Most Reviewed Products (9 of 13)

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X2X27October 8, 2009
High quality, comfortable, colorful and reasonably priced. This cushion was exactly what we were looking for to spruce up our outdoor lounger. The quality means we can expect many years of use.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X3X27July 12, 2011
The cushions are beautiful, great quality. I am disappointed though in that the fabric was apparently on backorder and I was not notified of this nor did it appear on the website when I checked my order status. I called eventually and the response was good however in the days of self-sufficiency, it would be nice to update the true order status on the website or at least notify your customers by email. Thank you.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27July 15, 2009
These cushions are simply perfect. Fabulous craftsmanship, great value, durable and beatifully finished. I am thrilled with the product, the value and the service. This is a top notch company! PAH
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X3X28May 12, 2008
Excellent quality cushions with fast shipping.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP816-CApril 4, 2021
I ordered chair pads for a set of cozy chairs. The fit color and size were perfect. I also ordered a round table and chair set 6 months eariler. Its a fantastic sturdy set. Easy to cleen since we leave it out all year. I recommend any product cozy sells 100% satisfaction!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Fatboy® Buggle-Up Outdoor Beanbag Lounger Orange FB-BGUSeptember 8, 2011
Extremely well built. I'm really pleased. My teenage daughter is in love with this outdoor bean bag. It's actually much more than a bean bag. It's really rugged and heavy. My daughter drags it near the pool and then to the patio and reads and sleeps on it. I give five stars for this product.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Kai Floating Canvas Noodle - Pacific Blue FL235August 23, 2010
The pillows are made exceptionally well. The blue & red are vibrant. They drain of poiol water quickly. I feel like they will last a very, very, long time. The Sunbrella fabics are known to hold up well, so I hope so. I didn't see them before my daughter used them though, and they are not as long as I wanted, they do not mold to your body. They remain stiff. They are not what I thought I was getting, but for what they are they are made well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-3FMMay 13, 2013
Love this rack! Keep in mind though when installing thatbyoundont necessarily have to hang the rack as high as recommended. Measure your floats and then hang accordingly.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lucca Outdoor Dining Chair Orange ISP026November 7, 2013
These chairs are exactly what we wanted. The color is vibrant, the chairs are sturdy & stack easily for storage.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Patio Chair Orange ISP049September 20, 2012
I searched high and low to find the chair that would be durable, colorful and comfortable for our new frozen yogurt cafe. I am thrilled with everything about these chairs. They are lightweight, easy to clean, stackable and perfect for our needs. Amazing service. I ordered two to start and they came in a matter of a few days. I then ordered an additional 30 chairs and they were here withing 48 hours delivered to my door! These people are fantastic to deal with . They are the epitome of good customer service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165October 20, 2019
Good quality, reasonable price
Read all 3 reviews ›

Vegas Patio Dining Table Extendable from 102 to 118 inch Black ISP776August 11, 2020
Easy to assemble, comes with extra parts, and looks great. Ship time was accurate.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP830August 17, 2011
Chairs are above standard quality. They are strong and comfortable, with stacking option. I'm pleased I found your website. I forwarded to my friends and we'll be buying more furniture.
Read all 3 reviews ›

A-Frame Flip Up Ladder for Above Ground Pools NE1222July 2, 2020
Fast shipper.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Darsena Outdoor Folding Chair in Caffe NR-40316April 17, 2021
This is our 2nd order of these chairs as they are very well built and really comfortable. Looking forward to having them for a lifetime
Read all 3 reviews ›

Lido Resin Outdoor Bar Stool Anthracite NR-40344June 23, 2020
The chairs are very comfortable, light weight and weather tolerant. Very happy
Read all 3 reviews ›

Atlantico Sunlounger Chaise Lounge in Caffe With Tortora Sling NR-40450May 27, 2020
We love these outdoor chaise lounges. We have a small resort and they are a perfect fit. The delivery was very fast on this order. Thank you for offering a quality product at a reasonable price.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Large Universal Grill Cover PC1090June 10, 2009
Grill cover fits great, and it matches the color of my house perfectly. One of the only gray covers out there...
Read all 3 reviews ›

Black Medium Universal Grill Cover PC1092May 6, 2010
Loved the first grill cover from Cozy Days that I ordered this replacement. First one lasted through 5 northeast winters and summers. Only reason I replaced was it looked weathered! Love your products.
Read all 3 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1357November 15, 2009
I was very pleased with the order. It was exactly as pictured, fits great, seems to be of high quality. It arrived quickly, and is a great value. I would order from this company again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Bronze PLC-00267June 21, 2020
Great quality. Super fast shipping. The price could not be beat!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Inflatable French Pocket Convertible™ Island PM83660September 2, 2008
Theeee best pool raft ever! the hole in the middle is perfect for diving through.
Read all 3 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Bar Height Side Table PW-BSTJanuary 16, 2013
this is our second purchase from you . The first was a table, which is perfect for the screened porch, and these two tables are perches from which the cats can view the backyard. The service was fast and informative
Read all 3 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Criss Cross Chaise Lounge 78x27x16 White SFU-4316-201May 10, 2011
The chaise loungers were prefect. The height was perfect for tall people to get into. Didn't feel like you were on the ground. The double webbing on the chairs was a plus. We are enjoying them. Love it because they will not rust. Will last forever! Thank You Soo Much!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4x4 Bronze Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Bronze SL211August 27, 2020
Perfect product for my needs.. Best pricing on the internet for this item. Customer service and shipping were great..
Read all 3 reviews ›