Most Reviewed Products (11 of 12)

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPSeptember 20, 2011
Umbrella is very high quality. Packaging was good. Umbrella top is very nice fabric. Top is flexible so it seems it'll be ok for the winds. Good product and service overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KMay 13, 2013
Good product. Did not topple over when strong wind blew on umbrella.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKJuly 27, 2019
Great bench, great price.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230May 19, 2014
I fell in love with this chair long time ago and finally I have it to enjoy my own. Very large, very comfortable. Luxurious and elegant. I love this chair period. Received in a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Orange ISP028June 21, 2017
Just what we needed stackable & comfortable I would suggest A Hole in the seat for drainage , which I did , and solved the problem
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair White ISP048November 16, 2020
Obsessed with these chairs! So chic and comfortable. Plus the holes throughout look great, but also, since they're outdoor chairs, don't allow water to pool in the seats -- we can easily hose them down when needed. Couldn't be happier.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Baby Elizabeth Polycarbonate Kids Chair Transparent Pink ISP051July 6, 2021
Amazing chairs Strong and beautiful
Read all 2 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP064August 27, 2019
This is a solid small table that we purchased for use on the deck of our boat. The size is ideal and it's light enough to move easily from place to place. It's made well and seems like it will be durable for years to come.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Bistro Set with 2 Chairs White ISP0791SMarch 26, 2021
I’ve had this set for a few weeks now. I was impressed with the sturdiness of the plastic yet the chairs have a certain comfortable flexibility to them as well. So far they have been easy to clean and have not stained. I can’t say yet whether they will yellow in the sun or how they will react to extreme heat in full summer direct sun. Very happy so far, I got them for a little 4x12 apartment balcony and they fit great.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 25, 2014
Very nice and sturdy furniture. I love the white. Chairs are heavy. Table is solid. I can't find similar stuff around south florida. I don't like the aluminum furniture. So this fits great with my taste. Received within three days. Packaging was adequate.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Set 3 Piece White with Rectangle Table ISP8043June 30, 2012
Balcony set arrived within 24 hours on my door step. We are really surprised. But we found out that the items ship from Miami. The chairs stack nicely. They are comfortable to sit in. They look bulky. Table is nice too. We both like them very much. It fits our balcony perfectly. Thanks for such good products and such speedy service.
Read all 2 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin 55 inch Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8064SApril 30, 2015
Very nice set of furniture. Both chairs and table required assembly. It took less than half an hour to put together. Much stronger than I would guess for pvc furniture. Looks like it would hold through the Florida weather.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Armchair Dark Gray ISP808September 16, 2020
Very pleased with the product - high quality as well as the service
Read all 2 reviews ›

Panama Extendable Patio Dining Set 9 piece Brown ISP8083SAugust 7, 2020
Table arrived as scheduled. easy to put together and is very roomy. one of the extensions had a crack and Cozy Corner replaced immediately. Chairs are comfortable. Table can be used fully extended or boards/extensions can easily be removed To shorten.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Club Chair White with Cushion ISP850August 9, 2011
Very very nice chairs for the price. White color wicker looks classy. Cushions are thick and comfortable. Fabric is very soft. Chairs are easy to move around. We will use the stacking feature when we go back to New York to move them inside. Great purchase. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ibiza Florida Square Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP8631SApril 4, 2018
We received this furniture in record time. Table is very nice, and much nicer than the picture shows. I'm very happy. Chairs seem strong. We'll see how long they last. All in all a great purchase for a good price plus sales tax because this company happened to be in Miami. Fast delivery. Good boxing.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001June 17, 2008
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite LB-998 Locking insert for curbside mailboxes LB-998-BLKMay 28, 2019
it worked great...except the mailman refused to use it. Held my mail 'till I removed it!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bora Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Cafe Brown NR-40242June 29, 2015
Product seems to be sturdy, however our chairs came in and are BRIIGHT RED! Were out of stock, I was never contacted until after I reached out a couple of times.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Net Contemporary Outdoor Arm Chair Anthracite NR-40326September 8, 2018
VERY SATISFIED EXCELLENT
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aqua Golf Challenge Game NT2215October 12, 2020
My nephew loves the Aqua Golf Challenge Game. Unfortunately, a few parts were missing on the target. When I contacted Cozy Days they repeatedly contacted the manufacturer, and my nephew was eventually sent a new Aqua Golf Challenge Game. We didn't have to send back the original. I highly recommend buying from Cozy Days. Their customer service department is terrific!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Seat Cushion for Oxford Garden 4 Feet Bench OG-C48July 14, 2019
Cushions seem very well made and comfortable
Read all 2 reviews ›

Poolside PVC Bar Towel Rack OL405June 26, 2020
This is towel stand works perfectly on our back porch for hanging large pool towels. Easy to assemble and quick shipping.
Read all 2 reviews ›