Most Reviewed Products (10 of 13)

POLYWOOD® La Casa Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs PW-PWS132-1May 20, 2012
It took half hour to put them together. Setup wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. The furniture is beautiful. I love how it looks like wood but it's not. I think this dining set will give us many years in Florida weather. Will definitely buy again from Cozydays. Customer service was very helpful.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table 15 x19 Classic PW-SBT18November 14, 2015
Very durable and about as good looking as a plastic table could be.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316-201May 10, 2011
The chaise loungers were prefect. The height was perfect for tall people to get into. Didn't feel like you were on the ground. The double webbing on the chairs was a plus. We are enjoying them. Love it because they will not rust. Will last forever! Thank You Soo Much!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Bronze Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Bronze SL211August 27, 2020
Perfect product for my needs.. Best pricing on the internet for this item. Customer service and shipping were great..
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sconce Garden Torches 2 Pack - Crater White SLST2September 8, 2008
Product exactly as described. Service was exceptional. Very fast.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons SUDB9000January 29, 2009
Product description stated a short wait before shipping. After double the waiting time, I called and it was mailed that day- Other than that, easy to do business with and customer service was right on top of things! I would order from Cozy Days again!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Outdoor Resin Wicker Storage Box 73 Gallons SUDBW7300August 1, 2012
Deck box is spacey and good looking. I was skeptical about the looks of it but my husband insisted we needed something like this. Now we put all the small things in the yard in this nice box. My husband did the assembly and he said it was fine. We like the quality. Shipping was a few days. Package was nicely received.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Dog House - Taupe with Blue Roof SUDH350September 21, 2018
Great dog house. Easy to put together, My son and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It does feel sturdy. I did not put the door flaps since it is not that cold in Seattle but kept it for winter. Great service, on time delivery and good price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Hose Reel Swivel Smart Trak Hose Guide and Bin SUSSB200BSeptember 2, 2020
the product is great !!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Canopy, 1-3/8" 4-Leg Frame, White Cover 10 × 10 23521April 2, 2019
Great cover for over my hot tub! perfect size and sturdy
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 1, 2013
Living in a tropical paradise comes with allot of rain and sun so I needed to protect my pontoon boat. So far this has performed great for me. I was thrilled when completed that I could easily back-in my entire boat with trailer and protect it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

26" Black Scissor Tongs BR-T-1005April 6, 2013
Product was as described. Excellent service, in a timely manner.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T4October 10, 2009
Although this was an excellent price, the package had previously been opened and had two sets of hoop, one without needed holes for screwing to base. It took 12 days to receive, and then had to wait on manufacturer (who replaced parts at no charge). The agreed to facilitate shipping, another 5 days. It doesn't hold as much as I imagined. Would be good for storing wood inside next to fireplace as it holds about a days worth of wood. It's really helpful to have two people to assemble. Not all the holes line up. In the end I like the product at the reduced price...I sure wouldn't pay full price though. It's a 3 our of 5 stars.
Read all 2 reviews ›

5" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T5February 24, 2020
Perfect fit for my fireplace brushhead...i put it to immediate use and it did its job leaving my cozy fireplace a clean look.. thank you we definitely appreciate it...God Bless.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1144January 3, 2011
Very Nice Set. Good Quality. I would recomend
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 4-QT. BY7400February 15, 2012
It was a gift for my son, who loves to cook, and he loves this.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Chicken Fryer 10 Qt. BY7410September 29, 2011
Love the product. Not to pleased with shipping, took eight days when ad said three days. Would recommed this to everyone.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Cornbread Pan 12 inch. BY7490May 3, 2011
I recently purchased this cornbread pan and have already used it several times. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner! I seasoned the pan before using and even the first batch of cornbread didn't stick - they all 'popped' out perfectly. I love this pan and the great way it bakes the cornbread!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 30-gal. Jambalaya Pot Kit BY-CI-7430October 30, 2009
Scared to order on the internet , BUT this stew pot was hard to find around home , Cozy Days not only had it in stock , but shipped it to my front door in five days , great price , good service , great stew also..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker High Pressure BYSP10March 11, 2011
Item met expectations and like it a lot. Great price and better manufactured than others I looked at before purchasing this one.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker Tall BYSP50July 26, 2013
Outstanding customer service! I ordered this product for my son-in-law's birthday. A reprentative called to tell me that the item was out of stock for an unknown period and offerred the option of cancelling the order. Since I knew he wouldn't be using right away, I said we could wait for a while. She promised to call in a few weeks to check back with me, and did so. As soon as the item was in stock, she called immediately to inform me that it had been shipped..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Patio Gas Stove Single BYSQ14March 28, 2009
Excellent customer service, honest and deliver the item on time. No hassle for return or cancellation
Read all 2 reviews ›

Auto Windshield Cover CAX-10-003-012101-00September 19, 2014
Windshield cover is practical and gives the protection I need.
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00November 25, 2012
Great product, good price. High quality car cover.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912December 24, 2010
Excellent covers, excellent quality. I bought these to cover my wicker chairs. They were a little slow in shipping but when I received them they are just what I needed. Excellent!!
Read all 2 reviews ›