Most Reviewed Products (8 of 13)

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009July 3, 2014
Absolutely love these chairs! They are sturdy and durable, but light and stylish. A great alternative to the same old same old available at big box stores. Very helpful customer service and prompt delivery.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair ISP032November 22, 2008
Superb quality. I wasn't expecting such quick delivery and definitely such quality. Chairs are strong and very crispy looking. Absolutely fantastic.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Victoria Glossy Plastic Outdoor Bistro Chair White ISP033December 19, 2011
Good looking white chairs. The finish is very elegant. Chair is comfortable. I ordered eight chairs and they were all received in tip top condition. Chairs were double boxed. Overall good experience. Good products.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069April 13, 2017
Functional and good looking. Delivery was fast.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077April 3, 2009
The chaise lounges arrived as promised--on time, in perfect condition, and fulfilling every expectation I had for them. Bravo, Cozy Days! Excellent product and excellent value adds up to exceptionally satisfied customer.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP804February 18, 2013
GREAT chairs! They are very sturdy and great looking and comfortable!! Loved them so much, I ordered more! I placed my orders by phone, The shipments arrived super quick and the customer service at Cozy Days is absolutely the BEST! Very courteous and caring!! I was very impressed!!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Set 3 Piece Brown ISP860-S3May 13, 2012
We're putting in a backyard 'resort' and we were looking for chairs that could be put onto the tanning shelf portion of our pool. The water there is 8" deep, and because the pool is salt water, metal of any kind would corrode very quickly. These chaises and the matching table are 100% resin and they appear to be perfect for our needs. Time will tell how well they hold up but at this point I'm optimistic as they appear to be high quality products. Oh, great service too and even though the site said they were back ordered and it would take 5 weeks they arrived in just a week!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Holder Loops OL402WJuly 25, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. I will definitely be checking out your website in the future for upcoming gift purchases.
Read all 4 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408July 22, 2013
very convenient and doesn't take up alot of space received item quickly
Read all 4 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1146June 28, 2009
I am really happy with this cover. I just wish that they could make one that was longer all the way around. We have had this cover for a couple of months and the velcro in the middle of it is already starting to pull away from the fabric a little bit. I hope that it won't do it any more. Also, I wish that there was something that came with this cover to go across the width of the table underneath the cover to hold it up so it would not collect water on top.
Read all 4 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1149July 28, 2011
Excellent patio cover - very high quality and perfect for our table and chair set.
Read all 4 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1356July 7, 2009
Satisfied with this order
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pink Dolphin Baby Pool Float PM81559January 15, 2011
Excellent service , prompt delivery. Product looks good, haven't used it yet.
Read all 4 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Park Picnic Table and Bench for Kids Classic PW-KT130June 1, 2010
The Children's Picnic Table is wonderful. We have a lot of kids recently in our development and this is a wonderful addition and makes our pool more enjoyable. The kids can sit together at a table that is their height and enjoy lunch. The table is also very sturdy. Thanks, Fisherman's Wharf Co-Op
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge with Arms 80x27x16 White Flat Tube SFU-3116-201May 23, 2013
Nice chaise! Excellent
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge 78x27x14 White SFU-5214-201April 19, 2012
The chaise lounges were exactly what we wanted. The shipment arrived on time, intact, and was well-packed.
Read all 4 reviews ›

4x4 PVC Prestige Solar Post Cap - White SL079June 7, 2014
So far, so good. No complaints. I found out one thing with these. Be careful who you order from. I found some that say they fit 4" posts even on the box, but they do not. They actually fit 3.5" posts.These are very bright. 2 LEDS and 2 rechargable batteries for each light. Also a sleeve on the inside included for 3.5" posts.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Extra Large Patio Storage Box 127 Gallons SUDB12000September 15, 2009
Loved the box. Easy to put together, absolutely waterproof and decent looking. would definitely recomment. Easy to put together ..with two people
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons with Seat SUDB9500March 28, 2009
I know you won't show this, but... The product is great but the service is lousey!!! I frist ordered it on Feb. 23th of 2009. When it didn't arrive by March 11, 2009 I called ...they then said it would be taken care of & on the 27th of March it finally arrived !!! That is not GOOD service... but they say it ships in five days !! Unhappy & will order elsewhere next time.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Island Hopper 13 feet Bounce & Splash Padded Water Bouncer AS-13BSPLASHAugust 10, 2011
product of good quality. however, air induction not an easy match to do. still trying to find appropriate adaptor to allow for optimal inflation.
Read all 3 reviews ›

37" Black Poker With Key Handles BR-P-1009January 22, 2020
Perfect! It was just as described and exactly what I needed. Easy to order and quick delivery.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1060April 19, 2010
Exactly what I wanted. It was in perfect shape and was delivered very quickly! Thank you very much CozyDays.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432August 26, 2009
I spent a weekend in New Orleans and had such great cooking done in the black cast iron pan so as soon as I got back to New York i looked up the website referred to me. I received my 12 inch cast iron skillet and have not stopped using it. I had a little problem in the beginning seasoning the skillet but have not used it so many times that it is totally blackened and ready for use. I have a great receipe for bread pudding that I have made in the skillet in the over and then just grabed a pot holder and went visiting to friends home/ Everyone raved about it and the pan washes beautiful. Thanks for a great product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433December 4, 2010
Exactly what I had been looking for. This is a great iron skillet.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 20 inch Jumbo Skillet BY7438June 12, 2013
very good price. Really liked the pan. I will enjoy using this pan for a long time. thanks for having something I was having trouble finding. very good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›