Most Reviewed Products (6 of 13)

Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424June 6, 2018
Love the bright blue color. It was difficult to get the old cover off. We've had our chairs a very long time and this could have been part of the problem. It took my husband and I to get the new cover back on the chair. Looks great! Just like a brand new chair.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180January 5, 2010
My order came In a timely manner and the products were As expected
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340August 26, 2008
Great Cover. It really works well with my set. The vinyl is thick and strong. Thank god I found your website. Fast delivery ... Thanks. George
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Trash Hideaway Garbage Container SUGH1732July 9, 2009
This Trash Container is sturdy,good looking and easy to assemble.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 30, 2013
LOVE this thing!! It's a really good bang for the buck...it's very well made, holds lots of wood, comes with a cover, but best of all it makes our fire-pit area look so organized and tidy. We are super happy with our purchase and would highly recommend. CozyDays was amazingly nice to work with. Shipping was taking longer than I'd expected, so when I contacted them regarding the delay, I was incredibly surprised at the awesome customer service. I was promised that my order would be checked on and that I would receive a call back. I thought, "yea right, I'll get a call back", but I did!! I will definitely use this company again, as their prices can't be beat!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124May 7, 2010
Perfect. Nice gage will be used as fermenter and mash pot. Good quality. Not sure if the riveted handles will be water tight but they seem to be thus far.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136October 23, 2010
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made. I love it! Good quality.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420September 21, 2009
Its heavy, but works great. Have used it twice already. great value
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932November 7, 2010
Totally happy. We cover our deck chairs all year round, and have had many other covers that did not look this good. The price was the best I have seen and you just can't beat free shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 14, 2008
Well made, nice
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 22x22 Solids CPC22PMarch 15, 2015
The pillow covers were well made, and they were just as I requested. I'm completely satisfied with the product. The pillow covers arrived much earlier than expected, and they were packaged well.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Gio Resin Outdoor Barstool White ISP035May 5, 2014
Terrific product - stools are very sturdy and stackable, yet extremely lightweight and easy to move to where they are needed. We bought 6 and are thrilled with how they look and function. They are comfortable, stable, the seat back is just the right height and they look great. Great service - free shipping, items were easily trackable, arrived when specified.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP043June 24, 2019
The chairs were on back order but arrived as stated by customer service. Because we are a pediatric practice, the chairs fit our need. Our office purchased some chairs 6 ;years ago that were made of a vinyl and were punctured, so therefore we had to find chairs that were durable. They do not have to be assembled and are very steady. I would recommend for indoor or outdoor use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Black ISP068June 8, 2016
Chair was great!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Arm Chairs White ISP1642SApril 8, 2015
This is exactly what we needed. We don't want to think of the furniture left outside. This looks like it will withstand all the heat and rain in south florida. It's hard to find this stuff locally. Thanks to internet.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Orange ISP800December 7, 2008
These are being used in an outdoor children's area of our local library. So far, they are functioning well and certainly brighten up the space.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8041SNovember 5, 2012
I was skeptic at first. Then my chair set arrived and wow! I was speechless. It looked like wicker but it was not. Exactly what we needed for the weather we have up here in Washington. They are a little smaller than I assumed but very nice set for this price. I think I'll be ordering more by spring. Service was good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8061SAugust 2, 2014
I like these chairs. Assembly was easy. Chairs are very heavy. Table is a little small, more like a side table but it does the job. We might buy a larger coffee table later. Material seems sturdy and strong. Overall, good purchase. Delivery was on time.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Florida Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair Brown ISP816October 1, 2012
Awesome chairs. Much better than our old unraveling chairs. These will replace all our chairs and they look wonderful. I wish we have seen these chairs a year ago. Items were in stock and we received delivery within two days. Happy with service and delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SAugust 30, 2011
Good chairs and table. Came very quick. I will need more for our South balcony. Will purchase again soon.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 7 Piece Rectangle White ISP997SJuly 25, 2011
I love this furniture set. The white color is very hard to find. Perfect match for our screened patio. Chairs are very sturdy. Delivery was easy. Thanks.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Zac Classic Resin Folding Dining Chair White NR-40324December 14, 2015
Comfortable folding chair with clever mechanism. Perfect for our needs as we can hang them (with large rubber bands to hold them closed) and easily set them up for guests and they sturdy and attractive. Handled issue with one chair being a different color (the box was marked wrong) by sending a correct one out and letting us keep the wrong one.
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148September 4, 2008
Ordered a cover and wrong one sent but very efficiency sent a new correct cover. Yes I would do business with them again.
Read all 5 reviews ›