Most Reviewed Products (5 of 26)

Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050May 22, 2019
Received with my chaise lounges and work well.
Read all 19 reviews ›

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140July 21, 2014
the pool lounge I bought from your company is outstanding
Read all 18 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent ISP052September 12, 2011
My order and delivery went smoothly and quickly. I had the chairs within 7 or 8 days and they are really beautiful. I would use CozyDays again.
Read all 17 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359October 12, 2016
very good quality -fits perfectly- good price
Read all 17 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078June 17, 2019
Everything promised with these chairs is what was delivered. Sturdy, cleanly designed, marine-level resin. Very happy with these that stand up to Tampa Bay weather sun or rain! Recommend you buy cushions because they are not the most comfortable without them.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Green ISP078April 3, 2018
Good quality chaises. Nice color. Just started using. Don't know the color will fade or not yet.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Brown ISP078May 26, 2018
GREAT value and last a long time - I am buying more. Outstanding customer service, courteous, fast and efficient. This is why I am coming back again and again. Thank you! John Harwer, California
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Black ISP052March 15, 2011
WOWWW... This chair is an architectural masterpiece. I still cant believe this is a one piece chair. It looks awesome in my living room. I might buy some of the other colors to spice up some other areas in my apartment. Delivery was fast, product is awesome.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Amber ISP052December 4, 2011
Awesome chairs. Received in 24 hours and I was pretty surprised. Quality is superior to any other plastic chair I have seen. Works great with my living room decor. I'm glad I found your website. More purchases to come. You have a good collection.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Smoke Gray ISP052November 6, 2011
Super super super. Chairs are beautiful. I'm sooo happy i bought these. Great quality fits perfect with my decor. Friends love them. Well done cozydays.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Orange ISP052August 8, 2011
We were delighted with the speed of delivery and the obvious high quality of the chairs. Just as we had hoped, the clear (in our case orange-tinted) resin glows when the sunlight strikes it in the morning and the branches molded into the design look like flames. Spectacular! As for structure and quality of assembly, well, from all we can tell, they are solid and finely finished with no rough edges, all seams polished, and sturdy despite being very delicate looking.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Red ISP052April 30, 2015
Beautiful chairs. Sits comfortably. Bright red is very attractive. I'm very happy.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Glossy White ISP052December 7, 2017
These chairs are much better than I imagined they would be. I'm very very happy. If they last as long as they claim, I will be even happier. Chairs are made from a very rich looking material. They are easy to stack. It doesn't look like they would chip at all. I will use them inside and on the balcony as they're inside-out. Fast delivery.
Read all 17 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater PC1127May 23, 2016
Excellent sofa cover, keeps my new patio furniture clean and dry. Fast shipping, no problem with service whatsoever.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Sea Pines 6 Piece Outdoor Deep Seating Set TO-FN21500December 5, 2012
The entire Lexington 6 piece Outdoor set came to my house in beautiful condition. It is very sturdy and even more comfortable than it looks in the picture. It looks perfect on our new back porch! Thank you for your quick shipment. When we received our order, there were 2 cushions missing. I called the customer service number and a LIVE person actually answered and went over my order. She (Leigh) had my cushions on the way to me, the next day! Thank you again for great service that is so hard to find these days!
Read all 16 reviews ›

Auto Shelter, 1-3/8" 5-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x20 Portable Garage 62680September 30, 2018
Easy to assemble. Durable. Large enough for crew cabin truck. Excellent free shipping to Alaska. Arrived in under two weeks.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater - Gray PC1127January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Read all 16 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990SApril 8, 2015
Good furniture. Withstands the heat and humidity. We have been using it for a few months. No complaints. Fast Delivery and easy assembly.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White ISP990SMay 13, 2012
Furniture came in about seven days. Assembly of the table was easy. Chairs are are very well made. We are very happy with this purchase. Thanks.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch White ISP125June 4, 2019
Great table and customer service. The first table arrived damaged from shipping, and CozyDays sent another the next day. It was fast, and friendly service. I would recommend them, and use them again myself.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
Read all 15 reviews ›

Tangor Chair Cushion Stripes M.255TApril 19, 2017
The cushions fit our Tangor chairs perfectly!!
Read all 14 reviews ›