Unsinkable Refreshments Tray - Orange Breeze SS88100-08
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
19 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 19 reviews

All Customer Reviews (19)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2021
Color: Bahama Blue
Love the floating beverage tray Great quality would
Recommend highly

K. H. from Chandler, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 8, 2021
Color: Bahama Blue
It was a Christmas gift for my son. He loved it!!
R. C. from Coral Gables, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 10, 2020
Color: Orange Breeze
Excellent bought 2 of these
C. V. from Hattiesburg, MS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2020
Color: Bahama Blue
It was just what I wanted. It is great.
C. V. from Hattiesburg, MS

Rated 3 out of 5 stars December 13, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
There were small tears throughout
K. B. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 18, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
This is the Best floating up holder! i used it in my spa. I also took it camping and everyone in the pool was using it. It holds so much. Unfortunately a squirrel got a hold of it one night and chewed it up. it still floats but i want to get another one.
R. W. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
Work like advertised. Wife uses it for a floater also.
D. K. from Wahpeton, ND

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 18, 2019
Color: Bahama Blue
I was unsure about the little holes in this product and when I called they assured me this was part of the dipping process. They sent me a new one very quickly anyway. I would order from them again. Thank you.
Y. F. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 17, 2018
Color: Bahama Blue
the unsinkable refreshments tray was designed as a gift for a new swimming pool built by friends. So we won't know of the of the true review and value, until the Spring or Summer of 2019.
N. Z. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 14, 2018
Color: Bahama Blue
Great product!
L. M. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 11, 2018
Color: Bahama Blue
Holds a variety of drinkware and room for a bowl of chips, too. Works great and much prefer this size to the big blowup bar we had previously
F. R. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2018
Color: Bahama Blue
Good quality, good value for the price.
Arrived promptly. Packaged nicely.

M. M. from Bamberg, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 28, 2017
Color: Bahama Blue
Have you noticed that many hot tubs have few or no places to rest drinks, etc? This cool tray is the answer!
C. D. from Breckenridge, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2016
Color: Bahama Blue
Best thing i bought all year!!!!!!
G. M. from Universal City, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 3, 2015
Color: Bahama Blue
My daughter and son-in-law love it in their hot tub
P. P. from Marietta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 24, 2015
Color: Bahama Blue
I love this item! It works GREAT!
A. H. from Blanchard, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 31, 2015
Color: Bahama Blue
The product is excellent. Just what I needed.
The service was perfect.

O. R. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2009
Color: Bahama Blue
This is perfect for hot days in the pool. Holds plenty of drinks and a bowl of chips in the middle. Perfect design.
T. M. from Phoenix, AK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 22, 2008
Color: Bahama Blue
very nice and satisfied with product
K. S. from Sarasota, FL