Most Reviewed Products (9 of 25)

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids CISP080CFebruary 18, 2011
Excellent cushions. Nice appearance and comfort.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes CISP080CFebruary 14, 2019
Quality product, it sits our lounges perfectly
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids CPC24PAugust 11, 2013
Exactly as expected. Excellent service.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Stripes CPC24PJanuary 21, 2011
Nicely made, good service because when the order was taking a very long time, someone got in touch and apologized. Bright, fun fabric, sturdy, I'd for sure recover a pillow before replacing next time. Thanks again!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids NR-EDEN-CJuly 11, 2017
Very well made cushions. Fit is nice and they hold position well. Overall very happy. My hope is that they will not fad for many years. Will have to wait and see.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Chaise Lounge Cushion Stripes NR-EDEN-CJune 18, 2012
Nice cushions. Seem well made. Great color. Service is fine.
Read all 9 reviews ›

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224April 6, 2015
Great product I love my new float! I ordered it and in 5 days still no float called and they forgot to send it out, however they were quick to take my money. When I called them they did ship it right out...
Read all 9 reviews ›

Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALIAugust 7, 2019
Beautiful & Functional It is hard to find anything that is not totally wonderful about COZYDAYS products Quick delivery for instant gradification easy assembly this cart was put together in minutes (no tools) ready to use immediately. I discovered COZYDAYS and have never looked back Great products, great staff and a great company to work with with If you are looking for the best of the best Visit or call COZYDAYS today All the enjoyment none of the work!!!
Read all 9 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pearl Pool Lounger PM85661July 9, 2013
Excellent, well made and comfortable. great
Read all 8 reviews ›

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SPOctober 14, 2012
THE FIRE PIT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. WE CANT WAIT TO USE IT.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448December 31, 2014
great pot for frying ,easy to season,.and clean great service and price
Read all 8 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Solids CPC15PSeptember 30, 2013
I think this place is GREAT. I have ordered many covers for old outdoor pillows here, they are well made, come in dozens of colors, it's fantastic reuse for dull looks and the covers are made in the US. What could be better. Good job folks! Arrives fast and in good order. And the email follow up is excellent.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Stripes CPC15PAugust 8, 2015
I love the square pillow covers. It fits my couch pillows that were measured at the same length. They are well made and I think will do well out on our covered deck. The color sure spruced up the faded couch. I have no complaints. The order arrived a few weeks before the estimated time.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Kai Water Hammock Pool Float FL226April 2, 2019
We recently put a pool in and were so excited to find these pool floats. The fabric is of great quality. It is a bit too cold to try out yet but am looking forward to that day soon. I would recommend.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge PM83370July 13, 2019
Perfect, I love it ! Holds water good ,no leaks.easy to dump & refill.No more chemicals.
Read all 8 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Red ISP045December 1, 2015
Nice color and nice chair. I will order more later. Quick delivery.
Read all 7 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Orange ISP045May 4, 2009
Very good chairs. COmfortable, stacking and nice colors. I expected a little less, and I am very very happy. Migght order some more on different colors. Thanks.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Rectangle Ottoman Cover PC1116May 15, 2016
Very nice material and well constructed. Product arrived fairly quickly.
Read all 7 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Chair Apple Green ISP045August 16, 2010
Great prices and immediate shipping. I reordered and am very happy with purchases. ABishop
Read all 7 reviews ›

Big Daddy Float PM83327April 21, 2019
Float is made from really great material. Big enough for comfort when you are floating in the pool and sturdy enough for the beach. Reasonable price. I would buy again. CT Marianna,Fl
Read all 7 reviews ›