Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417Feb 23, 2024
Very good lounger. Attractive, comfortable and maneuverable because it has small wheels on one end. Definitely would purchase again
Read all 259 reviews ›

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge - Marina Blue SS65701Jul 4, 2020
Love the Baja ll folding chair great for relaxing in the pool
Read all 191 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3Feb 8, 2024
We purchased 4 of these lounge chairs in 3/23. They have held up well and are comfortable. Easy to move around, store off season and clean.
Read all 151 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416Sep 19, 2023
I absolutely love these chase lounges. They're beautiful, and very comfortable. However, after 2 years of use they have developed mold and mildew on the frames that I cannot remove with any product. They are outside, in full sun all the time. I am very disappointed.
Read all 119 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Brown Beige NR-40310Feb 20, 2024
These chairs are very comfortable, durable stylish and fold flat for easy transportation.
Read all 118 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089Dec 31, 2023
These loungers are perfect because they can easily be moved from the pool deck to the tanning ledge, and they still look brand new after a year and a half of Maryland weather.
Read all 112 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float - Flamingo Pink SS85901Feb 14, 2024
We absolutely love these pool saddles! They hold up well and are so comfortable to sit on. We've ordered many of these over the years.
Read all 90 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050Nov 23, 2023
Sturdy, attractive and easy to clean, these tables are the perfect match for our lounge chairs.
Read all 72 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125Oct 18, 2023
Love it !!!
Read all 69 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Bronze SS85105May 8, 2023
Love these pillows!!
Read all 64 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApr 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240Jul 27, 2023
We love the little tables. They are a little bit bigger than the other little tables I have. We are happy to have that extra space to fit a cocktail and snack. They also have a nice shine. We are very pleased. I would defy recommend them !
Read all 51 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080Aug 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - White ISP0893SFeb 5, 2024
We bought four of these chaise couches to use around our pool. 2 are sitting in the water on a pool shelf. They function in water since they have no metal components, not even the hidden wheels. I've had these for six months and I adore them. Excellent function and design. With wheels, it's simple to move and adjust for shade or sunlight. It's fantastic that there are no cushions needed if you don't want to handle the care necessary.
Read all 48 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743Feb 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POct 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge PM83370Sep 20, 2022
I love my Riviera Sunlounge. I can take my drink and food floating with me!! Being able to float and tan without getting wet is awesome. I can float earlier and later than people with mesh bottom floats. No fish nibbling my bottom! The 2 size inflator allows me to fill up super fast as well as deflate quickly since I bring it back and forth to the beach in my backseat. This is the best float I have ever found and I have been a floater for decades. I highly recommend it. My friend just bought one because it's better than all the ones she's tried.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAug 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJul 8, 2023
Unfortunately not able to leave any review since the shower was run-over with my daughter RV unable to used and when stray to the trash.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Dark Green ISP168Aug 19, 2023
I love the table, perfect size on my porch.
Read all 43 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel HFG002Aug 11, 2022
love it comfortable; easy to wash; stains go out
Read all 32 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15PDec 8, 2015
Love the pillows. Purchased for the seating area across my backyard. The colors are vibrant and really makes the yard stand out. Delivery of pillows arrived as scheduled. Will definitely purchase from CozyDays again in the future.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18PJun 1, 2021
Wonderful job on these pillow covers! Very happy w/ workmanship! The fabric is just beautiful.
Read all 29 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900Jan 19, 2022
Works perfectly and very comfortable . This is my second one .
Read all 28 reviews ›