Most Reviewed Products (5 of 13)

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SPOctober 14, 2012
THE FIRE PIT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. WE CANT WAIT TO USE IT.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202July 8, 2021
Excellent table cover. We were able to leave our tiled patio table out on the deck during our harsh Colorado winter and the cover held up perfectly. So happy Not to have to muscle the table to storage anymore.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP816February 13, 2022
Excellent chairs, have them over a year and look as good as the day we got them. The order process was easy and delivered expeditiously.
Read all 8 reviews ›

Rectangle Ottoman Cover - Gray PC1116March 24, 2020
Nice product. Very weather resistant, nice strong material. Fantastic seller, quick shipping, great price!
Read all 8 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732April 25, 2022
The Outdoor trash hideaway garbage container have come in so handy on the deck at the golf course. Easy to keep clean and "hide" the trash. Pretty and perfect on the deck!! T.M. Elida, Oh
Read all 8 reviews ›

29.5" Black Finish Brush With Crook Handle BR-B-1008July 2, 2020
Well received
Read all 7 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168January 6, 2022
Nice sturdy carrier. Good value.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRAugust 29, 2020
Love the quality, it looks great at my pool.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1642SDecember 17, 2020
Great customer service with daisy
Read all 7 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SMay 24, 2021
We love the patio set!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece Brown ISP991SMay 24, 2021
Thank you, we are enjoying the patio set!
Read all 7 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408August 13, 2021
Super fast delivery. Great way to keep pool noodles organized without taking up a lot of space!
Read all 7 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand White PLC-00261July 23, 2021
Great! Easy to install and fill with sand.
Read all 7 reviews ›

5x5 PVC Majestic Solar Post Cap - White SL075April 27, 2021
So far they have been great, and I did purchase another this year and with this discount enclosed. I will be ordering more.
Read all 7 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300August 14, 2020
Thank you so much! Got my Deck Box! Was so easy to put together! Love it! And you’re price was so awesome!! Thank’s again! CozyDays’s!! ??
Read all 7 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013CJuly 8, 2021
We really like this fireplace. Keeps the sparks in and I don’t worry about the wind blowing the smoke and flames around. I wanted a fire pit but didn’t have a good location for one in the yard so this works great on the concrete patio. It is easy to move with two people. It is a bit smaller than I expected/wanted, but I still like it.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron Square Skillet BY7433March 7, 2021
This was a fantastic buy. Love the way it cooks.Its the right size to cook my Cube Steaks and my Fried Chicken.You can't go wrong buying this Cast Iron Skillet. Buy it and Enjoying Cooking!! Have a great day and God Bless
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470February 28, 2017
This pan is great for use at a hunting camp. It fits perfectly over two burners on top of a stove.Heat is distributed evenly. I cannot endorse this product anything short of five stars.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Fairmont Solar Post Cap White - 5x5 4x4 3.5x3.5 FS100May 23, 2022
Very satisfied with the with a cosy of days deck lighting for Our Deck. I would recommend cozy days to anyone that is need of this type of lighting
Read all 6 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool Orange ISP035December 5, 2020
Perfect height! Perfect color! Great timing!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bella Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP040June 9, 2009
We ordered 4 orange Bella chairs for our backyard umbrella table after our wooden ones were mangled by woodchucks. (Good reason to buy new chairs, I think!) They arrived promptly, in perfect condition, well packed, too--and they look great in the backyard. They're very comfortable, a perfect height for dining tables, and are a lovely bright orange (not flourescent, but a cheery orange that goes well with our orange striped tablecloth and umbrella).
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair White ISP067October 25, 2021
Just what I needed/wanted! Easy to assemble, looks great, weatherproof!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068May 27, 2021
I am still enjoying them a year later
Read all 6 reviews ›

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069September 30, 2021
Perfect for what I needed and it looks great too!
Read all 6 reviews ›