Most Reviewed Products (11 of 28)

Patio Bench Storage Box 50 Gallons SUPB6700May 25, 2010
Everything looks to be substantial and in order for the job intended.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Patio Storage Seat 22 Gallons SUSS1000May 31, 2015
Delivered and arrived on time in good order. Assembly was very easy, no tools needed. These two units replaced two that were damaged with baseball hail stones. We had the other two for at least 12 years. A good sturdy product, they keep our chair cushion dry and easy to get to. Finding them on line saved us a lot of time and trouble running around town.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Forza Square Folding Table 31 inch - Orange ISP770February 26, 2015
This table fits very well on our balcony.It is lightweight, folds away, and can take the outdoor Florida weather well.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base White PLC-00231July 14, 2020
This product is exactly as advertised. The base is sturdy, not flimsy and looks like it will be easy to fill and move.The color works well with my white plastic table. Rating 5 stars for quality and prompt shipment. Thank you. Will visit this site again. Karen
Read all 7 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Solids CPC20PAugust 16, 2012
extremely well made - very impressive pleasant, sent promptly
Read all 7 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 20x20 Stripes CPC20PJuly 28, 2015
These are high quality pillow covers. I have 8 of them (maybe more) and will be ordering more. I buy feather pillows and then use the covers and find them so comfortable. No issues.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair White ISP810May 9, 2015
I bought these chairs along with the round bistro table. Both are of very high quality, very comfortable, and a great addition to my patio.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Ibiza Wickerlook Resin Patio Armchair Brown ISP810February 26, 2020
Your rep was very helpful. I cant remember her name but her direct line is 305-882-8930. She was awesome, went above and beyond and made my challenging situation seem effortless! Love the free shipping!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Kai Infinity Pool Lounge Float FL325August 12, 2017
this is highest quality pool float I have purchased and much more comfortable than the solid rubber type and much more durable than blow up mattress. top quality sunbrella fabric very sun and weather resistant. Worth the cost for comfort and durability.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Easy Pool Step for Above Ground Pools NE113September 19, 2016
Easy to put together. Works great
Read all 7 reviews ›

Aquacell Deluxe Pool Float NT104May 5, 2020
Excellent service! I was actually surprised to get this much great and personal help in buying some rather expensive pool floats...but the floats were totally worth it. And the experience was good enough to repeat:-)
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair White ISP011March 28, 2020
Perfect outdoor dining chair for my beach rental, sturdy and stackable. Don't think renters can destroy these, time will tell.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Black ISP011October 24, 2018
As advertised. Well built resin material. Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP011July 17, 2019
This chairs are a resin, but have a great look outside around our metal table. They are comfortable and sturdy, and do not scratch (like metal) on the concrete. Great for wet bathing suits, do not get hot and the price is right! We love them.
Read all 7 reviews ›