Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Brown Beige NR-40310-05-115
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated ⅘ stars July 11, 2018
I was happy to find chairs that reclined. I like the weight--not too light as to blow around, but not too heavy for me to move. I like to put them in my pool's sun shelf. I like that they fold up. Downside is they are a bit awkard to lift when you want to slide closer to your table, because they want to fold. Also, when reclining, they don't easily drop into the notches--so get crooked. But, you can get them into place.
By D. L. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
I really like these folding sling chairs. My daughter who lives in Miami has some of them, and that is where I learned about them. And I am sitting in one right now as I type this message. Very comfortable.
The first two I ordered was on the phone, and the last one was ordered by email. Each time the delivery was prompt and very confenient.

By A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2016
Love these chairs. Highly recommend, very well built
Excellent

By N. M. from Marshall, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2015
Excellent product. Very well made and lightweight. Item was exactly as described and shown on website.
By P. C. from Manchester, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2015
Excellent product. We love our new chairs
Very fast and efficient service. We got the chairs faster than expected or told we would. Love this company and would do business again wtith them anytime.

By W. S. from Cadillac, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2015
This is a very comfortable and attractive chair that folds up conveniently. The back is also adjustable so that you can move it forward and back if you want. The blue and white chair also looks nice, but I especially like the brown and beige colors.
This is the second chair I have ordered, and the first one is still in very good condition.

By A. B. from Voorheesville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2014
Was very pleased when I received my order sooner than expected and in perfect condition. Love my new chairs!!! Thank you for your expeditious handling and great product!!! I will definitely purchase from you again!!
By K. N. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2013
These chairs look wonderful on my porch and they are comfortable. Very high quality product. No assembly required.
This product arrived in less than 2 days. It matched its online description exactly. Price was comparable to or less than other online retailers.

By W. L. from Boynton Beach, FL