Most Reviewed Products (6 of 13)

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470July 20, 2009
I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It is just exactly what you advertised, great weight and I can't wait to use it!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2May 11, 2010
The cushions were beautiful. Delivery wasmvery quick. Thank you. cc
Read all 6 reviews ›

Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Taupe ISP007December 30, 2015
This is a beautiful and solid plastic chair. The quality is excellent. I use it on my yacht. It collects less dust and sand. Fast shipping, nice service, low price. I have already purchased from them again.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool Orange ISP035December 5, 2020
Perfect height! Perfect color! Great timing!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bella Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP040July 16, 2008
Great!!!! We love these chairs!
Read all 6 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SAugust 2, 2014
I like these chairs. Assembly was easy. Chairs are very heavy. Table is a little small, more like a side table but it does the job. We might buy a larger coffee table later. Material seems sturdy and strong. Overall, good purchase. Delivery was on time.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Deepseating Set 6 piece White ISP991SAugust 10, 2011
Waited for about one week to receive this beautiful furniture. I was sceptic about the white color but wanted something with contrast. I chose red cushions and let me tell you that i have a jaw dropping white furniture set with red cushions on them now. My neighbors already stopped by to express their envy. My patio is like never before. Very very nice furniture with a great price. I will buy from Cozydays again and again.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 30, 2011
Perfect for our balcony. Couldn't be happier. I don't have to take them in, or keep them clean. Very impressed with quality. WIll buy again from Cozydays.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKNovember 8, 2018
Item was on back order when I placed my order, so that goes to show you how good/popular this item is. 3 inch reflective numbers fit well on the plaque. Installation was very easy. Offers great curb appeal too !
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180January 5, 2010
My order came In a timely manner and the products were As expected
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340August 26, 2008
Great Cover. It really works well with my set. The vinyl is thick and strong. Thank god I found your website. Fast delivery ... Thanks. George
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 30, 2013
LOVE this thing!! It's a really good bang for the buck...it's very well made, holds lots of wood, comes with a cover, but best of all it makes our fire-pit area look so organized and tidy. We are super happy with our purchase and would highly recommend. CozyDays was amazingly nice to work with. Shipping was taking longer than I'd expected, so when I contacted them regarding the delay, I was incredibly surprised at the awesome customer service. I was promised that my order would be checked on and that I would receive a call back. I thought, "yea right, I'll get a call back", but I did!! I will definitely use this company again, as their prices can't be beat!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161March 12, 2018
Great product for the price.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013COctober 1, 2007
Product is good quality. It took 5 minutes to put together. Works fine in our windy backyard. Fire is more managable than open pits. Thanks
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124May 7, 2010
Perfect. Nice gage will be used as fermenter and mash pot. Good quality. Not sure if the riveted handles will be water tight but they seem to be thus far.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136October 23, 2010
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made. I love it! Good quality.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420September 21, 2009
Its heavy, but works great. Have used it twice already. great value
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932November 7, 2010
Totally happy. We cover our deck chairs all year round, and have had many other covers that did not look this good. The price was the best I have seen and you just can't beat free shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 14, 2008
Well made, nice
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CApril 19, 2019
These are awesome. Still bright colors despite the Florida sun. Very attractive and well made.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRSeptember 30, 2012
I am so pleased with this umbrella. Excellent quality. A bit of a mix-up when ordering but Cozy Days made the purchase right with me. The tttle says it has a white pole but actually you are suppose to choose between white and bronze. The default is bronze. So they sent me a bonze pole at first but sent a white one for me later. I think it was some sort of intelligence test for us consumers. The fact that they made it right with me gives them 5 starts.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Orange ISP043January 9, 2008
Very nice chairs. Look great on my mid-century modern patio!I would highly recommend.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Box Outdoor Bench Sofa Black ISP063September 16, 2020
Looks great on our front porch! Good for people watching walking in front of our house.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair White ISP067July 25, 2020
Love these so much I ordered more! Thanks CozyDays for the fast shipping and great customer service.
Read all 5 reviews ›