Most Reviewed Products (9 of 28)

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 30x18 Stripes CD3018PJanuary 11, 2010
This pillow was exactly as advertised and expected. Seems to be of high quality and durable. Metal zipper (white), not plastic -- a plus! Comparably good price, too. Shipping was speedy. No problems.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 30x18 Solids CD3018PDecember 7, 2014
Great product, better than expected. Delivery was sooner than quoted.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168December 11, 2014
Covers what it was supposed to cover---very durable strong cover..So far so good!
Read all 9 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Red ISP045April 10, 2020
great commercial chairs excellent service..
Read all 9 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Orange ISP045May 4, 2009
Very good chairs. COmfortable, stacking and nice colors. I expected a little less, and I am very very happy. Migght order some more on different colors. Thanks.
Read all 9 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Apple Green ISP045August 16, 2010
Great prices and immediate shipping. I reordered and am very happy with purchases. ABishop
Read all 9 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327July 7, 2020
love it
Read all 9 reviews ›

Suction Cup Spa & Bath Pillow SS85100December 15, 2012
Very nice pillow . Extremely comfortable.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448November 24, 2019
Great. Pot for cooking green beans. Very good price
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids CISP080CFebruary 18, 2011
Excellent cushions. Nice appearance and comfort.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CFebruary 14, 2019
Quality product, it sits our lounges perfectly
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Solids CPC15PSeptember 30, 2013
I think this place is GREAT. I have ordered many covers for old outdoor pillows here, they are well made, come in dozens of colors, it's fantastic reuse for dull looks and the covers are made in the US. What could be better. Good job folks! Arrives fast and in good order. And the email follow up is excellent.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PAugust 8, 2015
I love the square pillow covers. It fits my couch pillows that were measured at the same length. They are well made and I think will do well out on our covered deck. The color sure spruced up the faded couch. I have no complaints. The order arrived a few weeks before the estimated time.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids CPC24PAugust 11, 2013
Exactly as expected. Excellent service.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Stripes CPC24PJanuary 21, 2011
Nicely made, good service because when the order was taking a very long time, someone got in touch and apologized. Bright, fun fabric, sturdy, I'd for sure recover a pillow before replacing next time. Thanks again!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids NR-EDEN-CJuly 11, 2017
Very well made cushions. Fit is nice and they hold position well. Overall very happy. My hope is that they will not fad for many years. Will have to wait and see.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes NR-EDEN-CJune 18, 2012
Nice cushions. Seem well made. Great color. Service is fine.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Brown ISP866July 5, 2017
Our crowd tends to be pretty rough on outdoor furniture, but so far, so good. These chairs are lightweight, but seem to be sturdy. And they look really nice. I also like that they're stackable. If they're still holding up by the end of the summer, I plan to order some more.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair White ISP866March 5, 2014
very nice and they are beautiful... a little small but very nice
Read all 9 reviews ›