Patio Bench Storage Box 50 Gallons SUPB6700
3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(3)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 2 out of 5 stars June 28, 2021
Storage bench is large and deep to hold a lot of things. However, it is very light and can blow over, so we have a heavy stone paver in it to weigh it down. Another negative, is that it doesn’t assemble well, and has large gaps on each side, so you cannot sit on it. So, two stars for the storage, because it does hold a lot, but it is not meant for people to sit on, which is a bummer, because we were hoping to sit on it.
K. H. from Brunswick, OH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 30, 2020
Nice looking piece of furniture but the bottom part on one corner did not snap together but still serve its purpose.
K. B. from Blaine, MN

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 15, 2015
Difficult to assemble. Some parts either warped or not "squared", so multiple people required to "force" pieces into place.
After assembled, product looks as advertised.
Did not use service

K. F. from Spicewood, TX

Rated 3 out of 5 stars May 13, 2015
It wasn't what I expected. some parts are a bit flimsy, not tough all around but it serve my purpose.
excellent

B. D. from Orlando, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars February 9, 2014
Nice bench, but light weight. When empty, the wind blew it around. We filled it after the first rain (wanted to make sure it was water tight -- it is!) and it stopped moving around after that. The storage space is huge. It is currently holding five folding chairs and there is space for at least three more. It held both me and my husband, without buckling, so it's pretty strong.
L. D. from Macon, GA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 18, 2013
The bench is nice and just right for the area it is intended for however we have had a difficult time keeping the seat/lid down. The seat/lid wants to rise on the ends and bow in the middle, leaving the storage bin inside exposed to the elements.
Otherwise, the bench was easy to put together and is exactly what we needed.

L. V. from Clarksburg, WV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 25, 2010
Everything looks to be substantial and in order for the job intended.
G. H. from Leawood, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 30, 2009
GOOD PRODUCT BUT WAS NOT NOTIFIED WHEN IT SHIPPED
L. B. from Alpine, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 1, 2009
Great product. Extremely easy to assemble without tools. Large storage area and strong construction.
H. S. from Washington, NC