Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417September 14, 2021
Product- pool lounge chairs are great. Friendly service and great delivery ??.
Read all 222 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3August 13, 2021
Love it,Great company to do business with...
Read all 130 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416July 24, 2021
Perfect addition to our pool. Bought 4 , looks like a resort. Love them
Read all 100 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310August 24, 2021
Bought 2 to use as boat chairs. They are comfortable but tip over easily when not in use. Will try them for a while and use elsewhere if they don’t work in the boat.
Read all 92 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146August 18, 2021
It’s a great table, ideal for smaller deck areas. A friend saw mine and liked it so much that he purchased the larger rectangular table and he is happy with it as well. Assembly was very, very easy.
Read all 91 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Blue ISP089August 24, 2021
Great Quality easy to stack and very comfortable recommend…delivered before they said
Read all 90 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901March 2, 2021
I love this float! So much better than a noodle. It doesn’t take up space in a crowed pool. You don’t need to use your hands. Just sit and go. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Read all 87 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162July 3, 2021
I love the product as I've been ordering patio chair covers for years
Read all 85 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand NR-DELTASETSeptember 2, 2021
High quality and speedy delivery
Read all 65 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015July 26, 2021
Good patio chair. Very comfortable.
Read all 61 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125September 9, 2021
We love the table. We had purchased this brand before and had it for many years. Thank you for a enjoyable summer with our new table ??☀?
Read all 61 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105July 6, 2021
Bought one and went right back to ordered another one after receiving the first one. Very comfortable and nice large size. I have had them awhile now and they are in the water 24 /7. They have held up well and look great. Bottom line, we our very happy with our Cozy hot tub pillows. BH
Read all 61 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050July 24, 2021
Nice little table. Perfect height with the lounge chairs
Read all 60 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174July 19, 2020
After one harsh year, this cover still looks like new! It's left on the umbrella year round in Wisconsin. I highly recommend this product. Quality stitching, strong zipper and able to take a Wisconsin weather beating with no issues at all!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414June 21, 2021
Wonderful product, great price. Order arrived 2 weeks sooner than promised
Read all 53 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080August 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743February 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POctober 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 29, 2021
Love this pool lounger. Durable and so comfortable. I float around the pool with my 2 granddaughters.
Read all 44 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 21, 2021
This cover is excellent quality. I can stack my chairs and put this over several chairs. The Velcro straps are great. Already bought two more. Love them
Read all 42 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240August 24, 2021
Awesome tables durable and light weight and easy to clean finally got to throw our glass tables in the garbage where they belong
Read all 41 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FSeptember 12, 2021
Love it!!
Read all 41 reviews ›