Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900-26
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
21 Reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 21 reviews

All Customer Reviews (21)

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2019
Love the product and the prompt service and delivery. !
Following a bad surgery in 2011, which left me with one leg paralyzed, I used the Water Jogger under my chest to help me swim using legs and arms without fear. After 3 months of swimming with the Water Jogger, I was able to walk again. Used it so much, had to get new ones this year. Thank you !.
C.N. from Sarasota, FL
Thank

By C. N. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2019
I like this float because I can exercise while using it.
By Y. F. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars April 6, 2019
This is second order - great for our pool
By A. S. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2017
Love this product and it arrived quickly.
By C. H. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 21, 2016
I was so pleased to see that the water jogger is as wonderful as it was 8 years ago. I know this one will last just as long as the first one did. Well made product!
Very pleased with the site and service!

By J. S. from Bear, DE

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2016
I have given the water jogger as a gift now for two people and both have the same thing to say: "This is the best gift ever!!" What a refreshing and happy comment to make and it's true. You can exercise so many ways with it. It's versatile, small for storage, light weight, colorful and it does the job! Great find. Great purchase :).
By L. I. from Belleville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2015
I bought the Water Jogger Exercise Float and my wife loves it. She has several ways to float with her jogger.
I ordered the jogger and it arrived almost immediately as promised.

By P. T. from Altamonte Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2013
I love my water jogger. I have had four and they last a long time. For awhile they were very hard to find so I am so happy to find what I wanted. I now have two - one to share with others when they come to the pool.

No shipping charge was a plus and it arrived on time. Thanks for such good service

By S. M. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated ⅖ stars October 2, 2013
My sister loved the jogger when she finally got it.
Poor. I never got an email to track it saying it was on the way. This was a birthday gift and ordered in plenty of time. When I called, they told me it shipped 2 weeks prior, had to check to find it got lost. Rep was matter of fact and said another would go out...and I'd get an email which I didn't. Got there days later, after her birthday. Very disappointing.

By L. I. from Belleville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2013
good product _a little flimsier than one I bought several years ago, but satisfactory
By P. C. from St. Charles, MO

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2013
Owned this in the past, and love it.
Fast service, fast delivery. This was a very hard to find item, but you had it after a long search. Thank you.

By D. R. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2013
Had this in the past, and love it.
Excellent service, fast delivery. You had this hard-to-find item after searching all over for it. Thank you.

By D. R. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 16, 2013
This Water jogger is the best pool "toy" I have ever gotten. It is so well made. I have failed back surgery and the only exercise I can do is in the pool. This Water jogger has been an AWESOME addition to my exercise regime. It supports me (I weigh 160) and I can just keep jogging and keep my back in a very stable position. Thank you so much!
Best service EVER! I will always buy from you. Customer service is outstanding!

By S. S. from Mooresville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2013
This is the third one I have ordered, love it great to just hang in the pool. I also use it as a safety device.
By J. S. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2011
Love these!!!!!!
By G. D. from Groves, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2011
Love it!!!
By G. D. from Groves, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2011
Simply put: it's a wonderful little float for the pool. Very comfortable and versatile. Love it!
By A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2011
I had searched for the Water Jogger several times. It is the best floatation for the lake. My in laws have one and we always fight over it. Thank you for carrying the jogger and getting it to us quickly for xmas. Thank you. Annette
By A. W. from Mt Juliet, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2010
The Water Jogger Exercise Float works very well. Keeps your body upright freeing your hands and legs to move. Also due to small size, it is easy to store ... therefore great to take with you on a boat.
By L. N. from Tarpon Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2010
Received product in record time-- Great fun in the pool
By R. C. from Montgomery, AL

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2008
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
By D. V. from Richmond, MI