Most Reviewed Products (11 of 13)

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CSeptember 11, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY...VERY COMFORTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP804-CNovember 16, 2018
The product is perfect. Well made. Delivery was very prompt. Very satisfied. I give Cozy Days a five star. Thank you.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPSeptember 20, 2011
Umbrella is very high quality. Packaging was good. Umbrella top is very nice fabric. Top is flexible so it seems it'll be ok for the winds. Good product and service overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KMay 13, 2013
Good product. Did not topple over when strong wind blew on umbrella.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKJuly 27, 2019
Great bench, great price.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Large Floating Cocktail Caddy FL231July 18, 2012
High quality product with nice stitching. Does the job well. Haven't started using yet. Service was fast and reliable.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230May 19, 2014
I fell in love with this chair long time ago and finally I have it to enjoy my own. Very large, very comfortable. Luxurious and elegant. I love this chair period. Received in a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Light Blue ISP028January 3, 2021
I've had four of these chairs for more than 5 years now, and they are very sturdy and durable. So, I bought two more. Blue is the best color for a very hot desert sun.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair Red ISP048August 28, 2017
Very unique and heavy chair. I'm glad we ordered the white and the red ones because they are a great contrast and stand out in our balcony dining. They are heavy to leave out at the balcony, material seems sturdy. I hope the color doesn't fade away. Other than that all is good. Delivered one day after I ordered. I couldn't believe.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064January 11, 2021
I bought two of these tables and they are amazing. The style and sturdiness are wonderful. This company ships quickly and both tables were packaged well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SSeptember 17, 2013
This chairs look very sturdy and well made, Is what I was looking for.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Bistro Set with 2 Chairs White ISP0791SMarch 26, 2021
I’ve had this set for a few weeks now. I was impressed with the sturdiness of the plastic yet the chairs have a certain comfortable flexibility to them as well. So far they have been easy to clean and have not stained. I can’t say yet whether they will yellow in the sun or how they will react to extreme heat in full summer direct sun. Very happy so far, I got them for a little 4x12 apartment balcony and they fit great.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 25, 2014
Very nice and sturdy furniture. I love the white. Chairs are heavy. Table is solid. I can't find similar stuff around south florida. I don't like the aluminum furniture. So this fits great with my taste. Received within three days. Packaging was adequate.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1862SApril 30, 2015
Dining furniture came quickly. Table needs setup. Chairs are comfortable. Table is heavy. Much better than anything I saw locally. Thank you guys.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 30, 2012
Balcony set arrived within 24 hours on my door step. We are really surprised. But we found out that the items ship from Miami. The chairs stack nicely. They are comfortable to sit in. They look bulky. Table is nice too. We both like them very much. It fits our balcony perfectly. Thanks for such good products and such speedy service.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SApril 30, 2015
Very nice set of furniture. Both chairs and table required assembly. It took less than half an hour to put together. Much stronger than I would guess for pvc furniture. Looks like it would hold through the Florida weather.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Square 31 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP8065SOctober 23, 2014
We ordered on a Sunday afternoon and furniture arrived on Tuesday afternoon. Items were packed nicely. Assembly was easy. We're happy with the quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Armchair White ISP808August 6, 2020
Love my chairs. Never seen the wicker like products before.. Excellent quality, sturdy & very well made. Thank you, Cozy Days
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Extendable Patio Dining Set 9 piece Brown ISP8083SAugust 7, 2020
Table arrived as scheduled. easy to put together and is very roomy. one of the extensions had a crack and Cozy Corner replaced immediately. Chairs are comfortable. Table can be used fully extended or boards/extensions can easily be removed To shorten.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Club Chair White with Cushion ISP850August 9, 2011
Very very nice chairs for the price. White color wicker looks classy. Cushions are thick and comfortable. Fabric is very soft. Chairs are easy to move around. We will use the stacking feature when we go back to New York to move them inside. Great purchase. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SApril 4, 2018
We received this furniture in record time. Table is very nice, and much nicer than the picture shows. I'm very happy. Chairs seem strong. We'll see how long they last. All in all a great purchase for a good price plus sales tax because this company happened to be in Miami. Fast delivery. Good boxing.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Riva Wickerlook Resin Round Patio Dining Table White 28 inch. ISP882December 20, 2015
This table is perfect for the balcony of my vacation rental in Ft. Walton Beach, Florida. Made of all weather materials, this table will last a long time (and with no rust). Actually, I initially ordered another less expensive table but it was backordered 4 to 6 weeks. I was on a tight timeline and CozyDays let me have this "substitute" table at the lower price of my original order. You can't beat that!
Read all 2 reviews ›