Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417March 10, 2013
Really great quality and look good most of all Really comfy ... Will be ordering more Customer service very helpful
Read all 201 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3July 31, 2012
Great product! Well worth the money. Surprisingly comfortable...I will probably need to order more since everyone fights to sit in these chairs first! Excellent service!
Read all 115 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416April 29, 2009
Very, very nice product. Good service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Read all 91 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float - Flamingo Pink SS85901August 16, 2020
My pool isn’t ready just yet, so I haven’t tried it out, but the color is gorgeous!! Looking at its construction I know that it will be awesome!
Read all 87 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162October 28, 2009
I purchased this cover for a stack of chairs and it fits perfectly. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it in place. I am very pleased with this cover.
Read all 84 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Cafe Latte ISP146December 20, 2015
The table I ordered was very stable and nice looking, very happy with the product. Service was excellent, delivery was fast and on date specified.
Read all 83 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089April 8, 2015
Wow... Loungers are way above my expectations. I love the color and the smooth frame. I hope the fabric will last. It looks durable. Super happy... Took about two weeks to get them. I had to call to get a delivery day.
Read all 75 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310September 18, 2019
Love these chairs. On my balcony at the Delaware Shore.
Read all 74 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1154January 8, 2017
Cover is well made and fit our new 54" table perfectly, also had handy tie down straps to the lower legs to make sure it would stay on in those windy days. Great service , no problems
Read all 65 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105March 10, 2009
Feels great! Sent me the wrong color, but I figured white would be better in the heat of Florida.
Read all 59 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PJanuary 9, 2008
I am pleased with the item that I ordered. However, it took 6 weeks for the item to be shipped to me. The availability quoted was 2-3 weeks. I tried to email customer service for an estimated ship date with no response. I would have liked better information about the status - they were a time sensitive purchase.
Read all 57 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASETJune 1, 2013
comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
Read all 57 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174May 6, 2008
very fast delivery. We're pleased with our umbrella cover. Great fabric and easy to use. Would buy from you again.
Read all 56 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Brown ISP015September 7, 2009
The chairs were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. This is a great chair for outdoor use. It is sturdy and easy to keep clean. The picture is an exact representation of what you get.
Read all 54 reviews ›

Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch Dark Green ISP182July 20, 2019
Our first table was broken when we opened the box but one call to CozyDays and a new one was received ASAP. They were wonderful to work with and the table was perfect!!!
Read all 54 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414June 3, 2009
Solid as a rock. This chaise is very strong. We've had this chaise over 5 years in our condo pool in Miami Beach. We have about 50 of them and they are still like new. I'm so glad we found your website so I could just buy 2 for my own pool in our Hampton house. Shipping wast fast and we received our chaises in about 7 days. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 52 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080June 11, 2011
We needed only two chairs and this was the only company that offered to sell what we needed. So many company's you had to buy 6 or more chairs. Loved dealing with them ! We love our new loungers ! They are very comfortable too !
Read all 49 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Green PM70743September 15, 2020
These are great rafts. Very comfortable, easy to inflate and take up very little space to store.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18PApril 14, 2008
Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050April 24, 2013
Great side table to go on my deck at the beach. Good wide surface to accommodate drink glasses and appetizer plates. No uneven edges to "tip" drink glasses. Love the very dark brown color as it does not show dirt. Great product! Great service. Delivered to my house at the specified time. Love having a company I can count on to do what they say. Products are ideal for beach living.
Read all 46 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20PApril 26, 2007
I am very happy with these pillows. The stiching is very good. The fabric and the quality is great. I will definitely buy more.
Read all 44 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 8, 2020
This product looks just like it’s advertised! It was super easy to inflate, it holds air well, and is perfect as a pool float or to use when laying out to tan on hot days. Originally, I only received one float when I ordered two, but customer service was quick, efficient, and handled the issue very well. They shipped another out they evening and I had it within two days. 100% would recommend!
Read all 42 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 19, 2017
Excellent quality, well-preserved. Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 41 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table - Cafe Latte ISP240November 5, 2018
Exactly what I wanted - and shipped really fast !
Read all 40 reviews ›

Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222June 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and it has received rave reviews. They want to buy more!
Read all 39 reviews ›