Most Reviewed Products (4 of 13)

Daydreamer Lounge Tube - Blue PM85649September 12, 2020
I was pleased with the product. Shipping time was excellent. Thank you
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044December 21, 2009
The item showed up in good condition. I bought at the lowest price I found. I have done 2 homebews in it and works great. Alot heavier than I thought it would be by other reviews. Thanks CosyDays.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434March 30, 2010
great pan, everything comes out good , and fast delivery joe nyc
Read all 11 reviews ›

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224August 3, 2010
Great product. Nicely done. Very very comfortable. I'm very happy I found Cozydays.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Aquacell Marquis Pool Float NT100July 27, 2013
I bought 2 of these floats...one as a gift and one to keep. They are superior to any I've had before. Despite being a little pricey, it's definitely a quality product. The ordering/shipping process was painless. I wish all online ordering could be this efficient.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182November 19, 2009
This product just now arrived, several weeks after it was ordered and with no advice that it would be delayed. In fact, it was listed on the packing list of another cushion storage bag and I just never got around to calling about it. I guess that does reflect well on the company, however, that they figured out I was still missing something and sent it even without my calling about it. The quality and price still can't be beat and this is the only time I have had trouble with delivery.
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348September 19, 2007
Great furniture cover. I have a very large dining set and thought I would never find such a big cover. This outdoor furniture cover fits just right. I'm very happy. It's very good quality. Thank you very much.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cormoran Chaise Cushion Solid M.256November 28, 2008
Love the design. The quality is terrific--far better than the custom-made ones which had previously made for my other chairs.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122February 8, 2009
The patio seat covers are wonderful. They are even better quality than I expected and the velcro leg straps help to secure them in place, even on the windiest of days. I will definitely order more products from you in the future!--DM
Read all 10 reviews ›

72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150June 27, 2010
We love this cover. Since this is "one-size fits several" it has worked out amazingly well. I have a large oval wooden table and 6 chairs which I fold up and lean against the table when not in use. The velcro tabs all seem to line up with some part of the chairs on all sides to prevent wind blow-off. I put a plastic ice chest in the center of the table to raise the level above the chair backs and assure that rain water would run off. It works quite well in the very rainy Pacific Northwest. I dragged my patio set out of the garage to our deck one sunny day about a month ago, used it that day and then winter returned. Summer should arrive after the 4th of July holiday.This has proved to be a very useful purchase in just a short time.
Read all 10 reviews ›

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338January 9, 2008
I am very skeptical about ordering things online from companies that are new to me, but I'm so glad I took a leap of faith with Cozy Days! I purchased the Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Cover Set, and it's absolutely perfect. It fits wonderfully and protects my little Ikea Bistro Set (my very first one!). I received my order very promptly as well. I recommend this product and this company highly.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327July 19, 2010
The Big Daddy Float is durable and comfortable. The durability is key as teenagers may drag it a bit along the beach area. Good value for the product.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750July 5, 2009
It is a nice storage bin. Easy to assemble. Looks nice on the patio.
Read all 10 reviews ›

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448May 3, 2009
I had been looking for this pot on-line and was had trouble finding just what I wanted and for a price I could afford when I found your site. I was impressed with your product line and your prices. The first pot I recieved had a problem but your costomer service took care of it and sent me a new pot without me having to go through all the trouble of sending back the other pot. I am delited with the pot ,thank you so much. Lloyd Lalicker
Read all 9 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 30x18 Solids CD3018PJuly 2, 2008
Best Selection of Sizes and Colors for Outdoor Pillows and Cushions. Great Quality and Quick Shipping. I have recommended it to my friends. They are a great resource.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CAugust 25, 2010
These cushions were a perfect match for our sundance chaise lounges. The pads are very comfortable,and they have zippers so as to remove the pads. I Roger
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PJune 6, 2014
Great way to spice up old faded deck pillows. Color was as vibrant as the picture and they were beautifully made! I would buy more to change things up. Pillow covers took a week longer than the website stated but it was worth the wait and staff were very apologetic and friendly when I called.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Stripes CPC24PJanuary 21, 2011
Nicely made, good service because when the order was taking a very long time, someone got in touch and apologized. Bright, fun fabric, sturdy, I'd for sure recover a pillow before replacing next time. Thanks again!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4PJanuary 5, 2012
Great product at a great price!
Read all 9 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Apple Green ISP045May 30, 2010
These chairs exceed my expectations. I am very happy with the durability and look of the chairs
Read all 9 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Black ISP066September 11, 2017
VERY STURDY AND LOOK IS CONTEMPORARY..LOVE IT EXCELLENT
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair White ISP866March 5, 2014
very nice and they are beautiful... a little small but very nice
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Regular JSI5000May 19, 2008
This is a miracle. For so many years I have struglled with my beach umbrella. Slightest wind on Miami Beach knocks all umbrellas down. This anchor is a miracle device. Last Sunday we had a mothers day gettogether on the beach. It was very windy. I wanted to use the anchor for the first time. I bought 1 short and 1 regular. They go in the sand very easily, and secures like a rock. This thing is the best invention for beach umbrellas. Thanks alot...I recomend for all beach goers.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes NR-EDEN-CJune 18, 2012
Nice cushions. Seem well made. Great color. Service is fine.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168July 18, 2009
Hi: Thanks for a good quality product and fast shipping service. The only issue is that although the cover is supposedly for a 3 seater glider, the fit is too snug in mine and I'm afraid it can cause the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover seems to be of good quality and the merchandise arrived fast as I mentioned before. Thanks!
Read all 9 reviews ›