Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set White - White ISP0893S-WHI-WHI
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2019
Excellecent product and delivery staff
By N. H. from Orange, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2019
Very comfortable and easy to move around. We’re having on&off showers and just run your hand over the mesh, dries very quickly.
If I had more room, I’d buy 2-4 more. Very good quality, well worth the price.

Photo #1 submitted by M. B. from Bluffton, SC.
By M. B. from Bluffton, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 1, 2019
The chairs are beautiful! They are good quality and are perfect for our Baja shelf! I will be ordering more!
Photo #1 submitted by C. M. from Mesa, AZ.
By C. M. from Mesa, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2019
There awesome, haven’t got the tables out yet, but loungers are very nice.
Photo #1 submitted by J. H. from Grimes, IA.
By J. H. from Grimes, IA

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2016
Product appears to be well made. The color is much closer to a tan than a gray. Pleased so far. Have not used them yet, the weather has been too cool and rainy here.
By R. W. from Independence, KY

Rated 5/5 stars March 16, 2016
Nice looking chaises. Arrived quickly. We opened the box and the chaises didn't need assembly which is a plus. They look sturdy. The seat is a nice blue. I hope the fabric material will withstand the abuse. Overall good product.
By T. A. from Sarasota, FL

Rated ⅖ stars February 3, 2015
The second, third and fourth chairs all arrived damaged.
Even though the chairs arrived damaged. The replacement parts came quickly after I called.

By J. R. from Pelham, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2015
Beautiful chaise and table. I'm impressed with the comfort on the chaise. The whole thing looks a little too modern for our taste but it looks great next to our pool and they are very comfortable. I really like them a lot.
Good experience. Delivery was delayed a few days because of the holidays but we received the items in a reasonable time frame.

By J. S. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2015
Very nice set of chaise lounges. Price is great. In Miami it's not easy to find this quality with this price. I'm very happy. The chaises are comfortable. The colors are modern and nice. It looks very sleek and modern. The side table is ok.
Fast delivery. Happy customer.

By H. Z. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2014
Good set of chaises. Side table is made of a lighter material. It'll do the job. Chaises look very nice and high quality.
Fast delivery. On time for labor day.

By P. Q. from Atlanta, GA