Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417May 6, 2009
Fast shipping, good follow-up. Chairs are above expectation.
Read all 186 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3July 31, 2012
Great product! Well worth the money. Surprisingly comfortable...I will probably need to order more since everyone fights to sit in these chairs first! Excellent service!
Read all 113 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416April 29, 2009
Very, very nice product. Good service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Read all 90 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162October 28, 2009
I purchased this cover for a stack of chairs and it fits perfectly. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it in place. I am very pleased with this cover.
Read all 84 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float - Flamingo Pink SS85901August 16, 2020
My pool isn’t ready just yet, so I haven’t tried it out, but the color is gorgeous!! Looking at its construction I know that it will be awesome!
Read all 83 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146October 24, 2015
Item is good quality and easy to assemble. Should last a long time. Item arrived on time and in good condition.
Read all 81 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089March 8, 2016
Great looking chaise lounges with nice colors. I'm happy with the quality and the shape of the chaises. Fabric is very soft to the touch. Chaises stack nicely. I'm just happy.
Read all 69 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 8, 2017
Cover is well made and fit our new 54" table perfectly, also had handy tie down straps to the lower legs to make sure it would stay on in those windy days. Great service , no problems
Read all 65 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310September 8, 2016
Due to back order I was not able to get these chairs but was very happy with the substituted chair. I ordered these on July 29. Still on back order the end of August so they allowed me to select a similar chair & I received it 2 days later. Satisfied customer.
Read all 59 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105March 10, 2009
Feels great! Sent me the wrong color, but I figured white would be better in the heat of Florida.
Read all 59 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PJanuary 9, 2008
I am pleased with the item that I ordered. However, it took 6 weeks for the item to be shipped to me. The availability quoted was 2-3 weeks. I tried to email customer service for an estimated ship date with no response. I would have liked better information about the status - they were a time sensitive purchase.
Read all 57 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174May 6, 2008
very fast delivery. We're pleased with our umbrella cover. Great fabric and easy to use. Would buy from you again.
Read all 56 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUEJune 1, 2013
comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
Read all 53 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414June 3, 2009
Solid as a rock. This chaise is very strong. We've had this chaise over 5 years in our condo pool in Miami Beach. We have about 50 of them and they are still like new. I'm so glad we found your website so I could just buy 2 for my own pool in our Hampton house. Shipping wast fast and we received our chaises in about 7 days. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 51 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080June 11, 2011
We needed only two chairs and this was the only company that offered to sell what we needed. So many company's you had to buy 6 or more chairs. Loved dealing with them ! We love our new loungers ! They are very comfortable too !
Read all 49 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24PMay 28, 2008
I could not be happier with my new pillows! They are will made and just what I ordered. The service I received was also wonderful.. My pillows arrived when I was told they would, in time for my party!
Read all 47 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Green PM70743September 15, 2020
These are great rafts. Very comfortable, easy to inflate and take up very little space to store.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PApril 14, 2008
Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
Read all 45 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182May 7, 2009
Table is as described, and was easy to assemble. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything is fine.
Read all 45 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PApril 26, 2007
I am very happy with these pillows. The stiching is very good. The fabric and the quality is great. I will definitely buy more.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015November 24, 2018
Very Comfortable with a nice finish. Sturdy.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050April 24, 2013
Great side table to go on my deck at the beach. Good wide surface to accommodate drink glasses and appetizer plates. No uneven edges to "tip" drink glasses. Love the very dark brown color as it does not show dirt. Great product! Great service. Delivered to my house at the specified time. Love having a company I can count on to do what they say. Products are ideal for beach living.
Read all 41 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 19, 2017
Excellent quality, well-preserved. Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 40 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170May 31, 2018
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella. Received in a somewhat normal time frame. .
Read all 37 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240November 25, 2014
I love these tables. I've had another one for about 7 years and set my fax machine on it. Now I've ordered 6 more has they are stu;rdy and so handy around the house.
Read all 36 reviews ›