Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Pool Furniture Set NR-OMEGASET3
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
53 Reviews
5 star
(49)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 53 reviews

All Customer Reviews (53)

Rated 5/5 stars September 27, 2018
Made the purchase took them out of the box and they look fantastic but the pool isn’t in yet so we reboxed them until...great price and beautiful chaise loungers.
By V. H. from Groves, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2018
Very solid and sturdy! I was pleasantly surprised by quality as I like to see before I buy so I was unsure on just ordering a product like this online. They are comfy and dependable. Feels like being at a resort!
Everything went very nicely. The order was also received in a very quick time. Thank you

By T. O. from Janesville, WI

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2018
good solid product I expect to get many years of quality use.
delivered as expected and well packaged.

By D. K. from Omer, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2018
Awesome lounge set. Having been to many resorts and enjoying their pool side loungers, I was looking for the same commercial resort quality for my home pool. This set definitely exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering a few more pieces in this same series in the near future.
I thought this would be delivered by FedEx ground to my home, but instead was by common carrier which wasn't able to deliver to my home, because of the tight dead end street, so had to be reroute to my work address. Delivery was still fast and on time. Knowing this, next time I will initially set the delivery to my work address.

By S. H. from Blair, NE

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2018
Well built loungers. We own several sets that are 5 plus years old and are very functional, although weather aged. The initial capital expenditure will deter some, but I am convinced that you get what you pay for. These are quality resin plastic loungers that have repeatedly held up to heat, sun and reasonable manhandling. I would buy them again and highly recommend them to others.
Arrived quickly and adequately boxed and tied to a pallet. We bought two sets. The trucking company left them in the yard, out of the way of traffic, but really did not let us know that they were there despite the dispatcher calling to arrange delivery. This is not the issue of CozyDays, but rather their freight forwarder.

By J. K. from Ballston Lake, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 9, 2018
Just what we wanted. Well constructed and hopefully last a long time!
Shipped quickly in good condition.

Photo #1 submitted by R. H. from Clovis, CA.
By R. H. from Clovis, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2018
Love our chairs!
Fast delivery!!!!

By S. W. from Piedmont, OK

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2017
It looks great but we just got it. I hope it wears as well as it looks
By S. S. from Madison, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2017
Very comfortable and look amazing on the pool deck.
Received them very quickly and the driver was very helpful in making sure there was no damage to the chairs when they arrived.

By A. D. from Monroe, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2017
These lounge chairs are excellent quality. Just received them so will have to see how well they hold up but as far as the quality you will not find better in any store. Nice to see this color option (I purchased pacific blue) since all the home centers seem to have nothing but brown chairs and very hard to find lounge chairs like this anywhere.
By D. T. from Vineland, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2017
Got blue and white. Looks good, is lightweight. Table looks less solid and cheaply made. I am concerned it will not hold up however reviewers have given product an excellent review. Loungers are comfortable, do not require cushions and seem to dry easily after rains. The adjustable positions seem solid.
No complaints about service. One box was damaged but delivery person helped me unbox and checked items first before departing. Very helpful and thoughtful. Delivery called first to inform us product was ready to be delivered and inquired about the best time. Very important because we ordered from another outdoor company and FedEx left 7 items outside door. All were stolen before we could get to them. No excuse for not calling or requiring a signature.

By C. G. from Brewer, ME

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT I.M VERY PLEASED. SHIPPED FAST I WOULD PURCHASE FROM YOU AGAIN.THANK YOU.
By J. K. from Streator, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2017
This is the 3rd time I purchased these chaise lounges. We love them. They are very comfortable. Love the fact I don't have to store cushions. Very comfortable without.
Service was OK. It took a little longer than I expected to get here.

By J. M. from Ashburn, VA

Rated 5/5 stars March 19, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE! These chairs are amazing and my husband and I are loving them! We just ordered another set for our pool area! They are extremely comfortable and breathable! No need for cushions. Laying out face down is more comfortable than most chairs we've tried. Heavy duty and a great price! We'll keep you posted on how they hold up in extreme Texas heat once we get through the upcoming summer but we have a feeling they will do just fine!
By K. T. from North Dallas Area, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 10, 2017
Ordered these chairs to sit on the in pool sun shelf of our new pool. They are perfect!! They arrived in perfect condition and only the legs of the little side table needed to be attached - which was extremely easy- you just slid them down into place. They are exactly what I was looking for!! Very easy transaction and timely delivery.
By L. J. from Perkasie, PA

Rated ⅘ stars February 23, 2017
Good product
None

By R. E. from Tipton, IA

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2016
The chairs and table are of substantial construction and weight. It appears they will wear well. They are very attractive and comfortable.
Service was very confusing. I could never get a definitive answer as to when or even if it was shipped. I was told it was shipped 3 days after I ordered it-Wrong.it didn't get shipped for almost a week later. I was given incorrect tracking information which showed that it had been shipped and received in another city. The delivery, which is supposed to be a "white glove delivery". To me that means delivery, unpacking and removal of packing materials-wrong again. All three pieces comes in a very large cardboard box secured by large staples. I had to breakdown the box to be able to trash it. Very annoying. I'm not sure if I will ever deal with CozyDays again.

By K. R. from Crestwood, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2016
Chairs are perfect. Light, comfortable, stack able and no pads to fade or blow around. CozyDays had the best price available online as well.
Order was promptly shipped and arrived at doorstep w/o issue. Would definitely order again from CozyDays.

By F. F. from Bristol, RI

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2016
Love the chairs and the tables. Very good quality and comfortable to lounge in
Super sevice

By D. Y. from Blairsville, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2016
We bought these cause we wanted something comfortable, durable, and nice looking for our new pool deck. They are very high end looking and look like they will last us a very long time...very impressed!! And Cozy Days had pricing that beat Costco!! Buy these...you definitely won't be sorry!!!
Fast, free shipping!!!

By J. G. from Powell, TN

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2016
Great product and service!
perfect

By A. D. from Escondido, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2016
I bought these chairs based on the great reviews here and am really happy with the purchase so far.
Shipping time to TX was excellent, faster than I expected.

By E. F. from Tyler, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 27, 2016
excellent
By I. D. from Escondido, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2015
We love these chairs. They are very comfortable and very good quality. We like that they can be easily stacked for storage. Would highly recommend them.
Delivery was very professional

By K. G. from Palmyra, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2015
SATISFACTORY
GOOD DELIVERY

By R. E. from Fallbrook, CA

Rated ⅘ stars July 16, 2015
I like the product. It met my expectations.
At the time of purchase, the website said it would be shipped overnight. But I was disappointed that it took almost three weeks for the delivery.

By M. N. from Lake Worth, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2015
Outstanding !! At first I was apprehensive about the plastic construction but these things are top notch! We bought one pair first to check them out, then ordered a second set a couple weeks later. Cant go wrong with these chaise's. Shipping was super fast also! thanks
By S. B. from Kershaw, SC

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2015
We came across these lounges when we stayed at a small resort
in Belize. We liked them so much we had to find out where they
purchased them. When they told us, we immediately ordered them
for around our pool.
We highly recommend CozyDays and the Omega 3-pc Lounge Set.
Good price, free shipping - We're very happy!!!

By S. M. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2015
These are great lounge chairs. They are very comfortable and look great. I bought these to go on our deck at our beach house. I also bought the matching folding chairs. It is a great set. I would highly recommend them. They came quicker than expected also.
By T. F. from Rydal, PA

Rated 5/5 stars March 22, 2015
We are very pleased with the quality of these chairs. They are nice and heavy and seem to be sturdy. We bought them for use in our pool's tanning ledge. The table is a little cheesy, but it works.
Great service from Cozy Days. FedEx lost our package, but not Cozy Days' fault.

By J. H. from Chandler, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2014
LOVE IT
GREAT

By D. C. from Fall River, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2014
Love them and look great around pool.
By A. G. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2014
Great product. They have a very classy and clean look. We will definitely be ordering more of the loungers to add to our pool furniture.
By S. J. from Waxahachie, TX

Rated ⅘ stars July 13, 2014
Bought a set 3 years ago. They have held up great. Just bought a 2nd set. They're very comfortable, wear good and look great!
By K. L. from Brenham, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2014
Great commercial-quality chairs! They are much sturdier and heavier than the white, PVC-type chairs available at the local hardware stores. I don't think they'll move much in the wind. Also, no set-up required for the chairs. The table is simple to assemble.
By L. H. from Reno, NV

Rated 5/5 stars March 12, 2014
LOVE this lounge set bought in October. Didn't have time to really use this set when I first bought it, but got it back out to get a start on the new season, and it is absolutely fabulous! Can't wait to spend the summer lounging by the pool, as they are super-comfortable! Going to order another set to make my backyard complete!!! You won't be sorry if you buy these, as they are a great value for the price, and makes your backyard look like a 5-star resort!
By C. B. from Pleasant Grove, UT

Rated 5/5 stars January 30, 2014
These loungers are really sturdy. They are also the most comfortable. Be aware that the loungers with arms are lower to the ground by 3 inches. That is why I went with the armless ones (easier to get up from).
By M. C. from Grand Rapids, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2013
We bought the Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Set for the sun deck in our new pool, after looking at available options on line and at local stores. The Cozy Days set looked the nicest and appeared to have the best design. The set arrived so quickly-just a couple of days after ordering-that I thought my wife had ordered something big that I didn't know about. Since it was addressed to me and wasn't my birthday, I opened it up was pleasantly surprised. The lounges were fully assembled and the table only required the legs to be pressed into their openings. I immediately put the set into the pool (it sets on a deck in about 6" of water) and was totally happy. There are no metal parts, so it can be set in the water with no rusting or corrosion.
My wife fell in love with them as soon as she got home and was sitting in the pool with her mother next to her enjoying them within minutes.
The table and chair frames are sturdy and should last for a long time. The mesh material is also firm and should hold up well. As a matter of fact, the day after I put the chairs in the pool, our contractor was using a brush and acid to scrub some stains from the new Marcite, and put his brush down on the surface of the seat. I about died, knowing that I was going to have a bleached out stain and probably a future hole in the material, but it shows no sign of damage. The material is held on the frame with a rib that presses into a groove in the chair frame and it appears that it would be easy to replace, though I don't know if the manufacturer actually sells the material for this. We've had the set for about a month now and like them so much we are ordering another set for the patio.

Photo #1 submitted by W. F. from Plant City, FL.
By W. F. from Plant City, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2013
Heavy duty, sold chairs. Love the color. Stackable for easy winter storage. Bought them to match delta sling chairs.
Great service.

By A. N. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2013
Couldn't be happier. The chairs are top quality, worth the money. I have not had them long but they look like commercial quality. Color is fantastic. Everyone loves them!
Wheels make them easy to manuever. Will visit site again

By M. S. from Edwardsville, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2013
My husband and I were looking for a set of white chairs to go down by the pool area. We searched at our local stores and could not find anything. We went on-line and came across the CozyDays website. We found our chairs. They were ordered (free shipping, too) and arrived within a week. They are the most comfortable chairs --- no towel required. We will be ordering another set soon. I love these chairs!!
By L. H. from Sprague, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2013
My husband and I were looking for some white lounge chairs to go out by the pool. After searching local stores and on-line, we came across the CozyDays website and there were our chairs. We purchased a set. They arrived within a week (free shipping, too.) Best chairs EVER!! They look great pool-side and they are very comfortable. Needless to say we will be purchasing another set for guest chairs. Love these chairs!
By L. H. from Sprague, CT

Rated 5/5 stars April 22, 2013
These lounge chairs are of high quality & are very durable as well.
For the price (along with free table), the association is very happy with their purchase. This is why we ordered 6, and then ordered 12 more.
Great Service, smooth delivery as well!!!

By B. S. from Allston, MA

Rated 5/5 stars March 5, 2013
So far great product.
Service department as AWESOME

By K. T. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 18, 2013
Excelent product, very comfortable, good materials and nice design, just what i was looking for.
The delivery, and the customer service were ok

Photo #1 submitted by D. N. from Margate, FL.
By D. N. from Margate, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 18, 2012
These lounges are just as pictured. They are sturdy and very comfortable. No cushions needed. Back adjustments are easy with many options. Great value.
Outstanding customer service!

By C. D. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 12, 2012
Love love love these chairs! They are perfect for what I needed. The rounded edges will not puncture my liner when I put down in my pool on the sun deck.
By M. H. from Southaven, MS

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2012
Great product! Well worth the money. Surprisingly comfortable...I will probably need to order more since everyone fights to sit in these chairs first!
Excellent service!

By D. G. from Lebanon, ME

Rated ⅗ stars June 21, 2012
Bought 2 of these loungers last year. Bought 2 more this summer. They are comfortable and good quality. Easy to keep clean! Would give 4 stars, just a little pricey.
By K. L. from Brenham, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 28, 2012
Very nice set lounges like resort style. Will order more in future.
By A. S. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 4, 2012
wow...These are great chaise lounges! Beautifully constructed and look great around the pool. These lounges have heavy duty construction and hold up to the toughest wind rain and sun conditions. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. You can’t go wrong with these lounges if you live in a hot, windy & sunny area. These are the best I've ever owned
By D. V. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2011
Love the Omega Lounge Set -- bought one set and loved it so much that I bought a second Lounge set!!! Believe me -- you can't go wrong with these units! Plus CozyDays has the best price ANYWHERE -- even beat Costco and I didn't have to lug them home!
By W. P. from Yucaipa, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2011
Great chaise lounges and nice accent table. Set deal saved me a few bucks. Pricey but worthed. Chaises are really nicely manufactured. Can't find anything like these at any local store. Thanks cozydays.
By J. W. from Cape Coral, FL