Jamaica Wickerlook Resin Bar Chair Dark Gray ISP866-DG
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(4)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2017
A very sturdy, good looking chair. It is thin in the seat area, so keep that in mind.
By S. K. from Atlantic City, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2017
Our crowd tends to be pretty rough on outdoor furniture, but so far, so good. These chairs are lightweight, but seem to be sturdy. And they look really nice. I also like that they're stackable. If they're still holding up by the end of the summer, I plan to order some more.
By C. S. from Covington, LA

Rated ⅘ stars May 12, 2016
These chairs are not woven resin, but it seems solid plastic out of a mold, to look like woven resin. So we were disappointed at first and felt they were not worth the money. Now we have had them a year, and even purchased additional stools. They are sturdy, look great and have a small footprint for our oceanfront 2nd floor deck. We did get white, and they clean up easily and show no sign of wear.
The fact that they are stackable is a great plus. I still think they are expensive, but they are perfect for our needs.

By J. M. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅘ stars January 16, 2016
Bar stools are nice. We leave them outdoors under rain. They seem to be doing good so far.
By H. W. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated ⅕ stars January 11, 2016
Ultra-cheap plastic product had we seen this before ordering would never have ordered. Seller is making a killing at this price. Worth less than half of what we paid.
Seller shipped as expected.

By M. D. from Centennial, CO

Rated ⅘ stars January 4, 2016
We love the chairs but one came damaged.
My wife said the customer service rep was great and we are waiting for a new chair to be shipped to us.

By B. V. from Clovis, CA

Rated ⅗ stars August 4, 2015
Stools are just the right size (small footprint) for our 2nd floor beachfront deck. They look good, clean up easily, are stackable - a big plus - and excellent in the salt air. So much better than the big and ugly PVC furniture.
However, they are molded plastic made to look like resin; they are not the woven resin stools we expected and have at another property. They are pricey for molded plastic, but cozy days certainly had the best prices we could find.
They are great to sit with a drink and enjoy with company (we bought 5) but would not be good for sitting reading a book.
Overall pleased with the find; just not feeling great about the value for the money paid.

By J. M. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 20, 2015
Product is good
Would have appreciated if the product didn't take so long to deliver.

By R. B. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2015
The chairs are great. The only problem is that I thought I was receiving 4 chairs total. But I only received 2. When I searched for the chairs the google response showed 2 chairs per order. The chairs are quality but I don't think they are worth 170.00 a piece. I hope this helps. They also took quite a long time to arrive and customer service is limited. I didn't mind the wait and limited service because I thought I was getting a great deal.
By T. R. from Bay Minette, AL

Rated 5/5 stars March 5, 2014
very nice and they are beautiful... a little small but very nice
By J. S. from Brick, NJ