Most Reviewed Products (12 of 13)

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SApril 4, 2018
We received this furniture in record time. Table is very nice, and much nicer than the picture shows. I'm very happy. Chairs seem strong. We'll see how long they last. All in all a great purchase for a good price plus sales tax because this company happened to be in Miami. Fast delivery. Good boxing.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001June 17, 2008
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite LB-998 Locking insert for curbside mailboxes LB-998-BLKMay 28, 2019
it worked great...except the mailman refused to use it. Held my mail 'till I removed it!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Cafe Brown NR-40242June 29, 2015
Product seems to be sturdy, however our chairs came in and are BRIIGHT RED! Were out of stock, I was never contacted until after I reached out a couple of times.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Anthracite NR-40326September 8, 2018
VERY SATISFIED EXCELLENT
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aqua Golf Challenge Game NT2215October 12, 2020
My nephew loves the Aqua Golf Challenge Game. Unfortunately, a few parts were missing on the target. When I contacted Cozy Days they repeatedly contacted the manufacturer, and my nephew was eventually sent a new Aqua Golf Challenge Game. We didn't have to send back the original. I highly recommend buying from Cozy Days. Their customer service department is terrific!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Seat Cushion for Oxford Garden 4 Feet Bench OG-C48July 14, 2019
Cushions seem very well made and comfortable
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside PVC Bar Towel Rack OL405June 26, 2020
This is towel stand works perfectly on our back porch for hanging large pool towels. Easy to assemble and quick shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Post or Kettle type Grill Cover PC1094August 5, 2009
This cover is what the original kettle manufacture should have provided. It is very durable, does not breakdown due to weather, is truly waterproof and the inside is felt-like so there is not abrasion when I put the cover on and take it off. After my foster dog destroyed my first one, there was no question which cover I would get to replace it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Side Table Cover - Gray PC1118November 10, 2017
This is my second purchase from CozyDays. I have nothing but praise for the quality of the covers. (My first purchase was for patio chair covers). They are made of a heavy-duty water-repellent material that remains soft and strong. I bought the side table cover to use on a 3-burner propane stove, but it was too small. (I should have measured it first.) However it is exactly what I needed to cover our generator, and I'm so glad to have it protected now. Excellent service!
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1140October 30, 2010
60 to 66 inch Bar Height Table with Umbrella and 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover arrived and is working Great!
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1144December 18, 2018
Good solid product, did well in the heavy rains we had
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1344December 1, 2008
It's been an adventure to find the correct size cover for patio set. Finally, correct size, good quality and fast service. Thanks
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Beige PLC-00234May 4, 2012
The item is cheaply made, which is becoming more of the standard of quality for many companies.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Bronze PLC-00237May 28, 2016
This base is similar to the one that came with my umbrella. That one was filled with concrete and lasted 15 years. The plastic in the new base actually appears thicker so maybe it will last longer than the old one. I did opt to fill it with very small pea gravel and not mess with concrete. It does weigh close to 50 pounds and makes the umbrella very stable/
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Green PLC-00262September 1, 2010
Great product. Works like a charm.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside Portable Shower PM52508September 19, 2008
Like the concept, but when I hooked it up the rim around attachment pole and hose leaks. The screws (tiny as they are) that are supposed to help in keeping it attached/alligned, really do not do anything. They do not grip or are long enough to hold other piece together. I was not very happy with the item!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Frog Infant Pool Raft PM81555July 28, 2009
Without a doubt this is the best toy in the community pool. We have several parents ask us where they can get one. My 1 year old daughter loves this toy and so do we.
Read all 2 reviews ›

POLYWOOD® Jefferson Outdoor Rocker PW-J147May 23, 2012
I just recived 4 rockers last week in cedar and love the way they warm up my porch. They have an old fashioned look but are much stronger than wood. The cedar color looks great as a contrast to the white porch railings and even without any cushions are very comfortable. We put 4 together in ½ hour with 2 people. I have always wanted rockers on the porch for us to eat icecream and admire the yard and I couldn't be happier with hese rockers.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Hemlock Buena Vista 1 Person FAR Infrared Sauna with Ceramic Heaters SA2400September 25, 2013
I am so happy with my sauna words cannot explain. Customer service is wonderful and I am pleased all around. It's so wonderful, easy to use, and was also easy to install. I'm on a fixed income and wish I had paid them for installation yet either way, it was easy and quick. Took maybe 45 minutes or less! I love my sauna! UPS delivered and I already had the mailer with information regarding what to expect regarding the delivery. This sauna works great and is a single person sauna. I desired it for health reasons and it's working like a charm. I simply love my sauna. If you're going to order one, order it with CozyDays. I know this sounds cheesy but I love it that much!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Strap Patio Stackable Dining Arm Chair White SFU-R-50-201July 6, 2011
These chairs are built of quality products and very durable. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Read all 2 reviews ›

6x6 Copper Plated Prestige Solar Post Cap - Copper SL086September 18, 2020
We love our lights. They are beautiful at night and look great in the daylight. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for this type of product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

4x4 Copper Plated Ambience Solar Post Cap - Copper SL094April 2, 2020
Great product good price
Read all 2 reviews ›

4x4 Aluminum Colonial Solar Post Cap - Black SLO88June 29, 2019
An EXCELLENT LIGHTING product. Great quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pole Garden Torches 2-Pack - Weathered Brown SLPT2July 14, 2008
excellent product and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Read all 2 reviews ›