Most Reviewed Products (11 of 25)

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 1, 2012
Comfortable chairs and nice table. Arrived in record time within 24 hours. Chairs are comfortable without cushions. The looks are really nice. Good price. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SNovember 10, 2011
Happy happy. Good furniture set with very nice and deep chairs. Table needs assembly but it was pretty quick. We will leave them outside year round so it was a great decision, now we figure. Better than expected overall quality.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aquacell Deluxe Pool Float NT104AAugust 11, 2017
Gift for wife, she loves it!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123April 30, 2019
Second time we purchased this. after 8 years of salt water spray etc. It finally needed replacing.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011August 15, 2018
love the chairs! thanks for the great service!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Black ISP011October 24, 2018
As advertised. Well built resin material. Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP011July 17, 2019
This chairs are a resin, but have a great look outside around our metal table. They are comfortable and sturdy, and do not scratch (like metal) on the concrete. Great for wet bathing suits, do not get hot and the price is right! We love them.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table White ISP066May 12, 2019
Very nice table
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Black ISP066February 28, 2019
Perfect side table for the lounge chairs.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123July 15, 2015
I am very happy with the table I ordered and I will consider ordering other products. Elizabeth was your customer service person who took my order. Also she helped me get the delivery date I needed. Thank You
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray ISP066July 29, 2019
Quick delivery had it put together in less than five minutes Very happy- thank you
Read all 6 reviews ›

Dalanki Outdoor Coffee Table M.42.082January 26, 2017
Very sturdy table which looks like it will withstand Florida sun and beach weather. Legs need to be assembled and it takes a beating to do it. But it shows how strong this table is. I would highly recommend it. I wish they made them in other colors. I received it in two days time.
Read all 5 reviews ›