Most Reviewed Products (11 of 26)

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202August 20, 2017
Great table cover. Protects your table from the sun and other outdoor elements Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810May 9, 2015
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair Brown ISP810December 27, 2017
Product was exactly as advertised (sturdy, great color and sturdy material. Like to much that I bought two more. Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table White 18 inch. ISP858September 23, 2014
We purchased a white resin patio furniture set and your white tables were added to it. Your white resin were whiter then the furniture. I wonder if something will fade.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Side Table Brown 18 inch. ISP858August 15, 2014
I love the tables they match the loungers we purchased.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SApril 8, 2012
Great furniture. Cushions a must. Much better quality then expected. Local delivery was timely. Couldn't be happier. Next is a dining set.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SMarch 14, 2013
the set is clean looking, comfortable and easy to clean. we like the set very much. service was quick.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 1, 2012
Comfortable chairs and nice table. Arrived in record time within 24 hours. Chairs are comfortable without cushions. The looks are really nice. Good price. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SNovember 10, 2011
Happy happy. Good furniture set with very nice and deep chairs. Table needs assembly but it was pretty quick. We will leave them outside year round so it was a great decision, now we figure. Better than expected overall quality.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aquacell Deluxe Pool Float NT104AAugust 11, 2017
Gift for wife, she loves it!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch White NR-40123April 30, 2019
Second time we purchased this. after 8 years of salt water spray etc. It finally needed replacing.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Toscana Round Dining Table 47 inch Brown NR-40123July 15, 2015
I am very happy with the table I ordered and I will consider ordering other products. Elizabeth was your customer service person who took my order. Also she helped me get the delivery date I needed. Thank You
Read all 6 reviews ›

Dalanki Outdoor Coffee Table M.42.082January 26, 2017
Very sturdy table which looks like it will withstand Florida sun and beach weather. Legs need to be assembled and it takes a beating to do it. But it shows how strong this table is. I would highly recommend it. I wish they made them in other colors. I received it in two days time.
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1351November 21, 2009
This cover is the best waterproof cover we have seen. It is heavy enough and well made. It fits easily and the velco straps are strong enough to hold the cover down. We look forward to our first winter with it!
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1156April 19, 2019
This is my second purchase of this item. Well made and protects furniture and cushions through winter and summer. Great product
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148July 6, 2011
The table and chair rectangle cover I purchased was a very good quality product it was heavy duty material with velcro to attach it to the chairs it covered everything very well. I recommend this product to anyone.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Beige ISP800August 14, 2008
My order arrived very promptly and was just as advertised. I am very pleased with the table. It's just the right size for our patio.
Read all 5 reviews ›