Most Reviewed Products (7 of 13)

All Pro Floating Basketball Game PM72705July 22, 2014
Recommend for hours of pool play.Fast delivery.
Read all 5 reviews ›

4x4 PVC Prestige Solar Post Cap - White SL079May 2, 2022
Nice product. Looked great
Read all 5 reviews ›

Supersoft Dipper Pool Floaties Pack of 2 SS86130August 19, 2020
Bought these to replace same item bought 6 years ago, they last a long time and are comfortable, and work well. Much better and softer than non covered noodles. Shipping was messed up as I ordered two sets of two and only one set was shipped first time. After I emailed seller about shortage they sent other two and I got them a week later.
Read all 5 reviews ›

Auto Shelter 1-3/8" 4-Rib Peak Style Frame, Sandstone Cover 10x15x8 Portable Garage 62681December 27, 2018
Very happy built to last!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 24 Qt Stainless Steel BY1024January 30, 2013
We love our new pot We love our new pot
Read all 4 reviews ›

Stockpot & Lid - 82 Qt Stainless Steel BY1082June 9, 2012
Awesome! This is one BIG pot. Enough to do a big batch of anything. A home brewers dream. Add a kettle valve and more awesome. Make sure you have a hot burner because this pot can hold some liquid.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Steam Boil Fry Stockpot - 62 Qt Stainless Steel BY1160June 2, 2011
The pot was great for boiling seafood - Glad I purchased this pot.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Cast Iron 14 inch Reversible Round Griddle BY7414November 21, 2013
I love the cast iron griddle. It was just what i was looking for. Excellent price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Cast Iron 20 inch Jumbo Skillet BY7438February 11, 2022
I used this for roasting coffee every week over an outside burner. Highly recommend it
Read all 4 reviews ›

Terrazzo Rectangular Patio Table Cover 72 inch CAX-58242March 11, 2011
Excellent. As described. Great quality.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Veranda 58 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Cover CAX-70982November 21, 2011
The loveseat cover is even better than I expected. Thank you.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 3H Solid CD-CHR22X74X3X27April 13, 2022
The chaise cushions with Sunbrella fabric are well-made and last a long time. In fact I bought the same product 10 years ago and just replaced them. The stitching - not the fabric - wore out. It would be great if extra strong marine grade thread was used at the seams to reduce that problem. But I would definitely recommend the cushions. They are the best I've found for the quality and price.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 4H Stripes CD-CHR24X78X4X28September 29, 2017
Love, Love, Love our new chaise cushions. They are a little long on my chaise but that was my measuring fault. I thought I was measuring it the right was but I over estimated the length. The color, style, fabric, and thickness are all absolutely perfect. The quality is top notch. Would definitely recommend these to everyone. Much better cushions than any cushion you will find in any big box store. AND believe me, I have hunted stores for over a year for these kind of cushions Service was terrific. Cushions are made to order so I was pleasantly surprised they actually came a little ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend talking to them if you are unsure about how to measure properly. Had I done this, I wouldn't have ordered them too long.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Fiji Chaise Cushion Premium Stripes CISP860-COctober 7, 2019
We're in our first few months of using these cushions. I searched all over the Web to find cushions that would fit our lounge chairs, since the seat backs flare in at the top and the chair length ends in a downward curve - the form fits our lounge chairs perfectly! The fabric is comfortable, bright and has weathered the sun and rain very well. The padding is just right for our needs, and the stretchy elastic that fits over the back and the bottom of the lounge, covered with the fabric, shows that it's custom made. I would definitely buy from Cozy Days again.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Pacific 11 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White - Taupe ISP0232SJune 14, 2022
I have been looking for a large dining set like this and so happy to find this one. Taupe sling chairs are very comfortable and they stack. Table is the largest I can find online. There will be a lot of large family dinners this summer!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Dejavu Clear Plastic Outdoor Arm Chair ISP032October 27, 2009
Had seen 'Ghost Chairs' among innovative uses of plastic in a recent New York Times article. To my mind these were more attractive and certainly more affordable. On delivery, they did not disappoint. I'm using two outdoors on a dock, and two indoors in an A-frame cabin. In both applications, space (ability to be stacked) is an issue, as is the unobtrusiveness of crystal clear transparency. Very pleased.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Victoria Glossy Plastic Outdoor Bistro Chair White ISP033September 26, 2012
Amazing chairs. Very chic and look like very high quality for this price. Very comfortable as well. I ordered 4 of these chairs and they arrived in 5 days. All my friends are amazed with the price & the quality. I guess they will be ordering from cozydays as well. Packaged very good; infact too good that I had hard time opening the double boxes. There were holes (looks like it happened on the way here) but double boxing protected it. Also there was a thin foam paper on each chair in order not to scratch the other chairs. I liked the fact that they are stackable. Here are few pictures from my dining area. Service was good, I was informed both by cozydays and fedex for the delivery. I'm very satisfied both with service and the product. I will be ordering more from cozydays.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Bloom Extendable Patio Dining Set 7 piece Dark Gray ISP0482SAugust 12, 2021
I would like to say thank you to all your staff. Bloom dining set is worth much more than I paid.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sky Extendable Dining Set 7 Piece White ISP1022SJune 29, 2022
Very chic set. Video really helped setting up of the table. Looks great on our deck.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Sky Outdoor Indoor Lounge Chair Black ISP103August 3, 2021
Perfect chairs for our beach front rental. We got 2 of these to test them over a year ago and now all our rental properties have these colorful and comfortable lounge chairs.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Square Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece with Side Chairs White ISP1641SJuly 30, 2021
Great construction and quality table and chairs. Love them!
Read all 4 reviews ›

Ares Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Side Chairs Black ISP1861SApril 8, 2021
We are impressed with its clean and timeless lines and with its craftsmanship and sturdiness. There are no flimsy construction and wobbly chairs or tables. We look forward to many years of outdoor dining.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Artemis Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Set 7 Piece with Arm Chairs Dark Gray ISP1862SJune 16, 2021
Great product! Shipping was a bit slow, but the delivery was seamless and delightful! My delivery driver was SOOOO nice! The chairs and table are nicely weighted, sturdy and will seemingly last a super long time. The table was the only item requiring setup and no tools were needed. All in all, this is the perfect set and looks amazing on our deck.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Vegas Patio Dining Table Extendable from 102 to 118 inch Dark Gray ISP776September 19, 2020
Great Service and great product. Hassle free purchase.
Read all 4 reviews ›

Aruba Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP804July 4, 2020
Studied and studied which chairs to buy for my covered porch. I wanted a contemporary look and I love the Arubas. I am DONE with maintaining metal and wood patio furniture and these I can just hose off. Yay! They are very comfortable and look fresh and clean. I did order the coordinating seat pads and they really classy up the chairs. Plus, they stack and are light weight so I can move them easily. Amazingly enough, I ordered them on a Thursday night and they were delivered the following Monday.
Read all 4 reviews ›