Most Reviewed Products (8 of 12)

Pink Dolphin Baby Pool Float PM81559January 15, 2011
Excellent service , prompt delivery. Product looks good, haven't used it yet.
Read all 4 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Classic PW-KT130June 1, 2010
The Children's Picnic Table is wonderful. We have a lot of kids recently in our development and this is a wonderful addition and makes our pool more enjoyable. The kids can sit together at a table that is their height and enjoy lunch. The table is also very sturdy. Thanks, Fisherman's Wharf Co-Op
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge 78x27x14 White SFU-L-214-201April 19, 2012
The chaise lounges were exactly what we wanted. The shipment arrived on time, intact, and was well-packed.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge with Arms 80x27x16 White Flat Tube SFU-R-116-201May 23, 2013
Nice chaise! Excellent
Read all 4 reviews ›

4x4 PVC Prestige Solar Post Cap - White SL079June 7, 2014
So far, so good. No complaints. I found out one thing with these. Be careful who you order from. I found some that say they fit 4" posts even on the box, but they do not. They actually fit 3.5" posts.These are very bright. 2 LEDS and 2 rechargable batteries for each light. Also a sleeve on the inside included for 3.5" posts.
Read all 4 reviews ›

4x4 Bronze Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Bronze SL211August 27, 2020
Perfect product for my needs.. Best pricing on the internet for this item. Customer service and shipping were great..
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sconce Garden Torches 2 Pack - Crater White SLST2September 8, 2008
Product exactly as described. Service was exceptional. Very fast.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Extra Large Patio Storage Box 127 Gallons SUDB12000September 15, 2009
Loved the box. Easy to put together, absolutely waterproof and decent looking. would definitely recomment. Easy to put together ..with two people
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons SUDB9000January 29, 2009
Product description stated a short wait before shipping. After double the waiting time, I called and it was mailed that day- Other than that, easy to do business with and customer service was right on top of things! I would order from Cozy Days again!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons with Seat SUDB9500March 28, 2009
I know you won't show this, but... The product is great but the service is lousey!!! I frist ordered it on Feb. 23th of 2009. When it didn't arrive by March 11, 2009 I called ...they then said it would be taken care of & on the 27th of March it finally arrived !!! That is not GOOD service... but they say it ships in five days !! Unhappy & will order elsewhere next time.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Hose Reel Swivel Smart Trak Hose Guide and Bin SUSSB200BSeptember 2, 2020
the product is great !!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Island Hopper 13 feet Bounce & Splash Padded Water Bouncer AS-13BSPLASHAugust 10, 2011
product of good quality. however, air induction not an easy match to do. still trying to find appropriate adaptor to allow for optimal inflation.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1060April 19, 2010
Exactly what I wanted. It was in perfect shape and was delivered very quickly! Thank you very much CozyDays.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Steamer Stockpot / Pasta Pot 20 Qt Aluminum with Lid and Basket BY4020May 19, 2009
Thank you for the great service. The stockpot works perfect for me.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Chicken Fryer 10 Qt. BY7410September 29, 2011
Love the product. Not to pleased with shipping, took eight days when ad said three days. Would recommed this to everyone.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432August 26, 2009
I spent a weekend in New Orleans and had such great cooking done in the black cast iron pan so as soon as I got back to New York i looked up the website referred to me. I received my 12 inch cast iron skillet and have not stopped using it. I had a little problem in the beginning seasoning the skillet but have not used it so many times that it is totally blackened and ready for use. I have a great receipe for bread pudding that I have made in the skillet in the over and then just grabed a pot holder and went visiting to friends home/ Everyone raved about it and the pan washes beautiful. Thanks for a great product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 20 inch Jumbo Skillet BY7438June 12, 2013
very good price. Really liked the pan. I will enjoy using this pan for a long time. thanks for having something I was having trouble finding. very good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-QT. Covered Skillet BY7440July 1, 2009
Love this pot!!! And the price is right!!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Adirondack Outdoor Chair Cover CAX-71932November 2, 2010
Great quality chair covers - fit my adirondack chairs very well. A little mix up with the shipping -ordered two and recieved just one on initial shipment, but a call to customer service brought quick response and reciept of second chair cover. Good product and decent service!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922February 5, 2011
This is the second cover I have purchased, but I think it will be the last. The first didn't last but 2 winter seasons. I actually took 6 chairs and stacked them 2 x 3, and the cover fits like they are a bench; it fits perfect.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942November 9, 2013
Very nice, good quality. Fits well and secures easily. Product arrived on time and received free shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27July 15, 2009
These cushions are simply perfect. Fabulous craftsmanship, great value, durable and beatifully finished. I am thrilled with the product, the value and the service. This is a top notch company! PAH
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›