Most Reviewed Products (6 of 13)

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SAugust 2, 2014
I like these chairs. Assembly was easy. Chairs are very heavy. Table is a little small, more like a side table but it does the job. We might buy a larger coffee table later. Material seems sturdy and strong. Overall, good purchase. Delivery was on time.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SAugust 10, 2011
Waited for about one week to receive this beautiful furniture. I was sceptic about the white color but wanted something with contrast. I chose red cushions and let me tell you that i have a jaw dropping white furniture set with red cushions on them now. My neighbors already stopped by to express their envy. My patio is like never before. Very very nice furniture with a great price. I will buy from Cozydays again and again.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown with Side Chairs ISP992SDecember 9, 2011
We couldn't be happier with this set. Arrived right before our family reunion. It was pretty easy for my handy husband to set it up in less than half an hour. Thank you cozydays.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKNovember 8, 2018
Item was on back order when I placed my order, so that goes to show you how good/popular this item is. 3 inch reflective numbers fit well on the plaque. Installation was very easy. Offers great curb appeal too !
Read all 6 reviews ›

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424June 6, 2018
Love the bright blue color. It was difficult to get the old cover off. We've had our chairs a very long time and this could have been part of the problem. It took my husband and I to get the new cover back on the chair. Looks great! Just like a brand new chair.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180January 5, 2010
My order came In a timely manner and the products were As expected
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340August 26, 2008
Great Cover. It really works well with my set. The vinyl is thick and strong. Thank god I found your website. Fast delivery ... Thanks. George
Read all 6 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Base Black PLC-00230July 6, 2020
I like it very much.. Works well! The only thing I ordered bronze and you send black.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 30, 2013
LOVE this thing!! It's a really good bang for the buck...it's very well made, holds lots of wood, comes with a cover, but best of all it makes our fire-pit area look so organized and tidy. We are super happy with our purchase and would highly recommend. CozyDays was amazingly nice to work with. Shipping was taking longer than I'd expected, so when I contacted them regarding the delay, I was incredibly surprised at the awesome customer service. I was promised that my order would be checked on and that I would receive a call back. I thought, "yea right, I'll get a call back", but I did!! I will definitely use this company again, as their prices can't be beat!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013COctober 1, 2007
Product is good quality. It took 5 minutes to put together. Works fine in our windy backyard. Fire is more managable than open pits. Thanks
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124May 7, 2010
Perfect. Nice gage will be used as fermenter and mash pot. Good quality. Not sure if the riveted handles will be water tight but they seem to be thus far.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136October 23, 2010
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made. I love it! Good quality.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420September 21, 2009
Its heavy, but works great. Have used it twice already. great value
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932November 7, 2010
Totally happy. We cover our deck chairs all year round, and have had many other covers that did not look this good. The price was the best I have seen and you just can't beat free shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 14, 2008
Well made, nice
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRSeptember 30, 2012
I am so pleased with this umbrella. Excellent quality. A bit of a mix-up when ordering but Cozy Days made the purchase right with me. The tttle says it has a white pole but actually you are suppose to choose between white and bronze. The default is bronze. So they sent me a bonze pole at first but sent a white one for me later. I think it was some sort of intelligence test for us consumers. The fact that they made it right with me gives them 5 starts.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool White ISP035May 5, 2014
Terrific product - stools are very sturdy and stackable, yet extremely lightweight and easy to move to where they are needed. We bought 6 and are thrilled with how they look and function. They are comfortable, stable, the seat back is just the right height and they look great. Great service - free shipping, items were easily trackable, arrived when specified.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043June 2, 2009
Hi - we love the chairs except a few were missing the green caps for the legs. I called and requested they send replacement parts, but nothing yet. Could you please send green caps for the leds for 3 chairs to us? Thanks, Alec
Read all 5 reviews ›

Box Outdoor Bench Sofa Black ISP063September 16, 2020
Looks great on our front porch! Good for people watching walking in front of our house.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair White ISP068December 29, 2014
I love the chairs. Very comfortable. They are easy to clean. I have been buying outdoor furniture from cozydays for 10 years. The service is great. The furniture I had ony porch in my home were the most comfortable. They withstand the temperatures outside and when we sold the home we gave them to family members who continue to enjoy them.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Orange ISP800December 7, 2008
These are being used in an outdoor children's area of our local library. So far, they are functioning well and certainly brighten up the space.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8041SNovember 5, 2012
I was skeptic at first. Then my chair set arrived and wow! I was speechless. It looked like wicker but it was not. Exactly what we needed for the weather we have up here in Washington. They are a little smaller than I assumed but very nice set for this price. I think I'll be ordering more by spring. Service was good.
Read all 5 reviews ›