Most Reviewed Products (7 of 10)

Veranda 76 inch Patio Loveseat & Bench Covers CAX-72922Jun 18, 2012
Only cover I could find that was a good fit on our sofa. So glad I found these covers! Very happy with the quality of these covers. WAY better than what I was able to find at local stores, and cheaper too! Water repellency is excellent. If they have the size you need, buy it. You won't regret it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Veranda Fire Pit Cover CAX-72942Dec 19, 2014
I have other covers from Cozy days and knew I would get a good product again
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 22W × 74L × 2H Solid CD-CHR22X74X2X27Feb 18, 2014
Better construction than any others. Love the comfort of the 2 inch on hard chaise lounges, the piping and workmanship catch your eye. From experience I know Sunbrella Fabric will stand up to our Desert weather.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 23W × 77L × 2H Solid CD-CHR23X77X2X27May 10, 2011
I love the fabric and comfort.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sunbrella Outdoor Chaise Cushion 24W × 78L × 3H Solid CD-CHR24X78X3X28Apr 25, 2011
Quality and color were excellent. The cushion is a bit stiff, but I expect that will break in with use. There was a manufacturing delay, so it took significantly longer than the advertised delivery time. Overall, I am happy with the product and would buy again.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Artemis XL Club Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP004-CJul 30, 2021
Love the product...great quality
Read all 3 reviews ›

Aruba Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP804-CJul 6, 2021
Perfect cushion for our chairs.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Florida Chair Seat Cushion Solids CISP816-CApr 4, 2021
I ordered chair pads for a set of cozy chairs. The fit color and size were perfect. I also ordered a round table and chair set 6 months eariler. Its a fantastic sturdy set. Easy to cleen since we leave it out all year. I recommend any product cozy sells 100% satisfaction!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pool Float Storage 3 Float Rack Wall Mounted FS-FS3May 14, 2015
must have!! FYI hang it a bit higher than directions ask, my bottom float drags on the ground and I will have to re-hang. PVC and the arms do "flex" a bit dragging the floats down but overall a must have to keep floats clean and out of the beating sun (south florida sun), LOVE IT
Read all 3 reviews ›

Air Bistro Set 3 Piece Dark Gray ISP0141SMay 21, 2023
Awesome little table and chair set for small spaces.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pacific 5 Piece Dining Set with Extension Table and Sling Arm Chairs White - Blue ISP0231SJun 14, 2022
Arrived as promised. Matches our chaises from the same brand, we love it. Cozydays was responsive with our questions.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Diva Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Gray ISP028Apr 19, 2022
Absolutely love these chairs. Very sturdy and look great by my pool!
Read all 3 reviews ›

Bloom Contemporary Dining Chair White ISP048Jul 31, 2021
Great looking and functional chair. The weight of it is perfect for outside- can be moved easily but heavy enough that it doesn’t blow around in bad weather and doesn’t feel flimsy to sit on.
Read all 3 reviews ›

DV Vita Resin Patio Chair Orange ISP049Sep 20, 2012
I searched high and low to find the chair that would be durable, colorful and comfortable for our new frozen yogurt cafe. I am thrilled with everything about these chairs. They are lightweight, easy to clean, stackable and perfect for our needs. Amazing service. I ordered two to start and they came in a matter of a few days. I then ordered an additional 30 chairs and they were here withing 48 hours delivered to my door! These people are fantastic to deal with . They are the epitome of good customer service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Baby Elizabeth Polycarbonate Kids Chair Transparent Clear ISP051Sep 2, 2023
Perfect kid chairs. Exactly what I was looking for.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Box Resin Outdoor Coffee Table Orange ISP064Aug 31, 2021
Love this bench, color & style ! Than You
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Chair Red ISP079Feb 9, 2022
Purchased this to use as a home office chair. It is comfortable and folds up nicely. I am happy with my purchase.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Dream Folding Outdoor Bistro Set with White Table and 2 Red Chairs ISP0791SAug 18, 2021
I'm so loving this foldable set. Red chairs and white table looks ultra modern.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Comfort Lounge Set 3 Piece White ISP1031SAug 19, 2021
This is a Grade A lounge set. Both coffee table and chairs look better than the pictures. It took me few tries to screw the legs but totally worth it.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Sky Air Square Bar Set with 2 Barstools Taupe ISP1162SNov 26, 2021
Our customer love this set. They look very modern and sturdy. Easy to move them around as well.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Cuadra Resin Outdoor Table 31 inch Square ISP165Mar 10, 2021
Lovely table. Perfect for outdoor dining. We put it on our boat
Read all 3 reviews ›

Pacific 4 Piece Patio Lounge Set with Arms White ISP238Feb 21, 2024
We're in the porcess of designing our backyard, came acros this seating set and couldn't resist getting it. It was easy to set up the tables. Rest came assembled. Packaging was good, the delivery guy was polite. Highly recommend it! Thanx cozydays.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Verona Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Chair White ISP830Mar 11, 2012
Nice chairs with a nice snow white finish. Chairs are very modern looking with the woven structure on them. I bought 8 for our patio and I'm very happy. I stack them when I dont use them. I hose them down when I see them dusty. Received chairs in two days time. Will definitely buy from cozydays.com again. Good product, good quality, quick and good service.
Read all 3 reviews ›

Libeccio Resin Rectangle Outdoor Extension Dining Table 86 inch NR-47553Apr 27, 2021
Excellent product. Well made, easy to assemble and extremely stable. The leaf is ingeniously designed, as it accommodates the umbrella either when stored under the table or when used to expand the length. The perforations at the top are great at letting water through, but are small enough not to affect the table's use. A bonus I didn't realize is that the table is also easily disassembled for storage, as the legs are easily removed and reinstalled. Great purchase. Others who have seen it have asked where I got it.
Read all 3 reviews ›