Aqua White Resin Chaise Lounge ISP076-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated ⅘ stars July 11, 2020
The chairs are beautiful and sturdy and everything the description says. The only draw back is that the plastic piece that reclines the back of the chair is flimsy and wobbly. But overall I am happy with my purchase.
By D. T. from Sandusky, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2020
I been looking for a sturdy chair for years I cruise 4-5 times a year all the cruise ships used your chairs millions of people on cruise ships so I been looking so now I have 8 of them for my pool area I’m about to order 8 more today June 10,2020 thanks for having a website I was able to find what I been looking for for years
By B. G. from Smyrna, DE

Rated 5/5 stars December 8, 2019
Second time ordering these lounges and very satisfied.
Excellent customer service with Cozy Days.
Recommend them 100%.

By M. M. from Calistoga, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2019
Great quality chaise lounge, perfect on the deck or in the pool. Quick shipment too.
By S. H. from Centerton, AR

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2018
These're just great for Florida weather. They seem to be strong and durable. I hope salt water and sun will be nice to them. We're happy. Time will show the rest.
Fast delivery and good packaging.

By K. F. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2018
I'm liking these chaises. It's been about a month and they still look brand new. It looks like they'll be ok with Florida sun. I might need cushions but that's later.
Fast delivery.

By F. C. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 30, 2016
This is just what I have been looking for. It's light and sturdy. I had some cushions from before which I'll use on these chaises. Delivery was quick, chaises look good. Lets see how they will stand in the sun. I'm satisfied overall.
By H. A. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2016
Great product for the price. Delivery was fast and problem free. Chaises look nice and sturdy. I wish to use them for many years to come.
By I. A. from Kendal, FL