Most Reviewed Products (4 of 12)

Kai Infinity Pool Lounge Float - Pacific Blue FL325March 3, 2021
This lounge floats is so much more comfortable than the traditional foam floats and the material doesn’t fade. It’s looks brand new after a long season In the hot South Carolina sun
Read all 11 reviews ›

Aquacell Marquis Pool Float NT100July 27, 2013
I bought 2 of these floats...one as a gift and one to keep. They are superior to any I've had before. Despite being a little pricey, it's definitely a quality product. The ordering/shipping process was painless. I wish all online ordering could be this efficient.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182November 19, 2009
This product just now arrived, several weeks after it was ordered and with no advice that it would be delayed. In fact, it was listed on the packing list of another cushion storage bag and I just never got around to calling about it. I guess that does reflect well on the company, however, that they figured out I was still missing something and sent it even without my calling about it. The quality and price still can't be beat and this is the only time I have had trouble with delivery.
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348September 19, 2007
Great furniture cover. I have a very large dining set and thought I would never find such a big cover. This outdoor furniture cover fits just right. I'm very happy. It's very good quality. Thank you very much.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Regular JSI5000May 19, 2008
This is a miracle. For so many years I have struglled with my beach umbrella. Slightest wind on Miami Beach knocks all umbrellas down. This anchor is a miracle device. Last Sunday we had a mothers day gettogether on the beach. It was very windy. I wanted to use the anchor for the first time. I bought 1 short and 1 regular. They go in the sand very easily, and secures like a rock. This thing is the best invention for beach umbrellas. Thanks alot...I recomend for all beach goers.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122February 8, 2009
The patio seat covers are wonderful. They are even better quality than I expected and the velcro leg straps help to secure them in place, even on the windiest of days. I will definitely order more products from you in the future!--DM
Read all 10 reviews ›

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150June 27, 2010
We love this cover. Since this is "one-size fits several" it has worked out amazingly well. I have a large oval wooden table and 6 chairs which I fold up and lean against the table when not in use. The velcro tabs all seem to line up with some part of the chairs on all sides to prevent wind blow-off. I put a plastic ice chest in the center of the table to raise the level above the chair backs and assure that rain water would run off. It works quite well in the very rainy Pacific Northwest. I dragged my patio set out of the garage to our deck one sunny day about a month ago, used it that day and then winter returned. Summer should arrive after the 4th of July holiday.This has proved to be a very useful purchase in just a short time.
Read all 10 reviews ›

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338January 9, 2008
I am very skeptical about ordering things online from companies that are new to me, but I'm so glad I took a leap of faith with Cozy Days! I purchased the Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Cover Set, and it's absolutely perfect. It fits wonderfully and protects my little Ikea Bistro Set (my very first one!). I received my order very promptly as well. I recommend this product and this company highly.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327July 19, 2010
The Big Daddy Float is durable and comfortable. The durability is key as teenagers may drag it a bit along the beach area. Good value for the product.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750July 5, 2009
It is a nice storage bin. Easy to assemble. Looks nice on the patio.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CAugust 25, 2010
These cushions were a perfect match for our sundance chaise lounges. The pads are very comfortable,and they have zippers so as to remove the pads. I Roger
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PJune 6, 2014
Great way to spice up old faded deck pillows. Color was as vibrant as the picture and they were beautifully made! I would buy more to change things up. Pillow covers took a week longer than the website stated but it was worth the wait and staff were very apologetic and friendly when I called.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Black ISP011October 24, 2018
As advertised. Well built resin material. Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was
Read all 9 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Apple Green ISP045May 30, 2010
These chairs exceed my expectations. I am very happy with the durability and look of the chairs
Read all 9 reviews ›

Forza Square Folding Table 31 inch - Beige ISP770July 30, 2020
Love the table. It's sturdy and solid, yet light and packs up flat. Works great on my patio for entertaining or if I just want to work outside. Also got 4 matching chairs (Sunshine Marina) from Cozy Days too that go perfectly with it. High quality and durable. Highly recommend.Only complaint? Table was backordered and took awhile to receive but customer service was good.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table Brown 18 inch. ISP858September 11, 2011
We needed a small table for our balcony that's not too expensive and this one did the job. The looks are amazingly like wicker furniture. Assembly was quick enough. Delivery was fast. Thanks Cozydays.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Dark Gray ISP866August 18, 2017
A very sturdy, good looking chair. It is thin in the seat area, so keep that in mind.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes NR-EDEN-CJune 18, 2012
Nice cushions. Seem well made. Great color. Service is fine.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168July 18, 2009
Hi: Thanks for a good quality product and fast shipping service. The only issue is that although the cover is supposedly for a 3 seater glider, the fit is too snug in mine and I'm afraid it can cause the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover seems to be of good quality and the merchandise arrived fast as I mentioned before. Thanks!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black PLC-00230July 6, 2020
I like it very much.. Works well! The only thing I ordered bronze and you send black.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White PLC-00231September 30, 2012
There is not much to say about an umbrella base. Its made from sturdy material, quality. I filled it with water which is so easy to do and to transport just empty the water and move it to a new location and fill it back up. Much better than the cement kind.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Suction Cup Spa & Bath Pillow SS85100October 28, 2008
The pillow was exactly what I wanted. I was amazed at how fast I received it. Thanks!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SPSeptember 26, 2007
Love it! We had family over to roast marmallows and had a blast! It felt like we were on vacation! The bar around the outside keeps little ones from getting burned if they walk too close because it doesn't conduct the heat. Looks beautiful with our decor and looks just as pictured in the photo!
Read all 8 reviews ›

Kai Water Hammock Pool Float FL226May 16, 2011
Well worth the purchase. Very comfortable and stable in the pool. Light weight and very easy to handle. I like everything about this. I am very glad I purchsed it.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP007February 17, 2019
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. Cozy Days doesn't disappoint, this is our third purchase with Cozy D. and we are looking forward to more!
Read all 8 reviews ›