Most Reviewed Products (8 of 15)

Cast Iron 14 inch Reversible Round Griddle BY7414November 21, 2013
I love the cast iron griddle. It was just what i was looking for. Excellent price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Chaise Lounge 78x27x14 White SFU-5214-201May 28, 2018
These lounge chairs were exactly what I’ been looking for in past years. They are pleasing to look at and are comfortable. I saw similar chairs on other web sites and these were the best price. It is too early in the pool season to determine their endurance in looks and functionality. Although the boxes looked a little beat up upon arrival, the chairs were in perfect shape. These arrived a week earlier than anticipated and the delivery person was as nice and as helpful as possible. He called with an estimated delivery time and arrived 10 minutes early which was no problem.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Amber ISP052December 4, 2011
Awesome chairs. Received in 24 hours and I was pretty surprised. Quality is superior to any other plastic chair I have seen. Works great with my living room decor. I'm glad I found your website. More purchases to come. You have a good collection.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Rectangle Zippered Welted 22x14 Stripes CPC2214PAugust 7, 2016
Beautiful pillow covers! Arrived in time promised
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Stripes CPC20PJuly 28, 2015
These are high quality pillow covers. I have 8 of them (maybe more) and will be ordering more. I buy feather pillows and then use the covers and find them so comfortable. No issues.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pink Dolphin Baby Pool Float PM81559January 2, 2012
Great product and excellent service
Read all 4 reviews ›

Terrazzo Rectangular Patio Table Cover 72 inch CAX-58242March 11, 2011
Excellent. As described. Great quality.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Veranda 58 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Cover CAX-70982November 21, 2011
The loveseat cover is even better than I expected. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunchaser Sling Floating Lounger NT149July 15, 2013
The first lounger was defective. I called and it was replaced. The service was excellent.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SNovember 10, 2011
Happy happy. Good furniture set with very nice and deep chairs. Table needs assembly but it was pretty quick. We will leave them outside year round so it was a great decision, now we figure. Better than expected overall quality.
Read all 4 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408July 22, 2013
very convenient and doesn't take up alot of space received item quickly
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Set 3 Piece Brown ISP860-S3July 2, 2013
Beautiful furniture! It looks so nice on our patio. Very, very pleased. Excellent service. Arrived on time and in great shape.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310August 29, 2018
Excellent product - comfortable and well made. Delivered within 3 days - great service
Read all 4 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair White ISP866March 5, 2014
very nice and they are beautiful... a little small but very nice
Read all 4 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123September 6, 2017
This is my first purchase from Cozy Days and based on this experience, it will not be my last. The product was better than expected and received it in approximately three days. To put it in one word...outstanding!
Read all 4 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SAugust 22, 2017
This if the best for the Virgin Islands seaside properties! There are no screws or metal in the product so there is no rust! Washes easily with a hose and soapy water just a perfect situation all the way around. There is little to no maintenance on this product
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011August 15, 2018
love the chairs! thanks for the great service!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs ISP1642SFebruary 12, 2018
Simple and elegant set with very comfortable chairs. Table looks nice as well. We want to leave them outside year round, so we'll see if they hold up.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089August 20, 2017
We love these patio loungers so much we bought 2 more! Customer service was terrific with questions I had as well as the shipping company. Will definitely order from CozyDays again!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aqua White Resin Chaise Lounge ISP076July 11, 2018
These're just great for Florida weather. They seem to be strong and durable. I hope salt water and sun will be nice to them. We're happy. Time will show the rest. Fast delivery and good packaging.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052September 12, 2011
My order and delivery went smoothly and quickly. I had the chairs within 7 or 8 days and they are really beautiful. I would use CozyDays again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Stripes M.256June 17, 2016
We are thrilled with the quality of these cushions! All stripes line up and the padding is very nice. These will last for a very long time. Can't wait to order the cushions for the chairs. Called customer service to check on the order and they were so nice and helpful. Since we ordered these going right into summer, there was a slight delay - but the wait was well worth it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357May 11, 2011
High quality. I live in a very windy area and this cover will be under a lot of stress. I have had it for less than a month, and there are already tears around the velcro ties. However, it is much stronger than most.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sconce Garden Torches 2 Pack SLST2October 9, 2009
Great product, best price on the Web, arrived quickly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Blue ISP025November 15, 2007
Thanks alot. These chairs have been a success. Color is very beautiful and the chair is strong.
Read all 3 reviews ›