Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated ⅘ stars July 10, 2015
The Skillet came delivered with the handle broken off. The Company sent a new one right away. Cooks well, decent quality for the money.
Awesome service! when I received a broken product in the mail, the company replaced it with a new one very quickly!!

By K. C. from Negley, OH

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
By D. P. from Greentown, IN

Rated 5/5 stars March 29, 2014
Beautiful.
I ordered too small a size. I was going to return it but the P O wanted to charge $20.00 to return it. So I kept it.
Excellent

By B. H. from Belle Chasse, LA

Rated 5/5 stars March 29, 2014
It was beautiful. I ordered too small a size. I was going to return it but the P O was going to charge $20.00 to send it back.
Service was excellent

By B. H. from Belle Chasse, LA

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2014
This was a gift
After days of searching, we found your site and ordered. Everything arrived in a timely manner. I'd definitely order again.

By M. K. from Alexandria, VA

Rated 5/5 stars January 17, 2012
First one received "cracked" during seasoning. QUICKLY handled by customer service and received replacement promptly. Nice, heavy product.
By G. R. from Goldendale, WA

Rated 5/5 stars January 2, 2012
Absolutely love it!
By M. C. from Saranac, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2011
this is a great product.love it..from making killer breakfasts to great dinners, and deep dish pizzas... cozy days as service was phenomenal! very quick and efficient which i appreciate,and when my first skillet came cracked(probably in the delivery process) i just emailed them a picture of it and they did not hesitate to send me another skillet. this displays integrity for their product and oozes customer service... thank you i have and will continue to let my friends know..
By R. N. from Horseheads, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2011
Great pan; great price. Ordering and receiving was smooth and timely.
Cast iron is really fabulous. We are still in the process of "conditioning" and seasoning the pan. It takes investment of time and oil. Long term, it cooks and cleans so easily, and carmelizes onions like no other cooking ware. Yum!

By T. D. from Oregon City, OR

Rated 5/5 stars January 7, 2011
This is a great Frying Pan.. I am glad I bought it, alot of room for cooking and the food doesn't stick.
By R. P. from Cassopolis, MI

Rated 5/5 stars March 30, 2010
great pan, everything comes out good , and fast delivery joe nyc
By J. P. from Staten Island, NY