Most Reviewed Products (9 of 13)

Kai Floating Canvas Noodle - Pacific Blue FL235October 3, 2014
We have the Infinity, the canvas noodle, and the regular size kai floats and wish we had known about them years ago. I use the noodle for aquacizes, the infinity when I want to stay partially submerged, and the larger one we regularly fall asleep on as it's so comfortable. They are so stable you can turn over and end to end on without falling off into the water. We store them strapped with a bungee cord hanging in the garage or from the lattice near the pool. They dry quickly and still look clean after a summer of use, but we'll treat them as per the Sumbrella instructions included with the packaging. Good sale price and much more color selection than I can get locally. Took a while to get here but they were worth the wait!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-FS3May 14, 2015
must have!! FYI hang it a bit higher than directions ask, my bottom float drags on the ground and I will have to re-hang. PVC and the arms do "flex" a bit dragging the floats down but overall a must have to keep floats clean and out of the beating sun (south florida sun), LOVE IT
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pacific Sling Arm Chair White Frame Turquiose Sling ISP023May 3, 2022
I love these chairs. I ordered 4 and one arrived with slight damage. I told CozyDays customer service about the issue and sent pics of the same. By the end of the day I advised a replacement chair would be sent. The replacement chair arrived and it was in perfect condition. We have these chairs by our pool. The look great and are very comfortable. They're sturdy too. We have some 300lb people in the family and these have held up well for them.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP026March 23, 2018
I have many items this product line, and am very pleased with all of them. Excellent.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Gray ISP028April 19, 2022
Absolutely love these chairs. Very sturdy and look great by my pool!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair White ISP048July 31, 2021
Great looking and functional chair. The weight of it is perfect for outside- can be moved easily but heavy enough that it doesn’t blow around in bad weather and doesn’t feel flimsy to sit on.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Patio Chair Orange ISP049September 20, 2012
I searched high and low to find the chair that would be durable, colorful and comfortable for our new frozen yogurt cafe. I am thrilled with everything about these chairs. They are lightweight, easy to clean, stackable and perfect for our needs. Amazing service. I ordered two to start and they came in a matter of a few days. I then ordered an additional 30 chairs and they were here withing 48 hours delivered to my door! These people are fantastic to deal with . They are the epitome of good customer service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064August 31, 2021
Love this bench, color & style ! Than You
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Chair Red ISP079February 9, 2022
Purchased this to use as a home office chair. It is comfortable and folds up nicely. I am happy with my purchase.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Bistro Set with White Table and 2 Red Chairs ISP0791SAugust 18, 2021
I'm so loving this foldable set. Red chairs and white table looks ultra modern.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Extendable Dining Set 7 Piece White ISP1022SAugust 10, 2021
It was a little tricky to set up the table, but we love this set. It looks way better in person than the pictures. Thanks to the quality, we use this set regularly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Air Square Bar Set with 2 Barstools Taupe ISP1162SNovember 26, 2021
Our customer love this set. They look very modern and sturdy. Easy to move them around as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 30, 2021
Great construction and quality table and chairs. Love them!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165March 10, 2021
Lovely table. Perfect for outdoor dining. We put it on our boat
Read all 3 reviews ›

Ares Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch Cafe Latte ISP186March 22, 2022
Works as adverstised. Love this cafe latte color. in my opinion, it looks teak-brown.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830March 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001October 28, 2021
By far, the best sand anchor I have ever purchased... Simple and effective ! A bit expensive, but still worth it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

A-Frame Flip Up Ladder for Above Ground Pools NE1222July 2, 2020
Fast shipper.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe with Tortora Sling NR-40450June 25, 2020
High quality product, just what I was looking for. Free shipping was a bonus!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Levante Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47053July 16, 2021
What a beautiful table. You cannot go wrong purchasing this table. I gave it 5 STARS.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553April 27, 2021
Excellent product. Well made, easy to assemble and extremely stable. The leaf is ingeniously designed, as it accommodates the umbrella either when stored under the table or when used to expand the length. The perforations at the top are great at letting water through, but are small enough not to affect the table's use. A bonus I didn't realize is that the table is also easily disassembled for storage, as the legs are easily removed and reinstalled. Great purchase. Others who have seen it have asked where I got it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092July 8, 2016
Perfect fit. And of better quality than expected.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357May 11, 2011
High quality. I live in a very windy area and this cover will be under a lot of stress. I have had it for less than a month, and there are already tears around the velcro ties. However, it is much stronger than most.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Bronze PLC-00267August 6, 2020
Nice product, sturdy and looks good with umbrella/table .
Read all 3 reviews ›