Most Reviewed Products (6 of 12)

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece White with Side Chairs ISP992SAugust 30, 2011
Perfect for our balcony. Couldn't be happier. I don't have to take them in, or keep them clean. Very impressed with quality. WIll buy again from Cozydays.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKNovember 8, 2018
Item was on back order when I placed my order, so that goes to show you how good/popular this item is. 3 inch reflective numbers fit well on the plaque. Installation was very easy. Offers great curb appeal too !
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180January 5, 2010
My order came In a timely manner and the products were As expected
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340August 26, 2008
Great Cover. It really works well with my set. The vinyl is thick and strong. Thank god I found your website. Fast delivery ... Thanks. George
Read all 6 reviews ›

5x5 PVC Majestic Solar Post Cap - Tan SL075August 13, 2014
Impressive and functional patio lighting. We will enjoy this project for a long time. Wisconsin winters will tell how well these hold up in the future but for now they work very well.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 30, 2013
LOVE this thing!! It's a really good bang for the buck...it's very well made, holds lots of wood, comes with a cover, but best of all it makes our fire-pit area look so organized and tidy. We are super happy with our purchase and would highly recommend. CozyDays was amazingly nice to work with. Shipping was taking longer than I'd expected, so when I contacted them regarding the delay, I was incredibly surprised at the awesome customer service. I was promised that my order would be checked on and that I would receive a call back. I thought, "yea right, I'll get a call back", but I did!! I will definitely use this company again, as their prices can't be beat!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124May 7, 2010
Perfect. Nice gage will be used as fermenter and mash pot. Good quality. Not sure if the riveted handles will be water tight but they seem to be thus far.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136October 23, 2010
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made. I love it! Good quality.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420September 21, 2009
Its heavy, but works great. Have used it twice already. great value
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932November 7, 2010
Totally happy. We cover our deck chairs all year round, and have had many other covers that did not look this good. The price was the best I have seen and you just can't beat free shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 14, 2008
Well made, nice
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X4X27September 15, 2015
great cushions pricey but hope they will last
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CApril 19, 2019
These are awesome. Still bright colors despite the Florida sun. Very attractive and well made.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Fairmont Solar Post Cap White - 5x5 / 4x4 / 3.5x3.5 FS100June 16, 2020
Fit perfect on my fence post above our name sign. Works great . We get lots of complaints
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043June 2, 2009
Hi - we love the chairs except a few were missing the green caps for the legs. I called and requested they send replacement parts, but nothing yet. Could you please send green caps for the leds for 3 chairs to us? Thanks, Alec
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077April 3, 2009
The chaise lounges arrived as promised--on time, in perfect condition, and fulfilling every expectation I had for them. Bravo, Cozy Days! Excellent product and excellent value adds up to exceptionally satisfied customer.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table Brown 36 inch. ISP855July 29, 2020
Very nice. We make a lot of use of it.
Read all 5 reviews ›

PVC Pool Noodle Organizer OL408July 22, 2013
very convenient and doesn't take up alot of space received item quickly
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148September 4, 2008
Ordered a cover and wrong one sent but very efficiency sent a new correct cover. Yes I would do business with them again.
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1156January 11, 2008
Great, have purchased many products from the company.
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1351January 9, 2008
The quality of the patio furniture cover is very nice. I did have trouble trying to fit all the chairs under without putting them on their side. They wouldn't fit when the chairs were upright.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand Black PLC-00260March 2, 2017
Excellent sturdy product. As described! Impeccable customer service. Only one of the several pieces we ordered came damaged. It was quickly replaced with no hassle.
Read all 5 reviews ›

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705May 20, 2009
Nice product and well made. Shipped inside another shipping box, no damage. easy assembly. very happy with everything and most of all my son loves it!!
Read all 5 reviews ›