Most Reviewed Products (13 of 13)

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1144December 18, 2018
Good solid product, did well in the heavy rains we had
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1344December 1, 2008
It's been an adventure to find the correct size cover for patio set. Finally, correct size, good quality and fast service. Thanks
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Green PLC-00262September 1, 2010
Great product. Works like a charm.
Read all 2 reviews ›

European 4 Globe Portable Patio Lamp Black Post White Globes PLC-00370November 22, 2010
Nice product. It's just what we were looking for.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside Portable Shower PM52508September 19, 2008
Like the concept, but when I hooked it up the rim around attachment pole and hose leaks. The screws (tiny as they are) that are supposed to help in keeping it attached/alligned, really do not do anything. They do not grip or are long enough to hold other piece together. I was not very happy with the item!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Frog Infant Pool Raft PM81555July 28, 2009
Without a doubt this is the best toy in the community pool. We have several parents ask us where they can get one. My 1 year old daughter loves this toy and so do we.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Classic Folding Adirondack Chair Traditional Colors PW-AD5030September 11, 2010
I love my Plastic Wood Adirondack Chair. It was easily unpacked and only needed 4 screws and it was all done! I live on the central coast and the weather is sunny and wet at the same time. I would buy another, but must save up as it is an investment. It did take 7 working days for delivery, but it was worth the wait.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Long Island Side Table 15" Square Fiesta PW-ECT18November 3, 2010
Very nice, very good price, fast shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Jefferson Outdoor Rocker PW-J147May 23, 2012
I just recived 4 rockers last week in cedar and love the way they warm up my porch. They have an old fashioned look but are much stronger than wood. The cedar color looks great as a contrast to the white porch railings and even without any cushions are very comfortable. We put 4 together in ½ hour with 2 people. I have always wanted rockers on the porch for us to eat icecream and admire the yard and I couldn't be happier with hese rockers.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Hemlock Buena Vista 1 Person FAR Infrared Sauna with Ceramic Heaters SA2400September 25, 2013
I am so happy with my sauna words cannot explain. Customer service is wonderful and I am pleased all around. It's so wonderful, easy to use, and was also easy to install. I'm on a fixed income and wish I had paid them for installation yet either way, it was easy and quick. Took maybe 45 minutes or less! I love my sauna! UPS delivered and I already had the mailer with information regarding what to expect regarding the delivery. This sauna works great and is a single person sauna. I desired it for health reasons and it's working like a charm. I simply love my sauna. If you're going to order one, order it with CozyDays. I know this sounds cheesy but I love it that much!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Dining Arm Chair White SFU-550-201July 6, 2011
These chairs are built of quality products and very durable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Read all 2 reviews ›

6x6 Copper Plated Prestige Solar Post Cap - Copper SL086September 18, 2020
We love our lights. They are beautiful at night and look great in the daylight. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for this type of product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4x4 Aluminum Colonial Solar Post Cap - Black SL088June 29, 2019
An EXCELLENT LIGHTING product. Great quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4x4 Copper Plated Ambience Solar Post Cap - Copper SL094April 2, 2020
Great product good price
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pole Garden Torches 2-Pack - Weathered Brown SLPT2July 14, 2008
excellent product and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Read all 2 reviews ›

Super Soft USCG Approved Adult Life Vest Medium SS10230June 6, 2013
this is a great product. we are replacing an O'Brien vest that has lasted since the '80s I believe this is constructed as well as that one and expect 10 or more years of water-skiing and tubing use. These are my wife's favorite because the vest is always dry when you put it on!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 73 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8000BJuly 19, 2010
Loved the box...my goodness so well made and pretty. Thank you so much...Wish my other one looked as good.
Read all 2 reviews ›