Most Reviewed Products (9 of 12)

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP804-CNovember 16, 2018
The product is perfect. Well made. Delivery was very prompt. Very satisfied. I give Cozy Days a five star. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP816-CApril 4, 2021
I ordered chair pads for a set of cozy chairs. The fit color and size were perfect. I also ordered a round table and chair set 6 months eariler. Its a fantastic sturdy set. Easy to cleen since we leave it out all year. I recommend any product cozy sells 100% satisfaction!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Buggle-Up Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Orange FB-BGUSeptember 8, 2011
Extremely well built. I'm really pleased. My teenage daughter is in love with this outdoor bean bag. It's actually much more than a bean bag. It's really rugged and heavy. My daughter drags it near the pool and then to the patio and reads and sleeps on it. I give five stars for this product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Large Floating Cocktail Caddy FL231July 18, 2012
High quality product with nice stitching. Does the job well. Haven't started using yet. Service was fast and reliable.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Kai Floating Canvas Noodle - Pacific Blue FL235August 23, 2010
The pillows are made exceptionally well. The blue & red are vibrant. They drain of poiol water quickly. I feel like they will last a very, very, long time. The Sunbrella fabics are known to hold up well, so I hope so. I didn't see them before my daughter used them though, and they are not as long as I wanted, they do not mold to your body. They remain stiff. They are not what I thought I was getting, but for what they are they are made well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-3FMMay 13, 2013
Love this rack! Keep in mind though when installing thatbyoundont necessarily have to hang the rack as high as recommended. Measure your floats and then hang accordingly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP026July 12, 2009
We just got these chairs last week and really love them! They look very sophisticated and contemporary and are so comfortable to sit on. I love that they are sturdy, yet lightweight enough to move around or carry. We have actually used them inside as well as out, and they look just as nice in our family room as on the back deck. The fact that they stack nicely is a real bonus.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Bloom Extendable Patio Dining Set 7 piece Black ISP0482SJune 2, 2021
Love my new table and chairs. Although one of the slats were scratched probably during shipping from the staples. Waiting to hear back. Great company to purchase from.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Outdoor Chair White ISP049August 5, 2011
Absolutely LOVE these chairs!!! They are perfect in every way! They are comfortable, sturdy, they clean up wonderfully and they look very sleek and stylish. EXTREMELY happy! Also, Cozy Days was a joy to work with. They were accommodating in every way...great customer service (Thanks Elizabeth!) Thank you! Beckyk
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165October 20, 2019
Good quality, reasonable price
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830November 13, 2011
Good product. Much better than anticipated. Very clean looking chair. Solid and strong. We're happy. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

A-Frame Flip Up Ladder for Above Ground Pools NE1222July 2, 2020
Fast shipper.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Darsena Outdoor Folding Chair in Caffe NR-40316April 17, 2021
This is our 2nd order of these chairs as they are very well built and really comfortable. Looking forward to having them for a lifetime
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lido Resin Outdoor Bar Stool Anthracite NR-40344June 23, 2020
The chairs are very comfortable, light weight and weather tolerant. Very happy
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe With Tortora Sling NR-40450May 27, 2020
We love these outdoor chaise lounges. We have a small resort and they are a perfect fit. The delivery was very fast on this order. Thank you for offering a quality product at a reasonable price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Levante Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47053July 23, 2014
Perfect fit for our outdoor deck at the shore. Appears to be rugged and I expect it to stand up to the abuse from the New Jersey shore weather.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553July 12, 2016
I love my new table and chairs. They are a perfect addition for our porch at our beach house. The table looks and feels like it will hold up for many years to come.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092May 6, 2010
Loved the first grill cover from Cozy Days that I ordered this replacement. First one lasted through 5 northeast winters and summers. Only reason I replaced was it looked weathered! Love your products.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357November 15, 2009
I was very pleased with the order. It was exactly as pictured, fits great, seems to be of high quality. It arrived quickly, and is a great value. I would order from this company again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Bronze PLC-00267June 21, 2020
Great quality. Super fast shipping. The price could not be beat!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pocket Convertible™ Island PM83660September 2, 2008
Theeee best pool raft ever! the hole in the middle is perfect for diving through.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Bar Height Side Table PW-BSTJanuary 16, 2013
this is our second purchase from you . The first was a table, which is perfect for the screened porch, and these two tables are perches from which the cats can view the backyard. The service was fast and informative
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-B-316-201May 10, 2011
The chaise loungers were prefect. The height was perfect for tall people to get into. Didn't feel like you were on the ground. The double webbing on the chairs was a plus. We are enjoying them. Love it because they will not rust. Will last forever! Thank You Soo Much!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Aluminum Colonial Solar Post Cap - Black SLO88June 29, 2019
An EXCELLENT LIGHTING product. Great quality.
Read all 3 reviews ›