Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701December 28, 2019
Amazing float. Just bought two more !!!!!
Read all 176 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417April 1, 2020
The omega sling chaise lounges are a great addition to out balcony at The Beach Club in Gulf Shores Al. We are happy with our choice and will look at cozydays when we update the balcony furniture at our home!
Read all 152 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417September 30, 2019
Exactly what I wanted. Great shipping. Arrived before our party.
Read all 152 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417October 5, 2019
Excellent quality. Very comfortable
Read all 152 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200February 14, 2020
It’s yellow for sure.
Read all 124 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float Design Edition SS80200August 14, 2018
Great float to lay on...wont break, very buoyant in water, bought before lasted 10 years just bought 2 new ones...the best value out there for floats n cozy days offers the best price. Delivered faster then they said
Read all 124 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000August 5, 2019
Very unhappy with product. Knob wouldn't tighten on one side which made it to be used as a flat float only. Cannot tighten enough to stay up for a chair so I can read. Throwing away at end of season because it's rarely used due to the floating situation.
Read all 120 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215October 8, 2019
Quality product. Most floats are very thin and flimsy but his float is exceptional. Amazing how thick and well made.
Read all 101 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162December 28, 2019
I've purchased these covers several times over the years. Since my chairs are out to the elements 24/7 they do great job keeping the chairs nice. I didn't keep track of how long they last but I'll keep getting them as I need them. Hoss from Marion, OH
Read all 83 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100September 27, 2019
Love my new float. Would definitely buy another.
Read all 83 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 83 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3March 25, 2020
Product arrived very quickly, very well packed and on a pallet. On opening the box we could tell this was a quality product. We have had the sun beds now for approx. 3 weeks, they look fantastic around our pool area and are very comfortable and easy to keep clean with just a spray of the hose. Recommended
Read all 78 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901July 14, 2019
Love just love these Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float, I bought 4 of them and I am ordering two more!!
Read all 77 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146November 4, 2019
The table is exactly as advertised and arrived when expected Easy Company to deal with 5 stars!
Read all 73 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416March 29, 2020
Chairs were packaged really well. Delivery from the time of order was very quick. Delivery person was very nice!
Read all 73 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416May 12, 2019
Excellent quality
Read all 73 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 28, 2019
Very good product.
Read all 73 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 73 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Serenity Pool Float SS80700September 28, 2019
Have been using this all summer and it’s awesome. I do NOT like inflatable pool floats so this was the perfect solution. It also looks nice sitting on the pool deck.
Read all 55 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174December 17, 2019
Sorry , I actually have not used them as yet. I put away all the tables and chairs in Sept. I live in CT.
Read all 55 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105February 24, 2020
This is a very soft pillow very comfortable well worth the price. Fast shipping.
Read all 53 reviews ›