Most Reviewed Products (6 of 13)

Ocean Rectangle Resin Outdoor Coffee Table White ISP069September 30, 2021
Perfect for what I needed and it looks great too!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Bahama Sunlight Resin Chaise Lounge ISP077April 15, 2022
The chairs are very nice. They are long enough and wide enough for comfort. I had a bit of a problem with one chair but not a problem for the company. The replaced it without a second thought. I was so impressed by the promptness with delivery. Organized, friendly, and professional. Nice to do business with a company like that. Thanks Cozy??
Read all 6 reviews ›

Mango 28" Square Outdoor Dining Table White ISP800June 17, 2021
Great sturdy table, not cheap plastic. It took a while to receive it, more than 4 weeks, but I’m assuming that was due to COVID transit delays. Make sure you look closely at the instructions when attaching the legs, it’s not as simple as pushing them in. There is one side of the table leg that has a small circle that needs to be attached in a specific way. Need a rubber mallet to push the legs in.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP8041SJuly 16, 2021
I love the set! It's beautiful and maintenance free. No metal parts to rust. Great value for the money
Read all 6 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Balcony Furniture Set 3 Piece White ISP899SMay 23, 2021
Great set for a small deck or balcony.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Special Lite LS-178-BLK Small Ladder Rest LS-178September 22, 2020
Perfect size, color and great address display!
Read all 6 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chair Cushions PC1180July 28, 2016
The product was all I expected it to be and then some! The material was better than I thought it would be. I am very pleased.
Read all 6 reviews ›

60" to 66" Bar Height Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1340June 6, 2013
this is the 3rd cover I have ordered. I have had good luck with your product. I have recommended this to several friends.
Read all 6 reviews ›

Heavy Duty Firewood Rack w/Cover 4 ft. 90401June 24, 2014
This is a GREAT wood rack. We even bought one for a gift for the neighbors who loved ours. CozyDays seems to have the best price at $52ish dollars. This holds more wood than I thought it would and having the cover does keep dry and ready to use. CozyDays ships quickly. This is our second order with them and will use them again.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Replacement Canvas Carrier BR-W-1161December 18, 2020
Perfect replacement for my existing metal frame. Well made and very sturdy. Use it every day during late Fall and through the Winter - almost 3 years old and is still perfect - no rips, holes or tears.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1124July 20, 2012
Used once to steam crabs. So far, so good.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1136November 24, 2013
Nice ,ordered a larger one that I sent back and ordered the 36 qt.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Cast Iron Dutch Oven 20-QT. with Basket BY7420January 7, 2011
This was the 3rd and final Cast Ironware I bought for my wife at Christmas. Needless to say she loves this also!! The only problem is that the weight of the Dutch Oven along with whatever you put in it can be quite heavy so I have to put it in and take it out of the oven for my wife. This is not a bad thing because I get to taste the marvelous food when it comes out of the oven!!!!!!!!!
Read all 5 reviews ›

Terrazzo Patio High Back Chair Cover CAX-58932December 22, 2014
Excellent Product Received 7 of 8 ordered correctly, one was the wrong size (low back chair cover instead of high back chair cover) even though it was in the box for the high back chair cover. Still waiting on the return of the 8th cover. Hoping it arrives in a few days. I returned two items that I ordered and did not need. Credit posted quickly to my account.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Outdoor Chair Seat Cushion Square 16Wx16Dx3H Sunbrella Welted CD-CCS16X16X3August 10, 2012
These cushions are very good quality. The foam is extra firm and the size is generous. I love tthe vivid color. The water does bead up for quite awhile but if the cushion happens to be left out in rain then in does take a while to dry. So needless to say I keep them out of the weather until we are ready to use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 4H Solid CD-CHR22X74X4X27January 26, 2021
happy
Read all 5 reviews ›

California Chair Seat Cushion Premium Stripes CISP806-CDecember 16, 2020
These cusions are very well made of durable good looking fabric which do not fade with time, and fit perfectly into the chairs we've purchased.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Ares Resin Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP009June 1, 2022
Great product...2 chairs to supplement ones we already bought !...Sturdy and good design.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Pacific Sling Arm Chair White Frame Blue Sling ISP023June 8, 2022
I was very please with the four chairs. They are sturdy, easy to clean and are pretty. I am pleased with my purchase.
Read all 5 reviews ›

RJ Resin Outdoor Arm Chair Black ISP043June 24, 2019
The chairs were on back order but arrived as stated by customer service. Because we are a pediatric practice, the chairs fit our need. Our office purchased some chairs 6 ;years ago that were made of a vinyl and were punctured, so therefore we had to find chairs that were durable. They do not have to be assembled and are very steady. I would recommend for indoor or outdoor use.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Havana Pool Chaise Furniture Set of 4 ISP078SMay 3, 2021
Great chairs and the lowest price of any comparable chairs that I found online.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SNovember 29, 2022
The quality of this set is amazing, it has been outdoors by our pool for a year and still looks brand new. The table is easy to clean and the chairs are strong and have stood up to wear and tear.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Coffee Table Rattan Gray 36 inch ISP855August 19, 2020
Sturdy and durable for what I needed to complete a patio set.
Read all 5 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1148July 6, 2011
The table and chair rectangle cover I purchased was a very good quality product it was heavy duty material with velcro to attach it to the chairs it covered everything very well. I recommend this product to anyone.
Read all 5 reviews ›

72" to 76" Table 6 Chairs Patio Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1156April 19, 2019
This is my second purchase of this item. Well made and protects furniture and cushions through winter and summer. Great product
Read all 5 reviews ›