Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars November 24, 2019
Great. Pot for cooking green beans. Very good price
By L. C. from Springville, AL

Rated 5/5 stars December 31, 2014
great pot for frying ,easy to season,.and clean
great service and price

By L. H. from Clarkridge, AR

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2014
This is SUCH a quality product, and particularly for the price and free shipping. I was doing a search for "healthy" options to aluminum and completely forgot about old school iron until this popped up! Wonderful size. Will have forever. Run, don't walk to buy!
By L. C. from Arlington, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 4, 2013
Excellent. Love cooking with Cast Iron-the best and i think the only company that offers the covered sauce pan.
No problems-online experience excellent in ordering

By K. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2011
THE POT WAS WELL MADE, ALTHOUGH I ORDERED THE WRONG
SIZE AND HAD TO RETURN IT. IF I NEEDED THAT SIZE I DEFINETLY WOULD HAVE KEPT IT. I WAS LOOKING FOR A MELTING POT.

By R. B. from Forest Hills, NY

Rated 5/5 stars February 8, 2011
The product arrived promptly, and in great condition. The instructions on cleaning and seasoning were easy to read and follow.
By R. B. from Reno, NV

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2010
I ordered this Cast Iron Pot to Cook fish in it does great, I would order another one again.
It was just like CozyDays said it was very fast shipping and good to do business with

By J. J. from Westfield, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2009
2.5 COVERED QT PAN IS VERY HARD TO FIND. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!! I HAVE USED ONE FOR YEARS AND GAVE MY OTHER ONE TO MY GRAND DAUGHTER. THEY MAKE THE BEST POPCORN EVER!
By B. K. from Terrebonne, OR

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2009
I had been looking for this pot on-line and was had trouble finding just what I wanted and for a price I could afford when I found your site.
I was impressed with your product line and your prices.
The first pot I recieved had a problem but your costomer service took care of it and sent me a new pot without me having to go through all the trouble of sending back the other pot.
I am delited with the pot ,thank you so much.
Lloyd Lalicker

By L. L. from Medical Lake, WA