Most Reviewed Products (6 of 26)

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124December 19, 2014
this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
Read all 14 reviews ›

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155July 1, 2017
I had a difficult time finding a table cover for my 48" x 84" rectangular table and was delighted to find this one at a very reasonable price. It fits perfectly and has done well outside in the spring and summer sun. Winter performance remains to be seen. I would recommend this product.
Read all 14 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346November 28, 2012
Very satisfied with product. Service excellent
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158June 3, 2014
Product looks good Service has been outstanding. The package was delivered to the wrong address, but your service group had already offfered to replace the pjroduct if not found. Great service!
Read all 14 reviews ›

Unsinkable Refreshments Tray SS88100November 18, 2019
This is the Best floating up holder! i used it in my spa. I also took it camping and everyone in the pool was using it. It holds so much. Unfortunately a squirrel got a hold of it one night and chewed it up. it still floats but i want to get another one.
Read all 14 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole - Gray PC1158May 14, 2018
Very Low quality. The umbrella cover is very tight and hard to zip shut. The table cover with the umbrella "Hole" is just a long Velcro strip that is very hard to use effectively. I cant imagine either one lasting more that a season. Cheap stuff.
Read all 14 reviews ›

60" Round Table 6 HB/ST Chairs Patio Furniture Cover PC1349March 17, 2014
Received the large Table cover quickly and well packaged. This is the third one I have purchased through Cozy Days and I believe each was from a different manufacturer. This one has it right - It fits over the table and the chairs and has enough fall to almost touch the deck which I like. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this cover!! Now to see how well it lasts in the weather.
Read all 13 reviews ›

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159June 12, 2016
Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem. Prompt delivery!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids CD30PAugust 17, 2016
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS - GREAT QUALITY AND FULL FIRM PILLOWS... LOVE THEM!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! GREAT TURNAROUND TIME!
Read all 13 reviews ›

Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Stripes CD30PSeptember 16, 2017
Pillows are well made and fabric is both comfortable and true to the colors shown online. Highly recommend! Great no-hassle purchase and the pillows arrived exactly when promised.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Cast Iron 3-piece Skillet Set BY7403February 22, 2015
LOVE the 3 sizes!! LOVE these pans!!! No complaints what-so-ever!! GREAT price too!! You can't beat this deal!! Would definitely reccomended to a friends and family!! Excellent service! Delivered quickly!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP806May 15, 2019
Love these chairs and they are very comfortable even without the cushion
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062SDecember 12, 2016
I love these chairs. They're heavy enough for the wind. They are strong and sturdy. They're comfortable. I'll add a few more next year. Now my balcony is better than before. Fast delivery.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Tropical Green ISP014October 16, 2016
Very nice colorful chairs. They look well built. Sits comfortable. Delivery was quick. Packaging was adequate. Good product and service overall.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014June 14, 2017
chairs are great! Low maintenance, sturdy and look great! just power wash when they are dirty Great! Communicative and fast shipping
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP014April 30, 2018
Very happy with the comfort and the looks of this chair. We bought four to use in our outdoor area. They are already taking a beating and they look just fine. They became so popular that we might order some more of another color. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Red ISP014July 31, 2018
SUBSTANTIAL CONSTRUCTION WITH A GOOD FINISH. THE CHAIRS APPEAR SMALL BUT THEY CAN ACCOMODATE LARGE PEOPLE. THE SHIPMENT WAS CAREFULLY PACKAGED AND WAS RECEIVED FULLY INTACT
Read all 13 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014September 16, 2019
The most comfortable outdoor chairs ever!!!
Read all 13 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806March 6, 2019
These chairs are excellent in all ways: To begin with they are modular, in that no tools are required to assemble them, they snap together in minutes. They are sturdy, good looking and vey comfortable, The right arm length, height and back angle. We bought two in the beginning of February, and liked them so much we bought two more at the end of February.
Read all 13 reviews ›