Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
J. E. from Sheridan, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 12, 2011
Nice pot
J. M. from Katy, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 23, 2011
The pot is alot more heavy duty than I expected. I am a homebrewer who needed to upgrade my system and this was the perfect choice.
R. M. from Inverness, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 15, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of the stockpot. As a machinist who workes with stainless steel every day, I know this pot will last a lifetime.
M. M. from Bridgeville, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 7, 2011
Stockpot came in the time frame promised. Packaging was good, and there was no damage. Overall the quality is good, the bottom of the pot is not as heavy as some of the other equipment I have, but I didn't pay $300 for this one. A good value for the money
S. N. from Frederick, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 27, 2011
Great pot..made very well.will recomen to others.great service will continue to Do business ..thank you
J. R. from Potterville, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 9, 2010
Works great.
J. S. from Fond Du Lac, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2010
Great product. Arrived on time and in great condition. Did my first homebrew of the summer in it and it turned out fantastic. minor scorching of the malt but negligable. Can't wait to get it on a propane burner.
J. H. from Port Republic, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2010
I am happy with my stock pots.
I got free shipping and it took longer than I thought it would to get my order.
My order arrived with an American flag sticker on the invoice, but to my suprise I found my stock pots were made in China.
The metal is lighter than the old fashioned stainless steel my mother in law owns.

S. W. from Scio, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 16, 2010
Fast shipping and perfect condition.
C. S. from Clinton, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 21, 2009
The item showed up in good condition. I bought at the lowest price I found. I have done 2 homebews in it and works great. Alot heavier than I thought it would be by other reviews. Thanks CosyDays.
M. M. from Fond Du Lac, WI