Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858-WH
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 11, 2021
Color: White
Looks great. Easy to clean.
L. O. from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 7, 2020
Color: White
Disappointing appearance. Very white and didn't look like wicker. No assembly instructions included. It was tricky getting the legs in. Cheap construction and overpriced.
M. P. from Woburn, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 23, 2019
Color: Brown
Excellent!
A. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 23, 2014
Color: White
We purchased a white resin patio furniture set and your white tables were added to it. Your white resin were whiter then the furniture. I wonder if something will fade.
C. O. from Oakley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2014
Color: Brown
I love the tables they match the loungers we purchased.
C. R. from Stevensville, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2013
Color: Brown
Great table, easy to assemble. Looks great with the Miami wicker look chaise lounges.
Good service

J. R. from Waxahachie, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 14, 2011
Color: White
Price is good, product is good too. Delivery was very quick. Needed some assembly and my husband put it together in five minutes. Nice simple table.
Y. R. from Doral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 7, 2011
Color: White
Simple but good looking side table. I'm happy but it's a little light. Overall i give 4 stars out of five. Thanks.
A. F. from Altoona, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 11, 2011
Color: Brown
We needed a small table for our balcony that's not too expensive and this one did the job. The looks are amazingly like wicker furniture. Assembly was quick enough. Delivery was fast. Thanks Cozydays.
G. W. from Jacksonville, FL