Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701June 17, 2019
The product is durable and seems to be good quality however we were very disappointed in the size. For most part this is not an adult size lounger.
Read all 145 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417June 17, 2019
Very nice. Comfortable. Blue is vibrant. The hidden wheels are a nice touch
Read all 121 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417May 22, 2019
Received order in short amount of time. Well packed. Love the chaise lounges I ordered two. They are heavy and comfortable.
Read all 121 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417May 16, 2019
Love the two Omega Chaise Lounges! High quality, lightweight, easy to move around with hidden wheels. Fit perfectly on our pool shelf, and waterproof. Beautiful sleek design. Highly recommend!! 5Star product and delivery service.
Read all 121 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
Read all 120 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float Design Edition SS80200August 14, 2018
Great float to lay on...wont break, very buoyant in water, bought before lasted 10 years just bought 2 new ones...the best value out there for floats n cozy days offers the best price. Delivered faster then they said
Read all 120 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000June 2, 2019
This product is grossly overpriced. The first time I touched it - and I handled it gently - the exterior surface picked apart. The manufacturer explicitly states that it will not accept returns for this cause, although it appears clear that the manufacturing is defective in this regard. Additionally, whenever you pull it out of the water, the adjustable metal hinges leak rusty water, that stains any surface that you rest the float upon. So we've had to find a location to store the unit that it will not damage. It really is an albatross.
Read all 116 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215June 7, 2019
We just bought 2 floats for memorial wknd 5-2019. The float has the best density (3” ) than others we have bought for floating. The problem we had is the mil thickness of the spray on colors. Like anyone else, we stacked the floats after we finished and put on the shelf. Next morning I separated the floats to use and the coating peels off from the aqua and sticks permanently to the raspberry colored float.
Read all 99 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162February 1, 2019
I recently ordered patio chair covers from cozy days . Com. The process was clear and simple. I was extremely pleased with the covers they were exactly as described and the price was extremely competitive. I was so pleased that I subsequently ordered a patio table cover it was delivered promptly nd just what I wanted. I woul reccomend the highly.
Read all 82 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 82 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100March 4, 2019
Love this float! Customer service was so helpful! We would purchase from this company again! Thank you!
Read all 77 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901June 10, 2019
Love it!
Read all 75 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3June 16, 2019
Great quality. May buy some more.
Read all 64 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146June 14, 2019
Great product and great service!
Read all 61 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 10, 2019
Product was packaged and shipped well. Quality is good and arrived in a timely manner.
Read all 61 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 61 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416June 17, 2019
I was excited to find this chaise lounge at an affordable price. The fact that it has arms was the clincher for us. Shipping was handled professionally. I knew I would not be present for delivery, so the freight handler dropped the small pallet with tall upright box very close to our garage. The box was shipped free of any damage. After removing the straps, we opened the box to take out two chairs in pristine condition. We carried these right out to our deck & started using them immediately. The chaise lounge chairs adjust easily & lay flat for extreme comfort. I did notice that the material portion of these chairs are available for purchase if ever needed, however the heavy duty construction makes me feel they will last for a long time. Very comfortable. I am 6' tall & can pick up & stack these very easily. When I lay down, my feet hang off the bottom just a bit, however, considering the comfort, this doesn't bother me at all. I am ready to purchase another pair of these well built loungers.
Read all 60 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416May 12, 2019
Excellent quality
Read all 60 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float SS80700November 23, 2016
Looks great
Read all 53 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174May 14, 2019
This was a great purchase, it saved our pool side umbrella from fading over the summer. And dry during the rainy season. Will definitely purchase another.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414May 25, 2019
Great chairs! I wanted a heavy duty "resort style" chaise lounges for around my pool that would last. It was important to me that they were sturdy, yet easy enough to move around on the patio. These chairs fit the bill. They are very comfortable for lounging even without a cushion. Sturdy (no wobble when you sit down), have hidden wheels for easy moving and are easy to keep clean. You could buy cushions for them to make them even more comfortable but I have not because I just don't want to have to worry about them when it rains. We find that a nice thick beach towel works just fine for us.
Read all 48 reviews ›