Big Daddy Float PM83327
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 21, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of this oversized float. The vinyl is twice as thick as most floats, never worry about getting my book wet when floating in the pool. The lead time of 6 to 8 weeks was long, but it was delivered on time in good condition
W. W. from Oswego, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2020
love it
J. F. from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2020
We needed a raft that my 215 pound husband could float on without water getting in. He just had surgery and his lower extremities could not get wet, but still wanted to enjoy the pool. This did the trick! It held his weight and did not dip into the water.
S. C. from Crown Point, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2019
Float is made from really great material. Big enough for comfort when you are floating in the pool and sturdy enough for the beach. Reasonable price. I would buy again. CT Marianna,Fl
C. T. from Marianna, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 16, 2015
good this is it
G. T. from Palmyra, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 7, 2010
Execellent product, super fast delivery. Will definately order from your company again.
C. W. from Huntsville, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2010
Love it.
T. G. from Poland, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 19, 2010
The Big Daddy Float is durable and comfortable. The durability is key as teenagers may drag it a bit along the beach area. Good value for the product.
G. G. from Burlington, MA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 7, 2010
Although this float blows up quickly, it is very difficult to deflate--it takes about 10 to 15 minutes per float as you must pinch the 2 exit holes and roll up the float to make the air come out. Also the blue on the float comes off and stained my leg--I believe it reacted to the sunscreen I had on but was difficult to remove.
L. U. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2009
we were extremely pleased with the service and speed of receiving product.
D. D. from Byron, GA