Most Reviewed Products (13 of 26)

Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4PSeptember 26, 2016
This set is extremely well made, great value. Arrived within 3 days, well packed, easy to assemble, looks great. Thank you.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP997SSeptember 27, 2012
Good furniture set with quality chairs and a nice heavy table. All arrived in good shape. Table took 20 minutes to build. We're happy with the quality and service. Thanks.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle White ISP997SAugust 26, 2011
Very well made patio set. Much better than we anticipated. Table is heavy and strong. Chairs are nice. Woven look is amazing. It looks just like any wicker woven furniture. Above expectations. We love it.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP899SOctober 10, 2011
The furniture set is perfect for our front porch. Everything arrived in great condition and the table was easy to assemble and the chairs are comfortable. The set looks nice and gives the front of our home lovely curb appeal. We placed a hurricane candle on the table and it looks fantastic.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SSeptember 1, 2014
Love this set. I looked everywhere for white outdoor furniture that was modern an required no maintenance. The scale and look of this set is just what I wanted. It took two minutes to assemble and requires no tools. Love it! This set was delivered to me with white chairs and a brown table. I called customer service and they immediately sent out the right (white) table and arranged for pick up of the wrong one. Very easy to deal with. A pleasure.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8041SNovember 6, 2019
The product was exactly what I needed and wanted, Delivery was easy and on time. Great company to work with and a very good product at a very good price!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP8041SSeptember 6, 2015
excellent chair comfortable easy to clean well made concerned a little about windy conditions just because I live out in the country. It sits in an open area by fire pit. received very quickly and pack really well
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool Red ISP035December 20, 2015
I bought 4 of these barstools and they're perfect for my vacation rental in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida. They'll be on the balcony exposed to all sorts of weather which is why I wanted barstools constructed of all weather materials. The barstools arrived quickly; however, one was damaged and CozyDays replaced it within the week.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool White ISP035March 28, 2019
We are very happy with the bar stools. The resin were of high quality and the aluminum legs give it aura of luxury. It came totally assembled and we can use it right away. Shipment was also very fast and arrive in good order.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Zac Classic Resin Folding Dining Chair White NR-40324December 14, 2015
Comfortable folding chair with clever mechanism. Perfect for our needs as we can hang them (with large rubber bands to hold them closed) and easily set them up for guests and they sturdy and attractive. Handled issue with one chair being a different color (the box was marked wrong) by sending a correct one out and letting us keep the wrong one.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 24, 2014
This is a GREAT wood rack. We even bought one for a gift for the neighbors who loved ours. CozyDays seems to have the best price at $52ish dollars. This holds more wood than I thought it would and having the cover does keep dry and ready to use. CozyDays ships quickly. This is our second order with them and will use them again.
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SMay 15, 2019
Love this 3 piece patio set. Very comfortable and easy to put together.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP007June 19, 2016
Very comfortable
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Red ISP007December 23, 2018
Very high quality product... They out by my pool... Love the color too...
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP007February 17, 2019
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. Cozy Days doesn't disappoint, this is our third purchase with Cozy D. and we are looking forward to more!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Taupe ISP007December 30, 2015
This is a beautiful and solid plastic chair. The quality is excellent. I use it on my yacht. It collects less dust and sand. Fast shipping, nice service, low price. I have already purchased from them again.
Read all 5 reviews ›