Most Reviewed Products (11 of 13)

Auto Windshield Cover CAX-10-003-012101-00September 19, 2014
Windshield cover is practical and gives the protection I need.
Read all 2 reviews ›

OverDrive PolyPRO™ 3 Sedan Car Cover 210 inch CAX-10-014-261001-00November 25, 2012
Great product, good price. High quality car cover.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912December 24, 2010
Excellent covers, excellent quality. I bought these to cover my wicker chairs. They were a little slow in shipping but when I received them they are just what I needed. Excellent!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972May 21, 2011
I was first impressed by the ease of use and selections on the website. The product arrived in the promised amount of time. We are very pleased with the quality of the product.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 4, 2011
I've only had this for a month or so, but it seems very sturdy and well constructed. This will be my cover of choice if it holds up.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 14, 2011
I love this product and I have about 6 of various sizes from this company and this brand. This brand is very strong and durable and lasts for several years in the central California weahter and we also have some that we leave outdoors at our Montana home. This brand holds up well in the hot California sun and in the extreme cold in Montana. I reccommend both this company and this product!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 40x40 Solids CD40PJune 30, 2008
Delivered by date promised- well made. Thank you.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5May 28, 2009
Perfect for my patio chairs--greatly increase the comfort and they are beautifully made!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 4H Solid CD-CHR23X77X4X27May 27, 2011
We are very happy with our chaise cushion. it is difficult to find a cushion 4-inches thick - delighted that you were able to provide one that appears be so well made. We will be back for more but meanwhile wonder if you can make a 4-inch cushion for a deck chair?
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27July 17, 2009
The cushion are great very comfortable and the color is perfect . Thank you. Theresa
Read all 2 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP004-CSeptember 11, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY...VERY COMFORTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP804-CNovember 16, 2018
The product is perfect. Well made. Delivery was very prompt. Very satisfied. I give Cozy Days a five star. Thank you.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Premium Solids CISP816-CAugust 14, 2008
Well made, nice.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPSeptember 20, 2011
Umbrella is very high quality. Packaging was good. Umbrella top is very nice fabric. Top is flexible so it seems it'll be ok for the winds. Good product and service overall.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KMay 13, 2013
Good product. Did not topple over when strong wind blew on umbrella.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKJuly 27, 2019
Great bench, great price.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230May 19, 2014
I fell in love with this chair long time ago and finally I have it to enjoy my own. Very large, very comfortable. Luxurious and elegant. I love this chair period. Received in a few days.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Light Blue ISP028January 3, 2021
I've had four of these chairs for more than 5 years now, and they are very sturdy and durable. So, I bought two more. Blue is the best color for a very hot desert sun.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair White ISP048November 16, 2020
Obsessed with these chairs! So chic and comfortable. Plus the holes throughout look great, but also, since they're outdoor chairs, don't allow water to pool in the seats -- we can easily hose them down when needed. Couldn't be happier.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064January 11, 2021
I bought two of these tables and they are amazing. The style and sturdiness are wonderful. This company ships quickly and both tables were packaged well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SSeptember 17, 2013
This chairs look very sturdy and well made, Is what I was looking for.
Read all 2 reviews ›