Most Reviewed Products (6 of 15)

Big Daddy Float PM83327August 7, 2010
Execellent product, super fast delivery. Will definately order from your company again.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Brown ISP015January 28, 2018
Product withstands southern exposure sun, and does not fade or noticeably deteriorate. The chairs are comfortable and somewhat compliant. Purchased a set in the past, and wanted additional chairs.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Cast Iron 19.5 inch Baking Pan BY7470February 28, 2017
This pan is great for use at a hunting camp. It fits perfectly over two burners on top of a stove.Heat is distributed evenly. I cannot endorse this product anything short of five stars.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Weight Wood Carrier Canvas Log Tote BR-W-1168December 15, 2013
Good product Good service
Read all 6 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx2H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X2June 14, 2011
ordered cushions for kitchen bar stools...and am extremely pleased. I previously owned a design business for 18 years and am familiar with quality workmanship. I highly recommend Cozy Days for cushions. Thanks!!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Solids CPC15PSeptember 30, 2013
I think this place is GREAT. I have ordered many covers for old outdoor pillows here, they are well made, come in dozens of colors, it's fantastic reuse for dull looks and the covers are made in the US. What could be better. Good job folks! Arrives fast and in good order. And the email follow up is excellent.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Terrazzo Round Patio Table Cover 50 inch CAX-58202August 20, 2017
Great table cover. Protects your table from the sun and other outdoor elements Fast shipping
Read all 6 reviews ›

Riviera Wet-Dry Inflatable Sunlounge PM83370June 23, 2018
It went flat before I could write a review!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aquacell Deluxe Pool Float NT104AAugust 11, 2017
Gift for wife, she loves it!
Read all 6 reviews ›

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair Brown ISP806September 24, 2015
Good and heavy chairs. Assembly is easy compared to others I've seen. Cushion would be nice to add.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Dove Gray ISP089April 29, 2018
I received our 8 chaises in good condition. I'm very happy with the quality. Color matches with what we're trying to do with the décor. Chaises seem durable. Good price good service. Will shop here again.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Tangor Chair Cushion Stripes M.255TApril 19, 2017
The cushions fit our Tangor chairs perfectly!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Dalanki Outdoor Coffee Table M.42.082January 26, 2017
Very sturdy table which looks like it will withstand Florida sun and beach weather. Legs need to be assembled and it takes a beating to do it. But it shows how strong this table is. I would highly recommend it. I wish they made them in other colors. I received it in two days time.
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1351November 21, 2009
This cover is the best waterproof cover we have seen. It is heavy enough and well made. It fits easily and the velco straps are strong enough to hold the cover down. We look forward to our first winter with it!
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148July 6, 2011
The table and chair rectangle cover I purchased was a very good quality product it was heavy duty material with velcro to attach it to the chairs it covered everything very well. I recommend this product to anyone.
Read all 5 reviews ›

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705July 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Resort Chaise Cover Towel Light Beige T-LC3090BJuly 11, 2014
The covers were great, just what I wanted. They are nice and thick. Good
Read all 5 reviews ›

Small Storage Box 22 Gallons SUSS900August 4, 2013
Love it! Easy to put together and a great size for towel storage pool-side!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Storage Deck Box 83 Gallons w/Bronze Lid SUDB8300June 17, 2013
Just what I was looking for. Easy assembly.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124July 20, 2012
Used once to steam crabs. So far, so good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136November 24, 2013
Nice ,ordered a larger one that I sent back and ordered the 36 qt.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420January 7, 2011
This was the 3rd and final Cast Ironware I bought for my wife at Christmas. Needless to say she loves this also!! The only problem is that the weight of the Dutch Oven along with whatever you put in it can be quite heavy so I have to put it in and take it out of the oven for my wife. This is not a bad thing because I get to taste the marvelous food when it comes out of the oven!!!!!!!!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids CISP080CFebruary 18, 2011
Excellent cushions. Nice appearance and comfort.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932December 22, 2014
Excellent Product Received 7 of 8 ordered correctly, one was the wrong size (low back chair cover instead of high back chair cover) even though it was in the box for the high back chair cover. Still waiting on the return of the 8th cover. Hoping it arrives in a few days. I returned two items that I ordered and did not need. Credit posted quickly to my account.
Read all 5 reviews ›