Most Reviewed Products

Folding Baja II Pool Float Lounge SS65701October 27, 2018
BEST POOL CHAIR EVER-BUILT TO LAST A LIFETIME
Read all 128 reviews ›

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
Read all 118 reviews ›

Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000October 25, 2018
The best most comfortable most versatile and thickest float on the market. This is my third float. A bit more expensive but well worth the extra, it lasts forever if you treat it right; don't let dogs run across the foam. I've read some of the negative reviews and for the life of me I don't know what there is to complain, unless the reviewer is so heavy that they would sink under any circumstances. Love it!!
Read all 113 reviews ›

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215August 7, 2018
This is a GREAT float and well worth the money. This is the 3rd float we've purchased from CozyDays and it won't be the last. You're worth it . . . buy the float!
Read all 96 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162October 10, 2017
great product, just what I needed, also reasonably priced, I;ll be back.
Read all 80 reviews ›

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100November 2, 2016
The float was perfect and was a great gift for our friends new pool and she loved it.. It arrived as was stated during hurriccane Mathew. great job well done..
Read all 75 reviews ›

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417October 10, 2018
We love these loungers! They're just like the ones we use in Cancun. Will be ordering more in the spring. They came sooner than expected...awesome service & delivery.
Read all 75 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901July 18, 2018
every thing was great. service was wonderful.
Read all 74 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154November 9, 2017
I was very happy with this product. It fit my 54" hexagon shaped fire pit perfectly and the length was just right as well. The price was great too. I hope it lasts a long time!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3September 27, 2018
Made the purchase took them out of the box and they look fantastic but the pool isn’t in yet so we reboxed them until...great price and beautiful chaise loungers.
Read all 53 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416June 19, 2017
Very well made and comfortable
Read all 48 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080July 13, 2017
Nice chairs Arrived as scheduled!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146June 13, 2017
Well made with stablizers on legs. Umbrella slips through two holes: one in tabletop, another where the legs meet, which adds extra support. for the price this is an excellant buy. Fast deliverery.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414March 19, 2018
Love these chaise lounge,European style and commercial quality.will be ordering two more soon.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105September 26, 2018
We LOVE our Supersoft Weigted Spa & Bath Pillows. It's like putting your head on a cloud. You could almost fall asleep they are so relaxing. I highly recommend this product.
Read all 43 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743September 10, 2017
This lounge is perfect. Very durable and easy to pack up and take on any trip to the pool or the beach. Service is very helpful.
Read all 42 reviews ›

Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100August 11, 2017
good product very good service. very nice over the phone.
Read all 40 reviews ›

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACKFebruary 7, 2017
We love these sleds. We bought 2 packs (we have 4 kids) and they are great. Very sturdy. Get you moving on the snow. Two thumbs up!
Read all 39 reviews ›

Folding Baja Pool Float Chair SS63701August 24, 2018
I am very pleased with my chair. It's just what I wanted. Some reviews listed it as unstable, etc. but I have found it to be great. I'm not a light weight - 170 pounds. Don't hesitate, orders yours today!
Read all 35 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222June 29, 2017
Great product people line up to use it in the pool. Got to buy another one.
Read all 35 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160November 16, 2018
Perfect! Nice quality, easy to use, and excellent fit at a very affordable price.
Read all 33 reviews ›

Unsinkable Pool Float SSS80700November 23, 2016
Looks great
Read all 32 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214PJuly 21, 2013
Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
Read all 31 reviews ›

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170September 4, 2017
Product was as advertised. I probably should have gone with next size bigger since this one just fits length wise. Wand is very useful and stored inside cover in it's own sleeve when not in use. Unfortunately, item was not in stock but that did not show when I placed the order. I had to call Cozy Days to find out the delay before they looked into it, apologized, and told me of the shipping problem, asking me if I still wished to keep the order.
Read all 31 reviews ›

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123July 9, 2018
The chair cover and sofa cover fit my backyard furniture perfectly. The Velcro secures them to the legs for windy days. These covers are very durable. My furniture is outside all winter.
Read all 30 reviews ›