Most Reviewed Products (13 of 13)

Poolside Portable Shower PM52508September 19, 2008
Quick delivery--no set up as yet. 'Purchased for rinsing off in the garage after the beach trips :o) ...Aggie
Read all 2 reviews ›

Frog Infant Pool Raft PM81555July 18, 2013
My grandson loves floating around in this. The unbrella pc sucks though,it never stays above him,it falls over his face.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Jefferson Outdoor Rocker PW-J147June 15, 2016
Excellent quality and very easy assembly with the one tool provided. I have purchased many Polywood products previously and rate each of them five stars!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Hemlock Buena Vista 1 Person FAR Infrared Sauna with Ceramic Heaters SA2400June 15, 2020
I love the product. It fits two people it works perfectly and its beautiful and well put together.
Read all 2 reviews ›

6x6 Copper Plated Prestige Solar Post Cap - Copper SL086September 18, 2020
We love our lights. They are beautiful at night and look great in the daylight. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for this type of product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4x4 Copper Plated Ambience Solar Post Cap - Copper SL094August 24, 2020
These lights are beautiful and give a nice ambient light. I bought 4 of them for my fire pit patio near my koi pond and they go beautifully with the decoration around the area.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pole Garden Torches 2-Pack - Weathered Brown SLPT2August 12, 2011
We had purchased the sconces previously and attached them to our fencing around the perimeter of the backyard, we loved them so much we decided a few of the pole garden torches would add to the ambience. They are well constructed, easy to use and still look great.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 50 Gallons Taupe SUDB5000May 15, 2021
Purchased many months ago-sorry for not submitting a review earlier. But, better stated late...excellent for outdoor storage. Placed clips internally along side walls for hanging gardening implements such as trowel, cutting shears and even gardening gloves, etc. Suggestion as an option; how's about offering a locking mechanism? I'm still trying to figure one out! Terrific product!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 73 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8000BSeptember 26, 2020
Assembly instructions were very clear and the deck box went together easily. The box holds six chair cushions and more than six throw pillows. It matches our hose reel perfectly.
Read all 2 reviews ›