Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900-26
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
28 Reviews
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 28 reviews

All Customer Reviews (28)

Rated 3 out of 5 stars January 25, 2022
Color: Bahama Blue
This is the second waiter jogger I ordered after using the first for at least 3-4 seasons. The first one was durable and good quality. This one, unfortunately, began to break at the indentation point after only a few weeks. It is not the same quality as the first one and clearly not as string of a material. Perhaps it was defective, perhaps they changed the design, but I do not recommend this product…especially for the price.
M. B. from Redondo Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 19, 2022
Color: Bahama Blue
Works perfectly and very comfortable . This is my second one .
R. C. from Murfreesboro, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 26, 2021
Color: Bahama Blue
love the foam
My favorite is the Jogger. Great balance, easy to maneuver and do exercises on.
Akin to Jogger is the Saddle for all the same reasons.
The best is the pool Chaise. Have bought several over the years.

A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 17, 2020
Color: Bahama Blue
I like it so much that my wife wants to buy one.
V. T. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 22, 2020
Color: Bahama Blue
These water joggers arrived the very next day!! Well packaged, too. The joggers were exactly as described and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this company ! Their product was well described, the transaction easy and flawless, and delivery was extremely prompt...perfect transaction!
C. L. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 16, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
I loved these when I had a pool but had to reorder as I had knee replacement and need it to exercise in the pool at the sports com .Ive been very happy with it
R. C. from Murfreesboro, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 22, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
The Water Jogger is the best! Hands-free, no wet hair, fun to use.
This company delivered as promised, even more quickly than I had expected. The product was in perfect shape, and I am a happy customer!

S. S. from Norman Ok, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 1, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
Love the product and the prompt service and delivery. !
Following a bad surgery in 2011, which left me with one leg paralyzed, I used the Water Jogger under my chest to help me swim using legs and arms without fear. After 3 months of swimming with the Water Jogger, I was able to walk again. Used it so much, had to get new ones this year. Thank you !.
C.N. from Sarasota, FL
Thank

C. N. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 18, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
I like this float because I can exercise while using it.
Y. F. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 6, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
This is second order - great for our pool
A. S. from Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2017
Color: Bahama Blue
Love this product and it arrived quickly.
C. H. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 21, 2016
Color: Bahama Blue
I was so pleased to see that the water jogger is as wonderful as it was 8 years ago. I know this one will last just as long as the first one did. Well made product!
Very pleased with the site and service!

J. S. from Bear, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2016
Color: Bahama Blue
I have given the water jogger as a gift now for two people and both have the same thing to say: "This is the best gift ever!!" What a refreshing and happy comment to make and it's true. You can exercise so many ways with it. It's versatile, small for storage, light weight, colorful and it does the job! Great find. Great purchase :).
L. I. from Belleville, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2015
Color: Bahama Blue
I bought the Water Jogger Exercise Float and my wife loves it. She has several ways to float with her jogger.
I ordered the jogger and it arrived almost immediately as promised.

P. T. from Altamonte Springs, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 7, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
I love my water jogger. I have had four and they last a long time. For awhile they were very hard to find so I am so happy to find what I wanted. I now have two - one to share with others when they come to the pool.

No shipping charge was a plus and it arrived on time. Thanks for such good service

S. M. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 2 out of 5 stars October 2, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
My sister loved the jogger when she finally got it.
Poor. I never got an email to track it saying it was on the way. This was a birthday gift and ordered in plenty of time. When I called, they told me it shipped 2 weeks prior, had to check to find it got lost. Rep was matter of fact and said another would go out...and I'd get an email which I didn't. Got there days later, after her birthday. Very disappointing.

L. I. from Belleville, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
good product _a little flimsier than one I bought several years ago, but satisfactory
P. C. from St. Charles, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
Owned this in the past, and love it.
Fast service, fast delivery. This was a very hard to find item, but you had it after a long search. Thank you.

D. R. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
Had this in the past, and love it.
Excellent service, fast delivery. You had this hard-to-find item after searching all over for it. Thank you.

D. R. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 16, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
This Water jogger is the best pool "toy" I have ever gotten. It is so well made. I have failed back surgery and the only exercise I can do is in the pool. This Water jogger has been an AWESOME addition to my exercise regime. It supports me (I weigh 160) and I can just keep jogging and keep my back in a very stable position. Thank you so much!
Best service EVER! I will always buy from you. Customer service is outstanding!

S. S. from Mooresville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2013
Color: Bahama Blue
This is the third one I have ordered, love it great to just hang in the pool. I also use it as a safety device.
J. S. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2011
Color: Bahama Blue
Love these!!!!!!
G. D. from Groves, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2011
Color: Bahama Blue
Love it!!!
G. D. from Groves, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2011
Color: Bahama Blue
Simply put: it's a wonderful little float for the pool. Very comfortable and versatile. Love it!
A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 1, 2011
Color: Bahama Blue
I had searched for the Water Jogger several times. It is the best floatation for the lake. My in laws have one and we always fight over it. Thank you for carrying the jogger and getting it to us quickly for xmas. Thank you. Annette
A. W. from Mt Juliet, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2010
Color: Bahama Blue
The Water Jogger Exercise Float works very well. Keeps your body upright freeing your hands and legs to move. Also due to small size, it is easy to store ... therefore great to take with you on a boat.
L. N. from Tarpon Springs, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 1, 2010
Color: Bahama Blue
Received product in record time-- Great fun in the pool
R. C. from Montgomery, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2008
Color: Bahama Blue
Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
D. V. from Richmond, MI