Most Reviewed Products (5 of 10)

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420Jan 7, 2011
This was the 3rd and final Cast Ironware I bought for my wife at Christmas. Needless to say she loves this also!! The only problem is that the weight of the Dutch Oven along with whatever you put in it can be quite heavy so I have to put it in and take it out of the oven for my wife. This is not a bad thing because I get to taste the marvelous food when it comes out of the oven!!!!!!!!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932Dec 22, 2014
Excellent Product Received 7 of 8 ordered correctly, one was the wrong size (low back chair cover instead of high back chair cover) even though it was in the box for the high back chair cover. Still waiting on the return of the 8th cover. Hoping it arrives in a few days. I returned two items that I ordered and did not need. Credit posted quickly to my account.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3Aug 10, 2012
These cushions are very good quality. The foam is extra firm and the size is generous. I love tthe vivid color. The water does bead up for quite awhile but if the cushion happens to be left out in rain then in does take a while to dry. So needless to say I keep them out of the weather until we are ready to use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Solid CD-CHR22X74X4X27Jan 26, 2021
happy
Read all 5 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009Jun 1, 2022
Great product...2 chairs to supplement ones we already bought !...Sturdy and good design.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pacific 11 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White ISP0232SSep 15, 2023
I absolutely love this table. One of the best purchases I have made. It is such sturdy quality! Easy to clean and maintain. The chairs are very comfortable, as well as impressive to look at. I couldn’t be happier!
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP043Jun 24, 2019
The chairs were on back order but arrived as stated by customer service. Because we are a pediatric practice, the chairs fit our need. Our office purchased some chairs 6 ;years ago that were made of a vinyl and were punctured, so therefore we had to find chairs that were durable. They do not have to be assembled and are very steady. I would recommend for indoor or outdoor use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Slim 3-pc Stacking Pool Sun Lounger Set White ISP0873SMar 7, 2024
High quality Prompt delivery
Read all 5 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SNov 29, 2022
The quality of this set is amazing, it has been outdoors by our pool for a year and still looks brand new. The table is easy to clean and the chairs are strong and have stood up to wear and tear.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table Rattan Gray 36 inch ISP855Aug 19, 2020
Sturdy and durable for what I needed to complete a patio set.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Holder Loops OL402WJul 7, 2020
Great towel rack
Read all 5 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Black PLC-00260Jul 13, 2020
This is a great product! I appreciate the different size options. Used it to create a sun shade stanchion and it works great.
Read all 5 reviews ›

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705Jul 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

4x4 PVC Prestige Solar Post Cap - White SL079May 2, 2022
Nice product. Looked great
Read all 5 reviews ›

Supersoft Dipper Pool Floaties Pack of 2 SS86130Aug 19, 2020
Bought these to replace same item bought 6 years ago, they last a long time and are comfortable, and work well. Much better and softer than non covered noodles. Shipping was messed up as I ordered two sets of two and only one set was shipped first time. After I emailed seller about shortage they sent other two and I got them a week later.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1024Jan 30, 2013
We love our new pot We love our new pot
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 82 Qt Stainless Steel BY1082Jun 9, 2012
Awesome! This is one BIG pot. Enough to do a big batch of anything. A home brewers dream. Add a kettle valve and more awesome. Make sure you have a hot burner because this pot can hold some liquid.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1160Jun 2, 2011
The pot was great for boiling seafood - Glad I purchased this pot.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Reversible Round Griddle BY7414Nov 21, 2013
I love the cast iron griddle. It was just what i was looking for. Excellent price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Terrazzo Rectangular Patio Table Cover 72 inch CAX-58242Mar 11, 2011
Excellent. As described. Great quality.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Veranda 58 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Cover CAX-70982Nov 21, 2011
The loveseat cover is even better than I expected. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Solid CD-CHR22X74X3X27Apr 13, 2022
The chaise cushions with Sunbrella fabric are well-made and last a long time. In fact I bought the same product 10 years ago and just replaced them. The stitching - not the fabric - wore out. It would be great if extra strong marine grade thread was used at the seams to reduce that problem. But I would definitely recommend the cushions. They are the best I've found for the quality and price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X4X28Sep 29, 2017
Love, Love, Love our new chaise cushions. They are a little long on my chaise but that was my measuring fault. I thought I was measuring it the right was but I over estimated the length. The color, style, fabric, and thickness are all absolutely perfect. The quality is top notch. Would definitely recommend these to everyone. Much better cushions than any cushion you will find in any big box store. AND believe me, I have hunted stores for over a year for these kind of cushions Service was terrific. Cushions are made to order so I was pleasantly surprised they actually came a little ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend talking to them if you are unsure about how to measure properly. Had I done this, I wouldn't have ordered them too long.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Premium Stripes CISP860-COct 7, 2019
We're in our first few months of using these cushions. I searched all over the Web to find cushions that would fit our lounge chairs, since the seat backs flare in at the top and the chair length ends in a downward curve - the form fits our lounge chairs perfectly! The fabric is comfortable, bright and has weathered the sun and rain very well. The padding is just right for our needs, and the stretchy elastic that fits over the back and the bottom of the lounge, covered with the fabric, shows that it's custom made. I would definitely buy from Cozy Days again.
Read all 4 reviews ›