Most Reviewed Products (11 of 13)

Veranda Rectangle Patio X-Large Table and Chairs Set Cover 128"L CAX-70942December 28, 2010
Product is well made and seems very sturdy. It is snow covered at the moment and holding up well!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda 78 inch Outdoor Daybed Chaise Cover CAX-71972June 2, 2020
I have ordered oversized outdoor covers from Cozy Days prevously and been extremely happy with the product and the service. Recently purchased an oversized chaise lounge and went right to Cozy Days and WOW what a fantastic cover...good looking to say the least and the quality was, as usual, excellent!!! Fast delivery as well. I cannot say enough about this company, their products , and excellent service. Thank You, Cozy Days... another winner!!!!!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Rectangle Patio Ottoman Cover 38 inch CAX-72912July 8, 2011
Great product. Looks good, easy to put on and take off, thick fabric that protects well.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Veranda Patio Medium Round Table and Chair Set Cover 70"D CAX-78922June 23, 2011
Another nice item from this company.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Bolster Cushion 14Lx5D Sunbrella Corded CD-BC14X5June 29, 2009
I received my bolsters and they are perfect! They are the perfect compliment in color and size with my pool furniture.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Trapezoid 18FW × 16BW × 18D × 2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCT18X16X18X2December 13, 2010
Very satisfied with the product as well as the promptness of delivery
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 4H Solid CD-CHR23X77X4X27March 30, 2020
Excellent
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 76L × 2H Solid CD-CHR24X76X2X27September 12, 2011
Color and quality look great. I will know more about wear in a year.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Ares Artemis Chair Seat Cushion Standard Solids CISP009-CJuly 17, 2019
These cushions fit well on the chairs and provide a little more comfort if you need it.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Market Umbrella Octagon 9 feet Sunbrella Top FB9MPPAugust 13, 2015
Awesome product - real strong.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Patio Umbrella Base Black FBCB19KOctober 8, 2018
Great addition to use with my new red Grand Patio 9ft market umbrella. I searched forever for a reasonably priced and heavy duty stand and FINALLY found this! And to make it even better... The price was amazingly inexpensive. I'm so happy with this purchase and will make sure to stop with cozydays.com in the future-it was an excellent experience from beginning to end! I had to contact Customer Service regarding a coupon code and received a quick, friendly response and detailed explanation to make sure I could take advantage of the additional discount. Thank you!
Read all 2 reviews ›

Fatboy® Headdemock Deluxe Outdoor Hammock Orange FB-HDMDLXJuly 9, 2010
This hammock is amazing. It is so comfortable. It has padding built into the fabric. The fabric is very durable as well. The orange really brought some color into my backyard. I love it. Could not be more pleased.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Heritage Backless Resinwood Park Bench 6 Feet FF-PB6-HERBACKSeptember 1, 2019
As a tribute to Bocce members who have pasted we have started placing a memorial bench in their honor on our Bocce courts . We now have two and hope to add more as we sadly lose our members. They are made to withstand our winters and hopefully will last for many years to come.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Maia Outdoor Lounge Chair GK65230February 24, 2015
Bought this chair about a year ago; we had it outside and moved it inside when the rains started. It's amazing and still looks like new. In fact, I am buying two more now, it's so great! Highly recommended.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Air Bistro Set 3 Piece Dark Gray ISP0141SAugust 20, 2021
This is exactly what we needed. Solid design and easy to store. I like the way table folds and chairs stack.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pacific Sling Arm Chair White Frame White Sling ISP023September 22, 2021
Great product, seems good quality.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pacific 5 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White ISP0231SAugust 19, 2021
Very good! If i could give 10 stars, I would. Chairs are very comfortable and dining table is easy to extend with an extra leaf. I hope they last long, because I love this chic contemporary look.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Pacific 11 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White ISP0232SJuly 18, 2021
Arrived just in time for our family reunion. A little heavier than I assumed. Overall, easy to assemble and looks super chic. I would highly recommend this set.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Light Blue ISP028January 3, 2021
I've had four of these chairs for more than 5 years now, and they are very sturdy and durable. So, I bought two more. Blue is the best color for a very hot desert sun.
Read all 2 reviews ›

DV Dolce Resin Outdoor Armchair Beige ISP047September 19, 2012
Good light-weight chairs that stack easily. Wipe clean and look quite elegant! Lot of trouble with order as I placed an order for other chairs and firm took money but didn't have the product in stock and didn't trouble to tell me! That product is still on the website. Once these were ordered there were no problems.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Baby Elizabeth Polycarbonate Kids Chair Transparent Blue ISP051July 6, 2021
Amazing chairs String and beautiful
Read all 2 reviews ›

Carmen Dining Armchair Black with Transparent Amber Back ISP059August 18, 2021
These are fantastic. Super modern and really comfortable considering no cushions. Great chair very happy.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Chair Red ISP079August 19, 2021
This chair is so fucntioanl and easy to store, I can't express how happy I am that I purchased it. I use two of them regularly and have extra two for when I have guest. They take so little space in the closet.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sky Outdoor Indoor Dining Chair Black ISP102August 13, 2021
This sky chair is awesome! I highly recommend. It's a bit tricky to get the short screws in, but once I watched the video, it was easier.
Read all 2 reviews ›

Sky Outdoor Bistro Set 3 Piece White ISP1021SAugust 18, 2021
We have been having more balcony dinners, thanks to this chic set. Very comfortable and easy to clean
Read all 2 reviews ›