Most Reviewed Products (4 of 13)

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011August 9, 2021
Chairs were just a pictured and are holding up well at our beach rental. Easy to maintain.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424July 9, 2021
Very hard to put on. Took me half a day to do one chair.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182February 20, 2012
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
Read all 11 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Blue ISP045September 26, 2021
I love these chairs!!!! Beautiful color. Sturdy yet extremely comfortable to sit in. Fabulous addition to any outdoor party and pretty enough for stylish indoor seating
Read all 10 reviews ›

Box Outdoor Bench Sofa White ISP063August 24, 2021
Love it, it is PERFECT for my doggy day care doggy clients! I can easily move it to clean all around it and it's been indestructible -- and it looks cool! Izzy sure thinks it is comfortable too.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Aqua White Resin Chaise Lounge ISP076September 26, 2021
Love them. We bought these to replace some 5 year old Rataan Wicker Chaise Lounges. Unfortunately with regular use, the lower part of those routinely break & become a pain to have to fix. Also, if you leave them out in the rain & we live in central Florida & get plenty of rain, they rust where the hardware is & in our case left marks on our concrete patio so I had to take them to cover every night & they are pretty heavy. These I have had a few weeks now & I just leave them out at all times. I matched them with some beautiful 4 inch thick cushions which we just store in a deck box when not in use or just wheel the Chaise lounge with the cushion on it to our covered part of the lanai to relax there. They are just so easy to wheel around, comfortable, & easy to store. We hope they will hold up long term & we think they will. Very happy with the purchase.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122December 18, 2019
The cover is thick and will hold up to our winter's weather.
Read all 10 reviews ›

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150November 19, 2012
The cover provides great protection. Even though it does not drape to the bottom of the table, I was expecting this. i would buy this product again. Service was great. I received the product in a timely matter. I would buy from CozyDays again.
Read all 10 reviews ›

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338June 23, 2019
Fits great and keeps the bistro set out of the elements.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White PLC-00231July 23, 2021
Excellent!!
Read all 10 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327July 7, 2020
love it
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750August 4, 2013
I love the space for storage and the removable shelf. I would have appreciated having the directions for assembly, as there were none in the box. You may want to add (if you haven't already) the orientation of the "weep holes" on the bottom of the box. Mine are now in view, as they are in front of the box. The product also had a scar on the lid. I'm sure it left your distribution facility in good shape, but arrived here a bit beaten up.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CFebruary 14, 2019
Quality product, it sits our lounges perfectly
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PAugust 8, 2015
I love the square pillow covers. It fits my couch pillows that were measured at the same length. They are well made and I think will do well out on our covered deck. The color sure spruced up the faded couch. I have no complaints. The order arrived a few weeks before the estimated time.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Kai Water Hammock Pool Float - Pacific Blue FL226July 6, 2021
Great product, exactly as advertised. CozyDays gives plenty of updates on order and shipping. Would definitely use this site again.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Orange ISP007September 4, 2021
I wasn't sure about these chairs before I purchased them, but they are great. They are well made, sturdy, and very comfortable. My concern was the "arm" of the chair and whether they would be functional and comfortable- they are both. The colors (I bought yellow, orange, and white) are nice and true to the website pictures. I recommend these chairs.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Forza Square Folding Table 31 inch - White ISP770April 11, 2021
Looks great. Easy to fold and unfold. Easy to clean
Read all 9 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810June 27, 2021
Chair is very comfortable and attractive. Light enough to easily move around To where it is needed.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858April 11, 2021
Looks great. Easy to clean.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Dark Gray ISP866August 18, 2017
A very sturdy, good looking chair. It is thin in the seat area, so keep that in mind.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Easy Pool Step for Above Ground Pools NE113August 20, 2021
love them, easy to put together, work great
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids NR-EDEN-CJuly 11, 2017
Very well made cushions. Fit is nice and they hold position well. Overall very happy. My hope is that they will not fad for many years. Will have to wait and see.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168December 11, 2014
Covers what it was supposed to cover---very durable strong cover..So far so good!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black PLC-00230May 12, 2021
One year later, this product held up thru summer and winter well. Sturdy. Simple. I would buy again. Thankfully I think this will last a few seasons. Only complaint was shipping took over a month. Order early.
Read all 9 reviews ›