Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2021
Chairs were just a pictured and are holding up well at our beach rental. Easy to maintain.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by E. M. from Cary, NC - Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White
By E. M. from Cary, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2021
Love these chairs! Seem very sturdy and well made. Only complaint is they are smaller in size, mostly width, than I’d like, but the quality makes up for it. I will be ordering more soon!
By C. G. from Oakhurst, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2021
Excellent product, well packaged, timely delivered
By M. E. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2021
The chairs are lightweight and stackable, but seem well made and durable. Looking forward to plenty of patio time sitting in one.
By A. B. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5/5 stars March 28, 2020
Perfect outdoor dining chair for my beach rental, sturdy and stackable. Don't think renters can destroy these, time will tell.
By F. M. from Navarre, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2019
This chairs are a resin, but have a great look outside around our metal table. They are comfortable and sturdy, and do not scratch (like metal) on the concrete. Great for wet bathing suits, do not get hot and the price is right! We love them.
By P. A. from Nichols Hills, OK

Rated 5/5 stars October 24, 2018
As advertised. Well built resin material.
Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was

By D. F. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2018
love the chairs!
thanks for the great service!

By P. W. from Edgartown, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2017
Great style and portability. Not inexpensive, but quality is good and seats are comfortable, but I prefer using them with a chair pad.
By V. B. from Portola Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2016
Light weight and sturdy chairs which stack easily. Nice big seat that you don't find in many other chairs. I like them.
By V. B. from Portola Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2014
Ordered these and armless Ares chairs - great compliment to our teak look dining table. Comfortable, durable and stylish. Really happy with the purchase.
great service, prompt delivery, easy to track package via FedEx

By J. M. from Manchester, CT