Most Reviewed Products (12 of 26)

80" to 96" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1351November 21, 2009
This cover is the best waterproof cover we have seen. It is heavy enough and well made. It fits easily and the velco straps are strong enough to hold the cover down. We look forward to our first winter with it!
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1156April 19, 2019
This is my second purchase of this item. Well made and protects furniture and cushions through winter and summer. Great product
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148July 6, 2011
The table and chair rectangle cover I purchased was a very good quality product it was heavy duty material with velcro to attach it to the chairs it covered everything very well. I recommend this product to anyone.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Beige ISP800August 14, 2008
My order arrived very promptly and was just as advertised. I am very pleased with the table. It's just the right size for our patio.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP043January 9, 2008
Very nice chairs. Look great on my mid-century modern patio!I would highly recommend.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Red ISP043May 3, 2014
The chairs were as represented: Bright red in color; rigid construction, and suitable for commercial or residential use. My single disappointment was the poorly packed shipping container. The chairs arrived (undamaged) stacked in a damged cardboard box which DID NOT CONTAIN ANY PACKING MATERIAL
Read all 5 reviews ›

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705July 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043August 20, 2010
Great chairs! They arrived and were promptly set up on our second floor porch. They are light enough to move around easily, but sturdy enough to support my 6' 10" husband, which is no small feat for a plastic chair. I would definitely buy these again. It's too bad they had to be bought in a set of four, though. It might have been nice to get different colors.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP043June 24, 2019
The chairs were on back order but arrived as stated by customer service. Because we are a pediatric practice, the chairs fit our need. Our office purchased some chairs 6 ;years ago that were made of a vinyl and were punctured, so therefore we had to find chairs that were durable. They do not have to be assembled and are very steady. I would recommend for indoor or outdoor use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige T-LC3090BJuly 11, 2014
The covers were great, just what I wanted. They are nice and thick. Good
Read all 5 reviews ›

Small Storage Box 22 Gallons SUSS900August 4, 2013
Love it! Easy to put together and a great size for towel storage pool-side!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300June 17, 2013
Just what I was looking for. Easy assembly.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124July 20, 2012
Used once to steam crabs. So far, so good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136November 24, 2013
Nice ,ordered a larger one that I sent back and ordered the 36 qt.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table White ISP800November 20, 2014
Terrific little table that comes well packaged, has no metal, fits together quickly and easily, and is stable. Highly recommended for outdoor use. Resin is a durable material so we anticipate many years of care-free use. Super service from Cozy Days who checked to verify that in fact the product was in stock, and shipped within one day. Thank you for having a person at the end of the line!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Orange ISP800July 11, 2012
very sturdy table. we bought orange and black maya chairs. miz and match looks great at our soccer field. I highly recommend these tables for every day use. they are light enough to stack them away every night.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420January 7, 2011
This was the 3rd and final Cast Ironware I bought for my wife at Christmas. Needless to say she loves this also!! The only problem is that the weight of the Dutch Oven along with whatever you put in it can be quite heavy so I have to put it in and take it out of the oven for my wife. This is not a bad thing because I get to taste the marvelous food when it comes out of the oven!!!!!!!!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 10, 2012
These cushions are very good quality. The foam is extra firm and the size is generous. I love tthe vivid color. The water does bead up for quite awhile but if the cushion happens to be left out in rain then in does take a while to dry. So needless to say I keep them out of the weather until we are ready to use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Stripes CPC22PSeptember 28, 2013
The pillow cover was a perfect fit and provided excellent quality. Squirrels had munched on 2 of my 4 large pillows and these covers allowed me to bring them back to new with out having to replace the entire pillow Delivery was as promised.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932December 22, 2014
Excellent Product Received 7 of 8 ordered correctly, one was the wrong size (low back chair cover instead of high back chair cover) even though it was in the box for the high back chair cover. Still waiting on the return of the 8th cover. Hoping it arrives in a few days. I returned two items that I ordered and did not need. Credit posted quickly to my account.
Read all 5 reviews ›