Most Reviewed Products (10 of 13)

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553April 27, 2021
Excellent product. Well made, easy to assemble and extremely stable. The leaf is ingeniously designed, as it accommodates the umbrella either when stored under the table or when used to expand the length. The perforations at the top are great at letting water through, but are small enough not to affect the table's use. A bonus I didn't realize is that the table is also easily disassembled for storage, as the legs are easily removed and reinstalled. Great purchase. Others who have seen it have asked where I got it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Poolside PVC Bar Towel Rack OL405June 6, 2022
This product is very sturdy and the quality of the pvc is excellent. The extra screws is extra stability. Very easy to assemble. I can even use it to hang quilt sections on as I am working on them. Excellent size.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092July 8, 2016
Perfect fit. And of better quality than expected.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357May 11, 2011
High quality. I live in a very windy area and this cover will be under a lot of stress. I have had it for less than a month, and there are already tears around the velcro ties. However, it is much stronger than most.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Bronze PLC-00267August 6, 2020
Nice product, sturdy and looks good with umbrella/table .
Read all 3 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pocket Convertible™ Island PM83660August 16, 2012
It is the just as the product looks online. Worked fine. I wish the part in the middle that pops out had a way to attach to the rope, but other than that, I'm pleased.
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Aluminum Colonial Solar Post Cap - Black SLO88July 22, 2021
Beatifully crafted and classy!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 73 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8000BApril 19, 2022
they are great outdoor storage containers. Very helpfull.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Resin Wicker Storage Box 73 Gallons SUDBW7300July 6, 2020
Great box and great price. Easy to assemble - top required slight bending of the 'lid rod' to make the lid lay straight. Watertight for rains and lots of storage.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Dog House - Taupe with Blue Roof SUDH350September 21, 2018
Great dog house. Easy to put together, My son and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It does feel sturdy. I did not put the door flaps since it is not that cold in Seattle but kept it for winter. Great service, on time delivery and good price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Canopy, 1-3/8" 4-Leg Frame, White Cover 10 × 10 23521February 19, 2020
Looks nice and was easy to assemble.
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 14, 2014
I rate this shelter with 5 stars it seems to be well built and I like the room in it it was easy to assemble but we spent about a half a day to get it done. the service was not what I expected it took about 3 weeks to get it. I called to get the tracking info and they said that it was sent to my E-mail address, they said that they would resend I still never recieved it when to order finally arrived the phone number I provided was wrong don't know what happened there so the carrier could not call to deliver. the box was damaged so I called and the replacement parts were sent but took about a week and a half all was slower then I felt was. right when I called for the missing parts the person had the right E-mail address and phone number on the order so I don't know what happened
Read all 2 reviews ›

Inflatable Ahh-Qua Double Lounger AV1031000July 25, 2014
I like the raft but it already has a hole in the net and I only weigh 125 pounds
Read all 2 reviews ›

5" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T5February 24, 2020
Perfect fit for my fireplace brushhead...i put it to immediate use and it did its job leaving my cozy fireplace a clean look.. thank you we definitely appreciate it...God Bless.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1144December 7, 2019
I’ve had this pot for years and bought one as a gift for my daughter and son in law. I use mine for family events and have catered weddings and other special occasions with it. Absolutely best quality available!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 4-QT. BY7400August 19, 2015
This pot is great for baking Bean-hole- beans in and with the flat lid I can put a roast on top and it stays there! Shipping was fast and the quality of the pot will last many life times!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12-Qt. Oval Roaster BY7417November 1, 2011
Exactly what I wanted. Great for cooking a large meal.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 28 inch Reversible Griddle BY7428October 10, 2011
i took my new griddle to hunting camp, and cooked pancakes and eggs on it. it was the cats meow, everyone wanted one. the best purchase i have made in years. shipped on time and i am very satisfied with my new griddle.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Cornbread Pan 12 inch. BY7490December 16, 2012
very good quilty at a good price. super fast shipping with no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 30-gal. Jambalaya Pot Kit BY-CI-7430October 30, 2009
Scared to order over the internet , BUT i could not find the stew pot in town , ordered it from Cozy Days , It"s great , Shipped in five days to my front door ,Makes Great brunswick stew.Thank You Cozy Days !!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker High Pressure BYSP10June 16, 2011
This is a great burner. It has sufficient heat to boil water quickly, unlike some other burners we've tried that just take too long. We are very pleased and have put this to good use so far with steamers and lobsters for 10 people -- so we are working with a very large pot!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker Tall BYSP50June 12, 2017
Love the outdoor gas cooker tall, always loved it hoping it won't go away. I have order two 5 years ago and needed another one so I order one for me and one for my sister. Love these so much! The service is super good and fast, love how you guys send me email to let me know about the delivery process to keep me up to date and that is super awesome. Lets me keeps track on my order and that is helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Patio Gas Stove Single BYSQ14July 1, 2011
Just what the doctor ordered to bring a 200 quart stock pot of water to a boil, when we and nine other couples are having a classic Maine lobster boil. I liked it so much I"ve ordered a second one.
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00October 26, 2014
Very strong & sturdy. Love it! I had to have some help determining the size of the cover for my car. Your customer service was very helpful.
Read all 2 reviews ›