Most Reviewed Products (10 of 25)

Patio Bench Storage Box 50 Gallons SUPB6700May 25, 2010
Everything looks to be substantial and in order for the job intended.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Patio Storage Seat 22 Gallons SUSS1000May 31, 2015
Delivered and arrived on time in good order. Assembly was very easy, no tools needed. These two units replaced two that were damaged with baseball hail stones. We had the other two for at least 12 years. A good sturdy product, they keep our chair cushion dry and easy to get to. Finding them on line saved us a lot of time and trouble running around town.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Forza Square Folding Table 31 inch ISP770February 26, 2015
This table fits very well on our balcony.It is lightweight, folds away, and can take the outdoor Florida weather well.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Solids CPC20PAugust 16, 2012
extremely well made - very impressive pleasant, sent promptly
Read all 7 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Stripes CPC20PJuly 28, 2015
These are high quality pillow covers. I have 8 of them (maybe more) and will be ordering more. I buy feather pillows and then use the covers and find them so comfortable. No issues.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Kai Infinity Pool Lounge Float FL325August 12, 2017
this is highest quality pool float I have purchased and much more comfortable than the solid rubber type and much more durable than blow up mattress. top quality sunbrella fabric very sun and weather resistant. Worth the cost for comfort and durability.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123April 30, 2019
Second time we purchased this. after 8 years of salt water spray etc. It finally needed replacing.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123September 7, 2019
Excellent table ti ve outside, on our porch, on the water! Was packed to perfection, arrived earlier than anticipated!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180July 28, 2016
The product was all I expected it to be and then some! The material was better than I thought it would be. I am very pleased.
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340June 6, 2013
this is the 3rd cover I have ordered. I have had good luck with your product. I have recommended this to several friends.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Regular JSI5000May 8, 2016
Outstanding quality! Just the type of um fella anchor I was looking for. It's very durable, professional grade! Easy to order, quick delivery, no problems!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bella Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP040June 9, 2009
We ordered 4 orange Bella chairs for our backyard umbrella table after our wooden ones were mangled by woodchucks. (Good reason to buy new chairs, I think!) They arrived promptly, in perfect condition, well packed, too--and they look great in the backyard. They're very comfortable, a perfect height for dining tables, and are a lovely bright orange (not flourescent, but a cheery orange that goes well with our orange striped tablecloth and umbrella).
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470February 28, 2017
This pan is great for use at a hunting camp. It fits perfectly over two burners on top of a stove.Heat is distributed evenly. I cannot endorse this product anything short of five stars.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168December 15, 2013
Good product Good service
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202August 20, 2017
Great table cover. Protects your table from the sun and other outdoor elements Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810May 9, 2015
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair Brown ISP810December 27, 2017
Product was exactly as advertised (sturdy, great color and sturdy material. Like to much that I bought two more. Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858September 23, 2014
We purchased a white resin patio furniture set and your white tables were added to it. Your white resin were whiter then the furniture. I wonder if something will fade.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table Brown 18 inch. ISP858August 15, 2014
I love the tables they match the loungers we purchased.
Read all 6 reviews ›