Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701July 12, 2019
We love it. Perfect for reading a book.
Read all 152 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417July 7, 2019
I absolutely love the chairs I purchased, a little pricey, however I believe they will last a longggggg time! Shipped just as said, described just as is!
Read all 130 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417July 8, 2019
These chairs are great, I wish I had room and $$$ for two more. They nest very well and are quite comfortable. The overall experience of purchasing them was good. The only down side for me was needing to have someone home when the chairs were delivered, but that was easily over come and they give you plenty of notice as to when delivery happens. The delivery driver was very helpful in getting the chairs to the back of the house and out of the way.
Read all 130 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417May 16, 2019
Love the two Omega Chaise Lounges! High quality, lightweight, easy to move around with hidden wheels. Fit perfectly on our pool shelf, and waterproof. Beautiful sleek design. Highly recommend!! 5Star product and delivery service.
Read all 130 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
Read all 120 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float Design Edition SS80200August 14, 2018
Great float to lay on...wont break, very buoyant in water, bought before lasted 10 years just bought 2 new ones...the best value out there for floats n cozy days offers the best price. Delivered faster then they said
Read all 120 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000June 2, 2019
This product is grossly overpriced. The first time I touched it - and I handled it gently - the exterior surface picked apart. The manufacturer explicitly states that it will not accept returns for this cause, although it appears clear that the manufacturing is defective in this regard. Additionally, whenever you pull it out of the water, the adjustable metal hinges leak rusty water, that stains any surface that you rest the float upon. So we've had to find a location to store the unit that it will not damage. It really is an albatross.
Read all 116 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215June 7, 2019
We just bought 2 floats for memorial wknd 5-2019. The float has the best density (3” ) than others we have bought for floating. The problem we had is the mil thickness of the spray on colors. Like anyone else, we stacked the floats after we finished and put on the shelf. Next morning I separated the floats to use and the coating peels off from the aqua and sticks permanently to the raspberry colored float.
Read all 99 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162February 1, 2019
I recently ordered patio chair covers from cozy days . Com. The process was clear and simple. I was extremely pleased with the covers they were exactly as described and the price was extremely competitive. I was so pleased that I subsequently ordered a patio table cover it was delivered promptly nd just what I wanted. I woul reccomend the highly.
Read all 82 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 82 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100June 29, 2019
A great float.
Read all 80 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901June 10, 2019
Love it!
Read all 76 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3June 30, 2019
so beautiful by our pool. much nicer than anything available locally in stores.
Read all 69 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146July 11, 2019
Exactly what I wanted. Very easy to put together.
Read all 68 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 28, 2019
Very good product.
Read all 68 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 68 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416July 7, 2019
very nice product , comfortable, all-weather ... just what I needed.
Read all 63 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416May 12, 2019
Excellent quality
Read all 63 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float SS80700November 23, 2016
Looks great
Read all 53 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174June 26, 2019
This cover kept the umbrella clean and dry during the winter months. I was concerned a out wasps, bees, and spiders building nests. Easy on and easy off for the spring and summer. Price was very reasonable esp for the quality of the cover. Would purchase again if needed but dont think that will be necessary.
Read all 51 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089February 28, 2019
These are great Lounge chairs for the money. Going to buy more soon.
Read all 49 reviews ›