Most Reviewed Products (11 of 13)

Veranda Outdoor Lounge Chair Cover CAX-70912January 23, 2014
Nice cover. Great fabric. Great construction. Fit is a little big, but would rather have that than small.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio X-Large Table and Chairs Set Cover 128"L CAX-70942December 28, 2010
Product is well made and seems very sturdy. It is snow covered at the moment and holding up well!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972June 2, 2020
I have ordered oversized outdoor covers from Cozy Days prevously and been extremely happy with the product and the service. Recently purchased an oversized chaise lounge and went right to Cozy Days and WOW what a fantastic cover...good looking to say the least and the quality was, as usual, excellent!!! Fast delivery as well. I cannot say enough about this company, their products , and excellent service. Thank You, Cozy Days... another winner!!!!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 8, 2011
Great product. Looks good, easy to put on and take off, thick fabric that protects well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 23, 2011
Another nice item from this company.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5June 29, 2009
I received my bolsters and they are perfect! They are the perfect compliment in color and size with my pool furniture.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 4H Solid CD-CHR23X77X4X27March 30, 2020
Excellent
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27September 12, 2011
Color and quality look great. I will know more about wear in a year.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Arrow Freestanding Patio Cover 10' × 10' CP1010February 26, 2014
This picture is not a 10x10 it is a 20x10. This price is good for a 20x10 but it is half of that and only long as it is wide bait and switch is possible when buying what you think the picture says to you. They do look nice...
Read all 2 reviews ›

Special Lite Vista F-2910-BLK Medium Post Mount Light F-2910August 25, 2022
These lamps are awesome, the quality is great. I'm happy with the purchase.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPAugust 13, 2015
Awesome product - real strong.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KOctober 8, 2018
Great addition to use with my new red Grand Patio 9ft market umbrella. I searched forever for a reasonably priced and heavy duty stand and FINALLY found this! And to make it even better... The price was amazingly inexpensive. I'm so happy with this purchase and will make sure to stop with cozydays.com in the future-it was an excellent experience from beginning to end! I had to contact Customer Service regarding a coupon code and received a quick, friendly response and detailed explanation to make sure I could take advantage of the additional discount. Thank you!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Doggielounge Large Stonewashed - Gray FB-DLGSTWMarch 20, 2012
This product is extremely well-made, fabric is high quality and priced very well. Most importantly our dog jumped right into as soon as we took it out if the packaging. The dog is happy, the humans are happy... So glad weade the purchase... Would not think twice about ordering again.. Thank you!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKSeptember 1, 2019
As a tribute to Bocce members who have pasted we have started placing a memorial bench in their honor on our Bocce courts . We now have two and hope to add more as we sadly lose our members. They are made to withstand our winters and hopefully will last for many years to come.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230February 24, 2015
Bought this chair about a year ago; we had it outside and moved it inside when the rains started. It's amazing and still looks like new. In fact, I am buying two more now, it's so great! Highly recommended.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Hoody Beach Soft Cotton Chaise Cover Blue Stripes HFG001June 1, 2022
We have 4 of these towels, more we wash them softer they have gotten. They are very thin but absorbent and dries very fast under the sun.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air XL Extension Dining Set 11 Piece Black ISP0074SJune 29, 2022
This extending dining table was just the thing for our patio! It is sturdy, easy to clean, and nice looking. I also love having the option to extend it for when we have guests or a party. These chairs add up to the looks of this set. All family loves it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Bistro Set 3 Piece Dark Gray ISP0141SAugust 20, 2021
This is exactly what we needed. Solid design and easy to store. I like the way table folds and chairs stack.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Baby Elizabeth Polycarbonate Kids Chair Transparent Blue ISP051July 6, 2021
Amazing chairs String and beautiful
Read all 2 reviews ›

Carmen Dining Armchair Black with Transparent Amber Back ISP059August 18, 2021
These are fantastic. Super modern and really comfortable considering no cushions. Great chair very happy.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Snow Dining Chair Olive Green ISP092March 22, 2022
Husband ordered these olive green chairs and I had doubts about the color but turned out way better than the pictures on your website. They look very modern and futuristic.
Read all 2 reviews ›