Most Reviewed Products (8 of 26)

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Suncliner Water Hammock SS82000August 1, 2014
Fabulously comfortable shape! Great support for head/neck and relaxing toes in the water leg support. Does not sag in the middle. Super quick delivery and well packaged.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Aquacell Marquis Pool Float NT100July 27, 2013
I bought 2 of these floats...one as a gift and one to keep. They are superior to any I've had before. Despite being a little pricey, it's definitely a quality product. The ordering/shipping process was painless. I wish all online ordering could be this efficient.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Stripes M.256June 17, 2016
We are thrilled with the quality of these cushions! All stripes line up and the padding is very nice. These will last for a very long time. Can't wait to order the cushions for the chairs. Called customer service to check on the order and they were so nice and helpful. Since we ordered these going right into summer, there was a slight delay - but the wait was well worth it.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Solid M.256March 15, 2014
The best cushions we've ever purchased. We bought the dark gray. Love them. Made well. Very nice! Excellent. Thank you.
Read all 10 reviews ›

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150November 19, 2012
The cover provides great protection. Even though it does not drape to the bottom of the table, I was expecting this. i would buy this product again. Service was great. I received the product in a timely matter. I would buy from CozyDays again.
Read all 10 reviews ›

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338June 23, 2019
Fits great and keeps the bistro set out of the elements.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750August 4, 2013
I love the space for storage and the removable shelf. I would have appreciated having the directions for assembly, as there were none in the box. You may want to add (if you haven't already) the orientation of the "weep holes" on the bottom of the box. Mine are now in view, as they are in front of the box. The product also had a scar on the lid. I'm sure it left your distribution facility in good shape, but arrived here a bit beaten up.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Noodler 1 Person Water Seat SP54-1851June 12, 2014
It is perfect product. I love it. I have it for 2 years. No problems. I will recomened this product.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5June 15, 2019
We just love this set! Easy to put together, very durable and sturdy. It should last years in our severe winters in Maine.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Folding Poolside Chair SS63870July 10, 2014
So far this product is exactly what I wanted! I was a little worried about the chair's stability after reading a review where one of the chairs failed, but my husband is @ 210lbs and he has used it without any issues. Overall, I am glad I purchased these as they are very convenient for being near other people in the pool without having to get in yourself. No problems- chairs arrived promptly and in good condition.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Brown ISP866July 5, 2017
Our crowd tends to be pretty rough on outdoor furniture, but so far, so good. These chairs are lightweight, but seem to be sturdy. And they look really nice. I also like that they're stackable. If they're still holding up by the end of the summer, I plan to order some more.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Round Style Storage Shed, Gray Cover 10x10x8 ft. 70435November 18, 2016
I purchased the 10 x 10 storage shed to house 2 motorcycles. I'm very please with the product. We had our 1st snow storm of the year last night and it held up perfectly and is keeping the bikes protected from the environment and high & dry. The product arrived in good shape, with all of the parts, and on time.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair White ISP866March 5, 2014
very nice and they are beautiful... a little small but very nice
Read all 10 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Dark Gray ISP866August 18, 2017
A very sturdy, good looking chair. It is thin in the seat area, so keep that in mind.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 30x18 Stripes CD3018PJanuary 11, 2010
This pillow was exactly as advertised and expected. Seems to be of high quality and durable. Metal zipper (white), not plastic -- a plus! Comparably good price, too. Shipping was speedy. No problems.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 30x18 Solids CD3018PDecember 7, 2014
Great product, better than expected. Delivery was sooner than quoted.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122December 22, 2018
Came on time, and works good.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168December 11, 2014
Covers what it was supposed to cover---very durable strong cover..So far so good!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Suction Cup Spa & Bath Pillow SS85100December 15, 2012
Very nice pillow . Extremely comfortable.
Read all 9 reviews ›