Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Tortora NR-40424-00-124
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2021
Very hard to put on. Took me half a day to do one chair.
By M. V. from Desert Hot Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2021
These replacement slings have made the chairs like new. I stripped the old ones off and then left the chairs in the pool for a week. The chlorine stripped all the old suntan lotion and sweat residue off and the frames came out clean without any scrubbing. The slings are very hard to fit but the chairs look brand new now. Top tip: put the provided collars in about halfway first. Then thread the sling into the collar all the way around. Then begin to press them in. I used a wood G clamp for added sustained pressure and a flathead screwdriver to pop the clips.
By N. L. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 4, 2020
These slings were exactly what I needed and the shipping was incredibly fast. Just be patient as they take a really long time to replace, but compared to the price of new lounge chairs it is worth the time.
By B. R. from Tracy City, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2020
Product is top quality! Always best pricing from CozyDays! Im a return customer and I'm sure I'll be returning in the future!
J.H.
Toms River NJ

By J. H. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars March 7, 2020
We bought 3 of these chairs at a yard sale, cleaned them up and replaced the slings. They look brand new. The installation was tough but with time, dawn dishwashing liquid for lube we got it done. They look beautiful on our sun shelf.
By V. K. from Lutz, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2019
Matched my other lounge chairs perfectly but EXTREMELY difficult to install. Took 3 people, several tries, almost gave up.
By P. B. from Manahawkin, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 22, 2019
Worked out just fine great Customer Service.
By M. H. from Rock Hill, SC

Rated ⅕ stars August 4, 2018
This product is made excellent but impossible to replace on the Chaise Lounge. Maybe two or three people can achive this impossible task to me. Maybe a step by step video on how to replace the slings. Called a friend of mine who has these Loungers and told him to save his money and not to order these replacement slings. Beside that the Loungers are great until the sling needs replacing!!!
By S. H. from Zachary, LA

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2018
Love the bright blue color. It was difficult to get the old cover off.
We've had our chairs a very long time and this could have been part of the problem.
It took my husband and I to get the new cover back on the chair.
Looks great! Just like a brand new chair.

By J. S. from Hugo, OK