Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417July 8, 2020
Very nice quality and very comfortable!! Cant wait to use them.. they look awesome on my pool deck!! Thank you CozyDays for making a great product!,
Read all 172 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - Brown Beige NR-40417July 5, 2020
took a while to recieve due to them coming directly from italy and the pandemic, but worth the wait.. comfortable and great addition to the yard ! glad they dont have pillow tops so i dont have to run back and forth when it rains to put away, these dry up so fast ! plan on getting a couple more actually :)
Read all 172 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417July 6, 2020
Very good product and terrific service levels from cozy days!!
Read all 172 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3July 7, 2020
The pool lounge chairs look great and well made. I hope they will last yrars
Read all 98 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162June 17, 2020
Very nice covers.
Read all 84 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover - Gray PC1162April 26, 2018
I have bought 7 (for 7 pieces of patio furniture) of these covers 4 times now. They are the only gray covers that I can find. They fit my furniture and look great - initially. Hence my 3 star rating. The first year they look great. The second year they look worn and by year 3 I have to throw away. The pvc flakes and they get holes. I do nothing to provoke this, all I can guess it's the hot Texas sun that just eats them up. I can get all 7 covers for about $175 so I just use them for about 2.5 years and throw away and buy new ones. There is a warranty on them for 3 years which I did use the first go around. Honestly, you have to jump through so many hoops to get any money back that I've quit doing it. Plus it's prorated so you get very little $ back. Wish they would last longer!
Read all 84 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416July 6, 2020
Great chairs, roll around easy, stack easy, no rust
Read all 83 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40416April 17, 2020
CozyDays was awesome. The product came very well packaged. The chairs are very comfortable. The product was delivered right on time!
Read all 83 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901July 8, 2020
The pool saddle was an immediate favorite! Truly made for a more social conversational pool time rather than always lying prone on a raft. Would highly recommend.
Read all 80 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146July 9, 2020
Simple to assemble, easy to clean, sturdy without being heavy. Perfect for four or fewer people, but could accommodate more.
Read all 76 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146June 24, 2020
Understand that the wait for delivery was of course the virus situation. I really like the table except for one thing. I understand these tables are shipped in from from overseas and perhaps the umbrellas are smaller. With four places to sit, and with adding the chairs, I do need the add a larger umbrella. Obviously, being heavier the pole is bigger. and the table support from the pole cannot be used because it is too narrow. At this time I have the pole standing against the table which works. But it would have been so much nicer if it could have been supported from the center of the table. The fact that the table is will not rust is a huge asset.
Read all 76 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 76 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 10, 2019
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
Read all 65 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Black - Black ISP089July 10, 2020
Love these lounge chairs! Great looking, good quality and really fast and easy shipping with Cozy Days.
Read all 63 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Dark Gray - Black ISP089June 25, 2020
Awesome chairs!! Love the color! Exactly what we were looking for!
Read all 63 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - White ISP089June 10, 2020
Love these chairs ! Comfortable and very sturdy
Read all 63 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Taupe ISP089May 11, 2020
I had been searching for the perfect lounge chair and… I hit the jackpot with these! They are well built and sturdy yet they are easy to move around. I ordered the white and beige and it was just the color I was looking for. It looks like the photographs that are featured on the website sort of a greige color not the creamy/yellowish color. Thank you Cozy Days for providing such a quality product and for the FREE shipping!
Read all 63 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089June 28, 2020
My order was on time and no damage. I will order again in the future
Read all 63 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089June 17, 2020
Nice chairs ! A little heavy and hold water in the slide up and down slats. Material looks cut without reinforcement at the bend so will have to see how well they hold up. Beautiful however - little too expensive however ❤?
Read all 63 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105June 9, 2020
Great product! Very soft and the perfect size.
Read all 57 reviews ›