Most Reviewed Products (7 of 26)

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Tropical Green ISP014October 16, 2016
Very nice colorful chairs. They look well built. Sits comfortable. Delivery was quick. Packaging was adequate. Good product and service overall.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014June 14, 2017
chairs are great! Low maintenance, sturdy and look great! just power wash when they are dirty Great! Communicative and fast shipping
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP014March 30, 2017
This is the second time that I have purchased these chairs. I loved the first batch in orange -- bought them in dark gray for a different home. Super comfortable and quality looking for a "plastic" chair. Great to hose off and keep clean Prompt, professional service and delivery
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Red ISP014June 19, 2016
Chairs are much better than expected. Color is rich and bright. Sits very comfortable. Very satisfied. Thank you Cozydays.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014February 17, 2019
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. We will be ordering 2 more!
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP014April 30, 2018
Very happy with the comfort and the looks of this chair. We bought four to use in our outdoor area. They are already taking a beating and they look just fine. They became so popular that we might order some more of another color. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Dining Chair Red ISP014July 31, 2018
SUBSTANTIAL CONSTRUCTION WITH A GOOD FINISH. THE CHAIRS APPEAR SMALL BUT THEY CAN ACCOMODATE LARGE PEOPLE. THE SHIPMENT WAS CAREFULLY PACKAGED AND WAS RECEIVED FULLY INTACT
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Yellow ISP014November 26, 2016
I love these chairs. Yellow is always an iffy color. I was really scared to try it but since they're in Miami I would easily send it back and change the color, so I tried the yellow. I'm very happy. It's not a screaming yellow. It's very pastel and nice. It looks different daylight. Chairs are very comfortable as well. Overall I'm very happy. Lightning fast service. Received chairs within two days.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182February 20, 2012
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401WJuly 25, 2017
This pool stand is perfect to have near our pool so my grandkids can hang their bathing suits on to dry with towels. Was easy to assemble and since it is made of PVC so weather can't hurt it. The rods push in and out to make a longer rod for towels to dry .. very versatile! Very quick delivery and great customer service. Very pleased with this purchase! Thank you Cozydays! Great customer service.. quick delivery.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649August 18, 2016
I bought the inner tube and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank you for your wonderful product
Read all 11 reviews ›

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1FJune 30, 2017
I have a very small cottage near Lake Michigan which I rent out on Airbnb, and the bathroom shower is often overused, sometimes spilling over. I thought anything that could minimize shower usage, especially for kids, wold be a good idea. Haven't had much feedback on it, EXCEPT that my cleaning person said the unit looks great And was super easy to put together. Great so far. And a great price.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Suncliner Water Hammock SS82000August 1, 2014
Fabulously comfortable shape! Great support for head/neck and relaxing toes in the water leg support. Does not sag in the middle. Super quick delivery and well packaged.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Flying Saucers 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-626-3PACKJanuary 13, 2017
Good sleds. They do the job. I recommend to others. They are plastic. They are round. They slide fast. My kids like them.
Read all 11 reviews ›