Most Reviewed Products (6 of 11)

Victoria Glossy Plastic Outdoor Bistro Chair White ISP033Sep 26, 2012
Amazing chairs. Very chic and look like very high quality for this price. Very comfortable as well. I ordered 4 of these chairs and they arrived in 5 days. All my friends are amazed with the price & the quality. I guess they will be ordering from cozydays as well. Packaged very good; infact too good that I had hard time opening the double boxes. There were holes (looks like it happened on the way here) but double boxing protected it. Also there was a thin foam paper on each chair in order not to scratch the other chairs. I liked the fact that they are stackable. Here are few pictures from my dining area. Service was good, I was informed both by cozydays and fedex for the delivery. I'm very satisfied both with service and the product. I will be ordering more from cozydays.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Bloom Extendable Patio Dining Set 7 piece Dark Gray ISP0482SAug 12, 2021
I would like to say thank you to all your staff. Bloom dining set is worth much more than I paid.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sky Extendable Dining Set 7 Piece White ISP1022SJun 29, 2022
Very chic set. Video really helped setting up of the table. Looks great on our deck.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sky Outdoor Indoor Lounge Chair Black ISP103Aug 3, 2021
Perfect chairs for our beach front rental. We got 2 of these to test them over a year ago and now all our rental properties have these colorful and comfortable lounge chairs.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sky Outdoor Square Folding Table 24 inch Black ISP114Mar 12, 2024
Okay, how come there aren't? 10 stars for this product and company? I had placed an earlier review of this table and gave it 4 stars... One of the reasons that I gave it that rating was that I could not get the top to fold up... I loved the table except for that item. Well, I received an email from CozyDays with a video attached that demonstrated how it worked and It did! Not only is the product worth 10 stars, the customer service is worth it too!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Side Chairs Black ISP1861SApr 8, 2021
We are impressed with its clean and timeless lines and with its craftsmanship and sturdiness. There are no flimsy construction and wobbly chairs or tables. We look forward to many years of outdoor dining.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs Dark Gray ISP1862SJun 16, 2021
Great product! Shipping was a bit slow, but the delivery was seamless and delightful! My delivery driver was SOOOO nice! The chairs and table are nicely weighted, sturdy and will seemingly last a super long time. The table was the only item requiring setup and no tools were needed. All in all, this is the perfect set and looks amazing on our deck.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Vegas Patio Dining Table Extendable from 102 to 118 inch Dark Gray ISP776Sep 19, 2020
Great Service and great product. Hassle free purchase.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP804Jul 4, 2020
Studied and studied which chairs to buy for my covered porch. I wanted a contemporary look and I love the Arubas. I am DONE with maintaining metal and wood patio furniture and these I can just hose off. Yay! They are very comfortable and look fresh and clean. I did order the coordinating seat pads and they really classy up the chairs. Plus, they stack and are light weight so I can move them easily. Amazingly enough, I ordered them on a Thursday night and they were delivered the following Monday.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Set 3 Piece Brown ISP860-S3Jul 2, 2013
Beautiful furniture! It looks so nice on our patio. Very, very pleased. Excellent service. Arrived on time and in great shape.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sand Anchor Short JSI5001May 31, 2023
This is the best sand anchor in my opinion. I was so happy to find it here and certainly appreciated the quick shipping.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Lido Resin Outdoor Bar Stool White NR-40344Apr 7, 2021
I already have the Lido lounge chairs so I decided to buy the bar stools for my pool bar. They are great just like the lounge chairs. Light, yet study, and comfortable. Glad I purchased them. Now I need to get a couple more.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Levante Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47053Jan 3, 2024
I looked everywhere for a lightweight table that was extendable, that wouldn’t heat up in the sun and could accommodate a patio umbrella with a center opening. I finally found it at Cozy Days! Their excellent customer service ensured that it arrived in perfect condition and on time so e enjoyed it during the summer season. It looks great, fits perfectly on the deck and stores easily in the winter.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pink Dolphin Baby Pool Float PM81559Jan 2, 2012
Great product and excellent service
Read all 4 reviews ›

4x4 Aluminum Colonial Solar Post Cap - Black SL088Oct 3, 2022
Great solar caps. Like the look they give and the caps stay light nearly all night.
Read all 4 reviews ›

4x4 Bronze Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Bronze SL211Jun 15, 2021
These podt solar lights are good quality! Love them!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Box 99 Gallons SUDB9000Nov 10, 2020
The Outdoor Storage box that I wanted is perfect. Also the delivery with no problem and was fast. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

37" Black Poker With Key Handles BR-P-1009Jun 19, 2020
Fire pit poker 37" long! We love it fast service a plus! Thahk You!
Read all 3 reviews ›

26" Black Scissor Tongs BR-T-1005Jan 29, 2021
Excellent purchase. Excellent price!
Read all 3 reviews ›

4" Tampico Brushhead BRU-T4Jul 16, 2021
As expected. Good quality
Read all 3 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1060Feb 24, 2012
Awesume Wish I had bought it sooner.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Steamer Stockpot / Pasta Pot 20 Qt Aluminum with Lid and Basket BY4020Dec 5, 2016
I really love my new pot. I already have the huge pot for my cooker and I needed this one for cooking fish and smaller items. Thanks for your prompt and courteous service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron Chicken Fryer 10 Qt. BY7410Dec 11, 2020
I purchased this as a Christmas gift fir my Sister I believe she will be pleased with it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cast Iron 12 inch Skillet BY7432Jul 10, 2010
Pans are great. Devilery was prompt. One of the four pans that you sent was seasoned. I didn't order them 'seasoned'; but wish I had done so. It took some time to get the new pans seasoned ... ready for use. Good Quality.
Read all 3 reviews ›