Most Reviewed Products (10 of 13)

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092May 6, 2010
Loved the first grill cover from Cozy Days that I ordered this replacement. First one lasted through 5 northeast winters and summers. Only reason I replaced was it looked weathered! Love your products.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357November 15, 2009
I was very pleased with the order. It was exactly as pictured, fits great, seems to be of high quality. It arrived quickly, and is a great value. I would order from this company again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Bronze PLC-00267June 21, 2020
Great quality. Super fast shipping. The price could not be beat!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pocket Convertible™ Island PM83660September 2, 2008
Theeee best pool raft ever! the hole in the middle is perfect for diving through.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Bar Height Side Table PW-BSTJanuary 16, 2013
this is our second purchase from you . The first was a table, which is perfect for the screened porch, and these two tables are perches from which the cats can view the backyard. The service was fast and informative
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1May 20, 2012
It took half hour to put them together. Setup wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. The furniture is beautiful. I love how it looks like wood but it's not. I think this dining set will give us many years in Florida weather. Will definitely buy again from Cozydays. Customer service was very helpful.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Classic PW-SBT18November 14, 2015
Very durable and about as good looking as a plastic table could be.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316-201May 10, 2011
The chaise loungers were prefect. The height was perfect for tall people to get into. Didn't feel like you were on the ground. The double webbing on the chairs was a plus. We are enjoying them. Love it because they will not rust. Will last forever! Thank You Soo Much!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Bronze Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Bronze SL211August 27, 2020
Perfect product for my needs.. Best pricing on the internet for this item. Customer service and shipping were great..
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Resin Wicker Storage Box 73 Gallons SUDBW7300August 1, 2012
Deck box is spacey and good looking. I was skeptical about the looks of it but my husband insisted we needed something like this. Now we put all the small things in the yard in this nice box. My husband did the assembly and he said it was fine. We like the quality. Shipping was a few days. Package was nicely received.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Dog House - Taupe with Blue Roof SUDH350September 21, 2018
Great dog house. Easy to put together, My son and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It does feel sturdy. I did not put the door flaps since it is not that cold in Seattle but kept it for winter. Great service, on time delivery and good price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Hose Reel Swivel Smart Trak Hose Guide and Bin SUSSB200BSeptember 2, 2020
the product is great !!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Canopy, 1-3/8" 4-Leg Frame, White Cover 10 × 10 23521April 2, 2019
Great cover for over my hot tub! perfect size and sturdy
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 1, 2013
Living in a tropical paradise comes with allot of rain and sun so I needed to protect my pontoon boat. So far this has performed great for me. I was thrilled when completed that I could easily back-in my entire boat with trailer and protect it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

26" Black Scissor Tongs BR-T-1005April 6, 2013
Product was as described. Excellent service, in a timely manner.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T4October 10, 2009
Although this was an excellent price, the package had previously been opened and had two sets of hoop, one without needed holes for screwing to base. It took 12 days to receive, and then had to wait on manufacturer (who replaced parts at no charge). The agreed to facilitate shipping, another 5 days. It doesn't hold as much as I imagined. Would be good for storing wood inside next to fireplace as it holds about a days worth of wood. It's really helpful to have two people to assemble. Not all the holes line up. In the end I like the product at the reduced price...I sure wouldn't pay full price though. It's a 3 our of 5 stars.
Read all 2 reviews ›

5" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T5February 24, 2020
Perfect fit for my fireplace brushhead...i put it to immediate use and it did its job leaving my cozy fireplace a clean look.. thank you we definitely appreciate it...God Bless.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1144January 3, 2011
Very Nice Set. Good Quality. I would recomend
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 4-QT. BY7400February 15, 2012
It was a gift for my son, who loves to cook, and he loves this.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 28 inch Reversible Griddle BY7428December 30, 2010
This is exactly the product I was looking for. It arrived as desccribed, hassle-free.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Cornbread Pan 12 inch. BY7490May 3, 2011
I recently purchased this cornbread pan and have already used it several times. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner! I seasoned the pan before using and even the first batch of cornbread didn't stick - they all 'popped' out perfectly. I love this pan and the great way it bakes the cornbread!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 30-gal. Jambalaya Pot Kit BY-CI-7430October 30, 2009
Scared to order on the internet , BUT this stew pot was hard to find around home , Cozy Days not only had it in stock , but shipped it to my front door in five days , great price , good service , great stew also..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker High Pressure BYSP10March 11, 2011
Item met expectations and like it a lot. Great price and better manufactured than others I looked at before purchasing this one.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker Tall BYSP50July 26, 2013
Outstanding customer service! I ordered this product for my son-in-law's birthday. A reprentative called to tell me that the item was out of stock for an unknown period and offerred the option of cancelling the order. Since I knew he wouldn't be using right away, I said we could wait for a while. She promised to call in a few weeks to check back with me, and did so. As soon as the item was in stock, she called immediately to inform me that it had been shipped..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Patio Gas Stove Single BYSQ14March 28, 2009
Excellent customer service, honest and deliver the item on time. No hassle for return or cancellation
Read all 2 reviews ›