Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White PLC-00231
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2021
Excellent!!
N. M. from Hillsborough, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2021
Been very satisfied with this product. Easy to fill with water and holds our umbrella very well
C. D. from Omaha, NE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 5, 2020
Matches table and chairs. Working for me.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC - Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White
L. O. from N Topsail Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2020
This product is exactly as advertised. The base is sturdy, not flimsy and looks like it will be easy to fill and move.The color works well with my white plastic table. Rating 5 stars for quality and prompt shipment.
Thank you. Will visit this site again.
Karen

K. P. from Santa Cruz, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2020
We really do love our umbrella stand. It's exactly what we wanted. It's solid, looks great, and fits perfect. Thanks for quality in your products.
M. P. from Crystal, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2020
So far so good! We purchased these for our neighborhood pool. They were very easy to set up and have worked well so far. We purchased several. I hope that they last!!
S. M. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2020
Awesome product, thanks!
W. W. from Land O Lakes, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2020
Great product, great price and fast shipping. The base is sturdy and the perfect size for my table and umbrella.
D. N. from Summerfield, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 12, 2020
It didn’t weigh 50 lbs and we had to fill it with sand! Not as advertised!!!!!
C. R. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2012
There is not much to say about an umbrella base. Its made from sturdy material, quality. I filled it with water which is so easy to do and to transport just empty the water and move it to a new location and fill it back up. Much better than the cement kind.
K. U. from Saratoga, CA