Most Reviewed Products (9 of 13)

Steamer Stockpot / Pasta Pot 20 Qt Aluminum with Lid and Basket BY4020May 19, 2009
Thank you for the great service. The stockpot works perfect for me.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Chicken Fryer 10 Qt. BY7410September 29, 2011
Love the product. Not to pleased with shipping, took eight days when ad said three days. Would recommed this to everyone.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432August 26, 2009
I spent a weekend in New Orleans and had such great cooking done in the black cast iron pan so as soon as I got back to New York i looked up the website referred to me. I received my 12 inch cast iron skillet and have not stopped using it. I had a little problem in the beginning seasoning the skillet but have not used it so many times that it is totally blackened and ready for use. I have a great receipe for bread pudding that I have made in the skillet in the over and then just grabed a pot holder and went visiting to friends home/ Everyone raved about it and the pan washes beautiful. Thanks for a great product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433December 4, 2010
Exactly what I had been looking for. This is a great iron skillet.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-QT. Covered Skillet BY7440July 1, 2009
Love this pot!!! And the price is right!!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Adirondack Outdoor Chair Cover CAX-71932November 2, 2010
Great quality chair covers - fit my adirondack chairs very well. A little mix up with the shipping -ordered two and recieved just one on initial shipment, but a call to customer service brought quick response and reciept of second chair cover. Good product and decent service!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922February 5, 2011
This is the second cover I have purchased, but I think it will be the last. The first didn't last but 2 winter seasons. I actually took 6 chairs and stacked them 2 x 3, and the cover fits like they are a bench; it fits perfect.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942November 9, 2013
Very nice, good quality. Fits well and secures easily. Product arrived on time and received free shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 40x25 Solids CD4025PAugust 31, 2009
These pillows are a great size ; they act as lumbar support and a punch of color for my deep-seated rocking armchairs. The fabric is lovely, waterproof, tightly woven, well finished at the seams and very colorful (we ordered a periwinkle blue ). I am thrilled to have found these pillows that can be zipped off and cleaned in the machine; you can't say that about 90% of the pillows in the current mail-order catalogs right now.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 46x46 Stripes CD46PSeptember 28, 2009
The cushions are wonderful; even larger than I expected. Responses to emails are very slow, but all in all, worth the wait!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27July 15, 2009
These cushions are simply perfect. Fabulous craftsmanship, great value, durable and beatifully finished. I am thrilled with the product, the value and the service. This is a top notch company! PAH
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Buggle-Up Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Orange FB-BGUSeptember 8, 2011
Extremely well built. I'm really pleased. My teenage daughter is in love with this outdoor bean bag. It's actually much more than a bean bag. It's really rugged and heavy. My daughter drags it near the pool and then to the patio and reads and sleeps on it. I give five stars for this product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-3FMMay 13, 2013
Love this rack! Keep in mind though when installing thatbyoundont necessarily have to hang the rack as high as recommended. Measure your floats and then hang accordingly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP026July 12, 2009
We just got these chairs last week and really love them! They look very sophisticated and contemporary and are so comfortable to sit on. I love that they are sturdy, yet lightweight enough to move around or carry. We have actually used them inside as well as out, and they look just as nice in our family room as on the back deck. The fact that they stack nicely is a real bonus.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Patio Chair Orange ISP049September 20, 2012
I searched high and low to find the chair that would be durable, colorful and comfortable for our new frozen yogurt cafe. I am thrilled with everything about these chairs. They are lightweight, easy to clean, stackable and perfect for our needs. Amazing service. I ordered two to start and they came in a matter of a few days. I then ordered an additional 30 chairs and they were here withing 48 hours delivered to my door! These people are fantastic to deal with . They are the epitome of good customer service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ares Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1861SApril 19, 2015
It took about ten days to receive it. We like it. It looks sturdy. Table is heavy. Chairs are nicely stacked. Color is nice. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Vegas Patio Dining Table Extendable from 102 to 118 inch Dark Gray ISP776September 19, 2020
Great Service and great product. Hassle free purchase.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830November 13, 2011
Good product. Much better than anticipated. Very clean looking chair. Solid and strong. We're happy. Thanks.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dangari Armchair Cushion Solids M.254April 11, 2012
Fantastic service from CozyDays. The cushion is beautifully made. I would not hesitate to recommend CozyDays to friends.
Read all 3 reviews ›

A-Frame Flip Up Ladder for Above Ground Pools NE1222July 2, 2020
Fast shipper.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe With Tortora Sling NR-40450May 27, 2020
We love these outdoor chaise lounges. We have a small resort and they are a perfect fit. The delivery was very fast on this order. Thank you for offering a quality product at a reasonable price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›