Most Reviewed Products (7 of 25)

Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SETJanuary 1, 2015
Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price! Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!
Read all 12 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036February 22, 2013
the pot was great, exactly what we needed
Read all 12 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Brown ISP860July 10, 2019
We ordered 12 chaise lounges and they were slightly back-ordered and a customer service called and actually apologized. When they arrived, one was damaged w The level of customer service was beyond excellent. I sent them photos, and they immediately responded and shipped a new chaise. They were very polite, responsive and quick to take care of the matter. Beautiful products and terrific customer service.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge White ISP860May 8, 2018
I'm glad I found your company. Chaises are better than I expected. They look like real woven furniture that you see in local stores for thousands. These look like they will be fine with ocean weather. What's funny is that you can drive up and down Biscayne and stop in every patio store and you'll see nothing like these available. LOL. Thanks. Fast delivery
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Tropical Green ISP014October 16, 2016
Very nice colorful chairs. They look well built. Sits comfortable. Delivery was quick. Packaging was adequate. Good product and service overall.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Black ISP014June 14, 2017
chairs are great! Low maintenance, sturdy and look great! just power wash when they are dirty Great! Communicative and fast shipping
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Dark Gray ISP014April 30, 2018
Very happy with the comfort and the looks of this chair. We bought four to use in our outdoor area. They are already taking a beating and they look just fine. They became so popular that we might order some more of another color. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Red ISP014July 31, 2018
SUBSTANTIAL CONSTRUCTION WITH A GOOD FINISH. THE CHAIRS APPEAR SMALL BUT THEY CAN ACCOMODATE LARGE PEOPLE. THE SHIPMENT WAS CAREFULLY PACKAGED AND WAS RECEIVED FULLY INTACT
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014February 17, 2019
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. We will be ordering 2 more!
Read all 12 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Dark Gray - Black ISP0893SJanuary 11, 2015
Very nice set of chaise lounges. Price is great. In Miami it's not easy to find this quality with this price. I'm very happy. The chaises are comfortable. The colors are modern and nice. It looks very sleek and modern. The side table is ok. Fast delivery. Happy customer.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Dove Gray ISP0893SJune 16, 2019
Excellecent product and delivery staff
Read all 12 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - White ISP0893SJune 10, 2019
Very comfortable and easy to move around. We’re having on&off showers and just run your hand over the mesh, dries very quickly. If I had more room, I’d buy 2-4 more. Very good quality, well worth the price.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge Dark Gray ISP860April 12, 2018
Hard to find chaises finally found online. I don't understand why local stores have very limited selection on chaise lounges. Finally I have what I needed. These are sturdy, nice color and comfortable. I hope color will stay. I hose them down for cleaning. All good so far.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Blue ISP0893SMarch 16, 2016
Nice looking chaises. Arrived quickly. We opened the box and the chaises didn't need assembly which is a plus. They look sturdy. The seat is a nice blue. I hope the fabric material will withstand the abuse. Overall good product.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Air Outdoor Dining Chair Yellow ISP014November 26, 2016
I love these chairs. Yellow is always an iffy color. I was really scared to try it but since they're in Miami I would easily send it back and change the color, so I tried the yellow. I'm very happy. It's not a screaming yellow. It's very pastel and nice. It looks different daylight. Chairs are very comfortable as well. Overall I'm very happy. Lightning fast service. Received chairs within two days.
Read all 12 reviews ›

Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - Turquiose ISP0893SJune 22, 2019
The patio chaise lounges are very well constructed. I love the turquoise color that I chose. It looks so beautiful on my pool deck!
Read all 12 reviews ›

Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182February 20, 2012
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
Read all 11 reviews ›

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
Read all 11 reviews ›

Daydreamer Lounge Tube PM85649August 18, 2016
I bought the inner tube and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank you for your wonderful product
Read all 11 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044June 16, 2011
Excellent purchase, quick shipping
Read all 11 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434January 12, 2015
Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
Read all 11 reviews ›