Most Reviewed Products (12 of 13)

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230May 19, 2014
I fell in love with this chair long time ago and finally I have it to enjoy my own. Very large, very comfortable. Luxurious and elegant. I love this chair period. Received in a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Orange ISP028June 21, 2017
Just what we needed stackable & comfortable I would suggest A Hole in the seat for drainage , which I did , and solved the problem
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair Red ISP048August 28, 2017
Very unique and heavy chair. I'm glad we ordered the white and the red ones because they are a great contrast and stand out in our balcony dining. They are heavy to leave out at the balcony, material seems sturdy. I hope the color doesn't fade away. Other than that all is good. Delivered one day after I ordered. I couldn't believe.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064January 11, 2021
I bought two of these tables and they are amazing. The style and sturdiness are wonderful. This company ships quickly and both tables were packaged well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SSeptember 17, 2013
This chairs look very sturdy and well made, Is what I was looking for.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 25, 2014
Very nice and sturdy furniture. I love the white. Chairs are heavy. Table is solid. I can't find similar stuff around south florida. I don't like the aluminum furniture. So this fits great with my taste. Received within three days. Packaging was adequate.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165October 20, 2019
Good quality, reasonable price
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1862SApril 30, 2015
Dining furniture came quickly. Table needs setup. Chairs are comfortable. Table is heavy. Much better than anything I saw locally. Thank you guys.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 30, 2012
Balcony set arrived within 24 hours on my door step. We are really surprised. But we found out that the items ship from Miami. The chairs stack nicely. They are comfortable to sit in. They look bulky. Table is nice too. We both like them very much. It fits our balcony perfectly. Thanks for such good products and such speedy service.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8063SJune 2, 2014
Great furniture, wife loves it, could find better any where. Awesome
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SApril 30, 2015
Very nice set of furniture. Both chairs and table required assembly. It took less than half an hour to put together. Much stronger than I would guess for pvc furniture. Looks like it would hold through the Florida weather.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP8065SOctober 23, 2014
We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and furniture arrived on Tuesday afternoon. Items were packed nicely. Assembly was easy. We're happy with the quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Armchair White ISP808August 6, 2020
Love my chairs. Never seen the wicker like products before.. Excellent quality, sturdy & very well made. Thank you, Cozy Days
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Extendable Patio Dining Set 9 piece Brown ISP8083SAugust 7, 2020
Table arrived as scheduled. easy to put together and is very roomy. one of the extensions had a crack and Cozy Corner replaced immediately. Chairs are comfortable. Table can be used fully extended or boards/extensions can easily be removed To shorten.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Square Brown ISP816S5January 19, 2016
I like the chairs because they stack. I don't see any metal parts so that's good. No rusting and it will be fine in Tampa weather. Fast delivery, good boxing and packaging.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 9 Piece Rectangle Brown ISP816S9April 19, 2015
I am very pleased with our 9 piece set. The chairs fit underneath the table and can be pushed in when not in use. It is attractive and very functional for a large group.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SApril 4, 2018
We received this furniture in record time. Table is very nice, and much nicer than the picture shows. I'm very happy. Chairs seem strong. We'll see how long they last. All in all a great purchase for a good price plus sales tax because this company happened to be in Miami. Fast delivery. Good boxing.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Riva Wickerlook Resin Round Patio Dining Table White 28 inch. ISP882December 20, 2015
This table is perfect for the balcony of my vacation rental in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida. Made of all weather materials, this table will last a long time (and with no rust). Actually, I initially ordered another less expensive table but it was backordered 4 to 6 weeks. I was on a tight timeline and CozyDays let me have this "substitute" table at the lower price of my original order. You can't beat that!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Outdoor Resin Bistro Set White with Square Table 28 inch ISP994SMarch 29, 2013
Well made, great design. Called and said they didn't have square would I accept round. Yes, and it is fine.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Rectangle White ISP995SAugust 8, 2011
It's very hard to find white furniture these days. I was very happy to find and receive this white wicker looking dining set. Chairs are great. Table needs assembly. Having no metal parts on the furniture is good because we live by the water. As long as we keep hosing them down we will be ok with white color. My husband also loves the chairs. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001June 17, 2008
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite LB-998 Locking insert for curbside mailboxes LB-998-BLKMay 28, 2019
it worked great...except the mailman refused to use it. Held my mail 'till I removed it!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Cafe Brown NR-40242June 29, 2015
Product seems to be sturdy, however our chairs came in and are BRIIGHT RED! Were out of stock, I was never contacted until after I reached out a couple of times.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Darsena Outdoor Folding Chair in White NR-40316September 12, 2016
Terrific quality. Contemporary styling. Comfortable with style. CozyDays shipped quickly and provided accurate tracking info. I will buy from them again.
Read all 2 reviews ›