Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417March 10, 2013
Really great quality and look good most of all Really comfy ... Will be ordering more Customer service very helpful
Read all 208 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3April 5, 2019
We received after a few days and it was a joy to open up the cartons. Everything was preassembled and the quality of the resin was very good .The color was vibrant and it was very comfortable to lay on it. We bought the set so we received a free table for the same price. We may order some more as soon as our pool is ready in a few weeks.
Read all 125 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416April 29, 2009
Very, very nice product. Good service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Read all 96 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 88 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float - Flamingo Pink SS85901August 16, 2020
My pool isn’t ready just yet, so I haven’t tried it out, but the color is gorgeous!! Looking at its construction I know that it will be awesome!
Read all 87 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162October 28, 2009
I purchased this cover for a stack of chairs and it fits perfectly. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it in place. I am very pleased with this cover.
Read all 84 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089April 8, 2015
Wow... Loungers are way above my expectations. I love the color and the smooth frame. I hope the fabric will last. It looks durable. Super happy... Took about two weeks to get them. I had to call to get a delivery day.
Read all 82 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310September 18, 2019
Love these chairs. On my balcony at the Delaware Shore.
Read all 78 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 8, 2017
Cover is well made and fit our new 54" table perfectly, also had handy tie down straps to the lower legs to make sure it would stay on in those windy days. Great service , no problems
Read all 65 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASETJune 1, 2013
comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
Read all 60 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - White SS85105May 29, 2021
These pillows make my spa experience much more comfortable. I’d highly recommend them.
Read all 60 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015June 7, 2016
Chairs were as advertised and more sturdy than I expected. Excellent value for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase. Chairs were delivered quickly and in good shape.
Read all 59 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PJanuary 9, 2008
I am pleased with the item that I ordered. However, it took 6 weeks for the item to be shipped to me. The availability quoted was 2-3 weeks. I tried to email customer service for an estimated ship date with no response. I would have liked better information about the status - they were a time sensitive purchase.
Read all 57 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174May 6, 2008
very fast delivery. We're pleased with our umbrella cover. Great fabric and easy to use. Would buy from you again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182May 7, 2009
Table is as described, and was easy to assemble. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything is fine.
Read all 56 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050January 4, 2019
Well made and sturdy
Read all 52 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414June 3, 2009
Solid as a rock. This chaise is very strong. We've had this chaise over 5 years in our condo pool in Miami Beach. We have about 50 of them and they are still like new. I'm so glad we found your website so I could just buy 2 for my own pool in our Hampton house. Shipping wast fast and we received our chaises in about 7 days. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080June 11, 2011
We needed only two chairs and this was the only company that offered to sell what we needed. So many company's you had to buy 6 or more chairs. Loved dealing with them ! We love our new loungers ! They are very comfortable too !
Read all 49 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Green PM70743September 15, 2020
These are great rafts. Very comfortable, easy to inflate and take up very little space to store.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PApril 14, 2008
Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PApril 26, 2007
I am very happy with these pillows. The stiching is very good. The fabric and the quality is great. I will definitely buy more.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 8, 2020
This product looks just like it’s advertised! It was super easy to inflate, it holds air well, and is perfect as a pool float or to use when laying out to tan on hot days. Originally, I only received one float when I ordered two, but customer service was quick, efficient, and handled the issue very well. They shipped another out they evening and I had it within two days. 100% would recommend!
Read all 43 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 19, 2017
Excellent quality, well-preserved. Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 41 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Cafe Latte ISP240November 5, 2018
Exactly what I wanted - and shipped really fast !
Read all 40 reviews ›