Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Brown Beige NR-40310-05-115
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
42 Reviews
5 star
(37)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 42 reviews

All Customer Reviews (42)

Rated ⅘ stars May 28, 2019
Very nice product. Comfortable, sturdy and appears well made and that it will last over time. Not the least expensive, but you get what you pay for. Would recommend and buy again.
By A. W. from Brockton, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2019
Nice chair. Comfortable, sturdy, and versatile with angle settings. Best feature is, it won’t rust and leave rust stains on our outside carpet like other patio furniture we have. Recommend!
By S. W. from Shawnee, KS

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2019
I like the chairs. They work very well and are comfortable.
By P. O. from Bermuda Dunes, CA

Rated 5/5 stars February 1, 2019
Exactly what I needed for my elderly dad. Sturdy and comfortable. The high back was perfect. The color looks great with my other furniture on the patio.
By C. R. from Rotonda West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2018
Excellent product - comfortable and well made.
Delivered within 3 days - great service

By R. P. from North Woodstock, NH

Rated ⅘ stars July 11, 2018
I was happy to find chairs that reclined. I like the weight--not too light as to blow around, but not too heavy for me to move. I like to put them in my pool's sun shelf. I like that they fold up. Downside is they are a bit awkard to lift when you want to slide closer to your table, because they want to fold. Also, when reclining, they don't easily drop into the notches--so get crooked. But, you can get them into place.
By D. L. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 27, 2018
Have had these chairs for 5 years at our beachfront condo. They have held up to the sun and the salt air. They still look like new. For the price you can't beat them.
Great service as usual. Have bought from Cozy Days 4 times. All transactions have been flawless.

By F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated ⅘ stars March 27, 2017
Chairs seem to be of good quality will not know until summertime when they will get used!
By T. E. from Hebron, OH

Rated 5/5 stars February 14, 2017
Very stable with no metal parts and attractive
Delivery in good condition and on time

By S. B. from Key Colony Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
I really like these folding sling chairs. My daughter who lives in Miami has some of them, and that is where I learned about them. And I am sitting in one right now as I type this message. Very comfortable.
The first two I ordered was on the phone, and the last one was ordered by email. Each time the delivery was prompt and very confenient.

By A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated ⅘ stars October 4, 2016
Have only had the chairs for a little over a month but so far we love the chairs!
No problems

By E. C. from Winter Haven, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2016
Nardi chairs are the best quality for the price. Beautiful!
The chairs come from Italy so there was a delay, but the staff kept me informed and the delivery came as soon as the chairs were received in the US.

By M. S. from St Pete Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2016
Due to back order I was not able to get these chairs but was very happy with the substituted chair.
I ordered these on July 29. Still on back order the end of August so they allowed me to select a similar chair & I received it 2 days later. Satisfied customer.

By D. C. from Asheboro, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2016
Love the chairs, great quality and look awesome.
Cozydays was excellent, they provide exceptional service and I will be buying through them again...thank you for the great servoce

By J. D. from Centerville, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2016
So far, so good. These chairs are very comfortable and I love that they recline. They dry quickly after a rain storm, and seem to very sturdy. Love them!
By L. R. from Enfield, ME

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2016
Love these chairs. Highly recommend, very well built
Excellent

By N. M. from Marshall, VA

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2016
Reclining feature is why I bought these chairs. Seem to be well made & color is vibrant. Would recommend as they take up less space around the pool.
By P. H. from Island Heights, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 28, 2016
Sturdy construction, blue color is true to picture on website.
The reclining feature is good, will take up less room around our marina's pool for the sunbathers.

By P. H. from Island Heights, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2015
Excellent chair. Very comfortable and it is exactly as described and shown on website.
By P. C. from Manchester, CT

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2015
Excellent product. Very well made and lightweight. Item was exactly as described and shown on website.
By P. C. from Manchester, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 12, 2015
Very good quality. Very comfortable. I use it as a beach chair.
Delivery was prompt, and all in good order.

By T. S. from Dillsburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2015
Excellent product. We love our new chairs
Very fast and efficient service. We got the chairs faster than expected or told we would. Love this company and would do business again wtith them anytime.

By W. S. from Cadillac, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2015
Exactly what I expected, it is a marvelous chair and very comfortable.
By D. B. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2015
We ordered 4 of these chairs for our deck at a beach house. They are great. They fold up easily to store. They are very comfortable to sit in. They dry quickly when rained on. They also look great. I am very pleased with this per chase and would recommend them to others. They also came quicker than expected.
By T. F. from Rydal, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2015
I don't usually review items, but these chairs are really great. Very comfortable, fast drying and good looking too. We got them for our boat and friends have already ordered some because they liked them so much.
No surprises. Shipped and delivered on time.

By W. C. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2015
This is a very comfortable and attractive chair that folds up conveniently. The back is also adjustable so that you can move it forward and back if you want. The blue and white chair also looks nice, but I especially like the brown and beige colors.
This is the second chair I have ordered, and the first one is still in very good condition.

By A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars March 4, 2015
We bought two of these chairs three years ago for use on our boat. They have been stored uncovered on the deck of the boat, where they are subject to rain, salt air and Florida sun. We just bought a third chair, and when we put them all side-by-side, the older ones have held up so well that you can't tell the older chairs from the new. Plus - they are extremely comfortable. We only wish that they had come in navy blue.
By G. A. from Palmetto, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 24, 2015
Great chair, adjustable backrest, we operate a hotel and needed a better solution to the power coated aluminum chairs that these sling chairs replaced. So far so good, durability may be the only problem we encounter, but guests like them so far.
Shipping took an extra week than anticipated, but they arrived in good order.

By D. N. from Burley, ID

Rated 5/5 stars December 22, 2014
Purchased 4 of these chairs and 4 matching chaise lounges last summer for around the pool and love them, very comfortable and well constructed. Purchased 2 more recently at sale price for Christmas
By G. H. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated ⅘ stars November 2, 2014
Quality product.Comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean. Great price too
By D. S. from Bradenton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2014
Good looking chairs. Love the adjustable back. Have been looking to replace this kind of chair. Not easy to find so when we found these on line, we decided to order 2 of them. Also ordered maching lounge chairs. Looks great by the pool. Would buy again.
By J. J. from Fenton, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2014
Ordered these based on other reviews and am not disappointed. Very sturdy as well as comfortable. Second time ordering and service and delivery very good. Thanks
By J. D. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2014
Was very pleased when I received my order sooner than expected and in perfect condition. Love my new chairs!!! Thank you for your expeditious handling and great product!!! I will definitely purchase from you again!!
By K. N. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2013
Sturdy, simply designed chairs. Will use them outside in the summer and they fold for indoor winter storage.
Helpful customer service. Fast shipping, on time.

By A. N. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2013
These chairs look wonderful on my porch and they are comfortable. Very high quality product. No assembly required.
This product arrived in less than 2 days. It matched its online description exactly. Price was comparable to or less than other online retailers.

By W. L. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2013
Chairs were advertised. They are comfortable and look very nice on the patio
Deliver to my doors 2 days after ordering.

By F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2013
The product was as advertised. They are comfortable and good looking. Quality is good.
The arrived in 2 days and were packaged well.

By F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 12, 2012
very comfortable, sturdy and eye appealing. very pleased with purchase and would recommed
By J. B. from Golden Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2012
We also have the same model chaise lounges which we purchased about 6 mo ago. They are great! best value we have found in sturdy chairs and very comfy.
By M. H. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2012
Love them
By M. F. from Cicero, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2011
Good chair. Easy to fold easy to unfold. Seat is comfortable. Blue color is very fresh. Received in two days time. Thanks.
By V. O. from Pompano Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2010
Chairs came in two days time. They are better than expected. Comfortable to sit on. We will enjoy them this summer. Good Customer service.
By G. P. from Jacksonville, FL