Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417May 13, 2024
Chairs arrived quickly and in great shape. We use this brand of chairs at our RV resort in Orange Beach Alabama and they are very sturdy and hold up well in the weather. We liked them so much we ordered them for our home in Texas.
Read all 262 reviews ›

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge - Marina Blue SS65701Jul 4, 2020
Love the Baja ll folding chair great for relaxing in the pool
Read all 191 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3Mar 6, 2024
Customer service was great and product orders were fulfilled as requested.
Read all 152 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089Apr 4, 2024
I bought 16 of these chairs. 15 of them were in perfect condition but one was damaged during the shipping process. I sent an email with photos of the damaged chair to Cozy Days and a new chaise lounge chair was sent to me in just a few days. These chairs are beautiful. They are well-made, sleek and comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase. If I need more in the future, I will be purchasing them again from Cozy Days.
Read all 114 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float - Flamingo Pink SS85901Feb 14, 2024
We absolutely love these pool saddles! They hold up well and are so comfortable to sit on. We've ordered many of these over the years.
Read all 90 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050Mar 8, 2024
A super product, with an excellent quality and materials. I love to buy at cozy days
Read all 73 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125Oct 18, 2023
Love it !!!
Read all 69 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Bronze SS85105May 8, 2023
Love these pillows!!
Read all 64 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApr 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240May 18, 2024
It’s my third time ordering from this company. First time on 2020 I got chairs for outdoor dining at our fast paste and high volume restaurant. They are still looking like new. Second and third time for our home pool. Their products are durable, a very stylish look and durable. The company itself is very efficient . Great goob, great products worth every single penny.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080Aug 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - White ISP0893SFeb 5, 2024
We bought four of these chaise couches to use around our pool. 2 are sitting in the water on a pool shelf. They function in water since they have no metal components, not even the hidden wheels. I've had these for six months and I adore them. Excellent function and design. With wheels, it's simple to move and adjust for shade or sunlight. It's fantastic that there are no cushions needed if you don't want to handle the care necessary.
Read all 48 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743Feb 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POct 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge PM83370Sep 20, 2022
I love my Riviera Sunlounge. I can take my drink and food floating with me!! Being able to float and tan without getting wet is awesome. I can float earlier and later than people with mesh bottom floats. No fish nibbling my bottom! The 2 size inflator allows me to fill up super fast as well as deflate quickly since I bring it back and forth to the beach in my backseat. This is the best float I have ever found and I have been a floater for decades. I highly recommend it. My friend just bought one because it's better than all the ones she's tried.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAug 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJul 8, 2023
Unfortunately not able to leave any review since the shower was run-over with my daughter RV unable to used and when stray to the trash.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Dark Green ISP168Aug 19, 2023
I love the table, perfect size on my porch.
Read all 43 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002Aug 11, 2022
love it comfortable; easy to wash; stains go out
Read all 32 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDec 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PJun 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship! The fabric is just beautiful.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025Apr 4, 2024
Very good.
Read all 28 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900Jan 19, 2022
Works perfectly and very comfortable . This is my second one .
Read all 28 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320May 4, 2021
Best SUN bathing pool float!
Read all 26 reviews ›