Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816-WH
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 13, 2022
Color: White
Excellent chairs, have them over a year and look as good as the day we got them. The order process was easy and delivered expeditiously.
C. B. from Palm Harbor, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 1, 2020
Color: Rattan Gray
I very satisfied with my chairs. I love it.
Y. R. from Miami Gardens, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars September 28, 2020
Color: White
The chairs are exactly as pictured. They work perfectly for the table in the porch. Thanks
M. F. from Davie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2020
Color: White
Chairs are great! I love that they stack for storage. They are well made and sturdy...no wobbling. Easy to order & they arrived within the week. Very pleased with this product & the service. Linda H
L. H. from Somers, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 19, 2019
Color: Brown
Love these. Very stable.
J. S. from Philadelphia, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2013
Color: White
Excellent quality outdoor chair. I imagine they will last for many, many years! Perfect size...may order more! Thank you for the also quality customer service and prompt delivery! Great experience!
A. L. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 28, 2013
Color: Brown
Nice chairs. No metal parts. I think they are pretty good quality for the price. We received what we paid for and we're happy about it. Fast delivery.
J. K. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 1, 2012
Color: Brown
Awesome chairs. Much better than our old unraveling chairs. These will replace all our chairs and they look wonderful. I wish we have seen these chairs a year ago.
Items were in stock and we received delivery within two days. Happy with service and delivery.

M. P. from Miami Beach, FL