Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701August 19, 2019
Very comfortable and sturdy. So relaxing.
Read all 169 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417September 7, 2019
Love my chairs!!! Such quality. Just put in a built in pool and these are a great addition. A bit pricey but soo well worth it! Easy ordering and delivery was incredibly fast which was an added Bonus for someone as impatient as me!
Read all 141 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417August 31, 2019
Lounge chairs were purchased as a gift. They arrived quickly and were reported to be high quality and very beautiful. They were purchased because they looked great and are high quality plastic. They are going to be used in the shallow end of the pool (wading/lounge shelf). The chairs do have screws holding on some little feet. Hope they are stainless steel so they don’t rust!
Read all 141 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417May 16, 2019
Love the two Omega Chaise Lounges! High quality, lightweight, easy to move around with hidden wheels. Fit perfectly on our pool shelf, and waterproof. Beautiful sleek design. Highly recommend!! 5Star product and delivery service.
Read all 141 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
Read all 120 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float Design Edition SS80200August 14, 2018
Great float to lay on...wont break, very buoyant in water, bought before lasted 10 years just bought 2 new ones...the best value out there for floats n cozy days offers the best price. Delivered faster then they said
Read all 120 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000July 23, 2019
The chair broke after 6 weeks. I was however offered a new chair or full refund. I took the refund. It was very comfortable the short time it lasted.
Read all 119 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215June 7, 2019
We just bought 2 floats for memorial wknd 5-2019. The float has the best density (3” ) than others we have bought for floating. The problem we had is the mil thickness of the spray on colors. Like anyone else, we stacked the floats after we finished and put on the shelf. Next morning I separated the floats to use and the coating peels off from the aqua and sticks permanently to the raspberry colored float.
Read all 99 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162February 1, 2019
I recently ordered patio chair covers from cozy days . Com. The process was clear and simple. I was extremely pleased with the covers they were exactly as described and the price was extremely competitive. I was so pleased that I subsequently ordered a patio table cover it was delivered promptly nd just what I wanted. I woul reccomend the highly.
Read all 82 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100September 4, 2019
Excellent quality. The only drawback is that when I lay on a raft I like to have my arms above the water so I would prefer to have a raft just like this but with arms. Other than that the raft is perfect!
Read all 82 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 82 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901July 14, 2019
Love just love these Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float, I bought 4 of them and I am ordering two more!!
Read all 77 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3September 18, 2019
I love the chairs. They are durable and sturdy. I definitely would recommend these chairs to my friends and family.
Read all 76 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146September 10, 2019
I love the table. In fact, I will be ordering another one very soon.
Read all 71 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 28, 2019
Very good product.
Read all 71 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 71 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416September 19, 2019
Very satisfied with the construction and appearance of these Chaise Lounges. Had some difficulty with shipping process, but Emily went approve and beyond in correcting the problem. Customer service from this company was outstanding. Very compassionate to please the consumer.
Read all 70 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416May 12, 2019
Excellent quality
Read all 70 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float SS80700November 23, 2016
Looks great
Read all 53 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089February 28, 2019
These are great Lounge chairs for the money. Going to buy more soon.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Dark Gray - Black ISP089June 16, 2016
We have only had them for a few weeks but must say we love them! The weather in Dallas can vary and we have already had substantial rain and heat and due to the way the product is made, they dry off quickly and no need to worry about taking cushions off before a rain storm. Love them and know we will get some great use out of them! Cozydays.com was very easy to use and the shipping time actually was less than originally expected!
Read all 52 reviews ›