Poolside Towel Hanger OL401W
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2019
I ordered 2 of these and so glad I did! We filled the bottom with water and they stay upright, even on those breezy, beach days. I recommend this purchase.

By L. J. from Seaside Park, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2017
This pool stand is perfect to have near our pool so my grandkids can hang their bathing suits on to dry with towels. Was easy to assemble and since it is made of PVC so weather can't hurt it. The rods push in and out to make a longer rod for towels to dry .. very versatile! Very quick delivery and great customer service. Very pleased with this purchase! Thank you Cozydays!
Great customer service.. quick delivery.

By V. B. from Wilmington, DE

Rated ⅕ stars October 1, 2014
Disappointing. It's short and the towel arms can't hold a "beach" towel which is what we typically use at the pool. You the towel arms do slide back and forth but you have to "balance" what you hang or the thing tips over even when you add sand or water to the bottom base.
It's a fancy pvc - not very attractive.

By V. S. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for and it was perfect and arrived in a timely manner.
NA

By L. S. from Venice, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2013
Easy to assemble. Got play sand to fill the base. That works well in the wind.
Came quickly!

By J. M. from Rock Hill, SC

Rated ⅕ stars April 13, 2013
very poor quality for the price.!!!!!!!!!!!! Not recommended.
for what we received we could have gone to the hardware store and cut our own pvc piping and thrown it together for a few bucks.

By L. R. from Hartland, WI

Rated ⅘ stars June 23, 2012
Wish I'd had this towel hanger years ago! It keeps my pool area clean & uncluttered. It was easy to assemble, is aesthetically-pleasing and sturdy enough to hold wet towels, swimsuits, sarongs & goggles. Simple but very useful.
By D. C. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2012
This towel rack works great! I put water in the base, it stays where it is put, and helps with towels when we have company in the pool!
By K. D. from Land O Lakes, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2011
Bought two of these and love them both. One for my spa and the other for the pool area. They are not as sturdy as I wanted but still work well. Lots of room on them. Price could come down ten dollars though. Overall a great buy and the towel hanger holds up. I have had it a month and 1/2. Looks great
By R. P. from Roanoke, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 30, 2009
The towel hanger is as described - I purchased it as a Christmas Gift for my daugter. It's a must have for anyone who has pool.
By A. B. from Riverview, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 26, 2009
I purchased the Poolside Towel Hanger for my spa area and
am pleased with it but feel the the price is a bit to high. The item did arrive in a timely manner and in good condition. We filled it with water to weigh it down and it seems to be working with no problems. I hope this has been of some help for you!

By D. J. from Fremont, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2008
this product came as described at the website, and arrived carefully packaged and in good time.
By M. M. from Temple, TX