Most Reviewed Products (6 of 13)

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178-BLKNovember 8, 2018
Item was on back order when I placed my order, so that goes to show you how good/popular this item is. 3 inch reflective numbers fit well on the plaque. Installation was very easy. Offers great curb appeal too !
Read all 6 reviews ›

Zac Classic Resin Folding Dining Chair White NR-40324December 14, 2015
Comfortable folding chair with clever mechanism. Perfect for our needs as we can hang them (with large rubber bands to hold them closed) and easily set them up for guests and they sturdy and attractive. Handled issue with one chair being a different color (the box was marked wrong) by sending a correct one out and letting us keep the wrong one.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180January 5, 2010
My order came In a timely manner and the products were As expected
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340August 26, 2008
Great Cover. It really works well with my set. The vinyl is thick and strong. Thank god I found your website. Fast delivery ... Thanks. George
Read all 6 reviews ›

Plastic 50 lb. Umbrella Stand White PLC-00261June 29, 2013
Perfect item. Perfect price. Very helpful service on phone.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 30, 2013
LOVE this thing!! It's a really good bang for the buck...it's very well made, holds lots of wood, comes with a cover, but best of all it makes our fire-pit area look so organized and tidy. We are super happy with our purchase and would highly recommend. CozyDays was amazingly nice to work with. Shipping was taking longer than I'd expected, so when I contacted them regarding the delay, I was incredibly surprised at the awesome customer service. I was promised that my order would be checked on and that I would receive a call back. I thought, "yea right, I'll get a call back", but I did!! I will definitely use this company again, as their prices can't be beat!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161March 12, 2018
Great product for the price.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Black Modern Chimenea Fireplace BRWAF1013COctober 1, 2007
Product is good quality. It took 5 minutes to put together. Works fine in our windy backyard. Fire is more managable than open pits. Thanks
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124May 7, 2010
Perfect. Nice gage will be used as fermenter and mash pot. Good quality. Not sure if the riveted handles will be water tight but they seem to be thus far.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136October 23, 2010
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made. I love it! Good quality.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420September 21, 2009
Its heavy, but works great. Have used it twice already. great value
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932November 7, 2010
Totally happy. We cover our deck chairs all year round, and have had many other covers that did not look this good. The price was the best I have seen and you just can't beat free shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 14, 2008
Well made, nice
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR22X74X4X27September 15, 2015
great cushions pricey but hope they will last
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CApril 19, 2019
These are awesome. Still bright colors despite the Florida sun. Very attractive and well made.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Fiberbuilt Patio Umbrella Hexagon 9 feet FB9HCRSeptember 30, 2012
I am so pleased with this umbrella. Excellent quality. A bit of a mix-up when ordering but Cozy Days made the purchase right with me. The tttle says it has a white pole but actually you are suppose to choose between white and bronze. The default is bronze. So they sent me a bonze pole at first but sent a white one for me later. I think it was some sort of intelligence test for us consumers. The fact that they made it right with me gives them 5 starts.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Apple Green ISP043June 2, 2009
Hi - we love the chairs except a few were missing the green caps for the legs. I called and requested they send replacement parts, but nothing yet. Could you please send green caps for the leds for 3 chairs to us? Thanks, Alec
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Counter High Chair Taupe ISP067January 7, 2016
This is a high quality attractive and comfortqble bar chair. Nice sales people. Good prices and fast shipping.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Bar High Chair Dark Gray ISP068May 2, 2017
I've been looking for bar height outdoor chairs for awhile and was looking for something that not only looked nice, but that would hold up outside. I also wanted something that would not get to hot in the sun and need cushions added, easy to clean because we have kids and most importantly comfortable and sturdy. So far these chairs meet all my criteria. They look great and make my outdoor kitchen look complete. Love that they come in so many color options too.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077April 3, 2009
The chaise lounges arrived as promised--on time, in perfect condition, and fulfilling every expectation I had for them. Bravo, Cozy Days! Excellent product and excellent value adds up to exceptionally satisfied customer.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table Beige ISP800August 14, 2008
My order arrived very promptly and was just as advertised. I am very pleased with the table. It's just the right size for our patio.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece Brown ISP8041SNovember 5, 2012
I was skeptic at first. Then my chair set arrived and wow! I was speechless. It looked like wicker but it was not. Exactly what we needed for the weather we have up here in Washington. They are a little smaller than I assumed but very nice set for this price. I think I'll be ordering more by spring. Service was good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table White 36 inch. ISP855September 11, 2011
Great product. Assembly was a breeze. Looks like wicker and no one can tell otherwise. My husband was amazed at the quality. We'll buy more stuff from this collection. Service and delivery was great.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SAugust 30, 2011
Good chairs and table. Came very quick. I will need more for our South balcony. Will purchase again soon.
Read all 5 reviews ›