Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417September 13, 2022
We love the new chaise lounge chairs. Very comfortable. Easy to keep clean. And look great around the pool.
Read all 248 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3July 9, 2022
We were very pleased with our pool lounges. They are very nice quality and just what we wanted.
Read all 137 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416August 26, 2022
The chair look lovely by the pool and are durable. The delivery was easy. It is nice to have a chair that does not require cushions.
Read all 114 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310August 28, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for. These Delta Adjustable Folding Chairs are comfortable, durable and beautiful. Excellent customer service from Cozy Days!!! Easy to contact by phone.
Read all 107 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089August 9, 2022
We love the chairs
Read all 103 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146May 5, 2022
Nice table for outdoor pool area! Stands up to bad weather!
Read all 95 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901April 8, 2022
Nothing better to spend your day floating on at the lake or in your pool! Highly recommend.
Read all 89 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162May 15, 2022
Perfect fit
Read all 87 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050May 30, 2022
Sturdy little table. Easy to assemble. Attractive.
Read all 69 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASETJuly 26, 2022
Beautiful set highly recommended for outdoor furniture!
Read all 69 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125June 14, 2022
product was as described very functional for price range and their shipping was exceptional not disappointed.
Read all 67 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015August 2, 2022
Great sturdy outdoor dining chairs. I had already bought six and bought a couple extra as back ups. We love them
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105February 17, 2022
as advertised
Read all 63 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174April 2, 2022
The umbrella cover is nice quality, but I have issues with it. It's April 2nd and I just took it out of the box. The umbrella cover is several inches too short. The four plastic poles used to lift it over the top of the umbrella aren't long enough and the zipper way too high to be reached.
Read all 60 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080August 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Green ISP240August 7, 2022
This "high-gloss" sturdy green side table, is an excellent product and will weather the elements well for years. Unfortunately It is not a good match for your inexpensive forest green polly-plastic chairs. I have looked far and wide to purchase the matching polly-plastic table in forest green, but found none. The sturdy tables will outlast your cheaper chairs, and not one guest noticed or cared about the high-gloss difference. Sometimes you can be wrong with a smile.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743February 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POctober 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge PM83370September 20, 2022
I love my Riviera Sunlounge. I can take my drink and food floating with me!! Being able to float and tan without getting wet is awesome. I can float earlier and later than people with mesh bottom floats. No fish nibbling my bottom! The 2 size inflator allows me to fill up super fast as well as deflate quickly since I bring it back and forth to the beach in my backseat. This is the best float I have ever found and I have been a floater for decades. I highly recommend it. My friend just bought one because it's better than all the ones she's tried.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FSeptember 12, 2021
Love it!!
Read all 42 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 21, 2021
This cover is excellent quality. I can stack my chairs and put this over several chairs. The Velcro straps are great. Already bought two more. Love them
Read all 42 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Turquiose ISP0893SJuly 18, 2022
Love these chairs! Seem well made.
Read all 41 reviews ›