. They are sturdy, very comfortable, and look great on our pool deck. We bought two, loved them so much we ordered two more the day we received our first two. The hidden wheels make them easy to move around. Plus they are easy to clean just by hosing off. Would highly recommend them.

K. T.
Forest Hill, MD
5★ 5/30/2023
White - Blue
I cannot get enough of these chairs. Their quality is insane. It's just what we needed for our pool. We kept going through metal framed chairs and they barely lasted more than a season because they would rust and wear out, and we were spending so much money on them over and over. Knowing this chair is designed for commercial use gives us confidence that it will last us a long time. The blue is so vibrant and gorgeous. These make such a statement in our backyard!

G. P.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5★ 2/25/2023
White - Blue
We order Two and are ordering 2. More, very sterdy love them!!!!!

D. G.
Shelbyville, IL
5★ 12/26/2022
White - Blue
Best Sun loungers ever!

S. M.
Corolla, NC
5★ 10/8/2022
White - Blue
The chairs are perfect for a beach setting as there is no metal to rust. The quality appears to be excellent and the delivery was timely.

S. G.
Port Charlotte, FL
5★ 9/13/2022
White - Blue
We love the new chaise lounge chairs. Very comfortable. Easy to keep clean. And look great around the pool.

P. G.
Winchester, KY
5★ 9/7/2022
White - Blue
These were a great addition to our chairs around pool. no worries about them getting wet or fading like my cushioned chairs. still holding up sturdy after 2 years of use, and thy have not discolored.

D. R.
Oviedo, FL
5★ 8/1/2022
White - Blue
Chairs are great, the price is a little high but you get what you pay for. They are resort quality and am shre will last a long time.

J. P.
Forest, VA
5★ 7/29/2022
White - Blue
High quality lounge chairs. Vibrant blue looks great around the pool. Cozy Days provides excellent service with on time shipping.

M. C.
Cape Coral, FL
Photo #1 by M. C. from Cape Coral, FL.
5★ 6/23/2022
White - Blue
I love our new chairs. We have been wanting to get them for a long time but wasn't sure about their durability. They are expensive. But we went camping and they actually had these chairs to rent... on the beach. We rented them and I loved them. Purchased them right there. They come already together 2 to a box. We bought 4. We also love that they can be placed on our sundeck. Very happy with purchase.

N. H.
Johnston, IA
5★ 6/19/2022
Coffee - Beige
Wonderful product. So great we have ordered 8 of them for around our pool. Great delivery team. They were prompt and kept in touch with us about when the chairs would be delivered.

S. W.
Loveland, OH
5★ 6/19/2022
Coffee - Beige
Great lounge chairs. We’ve had them for 2 years now. They stack and they’re easy to move with the hidden wheels. Still look great.

L. S.
Kissimmee, FL
5★ 5/31/2022
White - Blue
Just what we were looking for as pool chairs on our deck. Great quality and they look fantastic. Thanks Cosy Days!

N. K.
Trenton, NJ
5★ 5/30/2022
Coffee - Beige
Absolutely perfect! These chairs are very comfortable and beautiful looking. There are many pool side chairs out there to choose from but I did not want a chair that I needed to bring in and out a cushion. These chairs are perfect! They are top notch resort style chairs in your own back yard!! I love the 2 tone color and the fact that they are stackable! I Highly recommend the Sling Chaise Lounge chairs. And I know they will hold up, you can just tell by the quality.

D. V.
Sherman, IL
5★ 5/25/2022
White - Tortora
After a long search for chaise lounge chairs, we found these. They had great reviews, a great price for a high quality chair and free shipping was an added bonus. We have only had them a few weeks but not only do they look great, they are very well made, sturdy, and the wheels make them easy to move.

C. S.
Red Bank, NJ
5★ 5/7/2022
White - Blue
I love the look and comfort of this lounge

B. G.
Long Beach Township, NJ
5★ 5/5/2022
White - Tortora
Quick shipping. Reasonable prices.

M. D.
Colonia, NJ
5★ 3/23/2022
Coffee - Beige
Love them comfy and easy to clean

K. P.
Malakoff, TX
5★ 2/25/2022
White - Blue
These are well worth buying. Excellent material and beautiful. I love these loungers at my pool. I also love the white frame because they sit in the sun all day and never get hot. Also the customer service at Cozydays is the best. One lounger farm was totally broken in shipping and they ask for a picture and I received a new replacement lounger in a couple of days. Thank you

D. D.
Gulf Shores, AL
Photo #1 by D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL.
5★ 2/18/2022
White - Blue
We have these loungers on the balcony of our Gulf front condo in Gulf Shores for close to three years with no complaints. They still look Great!!

B. O.
Athens, AL
5★ 2/16/2022
White - Blue
Best lounge chair I have ever purchased. After two years, they still look brand new. I plan on purchasing two more for this season.

C. W.
Madison, AL
5★ 1/24/2022
White - Tortora
Super comfortable lounge chairs. I love that they don't have any exposed metal so they're safe to use on our tanning ledge in the pool. And they're easy to clean. We love them!

D. C.
Eden, NY
5★ 1/7/2022
White - Blue
Love my chairs. Well worth the money. I would rather pay a bit more for the quality rather than replace them every 2 years. These chairs will be around for atleast 10 years. High quality. I own A vacation home & plan on buying more for there!!! Wish I had some pictures yon share but I am at my vacation home now!!

A. R.
Catawissa, PA
5★ 12/19/2021
White - Tortora
Great quality, very comfy and easy to move, do have to clean as they can get moldy in the heat but totally worth it. Great ability to store!

B. S.
Destin, FL
5★ 12/5/2021
White - Blue
Excellent product. We've had them for at least 2 years and they look just like new!

M. S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5★ 11/27/2021
White - Blue
Practical, durable, & attractive. The mesh dries quickly, & is comfortable & cool to lie on without a cushion. (It’s nice to not have to put out & take in cushions daily during rainy season.) Frame is sturdy & smooth, with no hot or sharp edges when sliding on or off. These chairs are heavy enough to stay in place during high winds, but can easily be lifted & stacked. Excellent.

A. S.
Pensacola, FL
5★ 11/12/2021
Coffee - Beige
Very comfortable and such a relief (here in Florida) to not worry about bringing in cushions before the rain or having the furniture rust all over my beautiful pool deck. The back positions are fine and basically I love these.

G. N.
Corolla, NC
5★ 10/22/2021
White - Tortora
Love these lounge chairs! We currently have six of these. I bought four, four years ago and they are still in great condition. Easy to clean. Added two more to our collection.
And thanks for the fast delivery Cozy Days!!

K. F.
San Antonio, TX
5★ 10/6/2021
White - Tortora
We just received our Omega sling chaise lounges and I am extremely pleased. The white/sand is beautiful. The quality is amazing and should last a long time by our pool. They are extra long and sturdy so should fit larger people easily. Cannot wait to use them when our pool is complete.

R. V.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5★ 10/6/2021
White - Blue
I ordered more of these because the first set I got have held up so well with our heavy summer rentals. Very happy with them! The ones we got at home depot broke every year and it was better to just invest in these. They are very comfortable, too.

L. H.
Tryon, NC
5★ 9/20/2021
Coffee - Beige
They are durable and comfortble pool lounge chairs. They hold my husband who is 6 Ft 3 In and weighs 280.

M. C.
Fernandina Beach, FL
5★ 9/14/2021
White - Tortora
Product- pool lounge chairs are great. Friendly service and great delivery ??.

M. C.
Fernandina Beach, FL
5★ 9/9/2021
White - Tortora
Great product would recommend the lounge chairs to anyone.

G. W.
Myrtle Beach, SC
5★ 9/2/2021
White - Tortora
Higher quantity and speedy delivery

J. K.
Baldwin, MD
5★ 8/20/2021
White - Tortora
Our first two attempts to purchase these chairs from other companies resulted in us receiving the wrong colors. On our third attempt we ordered the chairs from CozyDays and received the correct color before the expected delivery date. Needless to say we are very happy with our purchase and the service we received.

J. G.
Sun City, AZ
5★ 8/20/2021
White - Tortora
We love our Nardi Omega Sun Loungers! We had seen some Nardi loungers while on vacation and knew they would be perfect by our pool, and we were right. The delivery was smooth and professional and they look and feel fantastic. Highly recommended. Thanks CozyDays!

C. A.
28037, NC
5★ 8/7/2021
White - Tortora
The chairs are comfortable.

S. P.
Newport, NC
5★ 7/25/2021
White - Blue
Once our chairs arrive. We have really enjoyed them.Shipping just took a long time

K. K.
St Petersburg, FL
5★ 7/21/2021
White - Blue
Another great addition to our remodeled pool deck. Love the color and simple bold contours of the lounger. Well built and comfortable plus easy to move around with the discretely incorporated wheels on the back. Thus far, they appear to be unaffected by the Fla sun and weather. Would recommend.

J. V.
York, SC
5★ 7/20/2021
White - Blue
Quality chairs work perfectly on the shallow platform in our pool. No metal to rust.

S. B.
Marietta, GA
5★ 7/15/2021
White - Tortora
Love these chairs! I bought them to go in my baja shelf of my pool and they are comfortable, sleek and durable!

F. D.
Boca Raton, FL
5★ 7/13/2021
White - Blue
We love the lounge chairs. Arrived on time and in great condition. Very well made and super comfortable. Highly recommend the chairs and CozyDays!

E. M.
St. Clair Shores, MI
5★ 7/7/2021
White - Blue
My chairs arrived in excellent condition and in about two weeks. I was informed of where they were during transport. I love them.

J. W.
Abingdon, MD
Photo #1 by J. W. from Abingdon, MD.
5★ 6/24/2021
White - Tortora
Our condo pool in OC had these chairs. I loved them there, and searched the Internet which took me to CozyDays. They look even better by my pool at home. Very comfortable and highly recommend. CozyDays was great to work with and very transparent on when everything would be delivered and they met their stated delivery date with time to spare.

M. L.
Colonial Beach, VA
5★ 6/23/2021
Coffee - Beige
Product is great. Shipping problems and the freight company just punted leaving my neighbor having to chase down the shipping truck with his car in the pouring rain to keep them from driving off with my merchandise. LITERALLY. Haven't heard anything since calling them that day to ask for help keeping my delivery from driving off (driver explained that because of the pouring rain, he did not wish to continue to my driveway that was about 20 yards more down the gravel road where there are six homes on the street he had been driving on for the last quarter mile). He preferred to stop at the cup-de-sac at the previous intersection as we were his last drop off and it was raining hard.

R. B.
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Photo #1 by R. B. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL.Photo #2 by R. B. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL.
5★ 6/12/2021
White - Blue
Great chaise lounges! We bought the blue with the white frame are very happy with our purchase. They are heavy duty and we don’t have to worry about them being blown off our oceanfront condo deck. The only drawback was that it took about two and a half weeks to arrive. To be fair, they do say when purchasing that your items will leave the warehouse in approximately 2 weeks. In these days of next day or 2 day delivery, 2 weeks seems like an eternity. Still definitely worth the wait !

I. S.
Phoenix, AZ
5★ 6/10/2021
White - Tortora
great chaise, very happy with it.

B. P.
Boca Raton, FL
5★ 6/7/2021
Coffee - Beige
BEAUTIFUL, ERY STURDY ND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED> CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!!!

G. B.
Townsend, MA
5★ 6/2/2021
Coffee - Beige
I love it. Great quality. It is exactly what you see in the picture. Delivery on time.

T. C.
Sarasota, FL
5★ 5/7/2021
Coffee - Beige
not only great looking it is comfortable

L. L.
Richland Hills, TX
5★ 4/13/2021
White - Blue
Prompt shipping arrived in good shape. No assembly required. Very comfortable and sit high enough to make it easy to get up and out for physically challenged. Webbing appears to be replaceable so when old or faded that should be an option but can't say for sure. Sits on rubber feet so be careful dragging it around or on pebble finish concrete.

L. O.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
5★ 4/11/2021
White - Tortora
Looks great. Easy to clean. Would like the back to come up further.

P. S.
Highland Beach, FL
5★ 3/31/2021
White - Tortora
Very comfortable but I wish there was a matching beach chair. Warning to future buyers, the vendor uses a third party trucking company that, unlike many, calls ahead to arrange a delivery window. i didn't recognize the number and ignored the first couple of calls. The chairs were a day away from being sent back to the warehouse and there was no email or text communication. This was probably my fault but when we finally connected the chairs arrived next morning.

R. B.
Drummond, OK
5★ 2/26/2021
Coffee - Beige
Great chair! Love the colors! I have purchased the Omega Sling Chaise Lounge Chairs in the past. They lasted for years with our crazy Oklahoma weather. Whenever we were needing new chairs, I immediately ordered the same style due to the durability of the Omega Chaise Lounge Chairs.

L. E.
Pensacola, FL
4★ 2/19/2021
White - Blue
I love my 2 chairs. They even made iit through hurricane Sally ! The only thing isv they have developed mildeev stains and i can't get it off. They are very comfortable and sturdy!

R. W.
Highland, NY
5★ 2/19/2021
White - Blue
High quality, durable chair.

S. B.
Fayetteville, TN
5★ 1/21/2021
White - Blue
The lounge chairs I purchased have been wonderful. Excellent craftsmanship. Very durable and hold up well in the summer heat. Heavy duty and do not move with strong wind gust. Would definitely recommend.

D. S.
Sarasota, FL
5★ 1/17/2021
White - Blue
Just received 2 chairs. Were shipped day after I ordered as advertised. Arrived in perfect condition. They are beautiful and well built. I am 6' tall and wish the backs were slightly taller. Head hits the plastic part of chair but easily fixed with a towel.

T. H.
Emerald Isle, NC
Photo #1 by T. H. from Emerald Isle, NC.
5★ 1/17/2021
White - Blue
The loungers are perfect for around our pool. They are sturdy, easy to move and with held 2 seasons of renters so far! They still look fantastic and have kept their appearance. We are very happy with the purchase.

W. M.
Key Largo, FL
5★ 1/16/2021
White - Blue
I am very skeptical of the quality of products in buy online.
I bought the Chaise lounges first. They are beautiful and strong. Very well built.
I then bought the Lounge chairs . Both products were very impressive.
Clearly 5 stars!

J. G.
Sarasota, FL
5★ 1/3/2021
Coffee - Beige
Love them

M. D.
Cincinnati, OH
5★ 12/23/2020
White - Blue
Excellent chairs great durability love it

L. B.
Pompano Beach, FL
5★ 12/21/2020
White - Blue
We bought six of these chairs to use around an outside table.
They're very comfortable - they have many setting to change the
seat back so you can recline if you like.

L. B.
Pompano Beach, FL
5★ 12/21/2020
White - Blue
We love these lounges. Clean lines and very comfortable. Thank you

W. M.
Key Largo, FL
5★ 12/17/2020
White - Blue
The lounges are very good. They are comfortable, beautiful, sturdy and are holding up nicely in the direct Florida Sun and the sea air on the beach!
Bravo. I would buy more items by this company of this quality.

C. C.
Bradenton, FL
5★ 11/28/2020
Coffee - Beige
The Omega Sling Chaise Lounge Chairs are resort quality and beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable and extremely sturdy. Just throw a towel down and relax. No need for chair cushions that can fade. We are very happy with this product. Cozydays offer these at a great price compared to other companies and they were shipped to us very quickly after order.

C. S.
Stevensville, MD
5★ 11/16/2020
White - Blue
These chairs are well made, comfortable and look great around the pool. One of the best purchases I ever made.

F. C.
Weeki Wachee, FL
5★ 8/23/2020
White - Blue
Love them best ever

T. W.
Iron Station, NC
5★ 8/20/2020
White - Tortora
These chairs are made very well and with nice material. These are also very comfortable. I highly recommend.

S. A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
5★ 8/19/2020
White - Tortora
Awesome lounge, sturdy and well-made. Very comfortable with or without a towel on top.

M. B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5★ 8/11/2020
White - Blue
Very nice. Sturdy. Well made. Quite comfortable. We did buy the pillows after as helps w head rest. Rollers on bottom help move chairs around.

H. F.
Edinboro, PA
5★ 8/10/2020
White - Tortora
Best chairs ever!! Will be buying more!!

J. S.
Frankford, DE
5★ 8/5/2020
White - Tortora
Very happy with the chaise. Very good quality and comfortable.

T. A.
Chester Springs, PA
5★ 7/31/2020
Coffee - Beige
Great product, looks as expected, arrived in time.

G. M.
Cross Hill, SC
5★ 7/31/2020
Coffee - Beige
Love my chairs!!!

K. A.
Clawson, MI
5★ 7/27/2020
Coffee - Beige
Cozy was the best! We received our Chaise Lounge chairs early!
and they are simply perfect! absolutely love them!

B. G.
Hilton, NY
5★ 7/26/2020
White - Tortora
So glad l found these chaise lounges they are awesome! Well worth there price. Made well, look so nice on my deck. Hopefully, l will purchase more products to match. Love them!

J. R.
Ballston Lake, NY
5★ 7/23/2020
White - Blue
Beautiful product, comfortable and exactly as described.

J. C.
Mullica Hill, NJ
5★ 7/21/2020
White - Blue
Bought two of these chairs last year, and enjoyed them so much, I bought two more this year.

K. M.
Louisville, KY
5★ 7/18/2020
Coffee - Beige
great chairs. shipped quickly. heavy duty. I'm a tall guy, so I only wish they were a foot longer, but very nice

J. Z.
Cincinnati, OH
5★ 7/18/2020
White - Tortora
We love our chairs. We bought three with arm rests and three without. Everybody who comes and lays out at our pool compliments the comfort and look of our chaise lounge chairs.

N. G.
Plymouth, MA
5★ 7/8/2020
White - Blue
Very nice quality and very comfortable!! Cant wait to use them.. they look awesome on my pool deck!! Thank you CozyDays for making a great product!,

P. M.
East Orleans, MA
5★ 7/6/2020
White - Tortora
Very good product and terrific service levels from cozy days!!

V. S.
Freehold, NJ
5★ 7/5/2020
Coffee - Beige
took a while to recieve due to them coming directly from italy and the pandemic, but worth the wait.. comfortable and great addition to the yard ! glad they dont have pillow tops so i dont have to run back and forth when it rains to put away, these dry up so fast ! plan on getting a couple more actually :)

R. S.
Waterloo, NE
5★ 7/3/2020
Coffee - Beige
Very nice. They don't sink in our beach like some with straight legs.

M. M.
East Meadow, NY
5★ 7/3/2020
Coffee - Beige
Sleek with all the features I wanted. Easy to roll, stackable for the winter and no cushion worry.

D. B.
Broken Arrow, OK
5★ 6/30/2020
White - Blue
Good quality and speedy delivery.
Second time for ordering. Would highly recommend.

E. M.
Smyrna, TN
5★ 6/18/2020
White - Blue
We were scared to order the blue sling lounge chairs because the color was so bold, but, we did and absolutely LOVE them. It makes our pool area unlike any other in the neighborhood and it’s the first thing people comment on when they enter our back yard. They are comfortable and do not get hot even on the hottest days. We bought 6 and then two more. Best purchase we’ve made for our new pool.

J. R.
St. Matthews, SC
5★ 6/17/2020
Coffee - Beige
These chairs are high quality and comfortable. My only compliant would be that they don't sit straight up enough for me, but that is a personal preference.

B. R.
Madison, AL
5★ 6/17/2020
White - Blue
Love our new Omega lounge chairs. Very comfortable and easy to get up and down on. Love that they have concealed wheels that make them easy to move. Very good quality!!!

N. W.
Ellabell, GA
5★ 6/15/2020
White - Blue
Love the loungers! Easy to maintain. Will buy more next summer.

R. M.
The Villages, FL
4★ 6/15/2020
White - Tortora
Very durable, easy to reposition and comfortable other than wishing it had a little lumbar support, perfect for the deck.

T. L.
Howey in the Hills, FL
Photo #1 by T. L. from Howey in the Hills, FL.
5★ 6/10/2020
Coffee - Beige
Very nice chairs, exactly what I was looking for. Arrived on time and are just like what was described. The hidden wheels make moving them a breeze.

J. P.
Corolla, NC
5★ 6/6/2020
White - Tortora
I’ve bought 20 of them for my OBX rental houses. They’ve worked out great.

P. S.
Saint Peters, MO
5★ 5/19/2020
White - Tortora
Very good quality chairs! We are very happy with them!

D. B.
Broken Arrow, OK
5★ 5/18/2020
White - Blue
Beautiful chairs. Arrived as scheduled. Very happy.

K. C.
Portland, OR
Photo #1 by K. C. from Portland, OR.
5★ 5/18/2020
White - Blue
100% as advertised. We are happy with our selection. We looked for the highest possible seat (15" I think) and longest possible seating length since we are seniors with long legs. There's length to spare. We needed something sturdy, water resistant (the rain beads up and runs off of these as expected), without arm rests so we can get on and off easily. I would have liked the back to sit up straighter but couldn't find any product that met that preference. Best of all, this comes fully assembled. The color is vibrant blue, like at tropical resorts. We're pretending to be on vacation during the COVID-19 confinement. The only problem is my husband keeps asking where the pool is...

P. K.
Venice, FL
3★ 5/1/2020
White - Blue
Durable, looks great, difficult to clean.

K. P.
Malakoff, TX
5★ 4/28/2020
White - Blue
I have been looking everywhere for these loungers. These are the best loungers I have ever ordered. Great construction and very comfortable. Also customer service Rocks! I would recommend CozyDays to everyone. Even the delivery gentleman from R&L Trucking was a delight to work with.

K. M.
Winter Haven, FL
Photo #1 by K. M. from Winter Haven, FL.
5★ 4/18/2020
Coffee - Beige
Very nice quality chairs for our pool deck. Yes they are expensive but I think you get what you pay for and these should last for many years to come. Instead of getting box store ones's do yourself a favor and just get these. Quick shipping here. in Florida, well packaged and no assembly required.

K. B.
Corolla, NC
5★ 4/13/2020
White - Blue
I recommend this product. Long lasting, good quality , comfortable and not to mention the stylish look . I have six of them around my pool.
K.B From NC

D. D.
Gulf Shores, AL
Photo #1 by D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL.
5★ 4/1/2020
White - Blue
The omega sling chaise lounges are a great addition to out balcony at The Beach Club in Gulf Shores Al. We are happy with our choice and will look at cozydays when we update the balcony furniture at our home!

S. M.
North Fort Myers, FL
Photo #1 by S. M. from North Fort Myers, FL.
5★ 3/19/2020
White - Blue
The chairs are working out well on our swim deck

B. O.
Athens, AL
5★ 3/17/2020
White - Blue
Was delivered within a couple of days. Box was easy to manage and chairs were as pretty in the box as they were on the website. Completely satisfied and will be ordering again in the near future.
Billy Owens
Athens, AL

K. F.
Prospect, OH
5★ 3/16/2020
White - Blue
Outstanding lounge chair, so comfortable, and love the blue color material, adjustable angles makes this chair very desirable, a job well done!

M. J.
Hookerton, NC
5★ 11/27/2019
White - Blue
I love these chairs, very comfortable and well made!!

A. P.
Philadelphia, PA
5★ 10/9/2019
White - Blue
great lounge chair and easy to store

A. R.
Catawissa, PA
5★ 10/5/2019
White - Tortora
Excellent quality. Very comfortable

J. B.
Weatherford, TX
5★ 9/30/2019
White - Blue
great quality

J. W.
Lynn Haven, FL
5★ 9/30/2019
Coffee - Beige
Exactly what I wanted. Great shipping. Arrived before our party.

D. C.
Winchester, KY
5★ 9/29/2019
Coffee - Beige
We purchased six omega sling lounge chairs,Unfortunately they were damaged a bit in shipping. But CozyDays Handled the situation beautifully. The chairs are very nice, comfortable, and our guest love them.
Thanks CozyDays

M. S.
Medina, MN
5★ 9/25/2019
White - Blue
I absolutely love them! They’re very sturdy, comfortable and extremely good looking. I’m always nervous when ordering something online, especially from a vendor that I haven’t used before, afraid that I’ll get something cheaply made that will fall apart in one season or less. Not so, here. They’re top quality and I highly recommend both the chaises and the company.

D. C.
Eden, NY
5★ 9/7/2019
White - Blue
Love my chairs!!! Such quality. Just put in a built in pool and these are a great addition. A bit pricey but soo well worth it! Easy ordering and delivery was incredibly fast which was an added Bonus for someone as impatient as me!

J. S.
Pittsburgh, PA
5★ 9/6/2019
White - Blue
arrived in perfect condition and have held up wonderfully under tough weather conditions. very satisfied and will purchase more

K. H.
Cedar, TX
5★ 8/31/2019
Coffee - Beige
Lounge chairs were purchased as a gift. They arrived quickly and were reported to be high quality and very beautiful. They were purchased because they looked great and are high quality plastic. They are going to be used in the shallow end of the pool (wading/lounge shelf). The chairs do have screws holding on some little feet. Hope they are stainless steel so they don’t rust!

R. S.
Marysville, PA
5★ 8/27/2019
White - Blue
Comfortable

K. K.
Lander, WY
5★ 8/11/2019
White - Blue
Best Lounge chaise ever! At 45 lbs they are a tiny bit heavy, but they do have rollers and definitely won't get blown over. Plus they are extremely sturdy and so very comfy. Taking naps in them, it couldn't get any better,

R. L.
Rockingham, NC
4★ 8/5/2019
White - Tortora
This is well made product and should last years. I gave it 4 stars because when you lay it flat, the hinge part on both sides where the back is attached to the seat is raised and is in the way of your arms. To be comfortable, placing a hand towel over the hinges helps. The other issue, the manufacture says that the fabric is breathable. The fabric is so tightly meshed that very...very little air can come through. Not breathable in my book...

J. I.
Savannah, GA
5★ 7/31/2019
White - Blue
Great chairs. They look great and so many compliments. Most say those are really nice looking chairs, definitely not just your basic pool chair. They are also very comfortable. Bought six and highly recommend.
We live in the salt air environment along the georgia coast. Needed something that wouldn't rust but was sturdy. These definitely fit the bill.

D. W.
Paxinos, PA
5★ 7/30/2019
White - Blue
Very happy with the product! They look great and are very comfortable.

P. B.
Haverford, PA
5★ 7/23/2019
White - Blue
Very good customer service and love the lounge chairs

J. P.
Tyler, TX
5★ 7/20/2019
White - Blue
I’ve only had the chaises for a week and I love .They not only look great they are so comfortable. I have had great compliments from my family and friends . My next purchase will be the folding matching chairs that I will put around our fire pit.

C. M.
Avon, NC
5★ 7/13/2019
White - Blue
Fantastic chaise lounges for our OBX pool near the ocean. For years have searched for a chaise that does not rust. This is the one. Great, solid construction and comfortable.

W. S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
5★ 7/8/2019
Coffee - Beige
These chairs are great, I wish I had room and $$$ for two more. They nest very well and are quite comfortable. The overall experience of purchasing them was good. The only down side for me was needing to have someone home when the chairs were delivered, but that was easily over come and they give you plenty of notice as to when delivery happens. The delivery driver was very helpful in getting the chairs to the back of the house and out of the way.

A. H.
Catron, MO
5★ 7/7/2019
White - Blue
I absolutely love the chairs I purchased, a little pricey, however I believe they will last a longggggg time! Shipped just as said, described just as is!

D. P.
Long Beach Twp., NJ
5★ 7/7/2019
White - Blue
We have been looking for a few years for the right chaise for our yard. These are well made comfortable and look great my our pool and there are no cushions to bring in and out everyday

N. B.
Myrtle Beach, SC
5★ 7/5/2019
Coffee - Beige
Awesome Chaise, very high quality and shipping was fast! We use these in water as there are no components that rust.

S. O.
Cape Coral, FL
5★ 7/3/2019
White - Blue
Love these chaise lounges and the delivery was super quick! Excellent quality and looks stunning by my pool! We ordered two and also four matching chairs and two tables. GREAT VALUE.

F. G.
Morganton, NC
5★ 6/29/2019
White - Blue
A great lounge chair.

N. M.
Longboat Key, FL
5★ 6/24/2019
White - Blue
Chairs look beautiful, and are very durable.

K. T.
Livingston, TX
5★ 6/22/2019
White - Blue
Very sturdy loungers and love the fact that you can roll them around your deck!

M. S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5★ 6/20/2019
White - Blue
Perfect chaise for pool - attractive, easy to move, comfortable with no need for a cushion, etc. Sling seat is so convenient: drains & dries immediately, looks sleek & uncluttered, stacks compactly for off-season storage. Very durable & long-lasting: previous set lasted 9 years (fibers in Sling eventually began to break down in sun, causing a rough feel; still looked good, & felt fine if you laid on a towel, but we donated them & got a new set). Highly recommend.

R. L.
Palm City, FL
5★ 6/17/2019
White - Blue
Very nice. Comfortable. Blue is vibrant. The hidden wheels are a nice touch

C. W.
Newport, NC
4★ 6/17/2019
White - Blue
Love my beautiful Omega chaises! Not only are they good looking and comfortable, but I live on the coast and these chaises do not rust! The only complaint is they are pricey.

D. C.
Oneonta, AL
5★ 6/16/2019
White - Blue
I ordered 4 of these lounge chairs. They are so soft and comfortable around our new pool. I would definitely recommend these. You don’t need cushions, which I love!

K. S.
Spring Hill, FL
5★ 6/8/2019
White - Blue
Both my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase. They are perfect on our pool deck. I highly recommend them.

J. B.
Punta Gorda, FL
5★ 5/22/2019
Coffee - Beige
Received order in short amount of time. Well packed. Love the chaise lounges I ordered two. They are heavy and comfortable.

V. E.
Cornelius, NC
5★ 5/19/2019
White - Blue
Very comfortable. They were left out at the pool over the winter and the fabric did not fade or mildew. Definitely will buy more.

D. C.
Paoli, OK
5★ 5/18/2019
White - Blue
We love these chairs. They look and fit perfect either beside the pool or on the sun ledge, which they are the right height for. No need to have a towel down unless you want to. Also like the rollers enabling you to roll them around instead of carrying all the time. I didn't even know they had wheels when buying them. The chairs are worth the money.

M. T.
The Villages, FL
5★ 5/16/2019
White - Tortora
Love the two Omega Chaise Lounges!
High quality, lightweight, easy to move around with hidden wheels. Fit perfectly on our pool shelf, and waterproof. Beautiful sleek design.
Highly recommend!! 5Star product and delivery service.

L. S.
York, SC
5★ 5/15/2019
Coffee - Beige
Love these chaise lounge chairs! They look awesome around the pool. Super comfortable and no bar when you lay on your stomach. Thinking about ordering additional .

L. K.
Maurepas, LA
5★ 5/9/2019
White - Blue
They are really nice. Looks great in my pool!!

A. H.
Youngsville, NC
5★ 5/5/2019
White - Blue
Outstanding quality & comfort

R. G.
Maricopa, AZ
5★ 4/25/2019
White - Blue
We love our chaise lounges. They look wonderful at poolside and the ability to move the backs up and down with three settings is just what we were Looking for. Thanks Cozy Days.

C. A.
Mahomet, IL
5★ 4/24/2019
White - Blue
Love everything about these lounge chairs!

C. L.
Sumter, SC
5★ 4/21/2019
White - Tortora
Beautiful chairs!! Very comfortable and classy. Fast delivery! Would definitely order again!

P. C.
Southern Shores, NC
5★ 4/15/2019
White - Blue
Loungers are great. Look new the next year.

P. L.
St Augustine, FL
Photo #1 by P. L. from St Augustine, FL.
5★ 4/6/2019
White - Blue
We love this chair. Fits perfectly on our pool ledge, is Well constructed, sturdy, and heavy enough where it will not float away. Perfect for our saltwater pool.

M. K.
Boise, ID
5★ 10/10/2018
White - Blue
We love these loungers! They're just like the ones we use in Cancun. Will be ordering more in the spring.
They came sooner than expected...awesome service & delivery.

T. B.
Queen Creek, AZ
5★ 10/3/2018
White - Blue
Sturdy and great for pool side

H. H.
Louisburg, NC
5★ 9/28/2018
White - Blue
I had purchase two of the Omega chase lounge chairs about two years age and they are great. They were so perfect I decided to purchase two more. I highly recommend this product.
The on line ordering was easy and the delivery was amazingly fast.

S. T.
Fishkill, NY
5★ 7/16/2018
White - Blue
Just like we had at the resort! Love the quality. A strong comfortable chair with no bars under your body to dig in. Lays flat too! Easy to stack for storage. Highly recommend.
This company kept us informed with emails on the delivery schedule. Well packaged and delivered by freight truck. Needed to be home to accept delivery, but that was no problem. They call you days before to schedule.

B. H.
Taylor, PA
5★ 7/13/2018
White - Blue
Hotel and resort quality

P. B.
Saint Charles, IL
5★ 7/6/2018
White - Blue
Extremely happy with these chairs. Very sturdy. The blue doesn't fade at all. Very, very comfortable.
The only negative thing I can say is they only come in a pack of 2. I would like to buy one more because I only have room on my patio for one more. Anyone in the Chicago area who would be willing to split an order, please contact me. Thanks

B. B.
Sevierville, TN
5★ 7/2/2018
White - Blue
I absolutely LOVE these loungers!! The blue is so pretty!! I was a little concerned as some of the reviews said they were very hard and uncomfortable but I disagree!! They are a little firm but it’s the kind of firmness you need in order for them to last!!! I highly recommend these loungers.

S. H.
Corpus Christi, TX
5★ 6/28/2018
White - Blue
Absolutely perfect! They are well designed and made of high quality materials. They are easy to move, but heavy enough to be stable in the windy conditions. They are very good looking and comfortable.

M. P.
Stuart, FL
5★ 6/15/2018
White - Blue
Very happy with my purchase of Omega chaise Lounge as well asmy experience with Cozy Days
5 star

K. O.
Mcgregor, TX
5★ 6/14/2018
White - Blue
I have been very pleased with these chairs. They are well made, very stylish and comfortable. They look fantastic around the pool! I bought 4 this year and may look to add a few more next year. I highly recommend these chairs.
The service was outstanding!! Very happy with how quickly they delivered.

J. D.
Titusville, PA
5★ 6/9/2018
White - Blue
These chairs are awesome. I bought four chairs about five years ago and I wanted two more. This is a great product.
I was very pleased at how quick they were delivered.

J. D.
Knoxville, TN
5★ 6/8/2018
White - Blue
Well designed product that brings style and color to the pool deck. The lounger is solid and well built to withstand the elements next to a pool. Everyone who has been to our pool has commented on the new loungers.
The chairs arrived packaged nicely and the driver delivered the box to the edge of our pool. The packaging was easy to open and the chairs were easy to setup. I plan to purchase more of these from CozyDays in the near future to expand the seating beside my pool.

T. P.
Colorado Springs, CO
5★ 5/20/2018
White - Blue
Exactly what we wanted! We have been to the beaches and resorts of Punta Cana and this is exactly the same lounger that they have there. Commercial quality and it will last us a good long time I am certain.
Very satisfied with delivery, (we were in no rush). Came from Miami and was in Colorado in a week.

T. C.
Lancaster, PA
4★ 4/28/2018
Coffee - Beige
Chair looks nice and is comfortable. They are not elegant looking and more casual and made of plastic, but look nice around our pool. The back if a little short, so if you are tall you may not like it as your head will be over the top of the back. Overall a good product, I am happy with the purchase.

J. R.
Titusville, FL
5★ 4/16/2018
White - Tortora
Love these chairs, they are very comfortable.
.
Service was awesome, one off the chairs was damaged and they send me a new chair right away and told me to keep the damaged chair.
Thank you.

P. V.
Land O Lakes, FL
5★ 4/16/2018
Coffee - Beige
Ive always wanted the Nardi chase lounge chairs, but was detoured by the price of them, Cozy Days was lower than anyone else around even amazon! One of the chairs had some areas broken off but they replaced that one no problem. They are very comfortable, especially without the bar under your back! The stacking ability is great for putting away too.
I will reorder from them for all my other needs, customer service was amazing, and has been a pleasure to purchase from them!

C. F.
Delray Beach, FL
5★ 4/12/2018
White - Blue
Love these chairs. Made nice and sturdy. Just what we wanted to put on the sun shelf inside our pool.
Great price. Shipped fast and pack well. Will shop again!

B. J.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
5★ 3/26/2018
Coffee - Beige
Initial view of the product is that we are quite pleased. However, the true test will be how the product holds up in a year or two of intense Florida Sun and being around a salt water pool. In the past, any metal chairs only last 2 - 3 years.

S. H.
Corpus Christi, TX
5★ 3/22/2018
White - Blue
Everyone loves the chaise lounges. They are so comfortable, durable and great looking. Best quality product we have seen. We want to buy several more, as no one wants to use any of our other pool furniture.

M. M.
Las Vegas, NV
5★ 1/18/2018
White - Blue
I have not put on deck but quality looks great and the personal delivery is a plus. Packaged on a crate wrapped and boxed securely Gentleman even put in my home for me.
Honestly, couldn't be better. Thanks, will most likely buy another pair.

L. D.
Naples, FL
5★ 12/29/2017
White - Blue
Absolutely beautiful
Very well constructed and comfortable
A great chaise lounge and looks perfect on pool deck
Great delivery and customer service experience

E. S.
Lavonia, GA
5★ 9/13/2017
White - Blue
Commercial Grade, Designed for years of use outdoors. Replacement Slings available for future refurbishment.
Great Value & Appealing Appearance.
Customer Service Above & Beyond from the fist inquiry to delivery. Ask for Ashley, and she will handle all your needs thru-out your purchase. Thanks Again Ashley, Your the Best!

P. M.
Tega Cay, SC
5★ 8/26/2017
White - Blue
We were looking for patio chaise loungers that were sturdy and would last for a long time. We searched for quite awhile at chain stores before we found CozyDays. We loved the look of these loungers and ordered 2. When they arrived we were not disappointed! They are truly quality furniture and they are beautiful! We can't say enough about the sturdiness and comfort of these loungers! We will be using these for a very long time! Thanks CozyDays!

M. O.
Nashville, TN
5★ 7/19/2017
White - Tortora
We are very pleased and happy with the purchase of our chaise lounges. They are very high quality and should last a long time. They were free shipping, which was the best plus, a 12% discount on the total cost. I would definitely recommend this company and would order from them again!
The service was great and the guy who delivered them was very nice. I only wish they could have taken the pallet they came on away but they weren't allowed to. Very please with the delivery.

C. S.
Columbus Grove, OH
5★ 4/18/2017
White - Blue
I really like the look and style of the chair. It is lightweight, yet extremely sturdy.

C. F.
Topeka, KS
5★ 4/2/2017
White - Tortora
Resort quality lounge chairs! No need for cushions, dry quickly after rain, stackable and look great by the pool. Can't wait pool season!
The shipping weight for two chairs was $85. Received free freight shipping, delivered in the promised time frame. Thank you Cozy Days!

L. B.
Murrells Inlet, SC
5★ 3/18/2017
White - Blue
We love these chairs. They arrived on schedule and were packaged very well. Just unpack and ready to use. They look great and are comfortable to sit in. Got tried of the other chaise chairs that would start to rust after a short period of time leaving rust stains on the concrete. We are now looking into the sling chairs that match these.

M. Z.
Baton Rouge, LA
5★ 12/13/2016
White - Tortora
These chairs were purchased to replace the existing loungers at the neighborhood pool. They are brand new so I can't speak to the durability of them yet, but they look fantastic and have a more modern sleek look compared to the old ones. I was very happy with the ordering process. In a stack of 14, the bottom chair had a broken arm. When I informed cozydays they immediately sent another chair and told me to keep the broken one for spare parts since the entire chair was not broken.
Excellent service

J. L.
Ocean City, MD
5★ 10/7/2016
White - Tortora
Very nice and very comfortable. Finally a chase i can lay on my stomach without protruding cross bars ect.

S. C.
Shorewood, IL
5★ 6/30/2016
White - Blue
Very comfortable chaises and easy maintenance. Our family is very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Would definitely do business with them again. The online store was easy to work with and the FREE DELIVERY was quick we received our order within a week and it really was FREE DELIVERY...

J. M.
Eunice, LA
5★ 6/10/2016
White - Blue
Love these chairs. They look great and are very comfortable. Can't say about the durability of the chairs since I just got them but they are very sturdy. Would recommend these chairs !!!! Also had the best price here!
Very good and fast service. Very pleased with the fast delivery!

M. S.
Webster, MA
5★ 6/3/2016
White - Tortora
Love them! Just as we remember them during our visit to Club Med in Turks and Caicos! Great looking and sturdy. I am sure they will last for many years!

S. F.
Palm City, FL
Photo #1 by S. F. from Palm City, FL.
5★ 4/1/2016
White - Blue
I’ve been looking for resort quality chaise loungers for some time and found this one on CozyDay’s website. I ordered 2 to see if the look and quality was as good as the pictures looked and the reviews stated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and can’t believe how fast I was able to get them delivered. So pleased with the quality and service I ordered 4 more units!
Quality:
The loungers are high quality and very stable, additionally they have rubber feet to prevent any damage to your pool deck. The mesh material is supportive and firm but very comfortable and is connected to the resin base with a liner that covers where the mesh connects to the base. I purchased these because I live in Florida and have had metal ones that rusted, chipped paint, and eventually ended up broken due to rust. These are made out of resin and designed for use at a resort where they would get a lot more abuse than they will in my home.
Comfort:
As stated the mesh material is comfortable sitting up, laying back, or laying on your stomach. The chair was easy to move around using the wheels by picking up the end of it with one hand. There are 4 seating positions and the back locks in nicely without being too difficult to change. I really like that the edges are smooth and rounded so they don’t cut into your arms or legs and there is no center bar that runs across your chest when laying on your stomach. I am almost 6’ tall and my head aligns nicely with the back of the chair and my feet do not hang off the end so it should be a good size for most people.
Service:
I can’t say enough about CozyDays and the great service they provide. Each time I called in I worked with very professional and courteous individuals, will definitely keep coming back!

L. W.
Sarasota, FL
5★ 2/3/2016
White - Blue
LOVE these chaise lounge chairs! They are sturdy, very comfortable and extremely nice looking. I will have to see how the materials of the seats hold up to the humid weather here in FL. .. Very happy with this purchase!!
They delivered within two days of my order. I couldn't have asked for better service!! I will highly recommend Cozy Days to all of my friends!

G. P.
Miami Shores, FL
5★ 12/17/2015
White - Blue
Chaise lounges are beyond our expectations. We've already used them over a year and they are still like new.

C. L.
Woodbury, CT
5★ 7/29/2015
Coffee - Beige
Love these chairs! I purchased a 4 pack from another site, but need a couple more. They ended up being cheaper on cozydays with a promo code and shipping was a lot faster! These chairs are easy to stack and move if necessary. They wipe down and clean easily. The brown frame gets a bit hot, but its bearable. Overall these are great chairs that should last us a very long time.
Order was shipped via FedEx ground and we got them in only a few days! packaged well unlike the order of 4 we purchased from another site.

F. M.
Dayton, OH
5★ 7/9/2015
Coffee - Beige
Well built comfortable chair that looks great around the pool.
Product arrived broken. Getting a replacement was easy and prompt.

C. H.
Havre De Grace, MD
5★ 7/29/2014
White - Tortora
These chairs are wonderful. Very well made, comfortable and we love the color! (white sand) They shipped right away. Loved the quality and color so I bought two matching folding chairs and 2 small tables to put by our pool.

J. E.
Dewitt, AR
5★ 6/9/2014
White - Tortora
Loved them! Very comfortable.

A. K.
Mooresville, NC
5★ 5/30/2014
White - Blue
I am very pleased with t quality of these chaise lounges. The color of blue looks terrific by the pool. 👍 I am hopping they last a couple of years. When I received my chairs they were wraped so well with bubble wrap the shipper unloaded them right by t pool. The company's rep was very professional.

L. K.
Valparaiso, IN
5★ 3/12/2014
White - Tortora
I was in Aruba and fell in love product had to order me a set and got them fast thank you .
.

D. D.
Rancho Mirage, CA
5★ 3/3/2014
Coffee - Beige
Great purchase. Love the loungers and have received several compliments. Excellent quality!
Fast delivery, no issues.

D. W.
Sonora, KY
5★ 1/8/2014
White - Tortora
Great quality and looks.
Excellent service. Telephoned order and lady was very helpful and seemed to actually care about my satisfaction.

C. G.
Gulf Breeze, FL
5★ 8/22/2013
Coffee - Beige
Great purchase! Comfortable, easy to move, look great!!

D. G.
Atoka, TN
5★ 8/1/2013
White - Tortora
Very nice design and well made. I ordered a pair of these for our pool area and am very much satisfied. Highly recommend.
Easy to order and super fast shipping. I ordered mid-day on a Tuesday with the 4th of July holiday on the Thursday of that week. I did not expect to see these lounges until the next week. They arrive on Saturday and they came from south FL! Excellent timing to leave the original the next day and super fast FedEx Ground delivery!

R. K.
Woodstock, NY
5★ 7/26/2013
White - Blue
We love these chaise lounges. They look beautiful, they are extremely comfortable and dry really fast after it rains. They are everything we hoped for and we are super pleased with them.
They came in a few days as promised. All we had to do was take them out of the box. They were completely assembled. They are perfection.

N. H.
Weare, NH
5★ 7/16/2013
Coffee - Beige
As Comfortable as if I was sitting at a resort. Easily reclines. Only two choices for colors,wish I had more choices. Brown gets hot.
Fast services not damaged.

V. P.
New Iberia, LA
5★ 7/6/2013
White - Blue
I chose to order this chaise lounge chair from Cozy Days because I only had to order a minimum of 2...and the price was great also! I ordered 4 chaise lounge chairs and I am very pleased with my purchase. These chairs are very durable and attractive looking. The blue color of my chairs are beautiful around my pool. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

J. P.
Forest, VA
5★ 7/3/2013
White - Tortora
Chaise chair is very stylish and comfortable. I would highly recommend this product.
Excellent service. Delivered in less than one week after order.

R. D.
Sagamore Hills, OH
5★ 7/2/2013
White - Tortora
Very happy with the chairs. Just what I was looking for.
Excellent service. Quick shipping. No complaints.

J. O.
Decatur, AL
5★ 7/2/2013
White - Blue
These are the absolute best pool lounge chairs ever! e have a new pool and I ordered 2.. I just placed an order for 2 more!! They not only look great, but are VERY comfortable!! When lying on your stomach, there is no "bar" across your chest, as there is in so many other lounge chairs.. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a great pool lounge chair!!

G. H.
Freeburg, IL
5★ 6/26/2013
Coffee - Beige
Fast shipping and no issues. And we love the product. Would recommend to friends. Will use Cozy Days again.

V. S.
Tulsa, OK
5★ 6/19/2013
White - Blue
I love these chairs. I ordered 2 without arms and 2 with arms. The 2 with arms are at a different height than the 2 without arms. I wasn't aware of that. Other than that, these chairs are perfect. They are easy to move with wheels. They don't lift when you sit on the end. And, they are easy to wash off. A great buy for me.
I love this company. They went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely work with this company again.

S. S.
Warwick, RI
5★ 6/16/2013
White - Tortora
Enjoy the new chairs. Like the height for sitting. Family and friends are enjoying them. Easy to move. Would highly recommend them.

C. T.
Durant, OK
5★ 6/12/2013
White - Blue
Very high quality product!
Service dept was very helpful. I got the product in less than a week!!

H. J.
Jacksonville, FL
5★ 6/10/2013
Coffee - Beige
Great value for the price. Very happy with the quality of the chairs.

T. D.
Bessemer, AL
5★ 4/15/2013
Coffee - Beige
very nice chairs
Shipped quickly

L. C.
Kissimmee, FL
5★ 3/10/2013
White - Tortora
Really great quality and look good most of all
Really comfy ... Will be ordering more
Customer service very helpful

J. A.
Estero, FL
5★ 1/4/2013
White - Blue
We ordered two chaise lounge chairs one day and they were delivered the next day, albeit we live directly on the other side of Florida from where they were sent. The same lounge chair is available through other web sites but you have to order multiple units, not just a minimum of two. This is a very durable and attractive lounger. The frame is made of resin so it will not rust like some metal frame loungers that are available. I would recommend this lounger to anyone looking for a comfortable, long lasting lounger.

A. B.
Lafayette, LA
5★ 8/22/2012
Coffee - Beige
I love these lounge chairs! I wanted something that I could leave out by the pool and not have to worry about too much and these are perfect. They are very comfortable and look great on my patio. And I LOVE the fact that there was nothing to assemble.
Boxes were a bit crushed but the chairs were fine.

D. R.
Clay City, KY
4★ 6/26/2012
Coffee - Beige
Wonderful chair. Very comfortable and durable. My only complaint...and it is very small is that the dark brown area gets very hot in the sun.

S. W.
Franklin, TN
5★ 5/5/2012
White - Blue
Great lounge chairs - very comfortable !

J. T.
Katy, TX
5★ 4/9/2012
Coffee - Beige
Arrived on time.Fantastic chairs so comfortable to lie on.
The color looks great on my patio. Wish you could buy only one at a time as I would like 3 but my patio not big enough for 4. Expensive but appear to be quite sturdy and durable.

M. H.
Navarre Beach, FL
5★ 4/7/2012
White - Blue
We recently bought two of the chairs for our balcony overlooking the gulf. As we do rent the condo when we are not here we needed something substantial. These are both heavy duty and attractive. Comfortable above our expectations. We certainly will purchase more of this style from Cazy Days as we replace other outdoor furniture.

J. W.
Miami Beach, FL
5★ 3/17/2012
Coffee - Beige
Nice brown and beige mix. I've been looking for something like this for a while. Finally I found it locally and got it delivered literally in 48 hours. Thanks cozydays. Thanks Elizabeth for her help in choosing the chaises.They are very high quality. Thanks.

C. C.
Louisa, VA
5★ 9/25/2011
White - Blue
The chair is great. I would like to buy another but since only comes two at a time will look for other options.
Ordering and delivery went smoothly. Chairs well packed and arrived undamaged.
Thanks

K. E.
Fleming Island, FL
5★ 8/26/2011
White - Blue
The chairs arrived quickly and in great shape. They are very sturdy and the blue color looks great around our pool. Only downside is that the material holds water more than I expected it to. They need to be wiped down, especially after it rains. But overall they're very comfortable and nice looking - would buy again.

C. V.
Lexington, TN
5★ 7/9/2011
White - Blue
Love my new chairs and they look sooooo good around the pool. Thank you!!!

C. L.
Portage, IN
5★ 6/27/2011
White - Blue
These are great chairs that are very comfortable and sturdy. The shipping was super-fast which is awesome!!

J. H.
Tucson, AZ
5★ 6/17/2011
White - Blue
Great service--the chairs we ordered were perfect for us. We have big dogs who like to eat cushions and chewed up our previous teak/sunbrella chaises. These work really well as the fabric is woven into the frame and they are amazingly durable, even for Arizona sun. Most surprisingly, they are like a hammock, not loose like that, but very comfortable and easy to clean. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We will definitely order again from CozyDays.

E. C.
Pacific Palisades, CA
5★ 6/2/2011
White - Blue
Love the chaise lounges. They are beautiful and durable. I know I will enjoy using them for many years.

R. C.
Rotonda West, FL
5★ 4/27/2011
White - Blue
Great chairs! Very sturdy, comfortable, adjustable and stackable. Service was OUTSTANDING!

L. S.
Tampa, FL
5★ 3/25/2011
White - Blue
Great chairs! Comfortable and sturdy. Shipping was fast.

K. N.
Plantation, FL
5★ 1/20/2011
White - Blue
excellent, comfortable, service was right on time..great buy and sturdy, look very elegant..thank you

R. P.
Warrenton, VA
5★ 9/13/2010
White - Blue
Great product FAST shipping! We love the quality of these chaise lounge chairs!!!

J. V.
Teague, TX
5★ 7/24/2010
White - Blue
We love these chaise lounges

J. P.
Harriman, NY
5★ 7/13/2010
White - Blue
Very pleased with the chairs I ordered. Rec'd my order very fast.

T. R.
Audubon, PA
5★ 7/6/2010
White - Blue
I was extremely pleased with my adjustable stacking Sling chaise. They are sturdy and very durable. They were shipped promptly and safe. I highly recommend these chaise lounges to anyone

F. P.
West Islip, NY
5★ 7/5/2010
White - Blue
QUALITY OF THE LOUNGE CHAIRS I PURCHASED IS SUPERIOR. PEOPLE AT MY INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY RAVED ABOUT THEM. HIGHLY RECCOMEND COZY DAYS!!

J. R.
Ocean City, NJ
5★ 6/30/2010
White - Blue
My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase from Cozy Days. The online ordering was easy and quick. The 2 chaise lounge chairs arrived within days of ordering. They were exactly what we wanted and the free delivery was a real bonus. We would definitely buy from Cozy Days again as well as recommend your business to others.

R. E.
Memphis, TN
5★ 6/29/2010
White - Blue
Great lounge, comfortable face up or face down. Can't keep my dog off of them even though I gave him one of the ones I was replacing. Easy to move around and stack. One end has little rollers so you cant lift the other end and move easily. Two thumbs up from me and 4 paws up from my dog.

J. L.
Manassas, VA
5★ 6/25/2010
White - Blue
Great chair - very nice looking and comfortable. Looks and feels like it belongs in a 5 star resort!

J. V.
Teague, TX
5★ 6/15/2010
White - Blue
Very pleased with these chaises. Comfortable and nice looking

W. D.
Mandeville, LA
5★ 6/15/2010
White - Blue
Nice well built chaise lounges. I like the low maintenance and high quality. Received on time in great shape. My sone loved the huge box they came in.

P. N.
Fort Worth, TX
5★ 5/8/2010
White - Blue
I LOVE MY CHAIRS...
COZY DAYS CUSTOMER CARE IS THE BEST!!!!!!

M. L.
Victoria, TX
5★ 4/29/2010
White - Blue
Very quick to get my order. Love the chairs. Just alittle expensive.

M. S.
Fayetteville, NC
5★ 4/10/2010
White - Blue
Shippiing was very fast. They were well packed and came in excellent order. They are beautiful and well made and look gorgeous by the pool. Everyone that sees them loves them and several people have commented that they look like ones they have seen at upscale resorts. This company is fabulous and I highly recommend them.

H. C.
Prospect, KY
5★ 9/29/2009
White - Blue
Bought 2 chairs initially, comfortable, maintence free, no cushions to deal with, and they dry quickly! definately recommend. i'm purchasing 6 more now.

J. H.
New Madison, OH
5★ 8/25/2009
White - Blue
We purchased 2 of the stacking chairs for our new deck. Loved them so much, we purchased 2 more. Everyone that visits our pool thinks it looks like a spa. They are so comfortable, easy to keep clean (7grandchildren) and dry quickly. Great addition to our deck.

K. B.
Bellport, NY
5★ 8/3/2009
White - Blue
Received these a couple weeks ago. Very Good Quality. Comfortable. Nice and bright color goes great by pool. wheels very helpful to move around to follow sun. Just ordered 2 more.

C. P.
Justin, TX
5★ 7/22/2009
White - Blue
Excellent...

E. H.
Millville, DE
5★ 7/20/2009
White - Blue
Chairs are great! Comfortable and easy care. Heavy enough to prevent moving in a strong wind. CozyDays great to work with. Shipment took a bit longer than anticipated, but speaking with customer service all were kind and informative.
Good Experience!

C. M.
St. Louis, MO
5★ 7/14/2009
White - Blue
These chairs are very welll made, look great and are extremely comfortable. They look great next to my pool. I searched around for the best price and couldn't find anything better than this. The shipping was free and the delivery was just as promised. I will definitely order from CozyDays again

M. D.
Matawan, NJ
5★ 7/13/2009
White - Blue
Very nice, thank you.

E. H.
Millville, DE
5★ 7/6/2009
White - Blue
Received the lounges few days ago. Lounges are great. Heavier than I expected (wind resistant). We are very pleased with them (style and color) Took a bit longer to get than expected, but not a long time and totally acceptable time frame. Box was a bit beat up, but caused no problems with the furniture. If need comes again, I will again purchase from CozyDays. Thanks, Eileen.

C. P.
Oswego, NY
5★ 7/1/2009
White - Blue
I was a little skeptical when I arrived home, opened the box and saw there was no packing material inside. I was like "there is no way these came from Miami on a truck to upstate NY without being damaged". I was wrong! The shrink wrap around the two chaise loungers (yards of it) held them in place and not one thing was wrong. Using them by the poolside has been a delight. Each weighs approximately 30 lbs. but the little wheels on the bottom provide a fantastic mechanism to move them around without lifting. Well worth the price. Free shipping was a bonus.

R. B.
Beverly Hills, CA
5★ 6/29/2009
White - Blue
Excellent Service and management support

S. C.
Leesburg, GA
5★ 6/29/2009
White - Blue
The stacking sling chaise chairs were just as pictured and described. They were shipped promptly. I would purchase from this company again. Wonderful!!

L. C.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
5★ 6/29/2009
White - Blue
Very satisfied with these handsome chaises. Excellent value for the money.

K. D.
Allentown, PA
5★ 6/13/2009
White - Blue
Nice and comfy chaise lounges. Arrived in tip top shape in a few days. Great product and priced well. Cozydays have provided good customer service.

Z. Q.
Ft, Myers, FL
5★ 5/25/2009
White - Blue
I received them as a gift from my son. Great chaise lounges. Me and my husband will be spending lots of time on them. Perfectly compact and easy to move. Comfortable as well.

L. Q.
Cupertino, CA
5★ 5/12/2009
White - Blue
Better than expected. Came in a huge box. This is what we needed for our pool. Good product.

W. W.
Austin, TX
5★ 5/11/2009
White - Blue
Received 2 chaises a week ago. They are nice and quality chaises. Comfy seating. Wheels make it easy to move around. Good buy. Best price we could find. Thanks cozydays.

P. F.
Vero Beach, FL
5★ 5/8/2009
White - Blue
Wow! We ordered these chaises on Tuesday and they appeared on our door on Wednesday. :) Fast Service. Chaises are nicely done. They are made in Italy, and pretty much you can see it. Comfortable slings and very solid frame. We bought 2 and we'll add 2 more to our collection very soon. Definitely worthed for the money. As for the service, Cozydays got an A+ from us.

N. S.
Newaygo, MI
5★ 5/6/2009
White - Blue
Fast shipping, good follow-up. Chairs are above expectation.