Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black PLC-00230
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(5)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2021
One year later, this product held up thru summer and winter well. Sturdy. Simple. I would buy again. Thankfully I think this will last a few seasons. Only complaint was shipping took over a month. Order early.
By M. M. from Centreville, VA

Rated ⅗ stars March 23, 2021
Sorry it did not workout at all , it was too big to fit under the table and now is I shed gathering dust.
By J. S. from Cedar Hill, MO

Rated ⅗ stars December 11, 2020
Here's the problem:
Even when I/you filled the base with water the umbrella has a tendency to topple over in the wind. Should I try cement?

By R. L. from Dobbs Ferry, NY

Rated ⅖ stars August 22, 2020
Really a poorly designed product. The umbrella leans to the side by about 20 degrees. There should be a raised pole shaft build into this base to help hold the umbrella pole straight upright. On a good note, a good amount of water in the base has prevented my umbrella from falling over in light wind/breezes.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by W. B. from Upland, CA - Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black
By W. B. from Upland, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2020
I love this umbrella base. I had no idea it came with a built in handle which makes it so much easier to carry since it is so heavy with sand in it!
By K. C. from Montezuma, IA

Rated ⅗ stars July 15, 2020
The product is good quality however it took a long time to reciece my base from my initial order date.
By L. E. from Englewood, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2020
Everything was smooth-received merchandise in a timely manner. Item was as advertised so I am pleased. Would order from this merchant again.
By C. G. from Ringwood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2020
My umbrella stand arrived quickly & looked just like the picture. We filled it with sand and it’s been great!
By A. N. from Mandeville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2020
I like it very much.. Works well! The only thing I ordered bronze and you send black.
By J. L. from Woodruff, WI