Most Reviewed Products (8 of 28)

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Dark Gray ISP860April 12, 2018
Hard to find chaises finally found online. I don't understand why local stores have very limited selection on chaise lounges. Finally I have what I needed. These are sturdy, nice color and comfortable. I hope color will stay. I hose them down for cleaning. All good so far.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182February 20, 2012
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649August 18, 2016
I bought the inner tube and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank you for your wonderful product
Read all 11 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Aquacell Marquis Pool Float NT100July 27, 2013
I bought 2 of these floats...one as a gift and one to keep. They are superior to any I've had before. Despite being a little pricey, it's definitely a quality product. The ordering/shipping process was painless. I wish all online ordering could be this efficient.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Stripes M.256June 17, 2016
We are thrilled with the quality of these cushions! All stripes line up and the padding is very nice. These will last for a very long time. Can't wait to order the cushions for the chairs. Called customer service to check on the order and they were so nice and helpful. Since we ordered these going right into summer, there was a slight delay - but the wait was well worth it.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Solid M.256March 15, 2014
The best cushions we've ever purchased. We bought the dark gray. Love them. Made well. Very nice! Excellent. Thank you.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122December 18, 2019
The cover is thick and will hold up to our winter's weather.
Read all 10 reviews ›

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150November 19, 2012
The cover provides great protection. Even though it does not drape to the bottom of the table, I was expecting this. i would buy this product again. Service was great. I received the product in a timely matter. I would buy from CozyDays again.
Read all 10 reviews ›

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338June 23, 2019
Fits great and keeps the bistro set out of the elements.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750August 4, 2013
I love the space for storage and the removable shelf. I would have appreciated having the directions for assembly, as there were none in the box. You may want to add (if you haven't already) the orientation of the "weep holes" on the bottom of the box. Mine are now in view, as they are in front of the box. The product also had a scar on the lid. I'm sure it left your distribution facility in good shape, but arrived here a bit beaten up.
Read all 10 reviews ›

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224June 27, 2020
Fantastic!! ❤?
Read all 10 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIMay 19, 2020
Awesome cart, folds well and serves as table or drink cart. Recommended!
Read all 10 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123June 28, 2020
Love the table. Easy to assemble...very good quality.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123June 17, 2020
Great, well made table. Looks perfect on my papered patio. Don’t have to worry about rust marks
Read all 10 reviews ›