Most Reviewed Products (13 of 28)

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Beige NR-40424June 15, 2020
Product is top quality! Always best pricing from CozyDays! Im a return customer and I'm sure I'll be returning in the future! J.H. Toms River NJ
Read all 6 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424March 7, 2020
We bought 3 of these chairs at a yard sale, cleaned them up and replaced the slings. They look brand new. The installation was tough but with time, dawn dishwashing liquid for lube we got it done. They look beautiful on our sun shelf.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Tortora NR-40424May 22, 2019
Worked out just fine great Customer Service.
Read all 6 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1351November 21, 2009
This cover is the best waterproof cover we have seen. It is heavy enough and well made. It fits easily and the velco straps are strong enough to hold the cover down. We look forward to our first winter with it!
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1156April 19, 2019
This is my second purchase of this item. Well made and protects furniture and cushions through winter and summer. Great product
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148July 6, 2011
The table and chair rectangle cover I purchased was a very good quality product it was heavy duty material with velcro to attach it to the chairs it covered everything very well. I recommend this product to anyone.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Beige ISP800August 14, 2008
My order arrived very promptly and was just as advertised. I am very pleased with the table. It's just the right size for our patio.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP043January 9, 2008
Very nice chairs. Look great on my mid-century modern patio!I would highly recommend.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Red ISP043May 3, 2014
The chairs were as represented: Bright red in color; rigid construction, and suitable for commercial or residential use. My single disappointment was the poorly packed shipping container. The chairs arrived (undamaged) stacked in a damged cardboard box which DID NOT CONTAIN ANY PACKING MATERIAL
Read all 5 reviews ›

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705July 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043August 20, 2010
Great chairs! They arrived and were promptly set up on our second floor porch. They are light enough to move around easily, but sturdy enough to support my 6' 10" husband, which is no small feat for a plastic chair. I would definitely buy these again. It's too bad they had to be bought in a set of four, though. It might have been nice to get different colors.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP043June 24, 2019
The chairs were on back order but arrived as stated by customer service. Because we are a pediatric practice, the chairs fit our need. Our office purchased some chairs 6 ;years ago that were made of a vinyl and were punctured, so therefore we had to find chairs that were durable. They do not have to be assembled and are very steady. I would recommend for indoor or outdoor use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Small Storage Box 22 Gallons SUSS900August 4, 2013
Love it! Easy to put together and a great size for towel storage pool-side!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300June 17, 2013
Just what I was looking for. Easy assembly.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BTJuly 3, 2020
This Garden Cart is exactly what I needed to pot my plants. It has a lot of space to store extra pots, soil and garden tools. I have the included tub set up below the top potting area so that the extra soil falls through the slots on the top shelf. I have it set up outside next to my garden storage shed. I have several Suncast products and they are all built to last. I'm very happy with my purchase and the timely manner that it was shipped by CozyDays. I will be shopping here again.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124July 20, 2012
Used once to steam crabs. So far, so good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136November 24, 2013
Nice ,ordered a larger one that I sent back and ordered the 36 qt.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table White ISP800November 20, 2014
Terrific little table that comes well packaged, has no metal, fits together quickly and easily, and is stable. Highly recommended for outdoor use. Resin is a durable material so we anticipate many years of care-free use. Super service from Cozy Days who checked to verify that in fact the product was in stock, and shipped within one day. Thank you for having a person at the end of the line!
Read all 5 reviews ›