Most Reviewed Products (12 of 26)

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705July 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige T-LC3090BJuly 11, 2014
The covers were great, just what I wanted. They are nice and thick. Good
Read all 5 reviews ›

Small Storage Box 22 Gallons SUSS900August 4, 2013
Love it! Easy to put together and a great size for towel storage pool-side!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300June 17, 2013
Just what I was looking for. Easy assembly.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124July 20, 2012
Used once to steam crabs. So far, so good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136November 24, 2013
Nice ,ordered a larger one that I sent back and ordered the 36 qt.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table White ISP800November 20, 2014
Terrific little table that comes well packaged, has no metal, fits together quickly and easily, and is stable. Highly recommended for outdoor use. Resin is a durable material so we anticipate many years of care-free use. Super service from Cozy Days who checked to verify that in fact the product was in stock, and shipped within one day. Thank you for having a person at the end of the line!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Orange ISP800July 11, 2012
very sturdy table. we bought orange and black maya chairs. miz and match looks great at our soccer field. I highly recommend these tables for every day use. they are light enough to stack them away every night.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420January 7, 2011
This was the 3rd and final Cast Ironware I bought for my wife at Christmas. Needless to say she loves this also!! The only problem is that the weight of the Dutch Oven along with whatever you put in it can be quite heavy so I have to put it in and take it out of the oven for my wife. This is not a bad thing because I get to taste the marvelous food when it comes out of the oven!!!!!!!!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 10, 2012
These cushions are very good quality. The foam is extra firm and the size is generous. I love tthe vivid color. The water does bead up for quite awhile but if the cushion happens to be left out in rain then in does take a while to dry. So needless to say I keep them out of the weather until we are ready to use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Stripes CPC22PSeptember 28, 2013
The pillow cover was a perfect fit and provided excellent quality. Squirrels had munched on 2 of my 4 large pillows and these covers allowed me to bring them back to new with out having to replace the entire pillow Delivery was as promised.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932December 22, 2014
Excellent Product Received 7 of 8 ordered correctly, one was the wrong size (low back chair cover instead of high back chair cover) even though it was in the box for the high back chair cover. Still waiting on the return of the 8th cover. Hoping it arrives in a few days. I returned two items that I ordered and did not need. Credit posted quickly to my account.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sunshine Marina Resin Dining Set 5 piece ISP016S4PSeptember 26, 2016
This set is extremely well made, great value. Arrived within 3 days, well packed, easy to assemble, looks great. Thank you.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP997SSeptember 27, 2012
Good furniture set with quality chairs and a nice heavy table. All arrived in good shape. Table took 20 minutes to build. We're happy with the quality and service. Thanks.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle White ISP997SAugust 26, 2011
Very well made patio set. Much better than we anticipated. Table is heavy and strong. Chairs are nice. Woven look is amazing. It looks just like any wicker woven furniture. Above expectations. We love it.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP899SOctober 10, 2011
The furniture set is perfect for our front porch. Everything arrived in great condition and the table was easy to assemble and the chairs are comfortable. The set looks nice and gives the front of our home lovely curb appeal. We placed a hurricane candle on the table and it looks fantastic.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SSeptember 1, 2014
Love this set. I looked everywhere for white outdoor furniture that was modern an required no maintenance. The scale and look of this set is just what I wanted. It took two minutes to assemble and requires no tools. Love it! This set was delivered to me with white chairs and a brown table. I called customer service and they immediately sent out the right (white) table and arranged for pick up of the wrong one. Very easy to deal with. A pleasure.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool Red ISP035December 20, 2015
I bought 4 of these barstools and they're perfect for my vacation rental in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida. They'll be on the balcony exposed to all sorts of weather which is why I wanted barstools constructed of all weather materials. The barstools arrived quickly; however, one was damaged and CozyDays replaced it within the week.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool White ISP035March 28, 2019
We are very happy with the bar stools. The resin were of high quality and the aluminum legs give it aura of luxury. It came totally assembled and we can use it right away. Shipment was also very fast and arrive in good order.
Read all 5 reviews ›