Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810-WH
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2021
Color: White
Chair is very comfortable and attractive. Light enough to easily move around To where it is needed.
C. H. from Port Townsend, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2020
Color: White
Could not have been happier! Well constructed, sturdy, stackable and stylish!!!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. A. from Ocean View, DE - Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White
J. A. from Ocean View, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 26, 2020
Color: Brown
Your rep was very helpful. I cant remember her name but her direct line is 305-882-8930. She was awesome, went above and beyond and made my challenging situation seem effortless! Love the free shipping!
K. R. from Olympic Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 27, 2017
Color: Brown
Product was exactly as advertised (sturdy, great color and sturdy material. Like to much that I bought two more.
Fast shipping

K. P. from Port St Lucie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 9, 2015
Color: White
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
K. P. from Panama City, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2012
Color: Brown
I really like our chairs and the table and chair set. Everyone at your company has been very nice. I know these pieces will hold up with the salt water we get off the ocean. Thank you. We have not used them yet as we are going through an outside remodel that is not finished yet. Chairs are very comfortable.
P. M. from Encinitas,

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 8, 2012
Color: White
I was sceptic about the quality of these chairs. Initially ordered two and now I'm ordering 4 more. They are absolutely awesome. Very heavy duty, nice looking and comfortable. I use them without cushions and they are perfectly fine. Some of my friends are already jealous. Thanks cozydays.
K. G. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2011
Color: White
Nice chairs with a good price. White color is very classy. They look like they'll withstand winter months. They fit well in our green porch. Comfortable. Will come back for a table in the spring.
G. Z. from Altoona, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2011
Color: Brown
Much better than what we anticipated. Chairs look amazingly similar to any woven restaurant chair. The brown is much richer than the picture. Chairs are tested by my brother who is 250 pounds and they did just like any other good restaurant chair would do. We will order more for our other locations.
P. W. from Naples, FL