Most Reviewed Products (12 of 13)

Ares Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1861SApril 19, 2015
It took about ten days to receive it. We like it. It looks sturdy. Table is heavy. Chairs are nicely stacked. Color is nice. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1862SApril 30, 2015
Dining furniture came quickly. Table needs setup. Chairs are comfortable. Table is heavy. Much better than anything I saw locally. Thank you guys.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 30, 2012
Balcony set arrived within 24 hours on my door step. We are really surprised. But we found out that the items ship from Miami. The chairs stack nicely. They are comfortable to sit in. They look bulky. Table is nice too. We both like them very much. It fits our balcony perfectly. Thanks for such good products and such speedy service.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8063SJune 2, 2014
Great furniture, wife loves it, could find better any where. Awesome
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SApril 30, 2015
Very nice set of furniture. Both chairs and table required assembly. It took less than half an hour to put together. Much stronger than I would guess for pvc furniture. Looks like it would hold through the Florida weather.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP8065SOctober 23, 2014
We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and furniture arrived on Tuesday afternoon. Items were packed nicely. Assembly was easy. We're happy with the quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Armchair Dark Gray ISP808September 16, 2020
Very pleased with the product - high quality as well as the service
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Extendable Patio Dining Set 9 piece Brown ISP8083SAugust 7, 2020
Table arrived as scheduled. easy to put together and is very roomy. one of the extensions had a crack and Cozy Corner replaced immediately. Chairs are comfortable. Table can be used fully extended or boards/extensions can easily be removed To shorten.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Square Brown ISP816S5January 19, 2016
I like the chairs because they stack. I don't see any metal parts so that's good. No rusting and it will be fine in Tampa weather. Fast delivery, good boxing and packaging.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 9 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP816S9April 19, 2015
I am very pleased with our 9 piece set. The chairs fit underneath the table and can be pushed in when not in use. It is attractive and very functional for a large group.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SApril 4, 2018
We received this furniture in record time. Table is very nice, and much nicer than the picture shows. I'm very happy. Chairs seem strong. We'll see how long they last. All in all a great purchase for a good price plus sales tax because this company happened to be in Miami. Fast delivery. Good boxing.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Outdoor Resin Bistro Set White with Square Table 28 inch ISP994SMarch 29, 2013
Well made, great design. Called and said they didn't have square would I accept round. Yes, and it is fine.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle White ISP995SAugust 8, 2011
It's very hard to find white furniture these days. I was very happy to find and receive this white wicker looking dining set. Chairs are great. Table needs assembly. Having no metal parts on the furniture is good because we live by the water. As long as we keep hosing them down we will be ok with white color. My husband also loves the chairs. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001June 17, 2008
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite LB-998 Locking insert for curbside mailboxes LB-998-BLKMay 28, 2019
it worked great...except the mailman refused to use it. Held my mail 'till I removed it!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Estanza Chair Cushion Stripes M.259April 17, 2012
I bought the chairs a few years ago. No one sat in them much until I bought the cushions. We absolutely love these cushions! They make the chairs sooo inviting and comfy.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Cafe Brown NR-40242June 29, 2015
Product seems to be sturdy, however our chairs came in and are BRIIGHT RED! Were out of stock, I was never contacted until after I reached out a couple of times.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Darsena Outdoor Folding Chair in White NR-40316September 12, 2016
Terrific quality. Contemporary styling. Comfortable with style. CozyDays shipped quickly and provided accurate tracking info. I will buy from them again.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Anthracite NR-40326September 8, 2018
VERY SATISFIED EXCELLENT
Read all 2 reviews ›

Lido Resin Outdoor Bar Stool Anthracite NR-40344June 23, 2020
The chairs are very comfortable, light weight and weather tolerant. Very happy
Read all 2 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553July 12, 2016
I love my new table and chairs. They are a perfect addition for our porch at our beach house. The table looks and feels like it will hold up for many years to come.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Seat Cushion for Oxford Garden 4 Feet Bench OG-C48July 14, 2019
Cushions seem very well made and comfortable
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside PVC Bar Towel Rack OL405June 26, 2020
This is towel stand works perfectly on our back porch for hanging large pool towels. Easy to assemble and quick shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Post or Kettle type Grill Cover PC1094August 5, 2009
This cover is what the original kettle manufacture should have provided. It is very durable, does not breakdown due to weather, is truly waterproof and the inside is felt-like so there is not abrasion when I put the cover on and take it off. After my foster dog destroyed my first one, there was no question which cover I would get to replace it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Side Table Cover - Gray PC1118November 10, 2017
This is my second purchase from CozyDays. I have nothing but praise for the quality of the covers. (My first purchase was for patio chair covers). They are made of a heavy-duty water-repellent material that remains soft and strong. I bought the side table cover to use on a 3-burner propane stove, but it was too small. (I should have measured it first.) However it is exactly what I needed to cover our generator, and I'm so glad to have it protected now. Excellent service!
Read all 2 reviews ›