Most Reviewed Products (10 of 12)

Outdoor Resin Wicker Storage Box 73 Gallons SUDBW7300August 1, 2012
Deck box is spacey and good looking. I was skeptical about the looks of it but my husband insisted we needed something like this. Now we put all the small things in the yard in this nice box. My husband did the assembly and he said it was fine. We like the quality. Shipping was a few days. Package was nicely received.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Dog House - Taupe with Blue Roof SUDH350September 21, 2018
Great dog house. Easy to put together, My son and I put it together in less than 15 minutes. It does feel sturdy. I did not put the door flaps since it is not that cold in Seattle but kept it for winter. Great service, on time delivery and good price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Canopy, 1-3/8" 4-Leg Frame, White Cover 10 × 10 23521April 2, 2019
Great cover for over my hot tub! perfect size and sturdy
Read all 2 reviews ›

SUV/Truck Shelter, 1-5/8" 6-Rib Frame, Gray Cover 13×20×12 62693October 1, 2013
Living in a tropical paradise comes with allot of rain and sun so I needed to protect my pontoon boat. So far this has performed great for me. I was thrilled when completed that I could easily back-in my entire boat with trailer and protect it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1144January 3, 2011
Very Nice Set. Good Quality. I would recomend
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 4-QT. BY7400February 15, 2012
It was a gift for my son, who loves to cook, and he loves this.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12-Qt. Oval Roaster BY7417February 8, 2011
The product arrived with no hitches. This item is very heavy (35lbs) . It however, is worth it provided you can lift it after fill it up! I cooked a roast in it...and my was it outstanding.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 28 inch Reversible Griddle BY7428December 30, 2010
This is exactly the product I was looking for. It arrived as desccribed, hassle-free.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron Cornbread Pan 12 inch. BY7490May 3, 2011
I recently purchased this cornbread pan and have already used it several times. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner! I seasoned the pan before using and even the first batch of cornbread didn't stick - they all 'popped' out perfectly. I love this pan and the great way it bakes the cornbread!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cast Iron 30-gal. Jambalaya Pot Kit BY-CI-7430October 30, 2009
Scared to order on the internet , BUT this stew pot was hard to find around home , Cozy Days not only had it in stock , but shipped it to my front door in five days , great price , good service , great stew also..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker High Pressure BYSP10March 11, 2011
Item met expectations and like it a lot. Great price and better manufactured than others I looked at before purchasing this one.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Gas Cooker Tall BYSP50July 26, 2013
Outstanding customer service! I ordered this product for my son-in-law's birthday. A reprentative called to tell me that the item was out of stock for an unknown period and offerred the option of cancelling the order. Since I knew he wouldn't be using right away, I said we could wait for a while. She promised to call in a few weeks to check back with me, and did so. As soon as the item was in stock, she called immediately to inform me that it had been shipped..
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Patio Gas Stove Single BYSQ14March 28, 2009
Excellent customer service, honest and deliver the item on time. No hassle for return or cancellation
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00November 25, 2012
Great product, good price. High quality car cover.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912December 24, 2010
Excellent covers, excellent quality. I bought these to cover my wicker chairs. They were a little slow in shipping but when I received them they are just what I needed. Excellent!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio X-Large Table and Chairs Set Cover 128"L CAX-70942December 9, 2010
I purchased this item and received it quickly! It's not a custom-fit for any set, it is a universal fit and will work on many table/chair configurations. I have a long table with 6 chairs and it's perfect. If you really think about it, for the money that you are going to spend on a cover, it's well worth it. Your patio furniture is an investment, perhaps, $400.00 - $1,000.00 on average. So why wouldn't you spend $90.00 to protect your investment! I am pleased and feel quite secure in the fact that I know my furniture will be safe under this high-quality, durable cover over the winter! Very pleased!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972May 21, 2011
I was first impressed by the ease of use and selections on the website. The product arrived in the promised amount of time. We are very pleased with the quality of the product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 4, 2011
I've only had this for a month or so, but it seems very sturdy and well constructed. This will be my cover of choice if it holds up.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 14, 2011
I love this product and I have about 6 of various sizes from this company and this brand. This brand is very strong and durable and lasts for several years in the central California weahter and we also have some that we leave outdoors at our Montana home. This brand holds up well in the hot California sun and in the extreme cold in Montana. I reccommend both this company and this product!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5May 28, 2009
Perfect for my patio chairs--greatly increase the comfort and they are beautifully made!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 4H Solid CD-CHR23X77X4X27May 27, 2011
We are very happy with our chaise cushion. it is difficult to find a cushion 4-inches thick - delighted that you were able to provide one that appears be so well made. We will be back for more but meanwhile wonder if you can make a 4-inch cushion for a deck chair?
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27July 17, 2009
The cushion are great very comfortable and the color is perfect . Thank you. Theresa
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CSeptember 11, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY...VERY COMFORTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›