Most Reviewed Products (10 of 15)

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Brown ISP078May 26, 2018
GREAT value and last a long time - I am buying more. Outstanding customer service, courteous, fast and efficient. This is why I am coming back again and again. Thank you! John Harwer, California
Read all 3 reviews ›

Capri Acacia Wood Outdoor Folding Chair OG-CPFCAugust 19, 2014
I initially wanted to purchase one chair; however, it was required to buy a pair. And I'm so glad I did. They are beautiful and sturdy. The wood is of superior quality. The chairs fold up easily and very convenient for storage, and not taking up space. The backrest tills slight too far back for my liking. However, it is a chair for relaxing, and not a dining chair, therefore this is not a complaint, just a comment. I also did not wish to spend this amount on a chair to be used occasionally, but since the quality is more than I had hoped for, I am more than satisfied.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316-201May 27, 2013
Product appears to be well made. Good quality. The only negative is the items were damaged during shipping. The box was torn and the ends of the lounge chairs were scuffed/scratched.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Solids CPC20PAugust 16, 2012
extremely well made - very impressive pleasant, sent promptly
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Adirondack Outdoor Chair Cover CAX-71932July 3, 2012
The cover fits perfectly on my Adirondack rocker. Very sturdy.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922June 18, 2012
Only cover I could find that was a good fit on our sofa. So glad I found these covers! Very happy with the quality of these covers. WAY better than what I was able to find at local stores, and cheaper too! Water repellency is excellent. If they have the size you need, buy it. You won't regret it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942December 19, 2014
I have other covers from Cozy days and knew I would get a good product again
Read all 3 reviews ›

Supersoft Dipper Pool Floaties Pack of 2 SS86130June 15, 2012
love the super dippers
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810May 9, 2015
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair Brown ISP810December 27, 2017
Product was exactly as advertised (sturdy, great color and sturdy material. Like to much that I bought two more. Fast shipping
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858September 23, 2014
We purchased a white resin patio furniture set and your white tables were added to it. Your white resin were whiter then the furniture. I wonder if something will fade.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table Brown 18 inch. ISP858August 15, 2014
I love the tables they match the loungers we purchased.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SApril 8, 2012
Great furniture. Cushions a must. Much better quality then expected. Local delivery was timely. Couldn't be happier. Next is a dining set.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SMarch 14, 2013
the set is clean looking, comfortable and easy to clean. we like the set very much. service was quick.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP990SMay 13, 2012
Furniture came in about seven days. Assembly of the table was easy. Chairs are are very well made. We are very happy with this purchase. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle White ISP997SAugust 26, 2011
Very well made patio set. Much better than we anticipated. Table is heavy and strong. Chairs are nice. Woven look is amazing. It looks just like any wicker woven furniture. Above expectations. We love it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Organizer with Pool Toy Caddy Hamper NT127June 29, 2012
I just started using this but so far I love it. Holds the noodles and so much more in the hamper. The hamper is mesh so water drains out quickly. The floats all go on the rack so it keeps the pool area neat and keeps them from flying into the pool if it gets windy. It seems well made and was easy to put together.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP899SOctober 10, 2011
The furniture set is perfect for our front porch. Everything arrived in great condition and the table was easy to assemble and the chairs are comfortable. The set looks nice and gives the front of our home lovely curb appeal. We placed a hurricane candle on the table and it looks fantastic.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1August 29, 2017
Love the table and chairs. Great quick shipping! Great customer service as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP025August 3, 2017
The Maya dining chair is in a class of its own. It is durable for outdoor use and is extremely stylish and comfortable. I highly recommend this chair for patio and deck use as well as indoor casual dining use. Service at Cozy Days is terrific. Product arrive on time and in great condition.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050June 29, 2013
Nice looking side table to go with Nardi chairs. High quality product. Very easy to assemble. Product arrived in less than 2 days. Came exactly as described at a competitive price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool White ISP035August 26, 2014
Consistent quality even though I ordered in separate batches at separate times, no assembly required. Lightweight and easy to clean.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161March 12, 2018
Great product for the price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Zac Classic Resin Folding Dining Chair White NR-40324December 14, 2015
Comfortable folding chair with clever mechanism. Perfect for our needs as we can hang them (with large rubber bands to hold them closed) and easily set them up for guests and they sturdy and attractive. Handled issue with one chair being a different color (the box was marked wrong) by sending a correct one out and letting us keep the wrong one.
Read all 3 reviews ›