Most Reviewed Products (6 of 25)

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124December 19, 2014
this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155July 1, 2017
I had a difficult time finding a table cover for my 48" x 84" rectangular table and was delighted to find this one at a very reasonable price. It fits perfectly and has done well outside in the spring and summer sun. Winter performance remains to be seen. I would recommend this product.
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346November 28, 2012
Very satisfied with product. Service excellent
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158June 3, 2014
Product looks good Service has been outstanding. The package was delivered to the wrong address, but your service group had already offfered to replace the pjroduct if not found. Great service!
Read all 14 reviews ›

Tangor Chair Cushion Solids M.255TAugust 14, 2018
The cushions arrived i a timely manner and look very nice.
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole - Gray PC1158May 14, 2018
Very Low quality. The umbrella cover is very tight and hard to zip shut. The table cover with the umbrella "Hole" is just a long Velcro strip that is very hard to use effectively. I cant imagine either one lasting more that a season. Cheap stuff.
Read all 14 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349March 17, 2014
Received the large Table cover quickly and well packaged. This is the third one I have purchased through Cozy Days and I believe each was from a different manufacturer. This one has it right - It fits over the table and the chairs and has enough fall to almost touch the deck which I like. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this cover!! Now to see how well it lasts in the weather.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159June 12, 2016
Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem. Prompt delivery!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100June 21, 2019
Work like advertised. Wife uses it for a floater also.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids CD30PAugust 17, 2016
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS - GREAT QUALITY AND FULL FIRM PILLOWS... LOVE THEM!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! GREAT TURNAROUND TIME!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Stripes CD30PSeptember 16, 2017
Pillows are well made and fabric is both comfortable and true to the colors shown online. Highly recommend! Great no-hassle purchase and the pillows arrived exactly when promised.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403February 22, 2015
LOVE the 3 sizes!! LOVE these pans!!! No complaints what-so-ever!! GREAT price too!! You can't beat this deal!! Would definitely reccomended to a friends and family!! Excellent service! Delivered quickly!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP806May 15, 2019
Love these chairs and they are very comfortable even without the cushion
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062SDecember 12, 2016
I love these chairs. They're heavy enough for the wind. They are strong and sturdy. They're comfortable. I'll add a few more next year. Now my balcony is better than before. Fast delivery.
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806March 6, 2019
These chairs are excellent in all ways: To begin with they are modular, in that no tools are required to assemble them, they snap together in minutes. They are sturdy, good looking and vey comfortable, The right arm length, height and back angle. We bought two in the beginning of February, and liked them so much we bought two more at the end of February.
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece White ISP8062SApril 19, 2019
We love the furniture. After a year it still,looks new. It's on our lanai and we love how easy it is to clean. Just hose it down.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WAugust 7, 2019
I ordered 2 of these and so glad I did! We filled the bottom with water and they stay upright, even on those breezy, beach days. I recommend this purchase.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJuly 8, 2019
Just what I wanted. It is great to shower after cleaning up yard. I use to shower after my daily walk. Very pleased with my purchase.
Read all 12 reviews ›