Most Reviewed Products (5 of 13)

Suction Cup Spa & Bath Pillow SS85100December 15, 2012
Very nice pillow . Extremely comfortable.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Patio Bench Storage Box 50 Gallons SUPB6700May 25, 2010
Everything looks to be substantial and in order for the job intended.
Read all 9 reviews ›

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SPOctober 14, 2012
THE FIRE PIT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. WE CANT WAIT TO USE IT.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202July 8, 2021
Excellent table cover. We were able to leave our tiled patio table out on the deck during our harsh Colorado winter and the cover held up perfectly. So happy Not to have to muscle the table to storage anymore.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Rectangle Ottoman Cover - Gray PC1116March 24, 2020
Nice product. Very weather resistant, nice strong material. Fantastic seller, quick shipping, great price!
Read all 8 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRAugust 29, 2020
Love the quality, it looks great at my pool.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1642SDecember 17, 2020
Great customer service with daisy
Read all 7 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SMay 24, 2021
We love the patio set!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP816October 1, 2020
I very satisfied with my chairs. I love it.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SMay 24, 2021
Thank you, we are enjoying the patio set!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand White PLC-00261July 23, 2021
Great! Easy to install and fill with sand.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300August 14, 2020
Thank you so much! Got my Deck Box! Was so easy to put together! Love it! And you’re price was so awesome!! Thank’s again! CozyDays’s!! ??
Read all 7 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732September 6, 2020
I brought this for my basement and it arrived on time. Good quality and color. I would recommend this.
Read all 7 reviews ›

29.5" Black Finish Brush With Crook Handle BR-B-1008July 2, 2020
Well received
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168December 15, 2013
Good product Good service
Read all 6 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013CJuly 8, 2021
We really like this fireplace. Keeps the sparks in and I don’t worry about the wind blowing the smoke and flames around. I wanted a fire pit but didn’t have a good location for one in the yard so this works great on the concrete patio. It is easy to move with two people. It is a bit smaller than I expected/wanted, but I still like it.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433March 7, 2021
This was a fantastic buy. Love the way it cooks.Its the right size to cook my Cube Steaks and my Fried Chicken.You can't go wrong buying this Cast Iron Skillet. Buy it and Enjoying Cooking!! Have a great day and God Bless
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470February 28, 2017
This pan is great for use at a hunting camp. It fits perfectly over two burners on top of a stove.Heat is distributed evenly. I cannot endorse this product anything short of five stars.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool Orange ISP035December 5, 2020
Perfect height! Perfect color! Great timing!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bella Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP040June 9, 2009
We ordered 4 orange Bella chairs for our backyard umbrella table after our wooden ones were mangled by woodchucks. (Good reason to buy new chairs, I think!) They arrived promptly, in perfect condition, well packed, too--and they look great in the backyard. They're very comfortable, a perfect height for dining tables, and are a lovely bright orange (not flourescent, but a cheery orange that goes well with our orange striped tablecloth and umbrella).
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068May 27, 2021
I am still enjoying them a year later
Read all 6 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table White ISP800June 17, 2021
Great sturdy table, not cheap plastic. It took a while to receive it, more than 4 weeks, but I’m assuming that was due to COVID transit delays. Make sure you look closely at the instructions when attaching the legs, it’s not as simple as pushing them in. There is one side of the table leg that has a small circle that needs to be attached in a specific way. Need a rubber mallet to push the legs in.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP8041SJuly 16, 2021
I love the set! It's beautiful and maintenance free. No metal parts to rust. Great value for the money
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SMay 23, 2021
Great set for a small deck or balcony.
Read all 6 reviews ›