Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece NR-DELTASET-BLUE
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
42 Reviews
5 star
(41)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 42 reviews

All Customer Reviews (42)

Rated 5/5 stars September 6, 2019
We really like these chairs and table set. Well made and recline as well as fold for storage.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. L. from Forest Hill, MD - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
By M. L. from Forest Hill, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2019
Very happy with the product! They look great and are very comfortable.
By D. W. from Paxinos, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2019
Great chairs ,
By D. L. from North Port, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2019
Love this furniture and the delivery was super quick! Excellent quality and looks stunning by my pool!
By S. O. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2019
Love the bright color. Great quality and comfortable.
By D. P. from Bridgewater, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2019
We have 6 sets & 6 matching Chase lounge chairs.
Love them
Some I got 3 years ago and still looks like new.
Very happy with product.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 PieceCustomer Photo #2 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 PieceCustomer Photo #3 submitted by D. H. from Meridianville, AL - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
By D. H. from Meridianville, AL

Rated 5/5 stars June 22, 2019
These chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Love the fact that you can sit in them with a wet swimsuit and the water runs through! The only thing I would suggest to buyers, is to fold them down after use so the wind doesn’t blow them over!
By K. T. from Livingston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2019
Comfy... great purchase and fast shipper... ordered 2 sets
Customer Photo #1 submitted by V. H. from Lake Charles, LA - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
By V. H. from Lake Charles, LA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2019
Like the fact they are sturdy but light weight enough to take inside when storms come into area. We bought 2 sets which look great on the balcony
By C. G. from Mechanicsville, VA

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2019
Awesome chairs..q.love the fact that they recline into 4-5 positions...cool material...fast shipper.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. H. from Groves, TX - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
By S. H. from Groves, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2019
I love the folding chairs and side tables. Comfortable and adjustable. May buy more at a later time. Thanks for a great product.
By K. D. from Panhandle, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2019
Just great. Love the chairs-comfortable. Service was excellent.
By J. L. from Duck, NC

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2019
Very comfortable and adjustable. Perfect balance of weight and sturdiness, without being too bulky. Color has maintained perfectly over the last 2 years in the constant Florida sun. These types of chairs would be what you could expect at a high end resort. Very much worth the purchase.
By J. D. from Lantana, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 26, 2018
Great looking furniture!!
By E. W. from Osage Beach, MO

Rated 5/5 stars December 17, 2018
Can't say enough about these chairs, love, love them and the 5 positions of the chairs are awesome!!!!!!!
By J. C. from Marathon, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2018
I love these chairs! We have a place at the beach and are only there part time. Reluctant to leave chairs out in the deck while we are not there in case of storms. These chairs are easy to fold and put away before we leave, are very attractive and very comfortable. I have ordered this set of 2 three times and am thinking about another set. They do not take up a lot of room to store and they just make me happy!
I put in the order and 2-3 days later, there they are and the shipping was free! What more could you ask for?

By C. D. from Stauntin, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2018
Love our new chairs and table. The Delta folding chairs are comfortable and look perfect at our pool. Everyone loves that they can recline in the chairs
Items arrived in perfect condition and on time.

By S. G. from Dedham, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2018
The chairs appear to be very well made, look great & are extremely comfortable. Good investment
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. K. from Kennedale, TX - Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair Set 3 Piece
By L. K. from Kennedale, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 1, 2018
Love this set! Perfect by our pool. The 5 positions of the chairs are wonderful. Thank you
By S. C. from Marathon, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2017
We just purchased two of these sets. They are exactly what we wanted! They even look better than they did online. Very light weight but solid. Bright colors add a summer touch.
By K. P. from Sanford, ME

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2017
These chairs are great! This is the second set I have purchased for our beach house! They are attractive, comfortable and easy to fold up and store before we leave.
Wow, ordered them and they arrived before we left the beach! Can't ask for better than that!! 3 days!

By C. D. from Staunton, VA

Rated 5/5 stars February 27, 2017
Great product
By R. E. from Tipton, IA

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2015
Excellent service. Exactly what I expected. Hope to get many years of service.Thanks. D Walsh Sr.t
By D. W. from Palmetto, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 25, 2015
Only had the new chairs a couple weeks prior to our season ending, but, so far, we are very pleased. Expect to contact your company at the beginning of new season for additional seating.
Thank you.

By C. P. from Ventnor City, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2015
This is the second product we have ordered from CozyDays for our beach home in Florida. Our first order of a round table with 4 chairs was perfect for our deck. We needed a couple of chairs for an area underneath our house and something we could put away when we were not there. Perfect again on these Delta adjustable chairs. Good quality, durable. I would highly recommend.
The CozyDays website tells you everything you need to know. It is very clear regarding availability and shipping information. They keep you posted via email on where they are in filling your order. Very pleased with service and products.

By R. R. from Columbus, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2015
Great chairs! Ordered 2 last year, and so pleased that decided to get 2 more. Sturdy feeling, and comfortable to sit in, plus easily collapse for winter storage.
Ordered online, but called cust. service after a couple of weeks when I hadn't received an email re. shipping. Customer service person was very pleasant, and told me the chairs had been back ordered, but shipping that day. Got an email re. shipping and the tracking number within the hour.

By J. D. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5/5 stars April 9, 2015
Got the chairs and they were just what we wanted. They will look great by the pool. Going to purchase two more.
Thanks
Got the chairs when we were told they would be there. All went well.
Thank you

By D. C. from Spokane, WA

Rated 5/5 stars September 30, 2014
Great quality adjust chairs. Second order from these collection; now used for one season and love them. Durable. Quality appearance. Adjustability is great and ability to fold completely for storage is fabulous.
By G. M. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2014
This set was just what I was looking for. The color is perfect and the chairs are very comfortable in any position.
By J. M. from Arnold, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2014
Love the set. Pretty color - comfortable. Not too bulky. Many compliments received.
Quick shipping. No problems. Highly recommend.

By E. D. from Long Beach, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2014
It is awesome, I just love it and looks great around the pool.
By A. G. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2014
These high quality chairs are perfect for our pool and patio area. We don't have to worry about rust stains on the pool deck. They are comfortable, durable, and can be easily stored because they also fold up. The only thing I would like to add is a footstool, which we bought separately through another online store.
Shipping was quick, packaging was excellent, and there was no assembly required except to insert the legs into the side table. I intend to purchase more of these sets.

By B. B. from Prattville, AL

Rated 5/5 stars January 24, 2014
well built chairs and table very comfortable and durable, well worth the money
By R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 13, 2013
Love them. Saw them at a house we rented for vacation in Florida and just had to have my own. Next purchase will be the lounge chair.
By B. D. from Duson, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2013
This pool/patio furniture was reasonably priced and is of excellent quality; much better than we expected it to be. I will buy from Cozy Days in the future with no worry.
Service was excellent; very prompt shipment, and quick receipt of the merchandise. Great place to do business!

By D. B. from Ocala, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2013
comfortable and well made chairs. well worth the money.
By R. B. from Glenshaw, PA

Rated ⅘ stars November 6, 2012
High quality, look exactly as advertised. I like the little table as a foot rest, glad I didn't buy the chairs separate from table. In my opinion, these would look better around a pool (as in the promo pix); they seem slightly out of place in my (pool-less) back yard. But still, nice, comfortable, good quality items.
Chairs came quickly, no problems.

By A. D. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2012
Well worth the money! Durable and surprisingly comfortable.
Excellent service!

By D. G. from Lebanon, ME

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2011
Great set of chairs. Comfortable seats. Thanks.
By J. Q. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2011
VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY. AND DELIVERY WAS NEXT DAY. BETTER THAN OTHER VENDORS I BOUGHT FROM IN THE PAST BY FAR.
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

By A. J. from Estero, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 15, 2011
Purchased 4 sets of the Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chairs and am extremely pleased at the quality and workmanship. They were exactly what I was looking for and will be used in a beach environment.
By N. P. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2010
Very nice pool set. Chairs are comfortable and sturdy. The little cocktail table is also perfect. Good products.
By S. G. from Albany, GA