Most Reviewed Products (11 of 13)

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972May 21, 2011
I was first impressed by the ease of use and selections on the website. The product arrived in the promised amount of time. We are very pleased with the quality of the product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 4, 2011
I've only had this for a month or so, but it seems very sturdy and well constructed. This will be my cover of choice if it holds up.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 14, 2011
I love this product and I have about 6 of various sizes from this company and this brand. This brand is very strong and durable and lasts for several years in the central California weahter and we also have some that we leave outdoors at our Montana home. This brand holds up well in the hot California sun and in the extreme cold in Montana. I reccommend both this company and this product!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 40x40 Solids CD40PJune 30, 2008
Delivered by date promised- well made. Thank you.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5May 28, 2009
Perfect for my patio chairs--greatly increase the comfort and they are beautifully made!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 4H Solid CD-CHR23X77X4X27May 27, 2011
We are very happy with our chaise cushion. it is difficult to find a cushion 4-inches thick - delighted that you were able to provide one that appears be so well made. We will be back for more but meanwhile wonder if you can make a 4-inch cushion for a deck chair?
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27July 17, 2009
The cushion are great very comfortable and the color is perfect . Thank you. Theresa
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CSeptember 11, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY...VERY COMFORTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP804-CNovember 16, 2018
The product is perfect. Well made. Delivery was very prompt. Very satisfied. I give Cozy Days a five star. Thank you.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP816-CAugust 14, 2008
Well made, nice.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Arrow Freestanding Patio Cover 10' × 10' CP1010December 30, 2013
10'x10' is not big enough to be called a carport...
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPSeptember 20, 2011
Umbrella is very high quality. Packaging was good. Umbrella top is very nice fabric. Top is flexible so it seems it'll be ok for the winds. Good product and service overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KMay 13, 2013
Good product. Did not topple over when strong wind blew on umbrella.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKJuly 27, 2019
Great bench, great price.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230May 19, 2014
I fell in love with this chair long time ago and finally I have it to enjoy my own. Very large, very comfortable. Luxurious and elegant. I love this chair period. Received in a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SSeptember 17, 2013
This chairs look very sturdy and well made, Is what I was looking for.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 25, 2014
Very nice and sturdy furniture. I love the white. Chairs are heavy. Table is solid. I can't find similar stuff around south florida. I don't like the aluminum furniture. So this fits great with my taste. Received within three days. Packaging was adequate.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165October 20, 2019
Good quality, reasonable price
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1861SApril 19, 2015
It took about ten days to receive it. We like it. It looks sturdy. Table is heavy. Chairs are nicely stacked. Color is nice. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1862SApril 30, 2015
Dining furniture came quickly. Table needs setup. Chairs are comfortable. Table is heavy. Much better than anything I saw locally. Thank you guys.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 30, 2012
Balcony set arrived within 24 hours on my door step. We are really surprised. But we found out that the items ship from Miami. The chairs stack nicely. They are comfortable to sit in. They look bulky. Table is nice too. We both like them very much. It fits our balcony perfectly. Thanks for such good products and such speedy service.
Read all 2 reviews ›