Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417May 7, 2022
I love the look and comfort of this lounge
Read all 238 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3April 29, 2022
Love my lounge set so beautiful I wish I have more space so I can buy more… such a awesome product! Buy it!
Read all 136 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416April 19, 2022
Great product! We love the look of these chairs.
Read all 113 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-40310May 18, 2022
K. T. from Summerland Key, FL The chairs are nicer than expected. Might be a little pricey but well worth it. Took several months to arrive but the delays did not surprise us with what is going on in the world today. Thank you . Ken and Lynne
Read all 105 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089May 5, 2022
These chaise lounges are great! They are sturdy, well made and look fabulous! The residents love them! Thank you!
Read all 98 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round White ISP146May 5, 2022
Nice table for outdoor pool area! Stands up to bad weather!
Read all 95 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901April 8, 2022
Nothing better to spend your day floating on at the lake or in your pool! Highly recommend.
Read all 89 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162May 15, 2022
Perfect fit
Read all 87 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050May 19, 2022
Product is perfect for my lounge chairs
Read all 68 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand NR-DELTASETMarch 24, 2022
We ordered 4 chairs and two tables to match our existing lounge chairs. Cozy Days had the exact items that we wanted. The on-line ordering process was very easy and the products shipped within a couple of days of the order being placed. The transit time was much shorter than I had expected. When we opened the items everything was exactly as we ordered. We were very happy with our experience dealng with Cozy Days and would recommend them.
Read all 68 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125May 23, 2022
These tables are so hard to find! Exactly what we need for our Resort. Easy storage for the harsh winters. Color hasn't faded, great product, delivery excellent, thank you!
Read all 66 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015March 23, 2022
Really like these sturdy comfortable chairs.
Read all 64 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105February 17, 2022
as advertised
Read all 63 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174April 2, 2022
The umbrella cover is nice quality, but I have issues with it. It's April 2nd and I just took it out of the box. The umbrella cover is several inches too short. The four plastic poles used to lift it over the top of the umbrella aren't long enough and the zipper way too high to be reached.
Read all 60 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080August 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743February 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POctober 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240January 6, 2022
This table is just what we wanted, i.e., a small table to use on the patio. We are totally satisfied.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370March 22, 2022
Great producer! Can’t wait for Summer...
Read all 45 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 21, 2021
This cover is excellent quality. I can stack my chairs and put this over several chairs. The Velcro straps are great. Already bought two more. Love them
Read all 42 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch Cafe Latte ISP168April 3, 2022
Have used these tables for the past few years on our restaurant patio seating.
Read all 41 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FSeptember 12, 2021
Love it!!
Read all 41 reviews ›