Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand NR-DELTASET-00-124
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
68 Reviews
5 star
(66)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 68 reviews

All Customer Reviews (68)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 24, 2022
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We ordered 4 chairs and two tables to match our existing lounge chairs. Cozy Days had the exact items that we wanted. The on-line ordering process was very easy and the products shipped within a couple of days of the order being placed. The transit time was much shorter than I had expected. When we opened the items everything was exactly as we ordered. We were very happy with our experience dealng with Cozy Days and would recommend them.
J. K. from Baldwin, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 31, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very happy with our purchase. The furniture arrived quickly and looks great and is very comfortable. Would buy it again.
R. F. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very sturdy and comfortable. Love them!
E. M. from Chesapeake City, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
High quality and speedy delivery
G. W. from Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are very good looking chairs. They're easy to fold and carry since they don't weigh much. They are comfortable with or without cushions. The only negative is that you have to make sure the arms are locked in properly before you sit down. This makes them feel flimsy even though they aren't!
B. L. from Point Pleasant, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Perfect addition to our remodeled pool deck. They have a bold clean look and have held up admirably in the Fla sun and weather. Well built and comfortable - love that they are adjustable and can recline. Would recommend.
K. K. from St Petersburg, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Chairs are great! Very comfortable. Took a while for delivery but worth the wait
G. G. from Galena, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very happy with my new chairs ❤?
C. G. from Little River, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 20, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
The delivery was seamless and quick. The product is just want I was looking for. Each to care for and a bright blue color
K. R. from Portsmouth, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 11, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Bought for our HOA pool area...love them and all their adjustments...will hold up well in the salt air! Would definitely recommend!
J. M. from Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 9, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Absolutely perfect!
K. L. from Raeford, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 15, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Since the weather has not allowed us to put the chairs and tables on our patio, we havent been ables to enjoy them as much as we'd like. But we did set them up in our garage, tried them out and are very pleased thus far. First, they are both attractive and comfortable. Secondly they are big enough but not clumsy.They fold up nicely and stand neatly. Our only proble, which is quite a small one, is folding them. I believe we just need more practice and find the best technique. Looking forward to the good weather to get the most out of them. I feel confident our friends and family will enjoy them too!
S. L. from Murrells Inlet, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 27, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
These high back lounge chairs are durable and attractive. They match the pair of chaise loungers that we purchased last Spring. The fabric seat and back can be replaced if needed. They are a good value. Recommended.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. B. from Jensen Beach, FL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
S. B. from Jensen Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 26, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are high quality, comfortable, and we feel they will hold up for a very long time. We had seen them at a local furniture store for considerably more money and looking online found them at CozyDays on sale. Our order arrived quickly. We had an issue with the table having been damaged in transit. Customer service was quick to respond and sent out a replacement immediately. Very satisfied with the product and the company
N. M. from Chesapeake, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 27, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs, perfect for the pool. Love that they recline.
T. F. from Stafford, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love this furniture! What is the highest quality patio/deck furniture on the market. Do not hesitate to buy!
N. Y. from Wilkes-barre, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The best patio/deck furniture on the market! Do not hesitate to buy these high-quality products!
N. Y. from Wilkes-barre, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
This was my second set of these chairs and table. The quality is top notch. The sets look rich, blue sling is comfortable and a real move color. I also have the same in (4) lounge chairs. People are amazed that these chairs don’t get hot. Love em all! Great service and delivery from Cozy Fays
Customer Photo #1 submitted by B. D. from Franklin, MA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
B. D. from Franklin, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs are very comfortable, easy to get in and out of, and easy to move around.
We are still waiting for the table that goes with it that is on back order.

M. Y. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
I have 6 of these chairs and 4 matching chaise lounges and I love them! They are now in their 2nd summer and they look as good as the day we bought them. They are maneuverable yet strong enough not to blow around all over the place. They are around our pool and we have gotten many very positive comments regarding them, and they are very comfortable too!!!
D. S. from Oxford, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We're very happy with all of them.
They look great & feel great.
I got tired of buying stuff that didn't up.

R. L. from Shady Point, OK

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 16, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs are ok. They are comfortable but not completely sturdy.
N. W. from Black Creek, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs adjust to three different positions and are very comfortable, as well as being beautiful. The little table is very useful. We decided to order the round table
as well as the Alpha loungers to complete the set. We have four white chairs from Cozy Days, which we bought in 2015.
Customer Service is excellent and we will always order from this company.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by B. S. from San Jose, CA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White SandCustomer Photo #2 submitted by B. S. from San Jose, CA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
B. S. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are great. Love that they have multiple reclining positions.
A. H. from Tuscaloosa, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 2, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
I have made several purchases from cozy days. The quality of the their products is EXCELLENT. The customer service at cozy days is OUTSTANDING. Because of the quality of the product and the customer service I will not buy my outdoor furniture any where else!!
S. V. from Orange Park, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 1, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Perfect!
C. S. from St. Petersburg, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 6, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We really like these chairs and table set. Well made and recline as well as fold for storage.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. L. from Forest Hill, MD - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
M. L. from Forest Hill, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 30, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very happy with the product! They look great and are very comfortable.
D. W. from Paxinos, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs ,
D. L. from North Port, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love this furniture and the delivery was super quick! Excellent quality and looks stunning by my pool!
S. O. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the bright color. Great quality and comfortable.
D. P. from Bridgewater, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We have 6 sets & 6 matching Chase lounge chairs.
Love them
Some I got 3 years ago and still looks like new.
Very happy with product.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White SandCustomer Photo #2 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White SandCustomer Photo #3 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
D. H. from Meridianville, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 22, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Love the fact that you can sit in them with a wet swimsuit and the water runs through! The only thing I would suggest to buyers, is to fold them down after use so the wind doesn’t blow them over!
K. T. from Livingston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Comfy... great purchase and fast shipper... ordered 2 sets
Customer Photo #1 submitted by V. H. from Lake Charles, LA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
V. H. from Lake Charles, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Like the fact they are sturdy but light weight enough to take inside when storms come into area. We bought 2 sets which look great on the balcony
C. G. from Mechanicsville, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Awesome chairs..q.love the fact that they recline into 4-5 positions...cool material...fast shipper.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. H. from Groves, TX - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
S. H. from Groves, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love the folding chairs and side tables. Comfortable and adjustable. May buy more at a later time. Thanks for a great product.
K. D. from Panhandle, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Just great. Love the chairs-comfortable. Service was excellent.
J. L. from Duck, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very comfortable and adjustable. Perfect balance of weight and sturdiness, without being too bulky. Color has maintained perfectly over the last 2 years in the constant Florida sun. These types of chairs would be what you could expect at a high end resort. Very much worth the purchase.
J. D. from Lantana, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 26, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great looking furniture!!
E. W. from Osage Beach, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 17, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Can't say enough about these chairs, love, love them and the 5 positions of the chairs are awesome!!!!!!!
J. C. from Marathon, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love these chairs! We have a place at the beach and are only there part time. Reluctant to leave chairs out in the deck while we are not there in case of storms. These chairs are easy to fold and put away before we leave, are very attractive and very comfortable. I have ordered this set of 2 three times and am thinking about another set. They do not take up a lot of room to store and they just make me happy!
I put in the order and 2-3 days later, there they are and the shipping was free! What more could you ask for?

C. D. from Stauntin, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love our new chairs and table. The Delta folding chairs are comfortable and look perfect at our pool. Everyone loves that they can recline in the chairs
Items arrived in perfect condition and on time.

S. G. from Dedham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs appear to be very well made, look great & are extremely comfortable. Good investment
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. K. from Kennedale, TX - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece - White Sand
L. K. from Kennedale, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 1, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love this set! Perfect by our pool. The 5 positions of the chairs are wonderful. Thank you
S. C. from Marathon, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
We just purchased two of these sets. They are exactly what we wanted! They even look better than they did online. Very light weight but solid. Bright colors add a summer touch.
K. P. from Sanford, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are great! This is the second set I have purchased for our beach house! They are attractive, comfortable and easy to fold up and store before we leave.
Wow, ordered them and they arrived before we left the beach! Can't ask for better than that!! 3 days!

C. D. from Staunton, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 27, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great product
R. E. from Tipton, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 7, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent service. Exactly what I expected. Hope to get many years of service.Thanks. D Walsh Sr.t
D. W. from Palmetto, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Only had the new chairs a couple weeks prior to our season ending, but, so far, we are very pleased. Expect to contact your company at the beginning of new season for additional seating.
Thank you.

C. P. from Ventnor City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 30, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
This is the second product we have ordered from CozyDays for our beach home in Florida. Our first order of a round table with 4 chairs was perfect for our deck. We needed a couple of chairs for an area underneath our house and something we could put away when we were not there. Perfect again on these Delta adjustable chairs. Good quality, durable. I would highly recommend.
The CozyDays website tells you everything you need to know. It is very clear regarding availability and shipping information. They keep you posted via email on where they are in filling your order. Very pleased with service and products.

R. R. from Columbus, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs! Ordered 2 last year, and so pleased that decided to get 2 more. Sturdy feeling, and comfortable to sit in, plus easily collapse for winter storage.
Ordered online, but called cust. service after a couple of weeks when I hadn't received an email re. shipping. Customer service person was very pleasant, and told me the chairs had been back ordered, but shipping that day. Got an email re. shipping and the tracking number within the hour.

J. D. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 9, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Got the chairs and they were just what we wanted. They will look great by the pool. Going to purchase two more.
Thanks
Got the chairs when we were told they would be there. All went well.
Thank you

D. C. from Spokane, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great quality adjust chairs. Second order from these collection; now used for one season and love them. Durable. Quality appearance. Adjustability is great and ability to fold completely for storage is fabulous.
G. M. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 25, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
This set was just what I was looking for. The color is perfect and the chairs are very comfortable in any position.
J. M. from Arnold, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 4, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the set. Pretty color - comfortable. Not too bulky. Many compliments received.
Quick shipping. No problems. Highly recommend.

E. D. from Long Beach, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
It is awesome, I just love it and looks great around the pool.
A. G. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
These high quality chairs are perfect for our pool and patio area. We don't have to worry about rust stains on the pool deck. They are comfortable, durable, and can be easily stored because they also fold up. The only thing I would like to add is a footstool, which we bought separately through another online store.
Shipping was quick, packaging was excellent, and there was no assembly required except to insert the legs into the side table. I intend to purchase more of these sets.

B. B. from Prattville, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 24, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
well built chairs and table very comfortable and durable, well worth the money
R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 13, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love them. Saw them at a house we rented for vacation in Florida and just had to have my own. Next purchase will be the lounge chair.
B. D. from Duson, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 29, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
This pool/patio furniture was reasonably priced and is of excellent quality; much better than we expected it to be. I will buy from Cozy Days in the future with no worry.
Service was excellent; very prompt shipment, and quick receipt of the merchandise. Great place to do business!

D. B. from Ocala, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars November 6, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
High quality, look exactly as advertised. I like the little table as a foot rest, glad I didn't buy the chairs separate from table. In my opinion, these would look better around a pool (as in the promo pix); they seem slightly out of place in my (pool-less) back yard. But still, nice, comfortable, good quality items.
Chairs came quickly, no problems.

A. D. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
Well worth the money! Durable and surprisingly comfortable.
Excellent service!

D. G. from Lebanon, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great set of chairs. Comfortable seats. Thanks.
J. Q. from Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY. AND DELIVERY WAS NEXT DAY. BETTER THAN OTHER VENDORS I BOUGHT FROM IN THE PAST BY FAR.
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

A. J. from Estero, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 15, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Purchased 4 sets of the Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chairs and am extremely pleased at the quality and workmanship. They were exactly what I was looking for and will be used in a beach environment.
N. P. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice pool set. Chairs are comfortable and sturdy. The little cocktail table is also perfect. Good products.
S. G. from Albany, GA