Most Reviewed Products (12 of 13)

Mykonos Square Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP137June 1, 2022
it was easy to set up, nice square low table we use it almost every day on our yard.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Square Dining Set with 4 Chairs Black ISP1643SAugust 22, 2021
chairs stack very good dining set.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 21, 2020
This resin set is comfortable, easy to clean off with a hose and light weight so its easy for my to move. I love it and delivery was so quick i couldn't believe it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SMay 15, 2019
Love this patio furniture. It was easy to put together. Love that it has no hardware to rust just simply snaps together. After a year of sitting in my patio in the full Caribbean sun and ocean winds it still looks like new.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Armchair Rattan Gray ISP808September 16, 2020
Very pleased with the product - high quality as well as the service
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Extendable Patio Dining Set 9 piece Brown ISP8083SAugust 30, 2020
Best patio table i have ever purchased!!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Monaco Wickerlook Resin Patio Club Chair Brown with Cushion ISP831February 2, 2022
Good quality product. It was a little tricky to assemble but totally worth the sweat.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Monaco Wickerlook Resin Patio Corner Sectional 8 Piece with Cushion ISP834-8February 2, 2022
Amazing set! Solid construction and design. All we need is to store the pillows during bad weather. We added added some toss pillows, now we have a catalog like patio.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Monaco Wickerlook 4 Piece XL Sofa Deep Seating Set Brown with Cushion ISP836November 10, 2021
I love our outdoor furniture. It sits comfortably and feels very sturdy. I would defiantly buy it again.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Club Chair White with Cushion ISP850April 11, 2021
Looks great. Very comfortable. Easy to clean.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SMay 7, 2018
Good quality furniture for the price. Table needs assembly. All else is good. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite LB-998 Locking insert for curbside mailboxes LB-998February 27, 2020
Purchased the mailbox insert and it was just as described. Fit was good and works great. I recommend it as it adds an extra layer of security for your mail. GG
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Anthracite NR-40326September 8, 2018
VERY SATISFIED EXCELLENT
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aqua Golf Challenge Game NT2215January 6, 2021
It is fun but fell apart right away. The turf came off of the back on everything. The velcro came off of the balls. It doesn't appear to be made for water.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Seat Cushion for Oxford Garden 4 Feet Bench OG-C48July 14, 2019
Cushions seem very well made and comfortable
Read all 2 reviews ›

Post or Kettle type Grill Cover PC1094August 5, 2009
This cover is what the original kettle manufacture should have provided. It is very durable, does not breakdown due to weather, is truly waterproof and the inside is felt-like so there is not abrasion when I put the cover on and take it off. After my foster dog destroyed my first one, there was no question which cover I would get to replace it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Side Table Cover - Gray PC1118November 10, 2017
This is my second purchase from CozyDays. I have nothing but praise for the quality of the covers. (My first purchase was for patio chair covers). They are made of a heavy-duty water-repellent material that remains soft and strong. I bought the side table cover to use on a 3-burner propane stove, but it was too small. (I should have measured it first.) However it is exactly what I needed to cover our generator, and I'm so glad to have it protected now. Excellent service!
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1140October 30, 2010
60 to 66 inch Bar Height Table with Umbrella and 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover arrived and is working Great!
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1144December 18, 2018
Good solid product, did well in the heavy rains we had
Read all 2 reviews ›

60" to 66" Tables 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1344August 1, 2011
Great quality furniture cover. We're very pleased with the size and thickness.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Beige PLC-00234May 4, 2012
The item is cheaply made, which is becoming more of the standard of quality for many companies.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Bronze PLC-00237April 14, 2021
As advertised. Easy to empty and store for the winter!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Green PLC-00262August 5, 2020
Great product. Pretty quick shipping
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside Portable Shower PM52508September 19, 2008
Quick delivery--no set up as yet. 'Purchased for rinsing off in the garage after the beach trips :o) ...Aggie
Read all 2 reviews ›