Most Reviewed Products (11 of 26)

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810May 9, 2015
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair Brown ISP810December 27, 2017
Product was exactly as advertised (sturdy, great color and sturdy material. Like to much that I bought two more. Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SApril 8, 2012
Great furniture. Cushions a must. Much better quality then expected. Local delivery was timely. Couldn't be happier. Next is a dining set.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SMarch 14, 2013
the set is clean looking, comfortable and easy to clean. we like the set very much. service was quick.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 1, 2012
Comfortable chairs and nice table. Arrived in record time within 24 hours. Chairs are comfortable without cushions. The looks are really nice. Good price. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SNovember 10, 2011
Happy happy. Good furniture set with very nice and deep chairs. Table needs assembly but it was pretty quick. We will leave them outside year round so it was a great decision, now we figure. Better than expected overall quality.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aquacell Deluxe Pool Float NT104AAugust 11, 2017
Gift for wife, she loves it!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011August 15, 2018
love the chairs! thanks for the great service!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Black ISP011October 24, 2018
As advertised. Well built resin material. Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was
Read all 6 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP011July 17, 2019
This chairs are a resin, but have a great look outside around our metal table. They are comfortable and sturdy, and do not scratch (like metal) on the concrete. Great for wet bathing suits, do not get hot and the price is right! We love them.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table White ISP066May 12, 2019
Very nice table
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Black ISP066February 28, 2019
Perfect side table for the lounge chairs.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray ISP066July 29, 2019
Quick delivery had it put together in less than five minutes Very happy- thank you
Read all 6 reviews ›