Most Reviewed Products

Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Blue NR-40417November 27, 2021
Practical, durable, & attractive. The mesh dries quickly, & is comfortable & cool to lie on without a cushion. (It’s nice to not have to put out & take in cushions daily during rainy season.) Frame is sturdy & smooth, with no hot or sharp edges when sliding on or off. These chairs are heavy enough to stay in place during high winds, but can easily be lifted & stacked. Excellent.
Read all 228 reviews ›

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3November 30, 2021
Omega 3 PieceCommercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set Freight shipment arrived as promised. Some damage to box, but puncture missed contents. Lounge chairs roll easily on wheels. Weight is minimal, but substantial enough to not blow across the yard in windy conditions. Right now, it’s fast drying and appears to be colorfast. Custom fitted, so will have to purchase an exact replacement when that happens. Here’s hoping the fabric mesh is easy to replace once the sun eventually wears the material down. Table is a perfect complement to the pair of chaise lounges. Overall a good value for the products received.
Read all 132 reviews ›

Adjustable Alpha Sling Chaise Lounge with Arms - White Blue NR-40416November 23, 2021
Love these chairs. Very sturdy and comfortable. Stand up very well to the winds on my dock.
Read all 106 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair White Sand NR-40310October 16, 2021
Love these chairs! They are comfortable, easy to store and clean. Plus they match the lounge chairs!
Read all 99 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089November 17, 2021
Turquiose looks more blue than green but love these too. All 3 colors added so much joy to our swimming pool area.
Read all 97 reviews ›

Truva Resin Outdoor Dining Table 42 inch Round Dark Green ISP146November 11, 2021
Very sturdy and quality is excellent. 2 years outside throughout summer and into fall, no wear and no fading.
Read all 93 reviews ›

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle Float SS85901March 2, 2021
I love this float! So much better than a noodle. It doesn’t take up space in a crowed pool. You don’t need to use your hands. Just sit and go. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Read all 87 reviews ›

Patio Chair Cover PC1162July 3, 2021
I love the product as I've been ordering patio chair covers for years
Read all 85 reviews ›

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand NR-DELTASETSeptember 30, 2021
Very sturdy and comfortable. Love them!
Read all 66 reviews ›

48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154February 8, 2019
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
Read all 65 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015November 17, 2021
These chairs are great. Much sturdier than typical resin chairs. We were also very happy with the service from Cozy Days. You could actually talk to someone and get responses to questions!!
Read all 63 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125October 11, 2021
Perfect height and size. We use it as a table next to the Hot Springs Spa to place drinks on while in the hot tub and as a small table next to two deck chairs on the pool patio. Sturdy and can even place an umbrella in the middle.
Read all 62 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050October 9, 2021
Love these tables! Sturdy and great quality. Will order more.
Read all 62 reviews ›

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow - Black SS85105July 6, 2021
Bought one and went right back to ordered another one after receiving the first one. Very comfortable and nice large size. I have had them awhile now and they are in the water 24 /7. They have held up well and look great. Bottom line, we our very happy with our Cozy hot tub pillows. BH
Read all 61 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Stripes CD2214PApril 19, 2019
Superb! Color is still great. Wonderful for your back support. Would definitely buy again!
Read all 57 reviews ›

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1174July 19, 2020
After one harsh year, this cover still looks like new! It's left on the umbrella year round in Wisconsin. I highly recommend this product. Quality stitching, strong zipper and able to take a Wisconsin weather beating with no issues at all!
Read all 57 reviews ›

Adjustable Eden Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms - White NR-40414June 21, 2021
Wonderful product, great price. Order arrived 2 weeks sooner than promised
Read all 53 reviews ›

Sundance Resin Chaise Lounge ISP080August 12, 2021
Very well packed! It took us a while to get them out. Perfect size for our tony pool. Easy to move around and very happy with this purchase.
Read all 50 reviews ›

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger - Pink PM70743February 13, 2021
Great product, relax in pool with style.
Read all 47 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18POctober 11, 2020
All of our purchases have been incredible from Cozy Days! We are very happy with our new pillows -- they match perfectly and we have received many compliments on them!
Read all 46 reviews ›

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240December 1, 2021
Convenient table for serving snacks on the patio. They are light weight yet sturdy. The stackable feature makes them easy to store when not in use.
Read all 45 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20PAugust 17, 2016
Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company. I highly recommend this company & their products! Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
Read all 44 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge - Purple PM83370July 29, 2021
Love this pool lounger. Durable and so comfortable. I float around the pool with my 2 granddaughters.
Read all 44 reviews ›

78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160June 21, 2021
This cover is excellent quality. I can stack my chairs and put this over several chairs. The Velcro straps are great. Already bought two more. Love them
Read all 42 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FSeptember 12, 2021
Love it!!
Read all 41 reviews ›