Most Reviewed Products (4 of 25)

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1161October 16, 2017
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
Read all 27 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125June 13, 2015
The prodcut is everything I thought it would be. I am very pleased with the quality, durability, the soft lining is perfect.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107April 24, 2013
I cannot really rate this product because it will be used when I open my above ground swimming pool. I plan on opening the pool by mid-May and at that time I hope to be lounging on my new water hammock and enjoying the sun. I'll let you know then. The service was excellent. I ordered the floats and within days they were delivered.
Read all 26 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Blue ISP025November 15, 2007
Thanks alot. These chairs have been a success. Color is very beautiful and the chair is strong.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Orange ISP025July 11, 2012
this maya chair went great with the black maya chairs and ornage tables. We are very happy with the high quality.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair White ISP025May 24, 2018
I’ve been buying the chairs for my café for five years now easy to clean easy to stack and look classy Superfast delivery
Read all 25 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016July 18, 2019
We purchased these chairs for a pool deck overlooking the ocean. Their weight is substantial enough to stand up against heavy wind, but not so heavy that they are difficult to move. They are extremely comfortable to sit in as well. After 3 months of outdoor use they still look brand new, with a smooth white finish.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Black ISP025July 30, 2019
I was notified immediately that the product was on back order and given the opportunity to cancel. Product arrived before the projected date and we are very pleased with the chairs.
Read all 25 reviews ›

Maya Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP025August 3, 2017
The Maya dining chair is in a class of its own. It is durable for outdoor use and is extremely stylish and comfortable. I highly recommend this chair for patio and deck use as well as indoor casual dining use. Service at Cozy Days is terrific. Product arrive on time and in great condition.
Read all 25 reviews ›

77" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1121June 24, 2013
Extremely pleased with this product. Had paid almost twice the amount for each of another brand, which is supposed to be the best. It wasn't. Harsh southern California sun caused cracks in vinyl in 8 months. These from CozyDays are made as well; with as heavy vinyl and cost much less. Time will tell if they make it past 8 months. From the look and feel of these covers, I'm very hopeful! Excellent website. Products arrived very quickly. I have definitely bookmarked CozyDays and will buy from them again.
Read all 23 reviews ›

Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch White ISP168August 2, 2019
The product I ordered was superior in quality and the service was prompt and efficient; even the price was what I was pleased to pay. I would definitely recommend you to a friend. Keep up the good work!
Read all 23 reviews ›

Big Dipper Pool Float SS86141August 2, 2019
When I bought the float I was hoping it wouldn’t feel to bulky but it’s actually very comfortable to use. I like the float a lot . It’s very soft & just the right size. I bought two of them . Our pool was just finished being built so as long as they hold up for the rest of the season I’ll probably buy two more. I wished they had more than two colors choose from.
Read all 23 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 8-QT. with Basket BY7460August 19, 2014
High quality product. Excellent delivery.
Read all 22 reviews ›

Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900August 1, 2019
Love the product and the prompt service and delivery. ! Following a bad surgery in 2011, which left me with one leg paralyzed, I used the Water Jogger under my chest to help me swim using legs and arms without fear. After 3 months of swimming with the Water Jogger, I was able to walk again. Used it so much, had to get new ones this year. Thank you !. C.N. from Sarasota, FL Thank
Read all 21 reviews ›

Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320March 9, 2016
We like the Suntanner pool mattress because it is long and the sides are higher to make turning over easier. The service is quick and every attempt is made to make sure we are happy with our purchase.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel T-LC3090WJuly 26, 2018
I love the size of this towel and the plush softness! It’s definitely the best poolside towel on the market. I had it embroidered and it looks gorgeous! Everyone I encountered at this company was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Read all 20 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table White NR-40050June 29, 2019
I love this tables. I would love to be able to order just the table.
Read all 20 reviews ›

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050May 22, 2019
Received with my chaise lounges and work well.
Read all 20 reviews ›