Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701October 27, 2018
BEST POOL CHAIR EVER-BUILT TO LAST A LIFETIME
Read all 128 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
Read all 118 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000October 25, 2018
The best most comfortable most versatile and thickest float on the market. This is my third float. A bit more expensive but well worth the extra, it lasts forever if you treat it right; don't let dogs run across the foam. I've read some of the negative reviews and for the life of me I don't know what there is to complain, unless the reviewer is so heavy that they would sink under any circumstances. Love it!!
Read all 113 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215August 7, 2018
This is a GREAT float and well worth the money. This is the 3rd float we've purchased from CozyDays and it won't be the last. You're worth it . . . buy the float!
Read all 96 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162February 1, 2019
I recently ordered patio chair covers from cozy days . Com. The process was clear and simple. I was extremely pleased with the covers they were exactly as described and the price was extremely competitive. I was so pleased that I subsequently ordered a patio table cover it was delivered promptly nd just what I wanted. I woul reccomend the highly.
Read all 80 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100March 4, 2019
Love this float! Customer service was so helpful! We would purchase from this company again! Thank you!
Read all 75 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417April 15, 2019
Loungers are great. Look new the next year.
Read all 75 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901July 18, 2018
every thing was great. service was wonderful.
Read all 74 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 57 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3April 5, 2019
We received after a few days and it was a joy to open up the cartons. Everything was preassembled and the quality of the resin was very good .The color was vibrant and it was very comfortable to lay on it. We bought the set so we received a free table for the same price. We may order some more as soon as our pool is ready in a few weeks.
Read all 54 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416April 3, 2019
These chairs are amazing. I have gotten so many compliments, everyone loves them.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146April 15, 2019
I am glad I switched from a glass topped metal table that rusts after one season and is hard to store to this foldable resin table. Perfect for our ocean front location.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105December 29, 2018
The quality of product was excellent! We have just purchased and used these for an inground spa with rough edges. It fits below the lip of the spa and provides a nice cushion while blending with the color of stone it is on. The weight keeps the cushion in place well.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080July 13, 2017
Nice chairs Arrived as scheduled!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414April 2, 2019
So far so good, the chairs are durable and hold a good amount of weight with out getting flimsy or bending. They are staying super clean and white next to the pool and all our guest have enjoyed them thus far.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743September 10, 2017
This lounge is perfect. Very durable and easy to pack up and take on any trip to the pool or the beach. Service is very helpful.
Read all 42 reviews ›

Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100August 11, 2017
good product very good service. very nice over the phone.
Read all 40 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACKFebruary 7, 2017
We love these sleds. We bought 2 packs (we have 4 kids) and they are great. Very sturdy. Get you moving on the snow. Two thumbs up!
Read all 39 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160April 19, 2019
This is my second purchase of this product. Very durable. Easy to clean and protects furniture and cushions through all seasons
Read all 35 reviews ›

Folding Baja Pool Float Chair SS63701August 24, 2018
I am very pleased with my chair. It's just what I wanted. Some reviews listed it as unstable, etc. but I have found it to be great. I'm not a light weight - 170 pounds. Don't hesitate, orders yours today!
Read all 35 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222June 29, 2017
Great product people line up to use it in the pool. Got to buy another one.
Read all 35 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170January 29, 2019
Good product and price as described. Delivered on time and would order again! Thank you!
Read all 32 reviews ›

Unsinkable Pool Float SS80700November 23, 2016
Looks great
Read all 32 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123April 1, 2019
Excellent product & price.
Read all 30 reviews ›