Most Reviewed Products (12 of 28)

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180July 28, 2016
The product was all I expected it to be and then some! The material was better than I thought it would be. I am very pleased.
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340June 6, 2013
this is the 3rd cover I have ordered. I have had good luck with your product. I have recommended this to several friends.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bella Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP040June 9, 2009
We ordered 4 orange Bella chairs for our backyard umbrella table after our wooden ones were mangled by woodchucks. (Good reason to buy new chairs, I think!) They arrived promptly, in perfect condition, well packed, too--and they look great in the backyard. They're very comfortable, a perfect height for dining tables, and are a lovely bright orange (not flourescent, but a cheery orange that goes well with our orange striped tablecloth and umbrella).
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732July 1, 2020
It looks great on our deck. A far cry from the over-sized, round, dark trashcan that drew flies! So happy I bought this!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470February 28, 2017
This pan is great for use at a hunting camp. It fits perfectly over two burners on top of a stove.Heat is distributed evenly. I cannot endorse this product anything short of five stars.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168December 15, 2013
Good product Good service
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202August 20, 2017
Great table cover. Protects your table from the sun and other outdoor elements Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SApril 8, 2012
Great furniture. Cushions a must. Much better quality then expected. Local delivery was timely. Couldn't be happier. Next is a dining set.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SMarch 14, 2013
the set is clean looking, comfortable and easy to clean. we like the set very much. service was quick.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 1, 2012
Comfortable chairs and nice table. Arrived in record time within 24 hours. Chairs are comfortable without cushions. The looks are really nice. Good price. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SNovember 10, 2011
Happy happy. Good furniture set with very nice and deep chairs. Table needs assembly but it was pretty quick. We will leave them outside year round so it was a great decision, now we figure. Better than expected overall quality.
Read all 6 reviews ›

29.5" Black Finish Brush With Crook Handle BR-B-1008July 2, 2020
Well received
Read all 6 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 Black Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Black SL082November 7, 2019
Great solar lights
Read all 6 reviews ›

2.5x2.5 White Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - White SL082August 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night. I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP007June 19, 2016
Very comfortable
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Red ISP007December 23, 2018
Very high quality product... They out by my pool... Love the color too...
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP007January 1, 2020
Great product, delivered on time, simple, clean...
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Taupe ISP007December 30, 2015
This is a beautiful and solid plastic chair. The quality is excellent. I use it on my yacht. It collects less dust and sand. Fast shipping, nice service, low price. I have already purchased from them again.
Read all 6 reviews ›