Most Reviewed Products (9 of 13)

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Solid CD-CHR24X78X3X28April 25, 2011
Quality and color were excellent. The cushion is a bit stiff, but I expect that will break in with use. There was a manufacturing delay, so it took significantly longer than the advertised delivery time. Overall, I am happy with the product and would buy again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP004-CJuly 30, 2021
Love the product...great quality
Read all 3 reviews ›

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP804-CJuly 6, 2021
Perfect cushion for our chairs.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP816-CApril 4, 2021
I ordered chair pads for a set of cozy chairs. The fit color and size were perfect. I also ordered a round table and chair set 6 months eariler. Its a fantastic sturdy set. Easy to cleen since we leave it out all year. I recommend any product cozy sells 100% satisfaction!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Buggle-Up Beanbag Lounger - Red FB-BGUNovember 22, 2011
Great piece for my balcony. Fabric is very thick. Very comfortable. Well made product. Red color looks very nice on my white marble balcony. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Floating Cocktail Caddy FL231July 18, 2012
High quality product with nice stitching. Does the job well. Haven't started using yet. Service was fast and reliable.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Kai Floating Canvas Noodle - Pacific Blue FL235October 3, 2014
We have the Infinity, the canvas noodle, and the regular size kai floats and wish we had known about them years ago. I use the noodle for aquacizes, the infinity when I want to stay partially submerged, and the larger one we regularly fall asleep on as it's so comfortable. They are so stable you can turn over and end to end on without falling off into the water. We store them strapped with a bungee cord hanging in the garage or from the lattice near the pool. They dry quickly and still look clean after a summer of use, but we'll treat them as per the Sumbrella instructions included with the packaging. Good sale price and much more color selection than I can get locally. Took a while to get here but they were worth the wait!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-FS3May 14, 2015
must have!! FYI hang it a bit higher than directions ask, my bottom float drags on the ground and I will have to re-hang. PVC and the arms do "flex" a bit dragging the floats down but overall a must have to keep floats clean and out of the beating sun (south florida sun), LOVE IT
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pacific 5 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White - Blue ISP0231SJune 14, 2022
Arrived as promised. Matches our chaises from the same brand, we love it. Cozydays was responsive with our questions.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP026March 23, 2018
I have many items this product line, and am very pleased with all of them. Excellent.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Gray ISP028April 19, 2022
Absolutely love these chairs. Very sturdy and look great by my pool!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair White ISP048July 31, 2021
Great looking and functional chair. The weight of it is perfect for outside- can be moved easily but heavy enough that it doesn’t blow around in bad weather and doesn’t feel flimsy to sit on.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Patio Chair Orange ISP049September 20, 2012
I searched high and low to find the chair that would be durable, colorful and comfortable for our new frozen yogurt cafe. I am thrilled with everything about these chairs. They are lightweight, easy to clean, stackable and perfect for our needs. Amazing service. I ordered two to start and they came in a matter of a few days. I then ordered an additional 30 chairs and they were here withing 48 hours delivered to my door! These people are fantastic to deal with . They are the epitome of good customer service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064August 31, 2021
Love this bench, color & style ! Than You
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Chair Red ISP079February 9, 2022
Purchased this to use as a home office chair. It is comfortable and folds up nicely. I am happy with my purchase.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Bistro Set with White Table and 2 Red Chairs ISP0791SAugust 18, 2021
I'm so loving this foldable set. Red chairs and white table looks ultra modern.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Comfort Lounge Set 3 Piece White ISP1031SAugust 19, 2021
This is a Grade A lounge set. Both coffee table and chairs look better than the pictures. It took me few tries to screw the legs but totally worth it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Air Square Bar Set with 2 Barstools Taupe ISP1162SNovember 26, 2021
Our customer love this set. They look very modern and sturdy. Easy to move them around as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165March 10, 2021
Lovely table. Perfect for outdoor dining. We put it on our boat
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ares Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch Cafe Latte ISP186March 22, 2022
Works as adverstised. Love this cafe latte color. in my opinion, it looks teak-brown.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830March 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001October 28, 2021
By far, the best sand anchor I have ever purchased... Simple and effective ! A bit expensive, but still worth it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

A-Frame Flip Up Ladder for Above Ground Pools NE1222July 2, 2020
Fast shipper.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe with Tortora Sling NR-40450June 25, 2020
High quality product, just what I was looking for. Free shipping was a bonus!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Levante Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47053July 16, 2021
What a beautiful table. You cannot go wrong purchasing this table. I gave it 5 STARS.
Read all 3 reviews ›